Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PR Guru Samuel Olatunji Says ''Stop Tagging Toyin Abraham's Name With Allegd iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe''

Saturday, February 04, 2017

PR Guru Samuel Olatunji Says ''Stop Tagging Toyin Abraham's Name With Allegd iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe''

PR Guru Sam Olatunji has reacted to the recent viral news of alleged iphone thief Seun Egbegbe and how his ex Toyin Abraham is always tagged along in his crimes anytime he goes out taking what does not belong to him...
They dated and it didnt work out and I think it is time to release Toyin from this Man's name...

You reading this that will come here stating all the reasons why this report is wrong,I hope you are Okay?I am sure you will lie it if your name is tagged with an ex...especially one that has the kind of reputation that Seun has?
Toyin left that relationship when she found out things about Seun and kept quiet whilst he ran her through the mud granting interviews,nobody would have heard from Toyins mouth that he does what he does for a living if he didnt go to Computer Village to disgrace himself.

Please let us live and let live..Nice one Sam!

69 comments:

1. Lol. Eyah, Toyin sorry o.

But come to think of it, what if Toyin knows that he steals for a living and we r all here defending her?

Just asking o

1. I feel she found out and left him

2. I think she found out and left him, them he decided to tarnish her image so whatever she says, people will say she's saying it cause she's a scorned ex

3. Pls, I really need an advise.
      What day of the week is best for registry marriage in Lagos, Thursday or saturday? So confused..

4. If she knows he steals for a living...as long as she doesn't support it...then we need to defend her all the time..

5. Oshisco, we don't know Seun until Toyin brought him to us so we will continue to tag her along, abi when love of the thief was shaking her she didn't post pictures, owo ole dun na so ko ba ole je oruko now.

6. @Jasmine, what if Toyin left him because she found out that he steals for a living? Just asking too. I mean, it's unfair to be tagging her with this guy each time he commits a crime. Obviously she found out his true nature and decided to move on. Everybody has a past, there are some relationships we found ourselves in the past that we wish we could turn back the hands of time. I'm talking from experience dear, we should learn to put ourselves in other people's shoes.

7. Toyin stood so low to open dat her tooth pick legs for this dirty thief.

8. Anon 13:13, they have a day set aside for registry wedding. If you want a special day, go there and bribe your way.

9. Mr Sam, thank you.

This babe don too suffer sha.

10. She may have found out and ran away for her safety. Also, the disclaimer she put up then is beggining to make a meaning now. Please let us free her. She made a bad choice and should not be killed for it.

11. Toyin dated him many tears back and upgraded to other men. Sikiratu sindodo took over, ate her own share and upgraded too. The stupid and smelling ogbanje in Toyin won't let her be and she got back with him after her third marriage ended. So what are we talking about, babe is classless, razz and is never contented. Toyin is her own problem.In short a problem to the world

12. Haaaaa, which one is problem to the world, am sure she ashamed of everything at moment.

13. 3rd marriage? What a wawu! @18:14

14. Eyah poor Toyin. But unfortunately we live in a society where you are guilty by association. And it'll take the grace of God to free yourself from such embarrassing entanglements. Sadly, Toyin will continue to suffer the shame that comes with her ex. Same way she'll be called out if or when her ex husband Niyi Johnson is ever in any mess.

I wonder how the ladies who dated the egbegebegbe guy coped with his ruggedness. He's not even appealing physically.

OK bye

15. I just wanna ask, what happened to the infamous Range Rover?

2. Why not?
    Why can't her name be be tagged with egbegbe's, was she not with him? Mtchw!

1. I hope Linda will let it rest now.

4. Yes, my sentiments exactly.

When his latest disgrace happened, I told my brother if only the media stops associating Toyin with this criminal, it will be a plus to journalism. Everyone has a past and I also agree that Toyin never knew he was a criminal.

Abeg, Toyin deserves to live her life without having to pay for the sins of Seun for the rest of her life. Live and lets live biko.

5. He is an unrepentant thief who needs to be jailed! ..

6. Ebynwa: Property Investment in the UK, USA and Dubai from $25,000. Call/WhatsApp 070323383084 February 2017 at 12:53

Poor toyin. She's so pretty

7. I agree. Please leave the poor girl out of the matter

8. I agree with them,let us stop spoiling beautiful toyin's name because of this criminal,she was just a victim.

9. Well, I know tagging Toyin isn't wise and I never did, but I just can't help but wonder.... How she take straff that kind man. He isn't her type. Abi na juju e use get her?

I'm happy for her new life. She rocks big time!

1. Mbok. How do you know her type?
      If he's not her type why was she with him?
      From her ex-husband's appearance and physique you can tell her type and the thief certainly is her type.

Cheers.

10. #Treat people like mirrors & watch how you reflect in their eyes*

11. I feel for her though, poor girl,she ain't responsible for that scumbag so jobless folks should stop tagging her,she has already been through enough.

12. Lol at we need it for easy identification. That guy is right. That's how it is in Journalism save they just wanna be merciful to her. He is her ex and nothing is ever gonna change that. Our spouses (boyfriend in this case lol) is a reflection of who you are. For her to date such a person, she would also have a questionable character. Forget all the buga you see on camera or on social media. Show me your friend, boo, spouse or pple you roll with and I will tell you who you are. This is the reason why we need to screen and investigate properly before dating or marrying anyone

Ok,bye

1. Oshey Eesah, you have hit the head on the nail.

2. Shut the f up!!blebleble! Elete momorimo.mr perfect

3. You are a wicked soul. Do you know that some people date armed robbers, rapists, kidnappers without knowing it. Just like Segun claims to be a producer, they cover up with one business or the other.May we not pay for what we do not know.

4. Dated for how long. What is she realized he was bad and left him, then you have no point! Amidst his stupidity when she left him, she was calm.... Does that not tell you something.... Please stop being wicked..... You have no poiny

13. He still remains her ex. That's how most of us knew the asshole. She should better be happy we tag him as her ex and not "toyin Abraham's lover". Next!!!

14. Yes oo...they should stop that nonsense they are doing,how can you be tagging someone to a past she is trying to forget.....

15. I think the reason toyin's name is always mentioned is because she was the one that made him a celebrity,there are lots of producers who are doing very well but we don't know them but toyin was flaunting him then so we became familiar with him.I wonder what she saw in him😏.When you want to make ur ex jealous,get a total gentle man not razz theif

1. Ose jo, she made him popular and that's the price to pay for rolling with a criminal, I pray he stops or he is jailed and people forget about his issue aside this ki Toyin gba ka mu sa ra ni yen.

16. North Dakota Siobhan4 February 2017 at 13:34

Unfortunately, toyin's name will always be tagged with the bloody robber..
    The people we meet in life either make, Mar, or leave a dent in us.

I have never and would never tag toyin with the thief cos I don't see the common sense in that, but of course, for people already set in their ways, you can't tell them not to.
    I'm afraid it's something toyin would have to live with.

Dum vivimus vivimus.

1. Hmmm truth its gonna take years for people to stop associating her name with the bloody thief.

17. North Dakota Siobhan4 February 2017 at 13:36

*vivamus, I beg your pardon.

18. I understand the fact that noone wants to be tagged with anything or anyone negative but this is where as a celebrity you can't just flaunt or show off what you are not sure of to the world because the Internet and the world never forgets.
    If Seun egbegbe became a governor or a world aclaimed celebrity shown on BBC and the likes everyday, talking and celebrating him, will Toyin have any issues with her name tagged with him? I guess no rather she will use it to climb the ladder of so called big girls who dated the big boys.
    Toyin put him in our faces, kissing and professing love to him, showing off with his range rover , now he is in negative light you don't want to be associated with him.
    It's a shame how our so called celebrated women jump at money not minding who is behind the money, a thief, kidnapper, rapist etc just sponsor my film and that's it.
    Dayo Amusan, iyabo ojo, sikiratu etc all went into relationship with this guy celebrating him all because of money.
    Aside from his stealing and bad name, how can Toyin even go about showing off with a guy who has slept with most of her fellow actress, kissing him and happy to tell the world...to me it shows how low Toyin is character wise..
    You can't put up lovely make up and ask your followers not to look beyond what we see...a lot of people know the real you, we ain't gullible but noone is interested in spoiling your hustle that's why we are mute.
    My advice is noone is perfect but in as much as you have followers try and be classy , think and be the best you can be for your followers and for your brand as well

1. Can I please like this comment.

2. Brilliant

3. Welcome o, but niyi Johnson

4. But nobody know niyi Johnson too, if not for Toyin.

5. But nobody know niyi Johnson too, if not for Toyin.

6. Ehh Ehh Ehhh so he dated these actresses too? Dayum what a shame

19. @Kidjo, where is the gbagan?

20. But how would we know the person being talked about if they dont tag her.

21. Yes oh. The tagging don do nah
    I join Stella dey beg. She has changed her name cos of this.

22. Toyin will forever be tagged with Seun, lesson number one, never ever stoop so low in dating a riff raff all in the name of money. Toyin drove his 1822 Range Rover and spent his ill gotten money and also flaunted him on social media. Lesson number two: keep your relationship off social media. People will keep the pictures and torment you with it at any slightest opportunity. Toyin can not erase the fact that she gbenshed a rogue. She is pretty though. Pele.

23. But she was with him now...lol.
    What if she broke up with dangote?

24. Oga, its not our fault. I did not know the guy from anywhere till Toyin started flaunting him when the going was good for both of them. You cant wish it aware. That is the only way to describe him at least for sometime. Even if the guy disappears and comes back in ten years, you will still hear ' Seun, Toyin's former bobo ia back in town'. No vex

25. The price we sometimes have to pay for our associations, past or present. Magnified even more because she is a celebrity.

If he is a kleptomaniac, he didn't start his 'business' recently. His friends, family already know that truth... Pity

26. Omo, I love your explanation, no one knew this egbegbe guy till Toyin starts to show him off , forgetting she's a celebrity......that's why I like their Igbo actresses, they can code for Africa because they want to protect their reputation ( I don't blame them) and they also date guys with class ....everyone got game , even if you want to date a thief, daye a big politician, not all these local razz garage boys , no matter how rich they're they don't have class

27. It's hard not to attach Toyin's name to his. People like me only knew him cos of Toyin. The important thing is to add ex to it.Toyin brought him to limelight ,so the only way to explain whom he is to people that don't know him is to attach him to Toyin. It's just like mentioning odi,Churchill without mercy and Tonto.even if they all got divorced tomorrow. Try telling people who Phillip Ehiagwuna is with out mentioning Ini edo.

28. when they tell ladies to chose ya men carefully we no dey hear, e fit be say the guy use juju on her sef, since he doesnt steal with ordinary eyes. we all should give her a break. but i cant wait to see the smile on her other ex face when ever such news breaks the net hahahahahahahaha dude will be having a very big smile plastered all over his face.wicked guy

29. That's why I love myGenny baby. They say she does runs..... okay! With who? *no answer* Speculations and assumptions. Not to say her hands are 💯 clean. I mean, who doesn't have dirty laundry? But her carriage is on point and the girl no send anyone message. One picture you won't see. one status update about any relationship you won't even hear about.
    My own is: who dates a guy who can't speak fluent English? That seun's first spoken sentence should be a turn off to a girl who has pride. Who even flaunts a new guy few months after an open divorce? Adeniyi must be having a laugh.

As for me, I date very selectively. I don't regret any of my exes till date. This one good this one good, na it make mad man carry load. Toyin please carry this load for now. It will drop in bits and pieces in course of your life journey.

30. It baffles me how this yoruba actors all sleep touts, thieves,nurtw men. Fathia,iysbo ojo,dayo, smh