Seems that Mr Isaiah has found love again!...Congrats to him and I wonder how much he spent this time around......
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
99 comments:
His English ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteWho English epp πππ
Delete@Isaiah...You are a "murderer"....
Delete@BBC English...Come and arrest him
He deals with akata women.
DeleteTrsnsitional wedding... πππ
DeleteAfi transitional wedding
Delete.mcheew
Block head
Isn't it obvious why d 1st wife ran away? She just pity her unborn children tongues. LMAO.
DeleteHahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha
DeleteEnglish hard o.
Galore,you are right biko
DeleteROTFL!!!! Even me go run with that kind of english
DeleteWho gave him N950,000?
DeleteOron men With their tiny pimpim. Women rapper to the core.
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWith ds English ds one will still run away
DeleteHis English alone na die
ReplyDeleteWho wouldn't leave such a man with his thunder and brimstone grammar?
Ahahahhahahaahahha
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahhahahahabab this should be in Saturday laugh.
ReplyDeleteThe English dey run pass Usain bolt ππππππππ
English Bolt lol
Delete950k only?? My friend abeg occupy several seats! On a serious note, marriage expenses is one of the reasons why most Nigerian men feel they own their wives. When they do something nasty in public and you jokingly ask them if their wives approve of it, you'll hear them say things like- "na me use my money marry am." This mentality is repulsive and downright foolish. This is what has prompted this guy to come on social media to brag about how much he spent on her 'head' and even having the temerity to mock her age. He feels he owns her. The Nigerian society needs to press the reset button. We keep raising the bar for women when it comes to marriage but tolerate inexcusable behaviours from men. What a dysfunctional, discriminatory society we live in.
DeleteNa wa... Nothing pezin we nor see.. Congrats on ur TRANSITIONAL marriage..
DeleteIf it is 'only' 950k, let her return it! Rubbish!
DeleteLol @what are you Call that kind married. I call it Busu hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLmaooo
DeleteUr grammar sef can send wife away... Shior
ReplyDeleteOho!!!! I wish him a blissful marraige with less katakata
ReplyDeleteWhy won't she run when you can't write well!..
ReplyDeleteOnye owu ite!...
See who is talking, when your own grammer dey make your hussy flirt.
DeleteBuahahahahahhahahahahahahajah
DeleteOwu ite aburo obere
Queen wr have u bn...missed u
DeleteAnon 11:47,I missed you too dear..
DeleteI am enjoying the festive season...
Uto uwa!...
Madam of this blog is back o o
DeleteHappy New Year to you
Queen is back from the villageππππ wetin You bring for us?
DeleteShuo queen welcome back from your holiday. I missed you o, despite your bad mouth.
DeleteLilly simple..
DeleteSame to you dear...
Anon,I'm not back yet oh!...
Crystal,no be you teach me how to bad mouth?...
I missed you too!..
Congratulations Mr Isaiah
ReplyDeleteIs that for real? Lol
ReplyDeleteCarpe diem.
lol, the English though...whatever rockss hos boat
ReplyDeletelol, the English though...whatever rocks his boat
ReplyDeletehis written english looks like his face
ReplyDeleteAnd to think he is from my place too.*Hides faces in shame*
Deletehis likes will always get attracted to him.
ReplyDeleteSo fast....
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha congrats Isaiah.
ReplyDeleteAbeg go collect change from your former in-laws hands
Stella, this man's English is enough to make a me flee!
ReplyDeleteHaba
Did his ex wife not see his hingrish before accepting to marry him?
DeleteThe Lord is your strength
ReplyDeleteEven the grammar is enough to send someone running. HML
ReplyDeleteWhats our biz with his first wife's age? Instead of running your mouth,pray make this one no follow run mokop? Bloody grammarian.
DeleteBurst my brain! Bekee bu ezigbo agbara.
ReplyDeleteSo calabar marriages r expensive ni? Kikiki
ReplyDeleteWas thinking it's only the igbos o.
Sorry sir. Don't spend much again o
Hmm. It is well o.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd...I don't gerrit, he's joking right?
ReplyDeleteWednesday laughs came early.
DeleteBoring! Flips page
ReplyDeleteMaybe the woman couldn't stand all the "faster than a speeding bullet (when he's not Superman!)type of grammar and wondered if she would still be alive to tell the tale once married!
ReplyDeleteHis English na wa!!
Issorait
ReplyDeleteEnglish is a borrowed language..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
Everyone deserved a second chance.
Yes my dear...,you are also 'spoking'!
DeleteEveryone "deserved" a second chance? You're in same category with him...English is certainly a borrowed language for you
DeleteHahaha
DeleteShantelle why evuls? Lol
DeleteLmao see his "engrish" sef
ReplyDeleteIf I am the one sef I will run as well
Hahahaha I thought the English was somehow nai make me keep quiet. Chai blog visitors Na wa for una
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. The man really wants to get married ooo. Oct to Feb na how many months abeg? I hope this one lasts.
ReplyDeleteDis ur english no b amππππ
ReplyDeleteAs d tin too hard,u for kukuma write am for pidgin...
He shld have written in his native language.
ReplyDeleteSo when did he meet this one that he is getting married again so soon. Cant you at least study this lady for a year 1st.
Next thing he will start disturbing facebook with another uncoordinated rant again.
He found another wife so soon? Is it that easy?
ReplyDeleteLove gone awry!
ReplyDeleteCongrats on your new marriage.
Lolz sorry i had to laugh... This guy can speak English mhen!
ReplyDeleteGood to hear that
ReplyDeleteFunny enough the present wife looks younger than the ex
ReplyDeleteHis English na die oo. Kwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats mr
ReplyDeleteThank God he moved on...Congrats Mr
ReplyDeleteLmao,very quick his English is boom
ReplyDeleteI would run too with that kind of grammar. The woman manage run the next day sef. I would flee same day of the wedding
ReplyDeleteHahaha Abeg i cant laugh too much my throat is still hurting.
ReplyDeleteBros this your English ehhhh, if i were the lady, i will run too.
Imagine waking up to all these gbagauns everyday.....nah i applied for marriage not headache.
#newstaffbusforideato
Lol
ReplyDeleteTransitional marriage? Is he dying?
ReplyDeleteNo. There is a need for him to transit from one wife to another
DeleteCongrats Sir. Next time please ask someone to write for you π―π―π―
ReplyDeleteWow,this your english is unpossible.....hahahaha!
ReplyDeleteMay your new marriage be blissful and successful
ReplyDeleteBrighter grammer for free oga.
ReplyDeleteGuys dude's getting married after being dumped once, can't we just be happy for him, 98% of the comment is on his grammar not even the real reason. Congrats nnah, I hope this one stays
ReplyDeleteThe comments are killing ππππ, Stella u must be entertained π
ReplyDeleteHope ur English won't chase this one.
ReplyDeletemost he put it on facebook, see english of laive lol
ReplyDeleteDer must be somtn dat 47yrs old woman wnts 2use d marriage cert 4 hence she married him n fled next day.
ReplyDeleteLol...where is the wedding transitioning to? Anyways, happy married life to him.
ReplyDeleteOyinbo repete
ReplyDeleteThe English can bring the death back to life!
ReplyDeleteYour name is manifesting in your vocab'.... Enough evidence.
DeleteHenhen... Afi bring the death
DeleteBullet.... Supu
ReplyDeleteAm still doubting this man story ....might be that he's a nollywood producer ohhhhhh......and trying to see if his storyline will sell....whatever the case, Goodluck to you