Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Wins N10M In Airtel Promo And Faints At The Prize Presentation

Friday, January 06, 2017

Man Wins N10M In Airtel Promo And Faints At The Prize Presentation

Wow, amazing thing that happened yesterday.

''I was invited by Airtel to come present a N10M cheque to the winner of the grand prize in their ongoing promo at their Awka office near Eke Awka. The young man Chinonso Ikezulumba probably thought everything was just 'story' until the Airtel guys brought out both the dummy and real cheque, the man fainted but came to after some minutes. 

He said that he is a petty fashion goods trader at Nnewi but that his business has since collapsed. He had prayed to God over the Christmas to give him N10M to start his business again and just like that, the money came via Airtel promo. My dear friends, may God meet you all this year at your points of need, Amen.

Meanwhile Chinonso who was accompanied to the Airtel office by his mother and two sisters said that he plans to get married in May, and that he had already planned it before the Airtel windfall. 

Hmmmmm, women, weddings and millions! Somebody needs to take things easy here''.

Written by Uche Nworah

Eyaaah...

Wonderful God,Who can be like you?You are so full of Surprises!

47 comments:

1. Why would they put "Only" at the back of the "Ten million" ?

In this recession? Abeg this is Jackpot..Ikwakwakwakwa!!

WE STAND FOR THE TRUTH!

2. Only is put there so that no one can write any other figure after the actual amount.

3. Yes, the surprises are happening as prophesied. Lot remember me

4. That's how you write a check so as to avoid adding additional figure to it.

2. Wow congrats to him. Ur girlfren go hold you very tight now.

3. Nna e 10Million is enough to make someone faint.

1. Doppelganger am not surprised by your comment no wonder you were trying to market something yesterday

4. Thank God for his life. Eeyaa I can imagine the feeling of ' Na me be this'?
    God this new year I need a testimony that will sound like a lie.

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

6. Waoh,thank God.when God want to surprise you,he embarrasses you

7. Congrats to him. His life don better.

8. I can't blame him. I had such feeling the first time I made big money.
    Couldn't close my eyes for two days and I nearly ran mad.. LOL

1. When maga paid abi? Chief Linda come and carry ur friend comot for here.

2. This feeling is different..
      When you get something free.
      When you make 10m and when 10m is giVing to you for free Are 2 different things trust me..

9. Me......... I would double faint, I'm so happy for him. I won 10m in the dream and I'm so excited, just imaging if it were real, what do you think will happen to me?

Baba God, thank you for making it a reality.

10. Congrats to him.It can only be God..
    I called Him God of surprises...
    Chukwu OMA dalu..

11. A very big congratulations. He should pay tithe of 10 percent and watch how God will open more surprises for him.

Congratulobia

1. If daddy freeze catch you

2. Mumu, that's why your pastors are posing with Rolls Royce Upandan.

3. Abeg stop the tight tithe shit. E better give to the needy.

12. Someone should help guide himooo. 10m is big but can also finish. This one he's planning to wed let him not blow d money. Invest wisely. Good one aurtel

1. Lmao
      This advice isn't meant for an igbo man. Talk more of an anambra man. Worse off an Nnewi man. All that money is going into business. He has to make turn overs before he will even spend for his wedding

13. LOL!!!

money get power ooo..

Thank God for his life..this is the right time to pay "FADA FADA" by phyno in his life..kikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

14. Eyah...see the way dude is so happy.I'm happy for him though, 10m for this recession period nobi small money o.

15. When God says its your time,no man or power can stop it,he said he prayed for 10 million to restore his business and the good lord heard and provided it for him immediately...i tap into such grace in my life and family..congratulations to him,please spend and invest wisely

16. Good one Airtel! See fainting! When God blesses you he will embrass you.No matter how long it takes God just be patient and wait. Almighty God blessed me last year and surprised me. .

17. Congrats to him. See how God changed his story and made his case different. *Iwilltestify

18. My father my father, I need this kind of miracle in my life!

19. Wow! Thank God for him. The thing worth fainting jare

20. Awwww. He fainted?

I'll double faint and re-faint self. Choi!!!

Bride to be, don't lavish this money on wedding o.

Mama and sisters, pls pity him o. It's not a must to build house in the village yet o. Lol

21. Airtel and thier scam. They may not give him d money.

22. Faint with his hands on his head.Oga congratulations.

23. God of wonders thank you...i pray for same kind of surprise too

24. Lord 2017 Is my year o. Remember me lord

25. I tot I was d only one dat saw dat he fainted wit hands on his head,omo he no faint,he jst fall out of shock n stood up again probably 2check dat he was not dreaming or alive,anyways a big congrats 2him,i tap in2 dis grace.

26. Arthitude with this your attitude you can never blow at all. No be curse Na facts

27. Airtel empowers sha... God bless and keep them going

28. Chai! In this Bwari times. I feel the guy abeg...