Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Birthday Party Photos

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Birthday Party Photos

Nollywood actress and former Actor's Guild president Ibinabo Fiberesima was a year older Yesterday and she had a little get together attended by some of her special friends and loved ones.....Beautiful people littered the venue!

73 comments:

1. Still looking for the beautiful people.
    Cake sef looks one kain

1. I'm looking for them too anon. Guess Stella wanted to say *orobos Nd bleached out babies* no be only beautiful.

2. Na wah for you people oooo. You na get bad mouth, I fear BVs.
      Haba

3. If anyone of u can look this good when you get to that age, you better go for thanksgiving. Women always bringing eachother down. Very hateful.people.

2. Nice pictures, it seems her favourite colour is yellow.

Long live SDK

3. I like Anthony Monjaro. does he have money?

4. Ibinabo look s take away. I love her cake. Has monalisa given birth? Her tummy looks flat. The aunty with breast all over the place looks like Dayo Amusa. .
    Ibinabo will surely receive heat for the lipstick on her daughter.

1. Not Dayo Amusa, it is delectable actress Jennifer Eliogu

2. No.Not Dayo. Jennifer Aliogu or something

AMBER

3. The aunty with spilling breast is Jennifer Eliogu

4. No not Dayo. She's an igbo lady. Can't remember her name..She was more popular in the 2000s

5. She speaks so well, she's my best actress when it comes to spoken English, so pleasing to the ear

5. Thought she is in prison, pls.has she been released?

1. No, she is on 3days leave.

2. Whenever I see OC Ukeje I remember that AMCVA award that he was given beat upcoming actor or something like that and he was so excited that he wanted to hug Omotola (who called him to get the award) and she just gave him this icy stare. Omo the boy respected himself and accepted a handshake quietly 😂

3. Happy birthday IB. Be happy!

So that anonymous called me a lie bank. I called 'it' a beg bank and 'it' came and wrote one disjointed epistle back 😂😂 so you fake anonymouses can't take the insults you give out right? What a pity. Self esteem at -1000 👀

4. Happy birthday IB. Be happy!

So that anonymous called me a lie bank. I called 'it' a beg bank and 'it' came and wrote one disjointed epistle back 😂😂 so you fake anonymouses can't take the insults you give out right? What a pity. Self esteem at -1000 👀

5. No. This took place in the VIP lounge at Kirikiri. Ode.

6. No she's still there and the party was also organized by prison warders she only invited her friends to come celebrate with her.

7. Like seriously u are asking if she has been release? Treasure pls try and be current it will help u. Cos you ask a very stupid question

6. Stella it's so sad her marriage has crashed . Did you see her recent post ?

7. Allow this little girl live and look her age na madam! Happy belated birthday to her.

8. Beautiful pictures. Happy birthday IB

9. Jennifer Eliogu, miss ur acting. Tush maama

10. Beautiful Ibinabo, very cute daughter too. Still looking hawt with a banging body!
    Happy birthday pretty!
    Looove the last picture.

1. Notin banging about any "body"

Banging body my foot. Who banging body EPP?

11. Asa nwa, you dont talk about other pple children that way... please no b force to comment nah, Oga ooohhh!!!

12. Hello future wife, you see those women up there, if you want our marriage to be blissful and enduring, avoid their type. They're no good. They're pure poison. Thanks babe.

13. This woman she has never been lucky in love. I knew when she was dating a guy in the nineties nd d guy used to beat her blue black. Yes o then we she had dat niteclub called d pyramind. Abeg let me not spill so dat she will not decode cos na intimate gist dat few people knew. Was happy we she got married only for it to crash. The rich also cry ...

1. Uh Ibinabo is as nasty as hell and can cheat. The result is for Naija men to beat their women who cheat. Unlucky in love with all the married men she sleeps with.

14. Happy birthday to my wakirike sis

15. Don't like the cake and her daughter's hair-do.

16. Don't like the cake and her daughter's hair-do.

17. The little girl is beautiful....but???

18. wait is that Grace Amah? somebody please call an ambulance coz am bout to faint.
    *falls and faint*

19. hope she doesnt get drunk and knock someone off again.

20. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere15 January 2017 at 21:01

They should get rid of the crown abeg. There is no queen there. My third eye is seeing fallen women all over the party. Pansa o fura..... l'oro most of them.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere16 January 2017 at 12:26

Don mayor eyin na epele o. E ma tele l'oju mole o.

21. So much haters! Tueh.....all of una na saint. None of una don sin.una perfect. I hear una. Some of una are having sleepless nights from atrocities you've committed secretly. ... Stella, it's so toxic....all these negative comments back to sender!!!!!

Happy Birthday IB!!!

1. I tire, they are all jealous people. Women are the biggest enemy to themselves

22. Ibinabo Fiberesima is a gorgeous woman.

23. Chaiiii people are mouthed on this blog sha.
    Same people that will send in their bday pics and be looking like something I don't know.
    Most of these women are mothers of various children in their 40s. You don't expect they will look like miss Nigeria and have flat tummy and pointed breast.
    Ib looks good for her age.

24. Must she sexualize that little girl?its your birthday and not a day to know if your daughter is beautiful or not,you are inviting vultures to your little girl.
    HBD ma.

25. Ibinabo is still so hawt,way back fggc new bussa.Hbd ma'am.

26. I know those two mgbeke twins must ne there.
    They like tagging along so much.
    See as them fat,they should go join keto oh.
    Hbd ib.
    Rolex baby.

27. Happy birthday ib age gracefully