Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jude Okoye Rants Over Arrest Of Onatorio MD

Friday, January 27, 2017

Jude Okoye Rants Over Arrest Of Onatorio MD

Ontario MD Ada Ugo -Ngali was sentenced to 10 years imprisonment yesterday for oil subsidy scam amounting to billions of Naira....The other accomplice Mr Walter Wagbatsoma is under house arrest in the UK...

73 comments:

1. Is she not the one who collapsed at her last hearing???? I thought from there she will go and "wash" her hand well before the next adjourned date. ...apparently not!!!

2. Right bawo?

She should go and serve her jail term.

I pity her kids though. The husband can't sustain their lifestyle.

3. What most of you dnt know is that...wen u have a very good lawyer...that lawyer can keep ur case running for years...but wen ur lawyer is wack...within a short period of time...You know the rest...
      Aside that...most of the looters returned their own share...she didnt return a dime thats why she was sentenced...i might be wrong tho...just saying..

4. This Jude is so dumb! What does one have to do with the other?

2. True talk. Doesn't make her any less guilty. Jude has a point though. All those people that loots were recovered from have not been convicted yet. Welcome to Nigeria. My connection and your connection no be mate.

3. Well it has to start with someone and we can't allow corruption to continue because govt officials have not been prosecuted.

4. Jude has a point you know. How many govt officials have been prosecuted. This smelling APC and their Smelling Change crap. Mstcheew.

5. The woman is guilty.
    She scammed not just an individual, but the federal government
    What was she thinking?

Jungle justice is being metted out to people everyday for stealing as little as 500 so why should hers be different?

1. Jude is wrong, some of us just act as if we don't know what we want as a people. She is guilty and got what she deserve, we have been waiting long as a nation for a leader who punish this thieves and one is down let's wait and see who else will go down. God bless Nigeria.

2. Don't mind the clown of a Jude because he likely got some money for entertaining Walter and his ilk. And for those criticising the current APC government pls note that this guy's trial started under GEJs regime as it was Madam Dieziani that reported him and some others to EFCC

3. Yemi well said. Why is everyone talking about the rest when this woman here is as guilty? The punishment has to start from someone. The rest will follow swiftly abeg

6. Truth be told, this woman might just be a scapegoat. I remember the list of defaulters had plenty names. So where are the others.
    I am not in support of the crime she committed but let the punishment go round that's my take.

1. She's been fully tried and convicted. She's not a scapegoat my dear

7. Jude is very stupid for trying to support a thief, a looter!

I don't care if the woman is in government or not, she caused the death of so many people through her thievery act.
    She should rot in jail.

1. He is not supporting a thief but made a very vital point, most people don't sit and think,they just make comments out of sentiments he has a very good point,think.

8. Very painful but she has to pay. She is the scape goat for others. Sacrificial lamb

9. Well he is very right!!! All these useless corrupt politicians always get of Scot-free!!!😠😠😠😠😠

10. Makes sense but... We definitely must have scapegoat once in a while

11. Na ur Aunty??? There's always a scape goat. And pls let's leave this mentality of criticising anytime the govt make effort to do something.

12. Okay, we don hear Jude. Join the protest on Feb 5th

13. Yes, the system is fucked but what exactly is Jude on about? Is he of the opinion the woman shouldn't be arrested? It's a good thing she was arrested, there must always be a Scapegoat. Maybe it's her 'Chi' that allowed this misfortune happen

14. Word! No mind d yeye 'goment'.

15. every mallam with e own kettle ooo....

16. Brother don't mind them. The point is that she's an Igbo woman.
    For all the idiots calling me tribalistic,you all can go and hang your selves. May your eyes be closed when your own is being maltreated. Ndi ala!

1. No wonder your money is stuck in mmm,i understand your bitterness. Take heart

2. If Tinubu and other thieves still dey waka then the country is messed up

3. When are we going to do the right thing as a nation because she is from your tribe she is not guilty what about other tribes still on trial like Amosu and Dansuki se won se olorun ni. Lets call a spade a spade.

17. All the ajegunle brought up calling me village girl anya fiokposikwaa unu when injustice are being melted on your people.
    The comment section on my phone is meant for my opinions EXCLUSIVELY! Anya kporikwaa unu ebe unu na agu my comments!! Wicked souls

1. *when injustice is being meted....

2. Reemah tankio. I will never fail that again

3. Lmaooo but you air your opinion concerning others be it bvs or nah. It's social media darling you expose yourself to critics and what not. Now swerve jejely

18. Lol,her children in private university abroad will be weeping and gnashing her teeth now, jude face your front, you are also Corrupt. Attention seeker. Madam enjoy your ten years but I doubt you will make it in there

1. Her Children or her? U will jus be typing like a dolt! Ehen! So ur toto doesn't get wet? U have to use baby oyil? Ikwakwakwakwakwa tufiakwa! Obo ton shey agidi o ma ti retire 😰😘

2. Kelvin must you use toto or what not in your comments . Imagine almost every comment you make has vagina written in it, is it not cringing to the eyes? learn not to be vulgar

19. atleast someone is jailed...lets just start from somewhere....

20. But this woman has been under investigation since Jonathan era now,her case is strong,chop alone,go to prison alone.

1. Yes she chop alone,when you are in power don't ever chop alone,

21. Hes right tho. But why woman go dey thief? Its shameful na.

22. aside her not being in government is she d only one invoved in d subsidy scam

23. So all the others involved in the fuel subsidy scam are ghosts.

24. It is fucked,nigeria has such a long way to go.

25. She must have been his sugar mummy!!

26. Ehn. She should be serving her sentence fess as we talk about the others.

27. government official or not shes a thief too and justice must be done

28. When they dont convict criminals pple will talk! When they convict some, they will still ask where are the rest?!
    Then should we just leave these looters to keep doing what they like?
    If they dont convict others now, they will. Even if they are frnd of the present govt, another govt will still come.
    So one afta d other. As long as they are guilty.
    So jude okoye's rant is baseless.

29. E be like say u folo chop d moni?
    Weitn concern me. Let me go and sip dat tea u mentioned

30. Buhari is very ethnically and religiously biased in his false anti corruption campaign. No wonder he is on life support in England

31. well said!!! the former govt of imo state wen him pikin dey make video blog up and down yeee? how much was it again? PLENTY OF THEM!!!

most def cos she is not in govt or she no sabi anybody or she is not slim enough to sex the "oga at the top"...

Rubbish system and RUBBISH COUNTRY WITH NO JUSTICE SYSTEM.... YUK!!!

1. Eho told you that she doesn't know anyone. It's peoole who still think the way you and Jude thinks that are dragging our dear country into......(Someone should help me fill in the fan Biko)

32. House arrest in UK kwa ????
    Pls was Jide Omokore/kola Aluko not also involved in dis scandal also? pls correct me if I'm wrong.
    Why wasn't Jide also convicted.
    If truly this woman committed this offences why wasn't she also told to return the money and serve maybe 1yr in prison. Don't have a problem with d conviction if she's truly guilty, but 10yrs is harsh and where are her accomplices.

33. The fainting/carrying picture and the picture of her Shielding her face aka "Waka picture" makes me want to feel for her.

34. nigerians can nag for africa...then do this una complain...if then no do am still complaints.lol....military come and take over...i tire jhoor...atleast during their regime there was sanity n order....economy was stable n better...infrastructure was on ground....life was better then sha

35. She was greedy. I believe her greediness sent her to prison. Of course we know that, had it been she settle those criminals called Efcc, she would've been cleared. Is when you want to chop alone, you go to prison 😀😀😀. Una duoooo.

36. Nigerian masses are their own worst enemy not the politicians

37. Well, I feel for her seeing the tears but then doesn't make her actions right though. She might end up being considered due to health reasons soon enough and then flown abroad.

38. Den relate in any way or Jude follow spend from the money