Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Union Ongoing Protest Photos...

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Labour Union Ongoing Protest Photos...

Sowore of Sahara Reporters and Charly boy are amongst those clamouring for a better Nigeria

#COLLECT YOUR CHANGE AND BRING BACK NIGERIA!

46 comments:

1. No placard??? Mscheeeeeeeew

1. I no like as charly boy dry display Hin blokos jare.

2. And who's that reggae man "guess he's Sowore" wearing brown suede knee boots in that hot weather?
      Even me wey dey 2degree weather sef no wear knee length boot.
      Na wah for Nigerians, e be like say the man don tey for abroad so tey na only boots him dey wear.
      Suffer suffer for head

2. See Charly boy's face, dude is not smiling.
    Weldone people, God bless Nigeria.
    Things will get better.

1. Nobody who celebrated Ibori's release has a moral right to protest here.

3. Does it mean that uncle charly bog has small preek. That print I'm seeing is small o o, abi it's one of those small preeks that when they get erect they will be like snake.

4. The police be like "Charlie bobo OyA wo Togo, mi o Wo Togo jhor. Charlie boi no send buhari. Buhari take Ur change, give us our nigeria😀

5. Yes APC collect your change and bring back Nigeria. #enoughisenough

6. Food e no dey
    Brother eh water no dey
    And our country no good o
    Everyday for thief
    One day for owner e
    Poor man wey thief maggi
    Omo, dem go show im face
    for crime fighter [crime fighter]
    Rich man wey thief money
    Omo, we no dey see their face
    for crime fighter
    Tell me something now rudeboy

Rich man go dey halla prayer [modupe]
    Poor man go dey shout [anwuola m ee]
    Rich man go dey halla prayer [modupe]
    Poor man go dey shout [anwuola m ee]
    Make una lead us well
    No let this nation to fall inside well

CHORUS
    Mr. President [Lead us well]
    If you be governor [Govern us well]
    If you be senator [Senate am well]
    If you be police [Police well well, no dey take bribe]
    Oya lead us well [Nne me eh, Govern us well]
    If you be senator [Senate am well]
    If you be police [Police well well, no dey take bribe]

VERSE 2
    Fuel e no dey
    Brother eh transportation no dey
    And our road e no good o
    What about the NEPA people o
    we no get light
    Everybody just dey halla
    fuel no dey, na how we wan survive
    Many youth ready for work
    but as work no dey
    na how dey wan survive
    We be giant of Africa
    but to get visa enter Ghana
    na WAEC [oh my God]
    Policeman go see white
    e go tell you say
    I say that thing na red
    Tell me something my people
    Make una lead us well,
    no let this nation to fall inside well

VERSE 3
    Alhaji wey pull Khaki
    say the name of him party
    People Destroying People
    Na the name of the party
    election for my country
    na paddy paddy
    wayo wayo
    arrange no ni
    People wey vote them in
    still dey live in pain
    This na disgrace
    I am so ashamed
    We don collect shop permit
    Collect trading permit
    trading permit
    You still dey burn shop
    You wan tell me say
    you no know when them pay
    Why you dey make us
    dey live in pain
    Make una lead us well
    no let this nation to fall inside well

1. Thanks Timaro for this, I pray we sing a new song one day. This evergreen song, kudos to Africa China.

2. Lol,thanks for posting the lyrics,I always sing my differently

3. Thanks dear. I literally sang on my desk. Thanks

4. Nice one Timaro! You just take my memory back. African Shina, pls where are you?

7. Na 10 naira change dem add oo and that one self no fit buy pure water.

APC make una take una change and bring back our corruption. At least we can eat 4 square meal per day but una come make am 010 for people.

Imagine people eating eba in the afternoon without meat and not eating again till the next day. Shame on APC.. bring back our pure water for N5.00

8. Enter your comment...Nigeria my country, what a shame! Let d world hear n laff @ us maybe it,ll mk tins better.E cannot b well with Buari at all.

9. They should just take us back to where they met us

10. Collect your change, we don't want your type of change anymore president BUHARI, the hardship is too choking.

I don't understand which kind leg this Buhari get sef. People are saying we should leave him to work that he still have 2yrs+, so we should close our mouth and not push him to bring out policies that will be beneficial to Nigerians?

His policies are too stringent and choking, most companies are folding because they don't have raw materials to use which have been banned from been imported.

Is it not better for us to import needed materials than for companies to be folding and sacking here and there?

Even in the UK ordinary banana are being imported and NIGERIA has not even gotten to that stage. Their clothes are being produced and sown in countries like China, Guatemala, Phillipines etc to get cheap labour.

There is no vibrant opposition because most of them have joined the ruling party.

We the masses are on our own, so we need to speak out.

For the next election we should even vote for neutral person that does not belong to any popular party.

People should stop saying they don't vote, if you don't vote, it means you want power to continue in the hands of all these jegudu jera.

11. APC and Buharamri Lies. Sister and lies Femi goatshina lies,Crowned by General lies Muhammadu.....oghanigwe!!!!!.

12. Charleyboy is so concern about the situation of things in d country. Thank you area fada , God bless u

13. Wey Labour hypocritoo people dey?
    May God strengthen Charley boy....Amen Nwoke oma
    Police fr bring Egbegbe to join with handcuff.

14. We do not want Igbo presidency only give us BIAFRA.

15. #IstandWithNigeria always!!! God save us from all these evil, wicked and corrupt politicians!!!!

16. Aluta continua, it's high time.

17. The country must change, the look on Buhari face thou

18. @Timaro thank you very much for reminding me of that song, na now the song get meaning pass na wa na real wah

19. Rotfloool, starry Larry ur comment cracked me up big time!
    May God bless charly boy

20. Hmmm, I love me some area daddy,, so sexxyyy!

21. A good starting point should be the home of y'all Reps, each constituency has two or more Houses Representatives and State senators that are elated to represent its constituents. All these gragragra on the street wouldn't solve shits. Your problems are y'all Representatives not the President