Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, February 03, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post

Thank God Friday don land....Gbam!
I am sure Everybody loves Friday as much as I do.

If you are not yet at work,where are you?If you are already at work,wetin dey happen there?
If you have Labour room drama,Meeting point,Omugwo Chronicles or wedding night brouhaha,or office brouhaha,please send it in.

Faces of in house news are oh so welcome and today is business memes day so send in your business memes as one photo,okay?

I had a really great laughing time yesterday on Instagram and kisses to everyone who made it a laughing time for us all.

Is anyone having a party today or attending one?

Shout out to all blog visitors....

Have a great Friday and dont forget to send in your memes for business...

So when should the the Singles Mingles post come up?

Kisses Everyone.

304 comments:

1. Wife versus Husband
    Wife: Honey can u pls help me clean d garden
    Husband: do I look like a gardener?
    Wife: ooh I'm sorry honey, ok den fix d bathroom door pls
    Husband: do I look like a carpenter?
    Husband walks out, at returning, he found d garden cleaned n d door fixed
    Husband: I knew my wife will do all this by herself
    Wife: its not me
    Husband: who then?
    Wife: Jonny our neighbour
    Husband: how much did u pay him?
    Wife: no, he just gave me two options, bread or sex
    Husband: I hope u gave him bread?
    Wife: do I look like a baker?
    Copied

2. *Yawns*
    Up and thankful... Busy schedule for me today. Oluwa gozie nwa gi

A nice day to you all.
    #positivevibesonly

3. 8 qualities of a perfect husband:

Brave, Intelligent, Gentle, Polite, Energetic, Nutty, Industrious, Sensitive.

And if all these fails, read the capital letters only.

#DontQuoteMe

4. You already know what day it is, yes it's fun o'clock Friday.
    Time to have fun and I very well plan to do just that.
    Uwa bu gini? Ofu mbia.
    Have a great weekend ahead.

1. Chineke nna!!!
      So, Doppel bu nwannem or are you fronting??
      Almost thought you were hausa or Fulani or Tiv or anything but Igbo. Chukwu gozie gi omalicha nwa, have fun!

2. Pipi Lee aburum onye Igbo, mama n bu onye Igbo.
      I am multi-lingual though.
      Thank you for your prayer and God bless you too.

5. Friday spontaneous, good morning fam, life is not easy but we thank God for life still

Long live SDK

6. Good morning to you all and happy weekend starter. TGIF, God bless our day. I couldn't sleep all night, my head is banging, old woman wahala.

7. Hello people,
    It's a beautiful day.
    Rise and shine.

GlamAffairs Makeover, Highness gwen,
    Love me pieces aka Original tea drinker 1 of SDKB,
    The one, the only Charismatic divaliscious baiiiiiiibay!
    The Chief herself- L...badoski...E,

Who again sent some kisses my way yesterday? Anyway...I love y'all right back.
    On code I no de see front these days jare...

Chi Exotic, you are too blessed to be stressed.
    Oya tap the button..."lockup" the money is yours, the pain is theirs. You feel me?

Isaacson, stand tall. You are destined for success.

TGBaibayyyyy! Iphie baibay, Tet, Cookie, my pi--------pi-------pi-----pipi lee, Sisi Eko, Jaymoore, Aboki na Mallam, MannaBee, Mrs B, MNF, FancyFace, Sandy,Eesah, Nuvi, My cherrie koko- Mr Fantastic, MA my darling, Atheist, Adadironma, Shennel, Sapiosexual, Iris,Olivia silk, Uniq gem, Chinnybaby,Peacemaker, Sue, Ehi grace, Priceless Jewel, Jayem, German J, Arabella, Emjay, Domina, Portable viv, Miss Aboki,Intelligentsia, LaEffizy, Eka, Shantelle, Swaggie,Trinity, White diamond, Chiki, Viva, Sabosco, Orela, Nina, Oluyomi, Esther Mgbolu, Ed, Ronalda, Suoebi, Amanda fav, Jaz, Warri MercyJ,.... you, you and you....I salute!
    #wehdonemas!wehdonesas

Elastic, crack me.

1. Hehehehehe
      What a punchline!
      The money is mine, the pain is theirs.
      Ha Bloggie you do have a way with words oh
      Respect!

2. I hail right back bloggie! Wehdone😁

3. B b b b l l l o o o g g g I I I e e e e e e e...bloggilicious boo boo, I dey loyal, been trolling Beyonce's IG since, I just can't keep calm; TGW, Iphie, Tetty can I please come babysit for you guys???

4. Chai...my chi chi exotic, nne after you na you again, congratulations my baybay, it's d Lord's doing.

5. Top of the morning to u bloggie

6. Hugs blog lord, HBD in advance Fruiticilious!

7. God bless your wisdom Bloggie.

Chi exotic, follow that advice up there.

8. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 kisses dear, I don hail thee plenty plenty earlier

8. La efizzy
    It is spelt Ibukun and pronounced same way
    It means blessing or u can call me Ibk for short😂
    I'm old,I'm old,I'm old
    Annon since I'm older than u ,Oya come and help me wash toilet😂
    Y'all should let me grow old in peace nah😂
    Una never know anything, na dis blog we dey together😀
    PS: I was a full blown teenager,was in a relationship when Brandy's afrodisiac was released...go check the year,do the maths, come back and tell me ur answer...make I give u work do this mrn😂
    Una good mrn o😘

9. Arigato
    Merci
    Spasiba
    Grazie
    Gracias
    Shukran
    Danke
    Doh
    Uwese
    Nagode
    Daalu
    Oshe
    Thank You Jehovah overdo.
    That last night was not our last night.

#Positive Vibes Only 😊😅

10. Went through Mrs romas's page yesterday and OMG! Babe can cook for Africa! Been salivating ever since

1. Abeg which page? On IG or facebook? I love food. Tnx.

2. How did you find my page??
      Did you followed me?
      Thanks.

11. Which kain life be dis??? So after Ponkriyon, Abacha, still blood no wan stop???? Y do ladies have to bleed Na 😥😭 issokay! Poron must drop.. Amen! 😘

12. What a beautiful day. Good morning Stella & all blog visitors. I thank God for the gift of life. I wish you all a blessed day.

God Bless Everyone.

13. February; the season of love.

14. Werrin go de happen for work before Stelz😁ok na amebo things😀😛will be there in some few. TGIF!!!

15. Good morning peeps!
    E Ku singles and mingles.
    You all have a fabulous day!

16. Life is too short to worry about stupid things. Have fun. Regret nothing, and don't let people bring you down.

17. Good morning people. I have no job yet.
    I need one before Nysc first batch My location is Ikorodu

18. Good morning all
    Beautiful day to us all

Shout out to y'all
    Have a great weekend in advance

19. Ive bn sick for 3days....i didnt go2work.

#My case is different

1. Ewooooo
      Sick kwa
      Sorry my sister
      It is well with u😘

2. Sorry dear, the Lord's your strength..
      Let divine healing locate you..

3. You are a Covenant Child therefore you can't stay sick. You are healed in Jesus mighty name. Amen.

4. God, let it be morning sickness.

5. Default, I pray it is "good sickness" you know the morning 'typa' sickness? Claim it.
      Hugs

20. Good morning all. Up and thankful. Pls stella include me in the business giveaway pls

1. Blessing na turn by turn OK? Wait for your turn baby girl

2. Was it not you that was begging for money to move for weeks now? Slow dow biko.

21. Good morning every one,weekend is no more fun for me,lectures,lectures,i can't wait to be through with this programmes.

1. Very soon u will start mossing weekends like this.
      So enjoy ur weekend lectures while it last 😘

22. Having a cool morning at the office. Anybody that drives to alausa ikeja or its environs, from festac should or satellite town should please mail me. Stella, I dey beg you, no use my comment fry egg

23. Yippeee
    Good morning
    Just here to annoy some people further
    Just here to talk too much
    Just here to talk, talk, talk.
    LMAO
    Please for your peace of mind, skip my comment
    Leave my comment alone, don't let my comment cause you sleepless night
    I mean, if I annoy you as much as you say and you believe my comments are lies, why not skip it. Skip it dear, because reading my comments furthers makes you stupid and I don't want to believe you are stupid
    Don't let a stranger be the reason you go to bed sad..
    Also stop focusing on me, my comments and make hay while the sun shines. Before you know it, it will be december and your only achievent will be hating/disliking a stranger.. Also learn to use your ID. Don't give me the crap about not having an ID for the 10yrs you have been here . Don't be a coward.

Thank God for a blessed day
    It's a fabulous day.
    And lines are falling into places for me
    I serve a living God

Okbye

24. Good morning ooo.

congrats it is friday. I dont understand the laziness for my body this morning. Abi na too much tea i dey drink.

In short, let me go and drink some more.

I need to go and do small exercise, i dont know where tiredness dey come self abi because today is friday. Anyway let me rest small

25. A thousand times I've failed still your mercy remains. Thanking God for a wonderful day, praying for HIS uncommon favor today. IJN

26. Morning everyone.
    Shout out to....😁

GOD, it can only be Him.

Tgif. Have a pleasant day lovelies.

27. I miss my childhood days. I miss my teenage years.  I miss the 90's. I miss the days when all i worried about was how to get a new novel and devour it. I miss reading for pleasure. I miss burying my nose in a good book and not dropping it till I had read it cover. I have read so many books in my time. I'm certain I have read over 4000 books. .way more than. These days it's hard to get a good paper back from the stores.  You hardly see bookstores sef. And they are mostly filled with foreign novels.  I have read my share of foreign novels quite a lot of them in fact but I miss the 90's cos then I read a lot of African writers l. Quite interesting stories. 

The Smoke that Thunders.

Sunset in Baifra. 

Without a Silver spoon. 

Efuru. 

The Beautiful ones are not yet born.

The weeping undergraduate. 

Weep not Child.

The Concubine.

An African nights entertainment 

Things Fall Apart

No longer at ease.

A man of the people. 

So long A letter.

Burning Grass.

Jaguar Na na. 

....and a whole lot of pacesetters

Now e books have taken over and we don't have many African writers that are good as the old ones. But a real book lover will always miss the feeling of burying your nose in a paper back and not putting it down till you are down.

*Oya end of reminiscing. Time to face the days work.

1. Read 6 out of what u listed above
      Add the drummer boy
      Talia the sugar girl
      Eegun alare
      Ruth abokoku
      Joys of motherhood
      Etc

2. I loved and miss pacesetters books
      There was always an element of intrigue in them

3. Oh my! Is this me? Nothing, I say nothing, compares to a paperback! I have been busy that I often wished I could get those days back...I devoured all kinds of books, even autobiographies. My dream when I own a house is to have two rooms I could call my place of refuge, a spacious and gadget filled kitchen and a library so huge like that of a school mini-library. I mourned when I had to leave my books in Lagos, I mourned when I had to clear out my shelf here, taking most of my books to the village; I fought with my dad then when he threw some of my books out. I wish my books could all be in one place, under one roof, safe and free to breathe.
      My dad had a lot of pacesetters then, sadly, they are all gone, much thanks to my siblings.
      Goodness, I remember the horror filled nights at reading Anne Rice's 'witching hour', the angry moments reading the final parts of Mario Puzo's 'the sicilian'; the gratitude reading any of James Michener's works because I know the amount of time he puts into each book. 'The concubine' gripped me in ways that cannot be uttered.
      I have read from popular and unpopular authors both local and foreign.
      See me rambling, jeez!

4. Awwww. This just took me back. I've read all of em up there save for Jaguar Na Na.

I love reading novels. Hardly find time these days though.

5. Efuru suffered, didn't like d way it ended.
      Burning grass, lol, does sokugo exist?

28. How far?,your company never replace your accidental staff bus?
    Anyway my company want to sell off the old staff bus,so is your company interested?
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

29. Not going to work jare...Ante natal sure pass.

30. Lolo Ideato where art thou? Morning Bloglord. Hope you are good. Atheist how far? Olla!!!

31. Good morning, pls I had unprotected sex four days ago, am afraid I might be pregnant cos am supposed to see my period two days ago but its not forthcoming. Pls what can I take before its too late.

1. Take the memories of the pleasure u had 4days ago, it'd sure help u relax ur nerves.

2. Drink! drink! drink water, breathe in breathe out.
      Nothing dey happen

3. So u never still see that ur period?
      Issorai

4. drink enough garri

5. Take folic acid and pregnacare plus

6. You can't get pregnant 2days to your menstruation. Just wait until next week,if you don't get it you can do a pt test.

7. Mirinda or chilled Fanta.

32. I miss my childhood days. I miss my teenage years.  I miss the 90's. I miss the days when all i worried about was how to get a new novel and devour it. I miss reading for pleasure. I miss burying my nose in a good book and not dropping it till I had read it cover to cover. I have read so many books in my time. I'm certain I have read over 4000 books. ...way more than sef. These days it's hard to get a good paper back from the stores.  You hardly see bookstores sef. And they are mostly filled with foreign novels.  I have read my share of foreign novels, quite a lot of them in fact but I miss the 90's cos then I read a lot of African writers. Quite interesting stories. 

The Smoke that Thunders.

Sunset in Baifra. 

Without a Silver spoon. 

Efuru. 

The Beautiful ones are not yet born.

The weeping undergraduate. 

Weep not Child.

The Concubine.

An African nights entertainment 

Things Fall Apart

No longer at ease.

A man of the people. 

So long A letter.

Burning Grass.

Jaguar NaNa. 

....and a whole lot of pacesetters

Now ebooks have taken over and we don't have many African writers that are as good as the old ones. But a real book lover will always miss the feeling of burying your nose in a paper back and not putting it down till you are done.

*Oya end of reminiscing. Time to face the days work.

1. The Concubine...I love that book.

2. #Eze goes to school..
      #virtous woman
      #tales from school
      #Akpan and the smugglers,etc
      Confirmed novel freak like me, i read anything that can be called a novel, be it foreign, local, even all these useless ghanian books that can spoil vocab anyhow.

33. So juliet Ibrahim and Joselyn Dumas that we haven't been seen in movies for ages, Juliet that is one of the worst actresses in africa was made a glo ambassador, I hear stories of how they sleep with certain entertainers before making them ambassadors, we know juliet only on blogs and on Ig flaunting her make up products and glo makes her an ambassador? That's the height of irresponsibility, we know olamide sings so well and so popular, which movie did juliet or Joselyn act last? What a disgrace, shame on glo, Stella post this because I have been hearing of what happens before ladies are made ambassadors by glo and it's confirmed, Juliet glo ambassador? Such joke, where is Nse and co that are in movies? NIGERIANS never regard theirs, they lick asses of non nigeirans , I am shocked.

34. Morning, lovelies.

Is it just me or is this year running too fast? Abeg o, stuff still need to be done.

Stella dearie, how can we participate in your instagram live video? I would also love to participate.

I'm at work and home at the same time.

By the way, I need someone reliable, honest and hardworking who can help in running my business centre, pending the time I get back on my feet. Those machines have been lying idle and I do not want them to malfunction. Let's talk via email please.

I make photocopies (coloured and black & white), scan, laminate, spiral binding, print (coloured and black & white), type, internet services, etc.

Please, mail me and oh, the business centre is located at Egbeda.

On a lighter note, I feel Debby Rise will probably be the last woman standing in Big Brother Naija. The way and manner she has warmed her way into the men's heart with her singing, dancing and playing guitar deserves an applaud. She definitely has a strategy.

Is Tboss actually falling in love with Miyonce or what is with the jealous streak anytime she sees him with another woman?

35. Morning, lovelies.

Is it just me or is this year running too fast? Abeg o, stuff still need to be done.

Stella dearie, how can we participate in your instagram live video? I would also love to participate.

I'm at work and home at the same time.

By the way, I need someone reliable, honest and hardworking who can help in running my business centre, pending the time I get back on my feet. Those machines have been lying idle and I do not want them to malfunction. Let's talk via email please.

I make photocopies (coloured and black & white), scan, laminate, spiral binding, print (coloured and black & white), type, internet services, etc.

Please, mail me and oh, the business centre is located at Egbeda.

On a lighter note, I feel Debby Rise will probably be the last woman standing in Big Brother Naija. The way and manner she has warmed her way into the men's heart with her singing, dancing and playing guitar deserves an applaud. She definitely has a strategy.

Is Tboss actually falling in love with Miyonce or what is with the jealous streak anytime she sees him with another woman?

Enjoy your Friday and remember God loves you.

36. Replies
    1. Yoruba Bisola of BBN?lol
      I swear na joke I dey

37. Where did Stella send her videos to on IG because am following her but checked and never saw any video of her

1. Even me I have been trying to watch the video pls tell us how we can watch the video

2. It's live video, if it ends, you can't view anymore

38. Aunty stellz my birthday is on the 14th oo, I will love to be featured, will send in my picture, thanks,muah

39. Good morning all,at the office but nothing is happening. Take care,have fun and God bless. Don't forget to enjoy your day,cheers.
    #am alive and grateful
    #kisses
    #2017 is awesome

40. I don't know about you all, but I think Seun Egbegbe should be jailed once and for all
    Let's say for 10yrs hopefully when he gets out he would retrace his step and live right
    Its really not funny any longer.

He has been doing all these for long and going unpunished and he think he's untouchable.
    SMH.

41. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Thanks for your prayers yesterday
    I'm getting better
    Chai,this malaria finished my appetite eeh!
    Even my favourite Horlicks,I couldn't drink
    Na plain pap and Lucozade got me going
    It's when you experience small sickness that you'll know that HEALTH IS WEALTH.
    Thank you JESUS for making me to see a brand new day
    GOD bless everyone
    GOD bless Nigeria

42. Blessed friday morning,Everyone...
    Tnx @ KIDJO,lovely morning..

My EVIDENCE HOUR is Loading by His Grace soon...

43. Goodmorning and happy weekend to you all!

I woke up so early today, did some cleaning and i'm about going to the city.

So, my nails look unkempt, I decided to quickly clean and polish it before going out, since the nail polish is quick dry. But, I noticed something about this nail polish, it doesn't last on my nails, not even one week before breaking out.
    I don't wear artificial nails because I have very healthy and long nails, I was using seventeen for about 5-6years, but the last 4years, I went to estee lauder and MK but with seventeen top coat.
    Recently though, I bought a different brand O.P.I, (ok, I first saw it on Kerry Washington) there was sales at Sephoras', I decided to give it a try, but it's not just worth the hype.
    It doesn't last on my nails.
    I just have to go back to my EL, MK and seventeen.
    No more O.P.I lacquer.

Everything is good and there's Sun, it makes one have a good psych.

Wishing you all a stress free day.

44. Fridays r so short.

Happy weekend to y'll

1. Stella your rudeness is through the roof because you live in Germany doesn't mean you can't learn from others madam ITK and please learn to pay attention to details

2. Happy weekend to you too, I love Fridays.
      Maybe I should just reactivate my instagram

3. They don come, anony please what are you saying and where are you coming from

45. Pls,is there anything I can use to cure stomach infections. I hav used some medication prescribed by my doc but still no diff

46. Treat everyday as a learning experience...Morning fam..

47. Singles and Mingles in Sunday night..

Today's Friday and I love it..✌

48. Good morning all, Thank God its friday...

Positive Vibes Only!

49. Still on my bed though am jobless and don't have anything doing now but am grateful for the gift of life,so I decided to stop breastfeeding my second daughter who is a year old now,the pain no be here and thank God she didn't cry much in d middle of the night.#Motherhood rocks#I love my daughters.

50. Was listening to gateway hour by pst. George Izunwa. On 99.1fm.
    I dey house, nothing is happening.

51. The Single n Mingles post should be on sunday night pls,thanks. I want to mingle too

52. A friend of mine got a good job yesterday and am here sleeping this morning after 5 years of staying at home. Lord you're able and by your power and mercy I'll testify soon. Amen🙏

1. Ur own too will come
      All na time

2. Yours will come

3. Be happy for your friend, your miracle is on the way.

53. Good morning lovelies.
    Oh, it's Friday already... Well, everyday is like weekend to me cos I've got no place to go to (sad).
    I'm not gonna regret quitting my job this year cos I did what every sane human being will do in that situation. I'm confident that God will pick my call soon.
    HR officers in da building, I'm available for employment. B. A in English and Literary Studies, location is Asaba.
    Una wehdone

54. Its a beautiful morning today.I'm so excited cos I have life.To everybody struggling in Life today and it seems everything is on stand still hang in there your miracle is on the way.and if you don't like how your life is going pray pray until something happen,as God hears prayer.

55. Honestly, the single & Mingle shouldn't be frequent. Maybe once per quarter or even 3 times in year. You should also do it unannounced I guess so it'd be intriguing. Doing it for Xmas, Val, Easter,n Eid,and every other week makes it too ordinary. People shouldn't only wait on you for hook ups. This is my humble opinion sha.

56. Good morning bvs, stella im at home, our lecturers refused to give lecture free day, so i gave myself today, i cant comman die, hope to have a wonderful day at home today..wishing yall a wonderful day too..

57. No school today because of the priest that died in this missionary school. Just two days after allawee was paid, and am left with virtually nothing!! So many bills to take care of.. Lord, this year is my breakthrough year I believe.. Plss bring my business to reality just the way I planned it Lord.

58. good morning family. hope we had a sweet sleep yesterday.

59. Morning stella and bvs.yaaay todays friday!Flexing mode ACTIVATED

60. Stella pls d single & minlge shuld cum up before Val o

61. Mtcheeeeeewwww

62. Stella good morning! Good morning to my SDK family! Shout out to blackberry, the general wife,Chi exotic,Kevin, Isaacson, Lucille coconut oil,u guys are the best. Stella pls what happened to the February 14 giveaway for couples na? I have been asking this question nobody is saying anything. My wedding anniversary is February 14 ooo! I sent the entry but the email address does not exist o! Almighty God pick up my call this year. Thank God it is Friday no more classes o. To everyone on this blog I love you all. Kisses😘😘😘

63. Good Morning dearies.

To the lady of yesterday and to whom it may concern:
    Know when a thing or person threatens your peace, safety, sanity and life. stop romanticising abuse and abusive relationships.
    God knows I usually lack the patience to pamper people, especially women who make all sort of excuses to remain in deadly and toxic situation. I try to empathize but it lasts just for a few seconds before my head turns over my heart. You don't need any more advice or "what should I do" posts to know when a thing or situation or person becomes unhealthy for you. For the sake of everything beautiful, assess the things you tolerate, encourage and condone this year.

I'll keep saying this till my voice gets hoarse.

Stop waiting to be loved, You owe yourself that job. Antone else loving you is additional. From my heart, kill that desperation to be loved, accepted or cherished by another human. Don't do that.

Stop making excuses in every aspect of your life. Let us live intentionally this year.Nothing less.

*wipes tears*

SDK, Thank God for the life of your son. That God you found him safe.
    It's a crazy world out here but God got us all.

Pipi, you know I love you right? Keep being you!

1. Awwwwwwww...sisterly, I love you too boo.xoxoxo

2. @Olivia booboo silk, incase the comment above doesn't make the 1st 200

64. Good morning everyone, yesterday INH couldn't open till now why?

May today b fruitful for us all I Jesus name, amen!!!
    Mark 9:23 for all who believe.....

65. Good morning to the beatiful people of sdk. At work, purging from the bole I ate two days ago, gosh I hate pepper.

66. Happy weekend to us all.
    Bv Sharp Shooter, I mailed you. Check your mail pls.

67. Good morning to the beatiful people of sdk. At work, purging from the bole I ate two days ago, gosh I hate pepper.

68. So tired that my tired is tired

69. Replies
    1. Cold Friday here am at work already hubs is coming back today yay!

70. Good morning everyone.
    I made it to Sp wow.
    Shout out to Stella,
    Princess love me jeje
    Emjay
    Issac
    The general wife
    Loki idiato
    Sandy
    D royalty
    Queen and boss
    Chikito
    Fab mum
    You guys rock. May your going and coming back be blessed Amen

And yes am licking ass.

1. Please, lick mine nah? Kwakwaakwaaa

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Notice me, keep kissing asses every morning.

3. Shout out too you too babes. Amen to your prayer and remain blessed hun. Lick am wella jare make the fgbs goan die😉we no send dem!

4. Anonymous 8:48,allow her kiss it.
      It's your ass.
      Kiss urs,you are free to kiss ass..
      I tire oooo.

71. Top of the morning to everyone. Do have a beautiful stress-free day.

72. Enter your comment...tank u lord for yet another day. my love for weekends though.......kisses to u Stella .u know I heart u....

73. So I just took this beautiful pix and I'm thinking of sending it in for face of IHN.

With D'Royalty boldly written at the top...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

74. Despite all the bad news:
    PDP and APC fight;
    PHCN/IBEDC Blackouts;
    Devaluation of naira;
    Corruptions;
    Unpaid salaries;
    Economy Meltdown;
    Boko Haram bombings;
    Super Eagles disqualification;
    Medical Worker Strike;
    Judiciary Strike;
    Election Rally leading to peoples death.
    I still have good news for you....
    -
    -
    Keep Scrolling
    You are almost there
    Mango is out!! I saw it with my Koro Koro eyes 😳

Good morning blog family

1. Yes, I saw mangoes last week, pretty excited!

75. I could stay up like I always do Browse the internet,
    Read books or listen to music,then Continue with the cycle. 👄

76. Bia, whiteberry, take ya time for this blog o. Why did you go anon to call my friend loveme jeje 'thieft'? What is 'thieft'? I hope it is not a big curse in your language, abeg where are the Benin people here? Pls come and interprete o, what is thieft?

1. hahahahahaha this really cracked me up.. "thieft"

77. Miss Priya I sight you jare. Shout out to you too.
    Abeg lick asses well well, na you get your tongue. My own ass is even rubbed with ice cream.

78. The heart break that comes with being broke that you cant even feed your wife and child. To even think, my wife and I had been playing safe but she got pregnant and we had to remove it. Now is everytym condoms,safe periods or fertile period no more knacking raw!! May God forgive us but we struggle so much to survive that we just couldnt let the baby come into this world and suffer!!!
    I know the judges and judginaS will pass verdict,its ok bcoz it cant break me more than this no money state!
    We will keep struggling and hoping God ll change our story soonest!! If you wont pass verdict then say a word of prayer for us!!!!

79. Yesterday night was something else sigh I dint sleep well just having headache anyhow.

80. Anon 8:19 i follow you shout a bigger AMEN. You will testify too. You will get that job you wanted.

Miss Priya good morning, hope you had a beautiful night. Mine was sweet.

Let me greet my people again ooo. The one and only Chief, Sandy the takwaendo lady hahahaha, we will finish them soon, Lolo our sweet lady, Isaacson our able son and bros on this blog, sexy daddy, i need to see your photo to know how sexy you are, Chikito hahahaha our only lady, Beautiful Tetrina, D'royalty hahhaha chai i love you, you dont know why, Peace maker that wont leave women alone, Mrs. R... our food evangelist hahahahaha, Kidjo daddy's girl, Miss Priya our beauty, i hope i will see your picture, Amanda Favour our Igbo teacher, Sueobi, MMM fan, Cookie anti MMM fan, Bloglord the runaway bride and she is fully back Praise God, TGW our hug lady, Fan Emmanuel hahahaha it will not be better for MMM, Fab Mum hahahaha the beautiful wife, Ibukun our Egbegbe lover, Beloved my epistle sister, abeg i will come back jare.

I no fit laugh. See you guys and just know that Yori Yori love una plenty.

1. Lma😃😅😆😀 @Taekwondo! Ma dear i need am for the joyless souls here oo. Enjoy your day yori yori

2. My darling princess, Yori'm, hope you are good this morning?? I got love for you girl😘😘😘

81. Am already at work waiting for my salary as i never see....nice meeting you on Instagram Mrs. Korkus

82. President D'Royalty abeg leave whiteberry alone. She has forgotten that i am immune to curses from this blog.

Sorry whiteberry if you think i will carry you to my Bishop for deliverance you don fail ooo because your business go spoil, so just continue being the beggar that you IS.

1. Loveme jeje don't be fool that's not whiteberry, you should know bvs by now.

83. Nkiru Iwuchukwu you want to leave abroadian and come to Nija for 14th February for our Eletu's money? Dont you know the flight ticket will be too much to come. What if you are not taken nko. Abeg enjoy your abroadian jare.

84. Hello, If your husband is dark and tall, and wore white shirt on black pants & black tie to work yesterday and he plies iyana-iba to igando, just know that he is a cheetah.. I saw him remove his wedding band and put it on his index finger yesterday.. Oya start snooping oh...

85. singles and mingle shud be spontaneous .do it anytime from now till Sunday night. pls Stella take time and read comments so that we dont have repetition and make the comments up to at least 700.

thanks.

86. I read all these books ooo Bianca. Just that i did not like the course literature in English chai, that too much reading made me to change to another

87. Everyday is same to me cos I work on weekends.
    Good morning fam.

88. That awkward moment when all the cute single guys in your church suddenly start flaunting their wedding bands one after the other and you are like...not again, didn't they see me?