Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos From Emir of Kano's Daughter's Traditional Marriage Ceremony

Monday, December 19, 2016

Photos From Emir of Kano's Daughter's Traditional Marriage Ceremony

The Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi's daughter Fulani Sidika has begun her wedding ceremony. Fulani is getting married to Malam Abubakar Umar and the wedding is set to hold on December 23.

First photos from the day one of the bride's Kamu traditional ceremony (which held December 18) were released today.

Her Brother posted this video of how the bride to be busted into tears during the ceremony.

Video Link: https://youtu.be/D4ZZ5zsmdG0

From Naij

26 comments:

1. Hmmm rich Hausa's are different from the dirty poor ones. See clean babes

1. Now we can rest from @Zahmed.

The bride is beautiful....She looks like @Adanma indinmi, @Dbanj ex.

2. They can fine..... She is cute.
      How old is she?

3. Pretty lady, congrats dear.

4. Your joblessness no get part two @galore

2. ok ooo. money is good. Am sure she is second wife

3. This sweet angel sanusi,fine pass zahra million times. So love her lips and she looks calm.God bless your marriage dear. Hope not arrangee OK.

1. Yea she's more prettier than zahra

2. Money go comot from 'who pretty pass'? Who pretty help.?

4. Fulani sidika? Is her name fulani? Anyway, congrats.

5. Enter your comment...omo d babe is cute. nice one. wish u happy marriage life.

6. Wow! Many marriages in d royal family this year

7. Hmm,this December no go easy for society weddings o.Congrats to her.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Eku inawo o,eyin iyawo o ni m'eni o

10. As I watch these Muslim weddings of recent, I weep for Christian. See how far we've taken God for granted. A Muslim still covers their hair properly and dresses decently. But it's in a Christian wedding you see a woman showing breast as if it is going out of fashion and all manner of indecency. We've taken the grace of God in vain. May God have mercy on us

1. I noticed too!
      May JESUS help us!

2. You can say that again.I taught about that too.Like after your wedding you can still wear whatever you like.It's not difficult to be decent.