Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Oh My GOD!!!!....email address corrected.

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

A FATHER FROM ABYSS

Hello
 I am an sdkblog addict but I don't comment (tried many times but failed) I sincerely hope I am not disqualified for not having an id. Should you publish this, know that I am eternally grateful. 

My chronicle is a lengthy one please bvs I humbly crave your indulgence even as I try to summarise. It's a family of six,parents are retired civil servants and five graduates.we grew up knowing our boundaries regarding dad, he had his own stuff ranging from cup, bucket, settee, TV, dressing mirror just name it. We have never had one good conversation with dad since our life time because he won't relent in letting you know how foolish and useless you are. 

Only our most senior bro.has a good job (because he wasn't fully sponsored by dad) .

My brother started pointing accus
ing finger at dad for being diabolical but no one believed him until one morning few days after we conducted family liberation prayer. Dad started ranting about how we are wasting time praying, he said the prayers won't work that it is only when he decides. 

He said a lot of unprintable things, our eyes opened that day. He has never given our mum feeding money since our life time and my mum, she is what the Bible call a virtuous woman as you can never see or hear anything bad about dad from her. Outsider will be like,, you have a wonderful father cos of the way he treats other people's issues. He is so benevolent outside. 

When my brother wanted to renovate our very old house and buy a car dad told him that he would see how it can be done and that was how my Bro.developed chest issues and all the money spent on it. It's just sad. 

Now abt four years ago my 2nd brother.with whom I stay bought a generator set and sent it home dad complained (he wasn't happy )he bought yam again and sent home in large quantity, dad called and lambasted him on why he should bring yam home all the way from Abuja (cos he knew those things made life easier for our mum) 

Dear bvs since then my brother started recessing drastically, I became the breadwinner as he couldn't anymore, paying rent became a thug of war. When I look at my Bro.now it breaks my heart knowing he does not deserve what dad has thrown his way. I am more afraid now cos I think dad has gotten to me too. 

I am not lazy at all, I was the 3rd best Corp member in 2010 in benue state where I built a five room health centre all by myself. Before now I combine my teaching with sewing and I am good with my sewing but I can't afford a shop so I use my room. But I had to stop teaching cos they were not paying. My Bro.looks is killing me, it has become so difficult for him, I want to help but I am incapacitated, come March our rent will amount to two years debt and I have watched him being humiliated by the land lord 

We have done series of family prayers we have even travelled home solely to apologise to dad incase we have wronged him.
We are wasting away my two sisters a geologists and a nurse are in the village. He wants us all back to the village as he constantly tells us that we will not amount to anything (and it's working out ) many men of God has told us he is occultic.

Pls bvs I need a job as I get little from my sewing. We need prayers from everyone. 

I am wondering if we missed it somewhere 

Dad is killing us gradually and please this is not a fiction or a way to attract empathy, he has wrecked plenty havoc. 

Sometimes I just tell God to kill him since I no longer consider him my father .

Please help me out and pray for my family, direct me also where to seek for help. I can do any job morally right. I reside in Abuja but fear of packing back to the village. 

Pls don't cuss me out, just a little prayer from you. 

My email original 
 originalnekky0@gmail.com

God's blessings to you all.

BLOOD OF JESUS!!!

121 comments:

1. poster this happens a lot. we see a lot of parents who sit on their childrens destiny cos they are part of a coven or an evil cult or something. its a good thing you guys already know your father is holding you people down. maybe he told his own cult/coven that rather than you guys being killed, he would prefer things not to be working for you people. only thing you can do is go sprititual. pray your way out of the spiritual cage he has put you people inside. some parents are wicked and do not want the progress of thier children

1. Trinity you so right with ur comment dat was the same thing my dad did @ a cult he lost all his siblings one after the other when he was young and vowed to protect his kids . My dad is so rich but he doesn't help any of us he helps only outsiders . Even when he gives you money he will cause on the money and tell you he knows the money will be useless for wat you want to us it for. But by the grace of God after prayers and fasting he is changing a little. This life is a misery.

2. My dear poster do u know God.. Plz run to God. And do come to winners chapel.. We have a special service this Sunday. Covenant day of settlement.. God will settle your case.

3. Dear try and locate Holy Ghost Adoration Ministry Uke in Anambra state(Ebube muonso) God will help u dear

4. No weapon formed against God's children will prosper. Poster if you are in Abuja, you should visit Dunamis church and believe me, your case will change for the better

5. Even if you get a very good job, nothing will work for your good if you don't seek His face.

Give your life to Christ and watch things turn around for your good.

6. Please poster kindly come to winners chapel,sango Ota this coming sunday,its going to be our convenant day of settlement.i strongly believe u and ur siblings will get ur breakthrough in Jesus Name

7. Mine is my mother, I had sis nd bros doing well,my bro came Europe to become a driver,my sis money Finished....I presntly don't talk to her,but see her in my dream always, when u start a Prayer witth me as a pastor or alfa, u will start seeing snakes chasing u,God is gooing to use one of u to win the bAttle if u dnt relent in prayer,then watch it! He will initiate one of u 4 the wickedness to continue, my mother has done that to one of my sis, so am dealing witth her @ arms length too.

8. Your story is nothing compared to mine. My mother is our problem but God is punishing her now.She has 12 and everybody has abandoned her.Nobody wants to have anything to do with her.

9. Poster since u re in abuja,u can visit DUNAMIS headquarters at Area 1 on sunday.All will be well

2. Just shoot the motherfcuker and watch things turn around positively.

1. Hahahahahahahah i it's oooh.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Sunshine!!! I am sure you are not serious.

3. Lmao,easier said though. Don't even know what to say cuz I personally don't believe in all these juju and occultic bullshit.The man is just plain wicked,and as for the hardtimes you guys seem to be facing, that's just life throwing all curve balls,how you choose to see it is totally up to you.

4. U all should come inside the house beat him or suffocate him to death don't allow him touch the wall else he will disappear my dad is a bad man too but we all abandon him, face our life & u r managing gradually.

1. Posta, run! Run!! run!!! to a serios chorsh for delifrance becurse Ontil the rorten tooth is pooled out, the maut wheel north aff paece...

Forgate abaut job for nw... For diss case of yhuas is a spirtaul atark.

My broda, *hmmm* a mihgty faya rikwayas a mihgty bona.......The battu a'hed of yhu is north an eazi one, eye prey God be wit yhu.

2. Lol you funny with that.

4. Father from hell!...
    You people should keep bible one side and fight this una father fire for fire!...
    Oginidi?...

1. Na so *IGBO* pipu dey do!!.
      Evil devilish teribul pipu..Tuehh!!!!! Curse me and die young.

2. Queeeeeeeen,Keep bible aside kwa, their victory can only come from God and nowhere else.

3. Anon 16.28,see why you'll die a miserable and shameful death?You can't even spell 'terrible'.. Oniranu! Tribalistic fucktard!

4. Madam darkness can't fight darkness

5. U r so right av seen pple that do it @ Nnobi onye umunna ya gburu adighi awa na afa.

6. Keep Bible aside and fight with what? Diabolic powers? When you seek help from the devil to fight one of his agents, he wil laugh @ you before destroying you. For those of us who trust in the Lord have tasted and seen that Jehovah God is mighty in battle. Nekky hold on to God. He is going to fight for you soon.

1. This man needs to die when you're ready you'll look for the nearest MFM or CLAM the violent takes it by force ni Ijoba Orun ti di afagbarawo

6. It's a pity really

Dear poster, it's the things we believe that happens to us! Your father cannot be a stumbling block in your way if you don't believe he is strong enough to do so!

You guys need to believe that God sees all.. And God knows all! There is no situation that is too hard or impossible for Him to handle, all you need to do is have faith in Him and watch things turn around for good.

Your prayer point should be.. "For God to reset the Force of time for your desired miracles to come to manifestation". It is your time for miracles and liberation...believe it and so shall it be for you. Have no fear because the devil and his cohorts have no power over you, you have a living God. So therefore you cannot be a failure or a loser!

As for your father.. Stop cussing him or wishing him evil! God in His own time will handle his matter for good. It's well with you

1. Errm are you just being naive or what. This is Africa, things are happening.
      Testimony of a lady, where her mother-in-law uses her children life for hers, the children died one after the one until she died after much prayers and spiritual work.
      Poster please locate resurrection praise Ministries, there's a branch in Abuja. This is a case of African virus and there's only one African pathologist, please go and the Lord would deliver you and your family from every strong hold in Jesus name.

7. this one has passed becareful. There is nothing prayers cannot do.

Your father has used you all and that is what is affecting you all. Anyway this foundation needs to be broken down.

God will do it for you all Amen

8. Your papa is a demon, yet na him provide the sperm to born you. Your calamity in life is directly related to the exonomic situation in Nigeria. Don't come and blame your father for anything in your life abeg. The guy might be a grouch, but he has nothing to do with your destinies after all you were once able to build a 5bedroom health center for other's. Instead of building a bungalow for yourself first. You see how some stupid financial decisions can put some people in poverty forever? Are you the government? When your own mother is suffering at home.

1. Are you kidding me, like anon really? If you disn't have anything nice to say you shouldn't have bothered

2. Mugu did u do nysc? So you don't know it's not her money she used in building the house for the community? It was her CDS project and she sourced for funds.

3. Don't be stupid and insensitive..must u comment at all sef..

4. Anon 15:12,can I kiss you please? Nigerians always look for who or what to blame for their problems.

9. JESUS CHRIST!
    Poster please run to MFM na

10. My dear your father is an occultic man.This reminds me of my friend whom his father drives fleet of cars, but he cannot even pay his house rent.This world is full of wicked people. My dear the only solution here is for you people disown him for ever.Come together as one family and deal with him both physical and spiritual with prayers.

11. Tiv people handwork. Those people sha.....they are just cursed.
    I witnessed where a father told his daughter that she will never get married until he decide. And she never got married until she died. I schooled there and i see what they do. I avoid them like a plague

1. Did she say she is TIV?No be only Tiv get monopoly for juju o,its everywhere u go like MTN,but their own sef dey,very stupid kind of juju dat dey demselves will be more miserable than the target,foolish people upandan.*walks away* Oh!am TIV twice by the way.

2. I think you are stupid, did she say she was a tiv girl? Pls visit yaba left.

12. Forgive me, it sounds harsh, but your mum is as much to blame. No, actually she's more to blame. Let the readers of my comment use discernment.

13. What!!! This is the worst story I've heard in recent times...I'm lost for words.

14. Household wickedness, the greatest battle of them all,hmmmm,you are fighting blood battles, and its only God that can help u,the blood of JESUS alone will cut the ties but you will pray as if you are about to die.it is well

15. Poster go to mountain top prayer it is in Gudu area very close to NNPC. Meeting days is first sat, nobody will ask you for money. Buy the prayer book BATTLE OF MID NIGHT. Your case na small thing b4 God.As am talking to you book's uncle is dead, 2months after burial wife died too. Just visit one sat you will not regret it. Also check Facebook for IG NEWMAN.

16. Hmmmm

Poster....you don't need monetary help ..what you need is blueprint on how to break loose from the shackles of the enemy.
    My prayer is who ever wants to stop that which God has planned for me should die(e get wetin person go see for life ,that kind prayer to be your mantra)...I don't even want to know if that person is my closest relative...it's high time you start firing that kind of prayer.

Na real wa....prayer is the key o

17. NO wonder we have too many worwor people on this blog, kidjo is beautiful? kristu! i am looking for the beauty. that make up looks like a masquerade,with a head like scorpion.

1. LMAO. Savages will eat u raw for stating the obvious anonymous. Learn to lick ass. The only way to get help on Sdk.

2. LOLz!I was expecting to see a beauty queen. Chaii!!kidjo epele o.

18. Father from hell!!!

This is one of the worst chronicles I've ever read here, walahi!

I no fit talk sef.

19. Princess Scheherazade28 February 2017 at 15:28

If you have malaria, and you keep taking panadol for the resultant body aches, you will only prolong the duration of the sickness.

Before looking for a job, you and your siblings need to go for family deliverance if what you have narrated is indeed true.
    Then, you can be settled in a job.

20. The lord will liberate your entire family from his claw. Stick to God, it's a spiritual battle and most be settle spiritually. The warfare of our battle are not canal but mighty through God and pulling down the strong holds. Stop begging him but pray hard. It is well with your home.

21. Poster you are lucky to know the root of your problem, solution should be next. Since your father is the problem, find a way and get your mother away from him then all of you should face him spiritually (I mean crazy one o). If all of you don't come together and have a serious spiritual battle against your father,he will ruin everyone in the family. All these so called men of God that will tell you your problem without solution, beware of them(they are just magicians)

22. Please hook up to Salvation Ministries in Port-Harcourt. My Passport have a way of dealing with Ocultic parents like that. David Ibiyeomei is his name.

1. Passport ke,Visa nko? I understand sweety 'pastor'.*winks*

23. Another chronicle to indirectly beg for money. Hope your dad won't throw otumorkpor to those who might eventually decide to help you? Well pray,pray,pray....and continue to pray endlessly. End time yahoo boys on this blog.

24. poster I'll advice to go to any liberation city church close to u or go meet Dr Chris okafor in Lagos or go to mfm church.ur father is evil.

my 2cent

25. 2 Corinthians 10:6 And we will be ready to punish every act of disobedience, once your obedience is complete.
    @poster; let your life be pleasing to God, serve him with all obedience with all your heart and he will put an hedge around you, like he did for Job.

26. It is well with you and your family. I pray your helpers will locate you through this medium.

27. This is a diabolical story chai poster I wish plenty deliverance can be done cos this is not ordinary again.I pray God brings you out of every coven in Jesus name.

28. How some parents can be so evil is beyond me. I pray a kind blog visitor gives you a job where you reside.

29. Wtf my mouth is hanging open. What did I just read? He has knack plenty white pigeon for all of una head starting from your mother.
    Me I will personally disown him, I will change my name and disassociate my sef with anything that has to do with him. All this kind people hate stubborn people like me. They can't get me Na, who born dem?
    Mhen you have to find a way of reversing what ever has been done. You sef find pigeon knack for him head and watch the old thing die.
    I can't stand Abeg.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Abeg pack your entire family to prayercity, pay for 1month, join d weekly and weekend deliverance, b4 una finish one month, iyanu a shele, there are cheaper Rooms there of 400naira, my sister I was in ur shoes but am I bless God am liberated now, mine is my mum, big time occultic woman dat even changes to animals(lioness) I see am with my korokoro eyes, I run Ben johnson, I would send Stella my story when m less busy, I tank God for my deliverance! Am am FREEEEEEE! Ijn

30. Beats me how a father can be so evil to his children. His own offspring. You should get really close to God and join a good church. Occultic stuff or whatever cannot stand God. Things will get better. Help is on the way.

31. Before some Bvs come and swallow her, I want to state that these things do happen. Your father must have been into some devilish dealings. To be free, you guys need to be persistent I prayer and I pray he dies, cos honestly, in most situations that is when you can be set free. Lastly, look for a man of God that has the zeal to help you out to the end, most just tell you your problems but proffer no solution.b

32. Your story is heart rending but there is hope. For if there is a man to pray, there is a God to answer. I will suggest you find your way to Liberation City Lagos and by God's grace the Supreme Prophet of the Supreme God - Dr. Chris Okafor by the help of the Holy Spirit will help you out.
    Your wicked father will see his end in a very short time from now and you all will be liberated.

One advice to you is to be prayerful and have faith in God. I can see that you all are afraid of him and fear is the greatest killer of Faith.

No matter the power your father thinks he possesses, God is and has the ULTIMATE POWER. So trust in God and go on your knees. Your deliverance shall surely come.

1. "Supreme prophet"? That is how rev King started.

33. Its this for real? God take control but I still find it difficult to believe ur own father is the brain behind all of the misfortunes, remember some of this men of God can lie for africa.so be careful what u believe,maybe the devil its trying to direct you people's attention to your own dad.my advice pls seek the face of God properly.pls God will take care of the whole situations.

34. Parents should stop commiting evil, karma is real no matter how long it may take. Check if you people are suffering from the evil your father did to others as well. That was how one of my uncles killed my brothers with jazz when they will still little, everywhere my parent went to, his name was mentioned until my dad summoned courage and called him for a family meeting. The evil man even mocked God by swearing with the Bible saying that may death kill him and his entire male sons if he was responsible for the deaths, nothing happened to him immediately maybe cos God was giving him a second chance but dude never repented. After some years later, dude died a very shameful death in his house without anyone knowing for almost three days. Within a year, his three sons died mysteriously except one who already disowned him before his death but that didn't stop his life from being miserable.
    So poster there may be other things holding you people captive.

35. What kind of wawawa story is dis, odiegu!!!

Abeg dat kidjo looks like dat popular tall transgender in d US, wats his name again?

36. Nothing prayers cannot do, Jesus answers prayers, nothing prayers cannot do, Jesus answers prayers

37. This is scary
    God please settle this

38. Hmmm. It is well.

39. Sweethrt, ur Chronicle provoked my spirit while I read it. It irritates me when the devil gloats. Woah!

But it takes one who knows who she is in Christ Jesus to stand up to him and defeat him. Jesus has given us power over all things and unfortunately, only few Christians realize this.

This is no time to fear. It is time to wage war in the Name of Jesus! Get up in faith. Victory is urs already if you believe.

"What are thou oh mountain (ur dad and his occultic powers) for before Zerubabbel u shall be made a plain! "

“I have given you authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to OVERCOME ALL THE POWER OF THE ENEMY" - Jesus.

"Have faith in God. For u shall say to this mountain, 'b thou removed and be cast into the sea' and it shall obey u!"-Jesus.

Faith not fear. I will keep u in my prayers. I sent u an e-mail. It's not easy but walk in the whole armour of God, ur dad can't touch u. You become impregnable.

Remember :put on every single piece of God's armour (Eph 6). Read it. They all work together. One can't do without the other.

Hugs.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

40. All of you should begin to pray and fast together. There is need for healing of your land; your family and God will do it.

2 Chronicles 7:14 if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

Foremost, you all have to be called by his name; that means repentance and making Jesus your Lord.

41. Get hold of the book; Sin in the House; a revelation of the blood covenant

You can find it on amazon.com
    Take it up from there.

42. Poster you and your siblings should continue in your prayers, pick a day of the week to fast daily, if anyone of you is holding a grudge against your father please forgive him cos that might hinder your prayers from been answered.

1. Prayer is the key
      Prayer is the key
      Prayer is the MAster key

You shall conquer

43. You all need serious deliverance because in this case, and you guys shld stop sending things home but rather send money to your mum via someone occasionally. Serious midnight prayers with praises.

44. Nothing pass God. He is the sole origin. The source of all powers that be. Never give up believing in God and seeking help from Him. He alone is the redeemer. He will bring ease after all these hardships.

45. Your deliverance is here, if u are in abuja go to gudu park this Friday, the program is mountain top prayer, get a book called battle of midnight by IG Newman, follow the instructions on the book and get ur testimony. Don't look for job for now, believe me after this encounter with bro IG jobs will look for u.
    Someone gave a similar testimony there, to cut a long story short, the young man from a similar background bought a car and took it to the village, the father said he bought empty pan and not a car, when he was driving back to abuja, he said that military men stopped him and was commanded to open his booth that he is a suspect, he told them that he got nothing inside his booth, on opening the booth, he saw his father that he left in the village in his booth, and he turned to plead and explain to the soldiers that the man is his father but can't find the guys anywhere, they vanished. He closed his booth with his father still inside and returned to d village cos he hv not gone too far, on getting to thier compound he saw people gathered crying and wailing that the father is dead and he narrated his story, took them to the car booth behold the old man has vanished. It happened cos the young man was not blind spiritually. Go u might be the Moses ur family need now.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

46. visit winners next sunday my dear,
    parents against their children prosperity have died by prayers with STRONG FAITH in winners
    gather all your faith and be in winners next sunday
    God will visit you.

47. I advise you to go MFM for special deliverance or to all these white garment churches to seek help. God be with you

48. No No No! I can't relate to this chronicle. Ojibijibijibijibi *in daddy showkey's voice* A chronicle I can't relate to? I'm definitely saving this page.

Poster, I empathize with you. This one tops the list. Me thinks as long as your father is still alive you and your siblings won't be liberated. But please I'm not wishing him death oh....

49. There is nothing God cannot do. Speak to God about it and have faith that it shall be well.

50. Shuoo!!! problems dey dis world o.. All will soon end poster, help will surely come. Be happy.

51. God will intervene in your family, pls
    locate Dunamis International Gospel Center, Area 1,Garki, Abuja. God is at work there.

52. We at living in the world of darkness, Choi!!!
    It's time to cry to God, prayer changes everything!!!!

53. The book BATTLE OF MID NIGHT is #500 or I can even borrow you mine. Try attend mountain top prayer this sat, you will see GOD at work there.

54. Poster keep praying God will answer. Keep making positive confessions about yourself and refuse to think he can stop you. Make sure he knows nothing about you.

You just described my father, very occultic yet claims he is a clergy. God help us all. I had two jobs and never mentioned it to him,even when his brother asked what I do,I just lie.

My elder brother that was successful came back one Christmas and after that every became difficult for him till date. But God is sorting us out. He will surely help.

55. Poster is it that you guys don't know who you are in christ jesus?? Read lam 3:37 and meditate on it according to josh 1:8.because he is ur father does not mean he has d right to control your life,oh dats y I love my pastor so much maybe u guys have not meant d right man of God to bring him down,continue in ur prayers wish u were in warri wud have introduced you to my pastor,its well

56. My dear, you need fire. You need to pray.Please go to MFM headquarters on Sunday after service and request to see the G.O dr Olukoya. There will be a long queue.Please wait patiently but first, go to Prayer city and do a 7-day deliverance.See,be determined to fight this battle spiritually.You and your siblings before it is too late. Get angry in your spirit during the deliverance.God will show you what to do.It is well with you.

57. KILL HIM. USE SNIPER TO SEND HIM TO THE GRAVE

58. Dear Poster, life is a constant battle it now depends who is leading the battle to you.
    This is a household battle you and your siblings need to break out from.
    The bible says we wrestle not against flesh and blood but powers and principalities and rulers of darkness in high places.
    This is the time to get angry in your spirit, submit totally to God and pray like your life depends on it.
    Gather your family members you all declare a fast 3 days minimum and pray out your heart.
    Hunger will not kill you but this battle can.
    Pick up bible passages use it to challenge him spiritually.
    You can ask someone to join faith with your family in prayers..it is well with you

59. My dear, you need fire. You need to pray.Please go to MFM headquarters on Sunday after service and request to see the G.O dr Olukoya. There will be a long queue.Please wait patiently but first, go to Prayer city and do a 7-day deliverance.See,be determined to fight this battle spiritually.You and your siblings before it is too late. Get angry in your spirit during the deliverance.God will show you what to do.It is well with you.

60. Arrange boys wey go help you strangle him in his sleep

Thank me later!

61. Go to DIVINE HAND OF GOD PROPHECTIC MINISTRIES INTL. Area1 after gwagwalada park. Prophet Emmanuel Omale.. They meet every Thursday by 3pm,councelling is Monday to Wednesday 10-2pm,but you are advised to go early.. God will not forsake you

62. If you being evil wishes good for your children, how much more our Heavenly Father? Let's say he is evil, most evil men even wish good for their children but your father is not evil at all. You people don't understand him.

This is the same thing happening in Akwa Ibom where children are accused of witchcraft by their parents. When do we put a stop to this?

Did you think for one second that your father could be suffering from Obsessive Compulsive Disorder before your brother started accusing him of being diabolical? Most people who have OCD prefers to have their own thing because they feel others will not take good care of it.

Imagine the pain of a father when his hand is innocent and his children accuses him falsely. Some men are not good husband but are good fathers but the woman would plant evil thoughts in the children's mind because he is not fulfilling his responsibility as a husband so the children take it up from there.

Why would your brother send yam from Abuja to wherever? Is that not penny wise, pound foolish? Instead of him to take correction,he is resenting the father. Most people buy things from other towns where it is cheaper to sell in Abuja. As for your other brother buying generator, it is not the gift but the delivery that matters. All of you should ask your father for forgiveness and humble yourselves and take correction. Stop blaming your father for whatever is happening to you. When next you want to give to your father, do not insult him with the gift. Rather with humility, give to him.

Learn to understand your father better, pray for him, pray for your siblings to stop insulting your father.

Honour your parents.

1. Well said! This is the only sensible comment I've read here today. That's how someone be-headed his mother sometime ago, claiming she was the source of his misfortune. It is easier for people to claim that some people are sitting on their destinies than striving hard to get themselves out of their predicaments. We need more enlightened people in Nigeria!

63. Go to DIVINE HAND OF GOD PROPHECTIC MINISTRIES INTL. Area1 after gwagwalada park. Prophet Emmanuel Omale.. They meet every Thursday by 3pm,councelling is Monday to Wednesday 10-2pm,but you are advised to go early.. God will not forsake you..nobody is asking for dime, go and pray your way out.

64. You guys need salvation. The salvation in Christ Jesus. It will break every yoke.

65. poster jst what if.....yu were wrng?
    what if yu people saw him to b shrwed nd it hurt him?
    what if d perception yu guys hav of him bteaks him md brings him to tears ery minute?
    what if he regretz taking cr ov all ov due to d accusationd nd neglect?

I wrote this because we shud nd never underestimate "the blessings of a father"

Go back nd revaluate nd dnt jst attribute ery advesary to voodoo bt if yur convinced den seek God fr He never fails.

God Bless you nd yours

66. May God turn His eyes of mercy upon you and your family, and deliver you all from the strongholds of the evil ones.

67. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars28 February 2017 at 18:36

Dear poster, it's a good thing you are in abuja.

Pls go to Dunamis Gospel centre its at Area 1. Garki.
    Pastor Enenche by the grace of God ministers to people with your case. Pls go tomorrow or Tuesday. Tuesday is healing and deliverance service. It starts at 9.30am. Go early so you can get a sit inside the auditorium. Go with your brother. If need be, get your sisters to come also.
    I know him personally. You will need someone to speak prophetically into your lives to cancel what your father has done. He is your father, that's probably why he still has this hold on you. Pls go there and let us know how far.
    I tried mailing, but I think your e-mail may not be correct as it refused to deliver.

All the best.

68. Poster you and your siblings need serious deliverance.
    There should be MFM in Abuja, start attending your nearest MFM.
    But this your case you may need deliverance at MFM prayer City in Lagos. This your matter needs prayer city deliverance.

69. Herein lies the cause of Nigerian Celebrity marriage failure. 5 Devastating mistakes that destroy Nigerian Celebrity marriages

70. Hmmmmmmmmm.....I couldn't help but sigh...dear poster,ur story reminds me of mine(yes mine).My advice is for you to run to God...he treated my case..Ur prayer point will be "ANYBODY(no matter how bloodly we are related) TIEING DOWN MY GLORY,DIE FOR ME TO AV A HEADWAY!it worked for me & i believe it will for you too..wake up at midnight, go naked & cry to God with that prayer point...he will sort it...it will surely end in praise....

71. Our story is similar but in my case is my mother.I have fasted,done several deliverance but the story is the same.At 47 iam still single.No man looks my way.

72. Our story is similar but in my case is my mother.I have fasted,done several deliverance but the story is the same.At 47 iam still single.No man looks my way.

73. My dear, you reside in Abuja. Please pack your self and your brother go to Dunamis church at area 1. My love even if you are shattered, battered, scattered, rejected, dejected The God that answereth by Fire will definitely handle yours but you have to throw away fear from your life and embrace faith. Go immediately and come back with your testimonies. This is our year of divine proofs
    #AngryBenueGirl
    #maximisethenightseason
    #wakeup12-1amandkabash

74. If all you said is true then your dad need to die, no way he can be alive and you guys will enjoy life, why is your dad wicked to all of you? What went wrong? How did it get to this level?

Mountain of fire ministry will do the magic, all if you should go for deliverance, never give up on God, soon you will laugh.

75. Look for Christain brethren ministry in Abuja there. The pastor can help you. It is well.

76. What evidence do you have of your father been evil, or are you guessing because he was ranting while you were praying. Were you guys singing, clapping, casting and binding at 6am in the morning...please who wouldn't shout especially if one is hungover.

No evil parent will wish their child evil. But if you much pray against your father, make sure he is guilty and your hands are clean. Or else you will surely face the repercussions of such prayers.
    Life is no joke, the sooner you understand this the better. I can help you but I don't believe your story.

May God give us all wisdom.

77. Poster may your child and all your children do the same thing you have done to your father, right back to you. If in your heart you accept it. Then good for you. You are free to get scammed by fake pastors. I can confidently tell you for free that your father has nothing to do with all of you people's problems. Nigeria is the cause of all your problems, not your father. The country is sick. You better don't bring curses on your head by disgracing and dishonoring your father. Hear his own side and don't always believe what one parent says. Ask him to pray for you and see God's work in your life

78. This is your side of the story so why should we believe you? Human beings are excellent story tellers soo...