Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Russian And Pakistani Warplanes For Nigeria

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Russian And Pakistani Warplanes For Nigeria

from bbc

21 comments:

1. Buy more, I've never seen an under equipped military.

2. Goood news....but get us outta this recession mehn...

3. Warplanes? For what? This man ehn... It's only God that knows what your true plans are

1. Just keep quiet. It's not by force to comment. Thank you.

2. Just keep quiet. It's not by force to comment. Thank you.

3. Thunder fire your silly hole there! Idiot

4. That's a good one.
    What's with the walking stick. Na fashion? i don't know that's why I'm asking

5. Ok we should nt hear stories dat touch leta

6. These pangolos had better be up to par. There is nowhere to hold onto in a falling plane.

7. And most Nigerians will continue to worship the ground Americans walked on all because of "slave mentality".

The US has always want chaos for Nigeria, they wanted to turn it to another Afghanistan or Iraq; but they failed, so they thought the best way to dealt with Nigeria is by refusing to sell them weapons. Weapons meant to fight and destroy the extremists they're greatly against.
    Nigeria refused to all the US military into their land, because if they're allowed, Nigeria will never remain the same again. Nigeria will be worse than Syria.
    The US is nobody's friend! If they're have nothing to gain from you, they will not put much interest in your country. But when there's a lot to gain, they start by sending into your country illegal weapons to the wrong hands.

I'm happy that the Nigerian government refused US access to Nigeria soil even though we know some still have illegal access to the country.

Nigeria government should try their best to create a strong relationship with Russia (US worst nightmare). Is better having the Russians on our side.

1. You re so on point with this comment.I thought I was the only person aware of the fact that the US re Nigeria's greatest enemy.They refused to sell weapons to us when Jonathan was in power.And they did the same thing with Buhari who I thought was their favourite.They cry out against our Army whenever we re winning the war against boko haram,Accusing them of abusing human rights but when our Army get killed,The so-called Amnesty International will keep mute.Useless hypocrites.

2. Gosh I am e-hugging both Mrs Romas and Kidjo for these statements.... You both are on Point....

3. The US is full of double-standard dealings. They want Assad out as president of Syria by arming rebels, exactly what they did to Gadaffi in Libya. They cause soviet union's defeat and subsequent breakup by arming Afghanistan rebels with Stinger Missiles. They cause problems here n there. Trump is stirring anoda pot of trouble by calling Taiwan president for 10min, a call which undermines China's policy over Taiwan.. They wanted to do same with us, Gej did not allow it. I guess that was why Ebola was pushed into 9ja but baba God pass dem.

Now dem no wan sell us weapon by hiding under human right abuse. But what they did in Libya, Syria, especially Iraq in 2004 nko. Mtcheeew

8. After fighting the insurgent, would we eat?
    Instead of tackling hunger and poverty,the government is fighting war.
    Issorite

1. If we don't fight war for us to have peace in Nigeria, I dont know how you want sit comfortably to enjoy whatever food you want to eat even when hunger is out.. shebi its when there's peace you would be able to sit comfortably in your house and know the way to you kitchen and also have the time to cook, it when there is peace you know you are sure you have a house.. Ask people who live their lives not knowing if their blocks would still be intact by morning or already dilapidated all because of bomb.. God please come to the aid of Nigeria, rid Nigeria off poverty, war, hunger, hatred and evil souls who in the course of satisfying their own selfish acts hide under a religious course to bring the weak ones sadness, death, seperation and tears.. Nigeria will rise again!!!

2. Really? If the government doesn't fight insurgency, you can't eat. Jeezzz, your priorities mehn!!!!

9. I love men in uniform but not police o

10. The problems were not only the human right violations, the buyers were also asking for kickbacks, wash my hands I wash yours. Stupid leaders.