Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Becomes NLPGA Brand Ambassador

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Omotola Becomes NLPGA Brand Ambassador

On The 1st of December, Omotola was unveiled as the brand ambassador for the Nigeria Liquefied Petroleum Gas Association, NLPGA.

Omotola spoke about the importance and benefits of educating millions of Nigerian women and families on the health hazards surrounding the use of firewood and even kerosene in preparing meals. “We must now reach out to more women and indeed families on the need to embrace the use of liquefied gas, which is cleaner, healthier, safer and even more cost effective”.

Mr Dayo Adeshina, the President of NLPGA said; Omotola is a great addition to the fight for renewable energy and total conversion to liquefied petroleum gas in Nigeria.

Omotola will also be working with WINLPG (Women in LPG) as they introduce other women into the LPG world.

In attendance were bank executives and captains of the oil and gas industry. Among the speakers were Chairperson Board Of Directors, First Bank Nigeria Mrs Ibukun Awosika, Techno oil Vice President, Mrs Nkechi Obi, CEO Banner Energy Mr Nuhu Yakubu, Cabana Group UK director Nikky Brown and members of the World LPG association Allison Abott.

Omotola’s new role in propagating the benefits and opportunities in the use of LPG starts immediately.

*Congrats to you Omototla Babe!

49 comments:

1. Always looking sexy in anything she wears!! Congrats omosexy

2. I see the big me in omotola, but I am not as tall as she is. #sadface.

3. Omotola going places, congrats to her

4. Congrat Omosexy...always looking lovely.

5. Congratulations beautiful woman.

6. I tell u oo
      Always looking sexy.
      Omotz I envy u oo
      Congrats n well-done

2. Lemme not say whats in my mind before theh say I'm bad belle. Congratulations o omot

3. Congrats Omosexy,blessings on blessings,your you a true star

4. She looks great!!!! 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. to them girls now? don't you love the way omotola is? she is well mannered.. happy family... happy home... educated.... lovely kids and not outside wedlock.. she is beauty... all round beauty and the pride of am Africa lady.. not like that actress ranting about people being unhappy in marriage and justifying her wrong deeds.. bottom line... marriage is bae.. decency is bae... a happy home.. a happy life... a fulfilled life and a life with God is the best.... I love omotola.. she is a role model... you girls should emulate her

1. What about the bleaching aspect! Young girls should emulate that too?
      U guyz only see Toke Bleaching

Congratulations OmoT

6. Good for her. More money your way

7. #This life is a blessing. Why else would we be here? Work on recognizing this always. Expressing gratitude for this journey, in every moment*

8. Congrats to her.

God Bless Everyone.

9. Okay. I've never seen an attention seeker like this omotola. I don't fancy her at all.

10. Omo always looking beautiful,congrats

11. Dis lady be chopping money since I was born

12. Forever young congratulations

13. Good for her. Their own is just to gather money for only themselves. If only God can make them to use part of what they have to help people just like what our dear aunty Stella is doing. Oh dear God pls continue to give her all her (sdk) heart desire.

1. Before nko. Is she suppose to make money for you? Abi did she come to planet earth for you? Who told you she isn't already helping people?
      Stella is now dear because of xmas giveaway*smh*

2. Helping people is what Stella has been doing dear not just because of Xmas. Ok?

14. Congrats beautiful woman

15. Her latest fuck is paying her wella. Call me bad belle if you wish but Mathew knows this and throws his face in the other direction so long as her toto runs brings home fame and the benjies

1. Genevieve's minions on the activated

16. congrats my beautiful actress

17. @anon 01;6 a pained genevieve fan spotted.ur genevieve is NO.1 when it comes 2 toto runs.just dat she did not get dis particular one

18. Omotola does too much announcement, Genevieve gets endorsed on daily basis , but we never get to hear about it until we see how billboards and commercial. This is why Genny will always remain classy...

1. Lol OK, please hang yourself,blind genevieve's sheep

2. Una done start, abegi let us hear word.

3. Una done start, abegi let us hear word.