Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra And Mohammed Indimi Wedding Reception Photos

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Zahra And Mohammed Indimi Wedding Reception Photos

The Presidents daughter Zahra officially changed her name to INDIMI yesterday Friday December 16th when she wed Mohammed Indimi in a quietly lavish ceremony attended by the creme de la creme in Nigeria.
These photos will bring a smile to your faces...Beautiful couple Indeed and I wish you everything you wish them!....lol

Awwww..this is so beautiful!!!

photos by Bayo Omoboriowo

Hudda Couture did a splendid job with all the dresses Zahra wore for her wedding but this wedding dress is IT..beautiful!

81 comments:

1. Anty Stella nnekwa Money Choi ITS OWK....

1. Abeg make dem go "collect"

I wan read WNB

Shaaa no tear this girl toto,@Ahmed.

She does not like kinky....

2. Congratulations to them. Happy birthday to the President and happy birthday to me.

3. The 2nd pics is everything 😍😍😍😍
      The pics with her siblings is adorable 😍😍😍

Happy married life Zahra and Ahmed. I wish you both the best.

Stella send more pics o. This one no go tire me at all.

All her outfit were on point 😍

4. I rejoice with dem, good things locate me too amen.

5. The fifth picture still remains my favorite... Lol.. I wish them all the best

6. @laresh, true all her outfits were WOW
      The particular one giving me life was one Ankara with a sea green tail and she tied her hair beautifully

7. The guy is obviously so happy to have her as his wife. Their smiles are so genuine. May their home be peaceful Insha Allah.

8. The guy is obviously so happy to have her as his wife. Their smiles are so genuine. May their home be peaceful Insha Allah.

9. @Galore Yimu toto wey don tear tey tey,u guys are all carried away by her looks.remember looks are deceptive.

10. @Galore Yimu toto wey don tear tey tey,u guys are all deceived by her looks.remember looks are deceptive.

11. Yes the 5 pic got me smiling, they look so good together and the Hubby's eyes *faints*

1. Beautiful couple. So adorable! The second picture makes me want to...having a man that makes u feel fulfilled is everything.

3. Hudda couture don hammer!

I wonder if they will do d conventional missionary or just throw caution to d wind and tear down d bed..hehehee

1. Pls keep wondering so you can see them in the dream and report back to us.
      Lekwa what money is doing, choi

2. You too like sex

4. Who dem help??? Let her father fix d economy...

5. So Beautiful, money is good, wish them all the very best.

6. Money dey now so everything gaz to be IT.
    How do I start a fabric business

7. I kept staring at the second pic to see why stella was 'awwwing' and then I saw it! OMGoodness! That ring is the truth! So so adorable

8. Hml to them.the guy has a cute smile.i pray the marriage lasts

9. Replies
    1. Haba!!
      Talk true for once naa Queen nwannem
      We know say bubu dey fuck up but mehn the couple are cute.

2. Hater!! Don't missed your sleep

3. True linda, I was there. The wedding was so dry. Old women everywhere, poor food. It looked like a seminar. Money can't change an Aboki. They were burning incense in the hall. That nauseating oud smell.

10. Beautiful couple , happy married life to them.

11. She has a lovely body. Made all the outfits look better.

12. Mohammed Indimi??? I thought she married Ahmed Indimi...

1. Lol

Na papa and son she marry😌....When no be @Obasanjo

13. Chai!!
    Grand!
    Elegance!!
    Classy!!!
    Beautiful couple with an infectious smile.
    Bliss, Bliss and Happiness upon una home, Amen.

14. OK Stella it have do oo. steffy y are u dis bitter like yoyo bitter. no body do u as u dey o.so b happy with pple dat are celebrating.no body say make army man discard ur razz self.

15. Congrats and all the very best jare

16. Mis endowed💙💗💚💛💟💝💜💕💞17 December 2016 at 22:44

Nice dress me likey

17. Wow!!She is really pretty all round..Love all her outfits,money is good o.

18. Is it me or dux the groom look like an imbecile....not hating he looks funny

19. Muslims have gradually succeeded in making their weddings like that of the christians...wedding dresses, etc. It is ok.

20. Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful.

21. Beautiful couple hml to them am in love with zahra's wedding dress

22. This is what I call a wedding dress and not that babariya she was wearing as if she's Lawma.

Congrats Zahra

23. Nothing wow indeed. Stop hating abeg.
    All I see is her beautiful jewellery and dat wedding dress.
    Much as I no gbadun Buhari and his hypocrisy. This is a beautiful couple.
    Hausa rich people know how to pick nice jewellery sha I give it to them.
    Even when you see dos Arabs in London all covered up, just check their wristwatch, jewellery, sun glasses and designer bags.
    Hausas it's either you are very rich or very poor.

24. Northerners and their hypocrisy! When did they start wearing dress? How come no muslim has condemned this? Is it because she's the president's daughter? Money is good oh.

1. Where was it stated wedding gowns are for Christians if not for white man do u people wear wedding gown before?

2. Stop trying 2 justify shit,it may not ve been written anywhere, but d whiteman brought christianity,and d wedding gown is the white tradition. u muslims usually criticise everything dat is associated with christianity.b4 now,u muslim neva use 2 do white wedding,u were against it cos according 2 u,it did not go wit d tenets of Islam.but d new generation muslims of rich kids who ve travelled out mingled wit christians and are now exposed are begining 2 regret y their religion is so backward wit many unecessary restrictions,they now want 2 enter christianity through back door.Mtscheew!!..d day they will get tired of wearing Hijab and decide 2 start leaving their hair open,dey are gonna come up wit another lame excuse like"Were is it written that only Christian are allowed 2 leave their hair Open"..Mtscheew!!!..confusedset of pple wit a confused religion.

3. Stop trying 2 justify shit,it may not ve been written anywhere, but d whiteman brought christianity,and d wedding gown is the white tradition. u muslims usually criticise everything dat is associated with christianity.b4 now,u muslim neva use 2 do white wedding,u were against it cos according 2 u,it did not go wit d tenets of Islam.but d new generation muslims of rich kids who ve travelled out mingled wit christians and are now exposed are begining 2 regret y their religion is so backward wit many unecessary restrictions,they now want 2 enter christianity through back door.Mtscheew!!..d day they will get tired of wearing Hijab and decide 2 start leaving their hair open,dey are gonna come up wit another lame excuse like"Were is it written that only Christian are allowed 2 leave their hair Open"..Mtscheew!!!..confusedset of pple wit a confused religion.

25. choi......i wish them d veri best.... oya it haf do......

26. Not feeling the little bride shoes and socks even the hair do

27. That 2nd to d last picture got me rolling on d floor.
    Ahmed was just smiling at his wife as in WA FE KU LALE YI!!!

28. PD Young Billionaire18 December 2016 at 03:06

Na only Indimi family dey north?It's like any family in government must marry from Indimi family.

29. Where is Rukky Indimi. Isn't she related to groom? I been trying to see her in any of the photos but I don't. And nothing on her Instagram

30. I'm disappointed. She went all the way to England to school only to come back to Nigeria to an arranged marriage to a guy she doesn't know. All that education goes to waste on staying home barefoot and pregnant. This is so fake. She must have wanted more for herself other than marriage to a stranger.

1. Just get a grip and congratulate them!

2. My dear speak for yourself, we didn't hear her complain to you. Na wa for some people sha

3. They look great together and it's obvious they are friends,they look genuinely happy. May their parents/power tussle not come between them.

4. STF, na bad belle, depression and poverty go kill you.
      Rejoice with people so good can come your way too or JUST walk pass and Shut your smelly moutbh.

5. Anon I know you're trying to flow in your writing but com'on- barefoot? A guy she doesn't know? Wanting more for herself?
      My dear anon, you've goofed. Big time.

31. Am just imagining, he will jst put his dick on the first night and she will either scream in ecstasy or in pain.

32. I was there!! Terrible food and uncomfortable security tensed environment. The gist on my table was if the Indimi family would have allowed their son marry buhari's daughter if the father had lost the presidential election and returned back to his farm with his 76cows , 125 rams, 178 goats, 54 horses, 3 shoes, 1 slippers 6 hausa caps. The same indimi' daughter married to Mohammed babangida has already fleed abroad with his kids despite a court judgement on her to return the kids back to her ex husband. I can guarantee you the Indimi's will have either a son or daughter ready in 2019 to marry any new president that will occupy Aso Rock or if another buhari children is avaliable again. Kilode na only una day for North? sycophantic people and country. We shall see the result in 365days. congrats anyways

1. Gbam!! I ve been saying d same thing.these indimis are opportunists.d babangidas ve withdrawn all d favours d indimis were enjoying via them.Alhaji indimi had 2 send his son 2 go marry Zahra so dat get new set of presidential favours.what he does not know is dat buhari does not even have one tenth of d wealth&connection d babangidas commands.greedy indimi won't get anything 4rm buhari&Zahra will be returned

2. Gbam!! I ve been saying d same thing.these indimis are opportunists.d babangidad ve withdrawn all d favours d indimis were enjoying via them.Alhaji indimi had 2 send his son 2 go marry Zahra so dat get new set of presidential favours.what he does not know is dat buhari does not even have one tenth of d wealth&connection d babangidas commands.greedy indimi won't get anything 4rm buhari&Zahra will be returned

33. Zahra u are a dullard who graduated from surrey wit a weak pass,and now u went 2 marry another certified lousy dullard Ahmed indimi.chaii I dey pity una kids cos money cannot buy intelligence ooo.it can only get u into d most expensive schools.Intelligence is hereditary. Na Olodo una go born full house

34. It's true. This marriage is a joke. No bad belle in telling the truth.

35. Ugh and his socks are horrible. He couldn't find a decent pair to match his tuxedo for his wedding. Yuck.

36. Fulani Herdsmen plus Boko Haram = ?

37. You heard me. There's more for women these days than an arranged marriage to a stranger. Even with money involved, this is a marriage from the dark ages.

38. The wedding gown is the truth, she looks too beautiful and the man is handsome for days, congrats to them...

39. Fine couple... Zahra is so beautiful. Hml

40. Is this the same guy she took the engagement pics with? He looks so different here, much older and not so cute. She actually already look pregnant in the face. Are there no hot young studs with money in Nigeria? They do seem to have a connection, so hope they have a wonderful marriage.