Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photo Game...

Monday, January 16, 2017

Photo Game...

A BV sent this in and I had a good Laugh when i browsed through the photos...If I hear!...

What do you think?

LMAOOOOO....

91 comments:

1. Donald Duke...
    Because he is fine.......Of I have any other reason I will com back.

1. No way. Daddy Freece cannot and will not escapE God's wrath. He must be a Pastor and an ordained G. O. He must put his preahings into test and receiv 100 folds of what he is dishing out now.

2. Donald Duke as president
      Freeze as vice president
      I'm blinded by their cuteness😂

3. Donald duke cos he was my former governor. Freeze will talk too much like donald trump, no secret.

4. My Donald Duke all the way. He left the political scene without any scandal. And he developed cross river state well.

5. Tar, gerarahere!! @ ibukunoluwa.how can you say that Freeze abi Freezer is cute. You need to go to SPECSAVERS, I.e, get your eyes checked!

6. She who, Freeze used to be very handsome.
      Old age has set in.
      Remember those days he used to host one game show by Coca Cola.

7. Blog visitors can kill person ooo can't stop laffing o @ maybe him face na fried rice. Hehehehe...

8. Stella this picture no complete na. Where is Mr. "Commonsense"???

2. BRF for President!! I don't know why but we felt his impact in Lagos... He should be able to deliver

1. Has he delivered electricity ?????

2. Abeg who put Wole Soyinka there? U want the man to confuse us with English?

3. If Fashola can't deliver Power to us then all hope is lost!

3. Ali baba. Freeze is just a noise maker.

1. Donald duke jeez he is so fine and am sure he will make the economy FINE

4. We don't need another old man na Tuface we want

1. And who tell you say 2face never old? You be him mama???

2. So na u be him mama abi?? Wey knw hin real age

5. Alibaba for President. He ain't perfect but the man recongnises the issues that we have as a country and has great ideas that are feasible and within our abilities as a nation. #AliForPresident🙌🙌

1. 👌I concur 💯🙌 but i also think BRF will deliver. His impact was felt in Lagos and is still on in the power sector

6. None of the above abeg.😑😑😑😑

1. Nine is fit,but if I must choose, Donald Duke please.One,he is fine for days.Two, he'll do well...Better that the other...I think.

7. Nope I won't pick... I don't think I want to pick.

IS IT BY FORCE TO PICK?

1. This your combination strong sha. (Ibibio ijebu) lawd haf melcy.

8. Wole Soyinka..
    Won't be a bad idea to have an eloquent speaker for a president, just like America has Obama.plus prof Soyinka has been very critical of past presidents, I would like to know what he would do differently should he become our president.

The mere thought of prof Soyinka as president makes me giddy with pleasure..
    I can already imagine him 'pleasuring' me with his grammar.. Chai!

Dum Spiro spero.

1. Lol grammer wont solve national issues ooo rather it will only confuse and annoy people northie

2. Most critics end up being very bad leaders, oshiomhole for example.

3. Isaacson I didn't state that.. Chill out, it's not that serious.

4. Hey northie I never said it was serious I just found the possibility funny hence the 'LOL'

9. Donald Duke for sure! Articulate and Intelligent. I'm sure he can deliver.

10. Fashola - President
    Duke - Vice

11. Donald Duke for sure! Articulate and Intelligent. I'm sure he can deliver.

12. I will definitely go for my former gov..Donald duke!

During is tenure as a gov..he changed CR to what people know it for.
    Name DDuke as an ex-gov, n this wot CR people got to say abt him

-state is known for its slogan'clean n green'

- built tinapa

- he transformed obudu village to wot it is now known for 'obudu cattle ranch'. That's y d villagers hold him in high esteem there,made him a chief n also presented him with so many acres of land there.

-no one would have love to go to CR to watch calabar carnival if not for Donald duke!

-he made d state a tourism spot!

- he opened d sea ports in CR making cargoes coming from far n wide to land first in CR. There was a time people came from afar just to buy cheap cars in CR. Yeah..DD made it happen!

These are just d few tins I remember.that's y wen d good pple of CR want to talk of d good tins of CR, DD must be among!

U.hear CR pple say there hasn't been a gov. Like him, but with hope, we await another like him.

Signing out....phew!...

13. Alibaba abeg!his d most reasonable and very compassionate amongst all of dem!his has human conscience and his very generous! And funny too! D rest na Iskanchi!

14. None of the above Biko Stella! I no fit laugh Alibaba for president lol

15. I want pretty Mike!!!

1. APC uses broom logo. His own will be dog leash.

16. Abeg none of them.
    We need fresh young blood, not all these recycled leaders and too much talk talk OAP.

17. Ali Baba for President....Frm a diff party sha! Tired of Pdp n APC Brouhaha.

18. Alibaba and Freeze?? Very funny
    In their dreamzzz lol

1. ... and that was what I said about Trump

19. If my pic dey there I for pick myself but as e no dey .....ermmmm make I give ali baba

20. Lol none of them can save this country...more options please😊😊

21. Freeze because he is a fearless sombori😍

22. Are my eyes deceiving me or is that ruggedman there? Lmaoo

1. Whoever that kept ruggedman there is wicked

23. Wole Soyinka will blaster us with English. Politics doesn't even fit him

24. I vote for myself.....presidentshiloh...lol

25. Freeze will just go and fill aso rock with designers wrist watches, and tell us how he met another president with a fake Rolex and he was disappointed.

Long live SDK

26. None jare. Can you imagine freezer as the president???? Oga dikwa egwu.

27. None of the above, especially Mr Freezer.

28. None of the above, especially Mr Freezer.

29. Who even put this shallow Freezer here?

30. Donlad duke and BRF their work speak for them ,especially BRF,Duke as vice president ,moreso their blood still young

Tiwa

31. Sàràkí bcus he's in control now
    He'll maneuver himself to the top

32. Ali baba for president. He too get brain ooo

33. None of the above. Hehehehe

34. Brf all the way! He did well as a governor of Lagos State & he's also not doing bad as the minister of power.

35. I am the next President of the federal republic of Nigeria! Forget these ones....

36. None but if I am forced to pick one then it will be Ali baba. Fashola is the worst there because he is a talkative with no action. To be sincere, I didn't see his effect in Lagos. Most people think he did a lot but I just tell them to equate Lagos to Liverpool fc who are living on past glory. If a goat is the governor in lagos, we will still think it is working not knowing that all na wash.
    Donald and pa Soyinka should swerve jare. Most governors that came into power in 1999 are the biggest crook ever liveth. There was no record of what was in the account when they took over, hence they can declare empty treasury. No be by fine face abi book to have a good leader.
    Freeze no get sense.
    Rugged baba, I love you but you can't rule this country.

1. Toorrr. See how federal appointment has brought disrepute to BRF's integrity. It's not his fault na. Lol

37. Freezer, yellow crayfish, �� so he ll use talk finish us

38. Daddy freeze, cos he is dumb, and we.can do with a dumb president right now

39. Fashola? No, he don chop bad food
    Donald Duke? He's too swaggalicious for the brouhaha that accompanies that office
    Wole Soyinka? Ah! That one go use grammar scatter our brain
    Daddy Freeze? Hmm... He go mortgage Naija put for him wrist
    Ruggedy Baba? Him go give us great vibes... buuurrr... He too sabi quarrel
    Ali Baba? Yeeee!! Nigerians need some humour in their lives
    Ali Baba for President!!!

40. Donald Duke = Nationwide carnival!!! He will make the whole of December holiday month for the federation.

41. None of the above

42. I will pick Donald Duke for sure.

43. Ali Baba. His words are the truth, he has proven how much he can do with little. His social media page is an example, he lectures everyone, picks up a topic and explains with little medium he has. He is more than a Comedian and his level of expertise is broad.