Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Rumour Has It...

Hmmmmmm.....

Rumour has it that she was a victim of Domestic Violence and the marks are still visible on her body!

According to the whistle blower ''One of the main reasons for her leaving was because of the beatings and verbal abuse she got from him. This one is confirmed! She has scars on her body. That is why she cannot post full pictures of herself also if you notice. She has been posting awareness against domestic violence to women!

I would never believe it if my eyes didn't see it too! If you have any link to the Nigerian embassy in G*** feel free to do your research and ask. It is a pattern with the man. Try and contact his ex she will concur!..the only marks that are obvious are the ones on her legs but i know of the ones on her ribs and her back''.

WTF

OMG

OH NO.....

The whistle blower says she might talk about this soon and i will support her if she does,oh i hate Domestic Violence with everything inside of me...It's fine if you are no longer in love but why beat her and then send people to beg when she has left you?

She has left and is not ashamed because she is a strong woman and will become a voice for woman in the condition she left if she comes out clean.

NO ONE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF BEING ABUSED!

This lady interprets scripts for a living and was living a fairy tale life which people were tapping from until the bubble burst recently because of his wayward lifestyle which he refused to let go of....

Relocate?Dont do it,if its because of that,dont go anywhere with your child babe!

You know who i am talking about?Well,I cannot mention names but Charity begins at home and if you do not know by now,bend your head,look down,avoid your ''privates'' and then look at Mr XYZ or Mr Dickson and then you will be fine.
.If you know pidgin English very well,please reverse privates to pidgin and interlock it.

I Repeat that I hate Domestic Violence and will use my platform as a voice against it..So,help me God.

Shout out to Rumour mongers and whistle blowers!

240 comments:

1. Tonto Dike.

Good you left him. But dear Every one deserves a second chance.

Seems lilian and ubi are back

1. Second chance ?u must be mad ....🤔

2. It's a good thing she left the bafoon. Stupid men thinking they are Gods gift to women.

3. Oh wow! So Tonto was being beaten? Oh no! This is very sad news. So sorry dear. All those was probably his way of apologizing nd to silence her! Hmmmm. Pls run fast!

4. Thunder fire those leprosy infected fingers of yours

5. Wow!
      N I also heard Mr X is into bobrisky!
      Wonders shall never end!

6. Yes oo, all those gifts abi.

7. I have zero tolerance for domestic violence. Anyone that works out of such is an Amazonian Queen not a weakling. I duff hat for u SDK

8. I guess the early Christmas gifts were consolations for the beating. Watch ladies who go. "My man this,my hubby dat. My boo is"

9. Oh.. This is so sad.. But sincerely I saw it coming.... She saw it as well... There were traces before she "dived" in

Another person that shouldn't suffer in silence is @Damilola ADegbite Attoh..... Physical abuse or Emotional abuse.. All Na "domestic violence " to
      me

People will laugh at you... But after few days, we shall all forget.. But most importantly, your life is far more of worth than you thinking you will be a public laughing stock or your name wl be on public debates

Take heart @Tonto..... Karma is always a bitch

10. @galore i am shocked. I dont believe its true.I see them as a beautiful couple...fine boy and fine girl. We really should not envy anybody or pray for their kind of marriages o. Chris Attoh??? Naaaaaa!

11. Domestic violence is unforgivable in my own book

12. Yes it's tonto dike, I suspected way back like some months ago or so wen she posted on domestic violence and said something like ladies, speak out, and walk away, get a job, make your money, have a fat bank account and she said somethin like women who stay are the ones that are broke, I just suspected immediately she must be talking about herself cos the emotion was too deep

1. Too bad.
      I remember once when she said nollywood actresses all marry badly. I don't even remember which actress she was referring to but she forgot that she herself was also a nollywood actress and if what she was saying was true then it would also apply to her.

We need to be careful about what we say, our tongues are very powerful.

2. Eh yaaa. So he was beating her!

As gentle as his face looked? Na wah!

3. Eka abi na ekpa,somebody don finish your life for dat Buhari/trump post so tay dey use u do prayer point 😂😂

4. All that glitters is not gold o! And the grass isn't greener on the other side...
      Lesson: know the full story before you tap into people's 'blessings' before you tap wetin no consine you!
      Tonto...the Lord is you strength, shield and buckler

3. I do whatever I like15 February 2017 at 14:16

Tontoh dike

1. No way. I thought girls that are into runs always gone eye well to marry? And was it money that blinded her into marrying a monster? Mcew.some people self. Look well before you marry oh. Lol very very well.

4. I guess its Tonto dike. God help her through this.

5. Mr. Churchill is a "batterer" hokay ooo.

1. Oh no my tonto...good thing u left him...pls don't go back again...

But na wah for all this wife beaters oh...am so sorry for tonto nw,feel like giving her a hug...

2. Churchill was fucking and/or getting fucked by Swanky Jerry and he has a lot of Bobrisky's nude pictures on his phone and apparently Tonto found out every

6. No idea still waiting for decoders. Gosh what a sad story.

7. Tonto Dikeh and Churchill

8. Kai!!! I hope this isn't true. Mr X couldn't have been beaten Tonto na. Or is that why he keeps buying those expensive gifts??? To apologize for his brutality.

1. Madam it's beating,na you correct people pass o,i thought you were perfect

2. @ Karen, no i'm not perfect. Correction is duly taken.

3. People need to focus more on their marriages than on SM or on what the world thinks about them. Who cares if he buys you an island? The same people that will "aawww" and "yaaay" with you are the same ones that will laugh at you when the false castle you built crumbles.

9. Tonto dikeh
    Omg he beats her?
    Like seriously???
    Geez. Some men are scum

10. ANY MAN WHO CAN BEAT A PRETTY WOMAN LIKE TONTON DIKE IS A DICK HEAD. I NOTICE MEN THAT GIVE PLENTY LUXURY TO WOMEN TURN TO DO THIS ALOT. MY THEN BOYFRIEND ALMOST KILL ME WITH VOILENCE

1. They think you are property. Lawd I refuse gifts please

2. So the ones that beat women that are not pretty are what?

11. Tonto Dike

Baby girl if this gist is true... then i applaud you for leaving while you still can. You will be fine Maama mia

12. Tontoh English name is Charity, dazt all

13. OMG 😱😱😱😱. Stella are you saying Tonto was a victim of domestic violence??? Obara Nebuchadnezzar. Chai!!! Truly, not all that glitters is gold.

1. This your obara Nebuchadnezzar got me rolling 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      You are cray cray

14. Chris attoh and adedemee..
    I wonder why my beautiful Nigerian sister fell for that black Ghanaian demon

1. No be them but those ones too don get issue

2. Wrong nwannem nwanyi.. idara nkea. There is too much clue for you to decode without stress. Tonto Dike it is.

3. Lol... Your cluelessness is mind boggling.
      So with all the charity and private part talk, na Dami and Chris Attoh your mind go...SMH

4. I also tôt of Chris until the last translation. Chris that I saw on someone's insta video pecking on lips...
      I said ehm bc since wedding I have been giving side eyes.
      I saw wifey sad on someone's Snapchat
      Now the valentine's it's a message thanking the wife for having forgiven him period

5. Thanks IBK and olori
      olori E don tey oh, what's up?

6. Lol@olori, omere ke? Odara ya

7. Chris such a fine guy. Looks good. How is he a wife beater? Old age who is his father? What nonsense

15. sisi nurse and her WHO BE FRANKLIN.

16. Tonto Dike? Tell me something. Upon all the hyping on social media. Should I feel sorry for her? Yes. Pele but learn to live a private life. According to my people... If your yam ripen take your hand cover am. Learn to 😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

17. So Kingkong is a wife beater. Isoriat. God punish devil

1. Remember Dike is a sarcastic So makes sense y she named him King Kong

2. Na why e be kingkongbthe gorrila na. The name fit am.

3. Really KingKong
      After all the display including OBJ !
      Awhile ago She was advising and dissing someone to nurse their babies and forget work, karma is a biatch!
      Somehow, it's obvious the man doesn't love her !
      Poor Tonto: pele ooo

18. Tonto Dikeh. Thank God she got out with her life and her son. And the beast will be doing charity up and down. Even though he lived with charity, his charity couldn't begin at home. Irony of life!

19. Tonto Dike and the useless Churchill. Good you left him.

20. Tonto dike. It is easier to cope with a baby mama than a divorcee cos most of them come with baggage.95% of divorcees are evil and if you don't look well, you will fall into their dish. Shame on all abusers

21. Let it not be who I am thinking o. So it was DV that made them separate.
    Oh no
    Na wa o for men that can't padlock their privates sha

22. Na wa o

E mean say Tonto eyes see something for this one year of marriage
    And people dey tap surface blessing
    IT IS WELL WITH HER

1. Az in eh
      And one couldn't tell sef
      Kaaii
      It is well oh my dear

23. I'm assuming this is Tonto Dike and Churchill.
    It is well..............

24. That babe that married Chris from Ghana I don forget her name.

1. Damilola Adegbite

That one seff they give me chills
      I just hope all is well

2. Somebody should give Chris attoh and damis gist biko

I've been suspecting that guy

25. No other but Ubi Franklin's.His Ex Ema nyra has said something similar about it.

26. Be strong babe, God will definitely see u through

27. Tonto dikeh ...hmmm, unbelievable.

28. Dammy and chris

29. Jeez, Tonto ke in domestic violence brouhaha, very hard to believe. Awon tappers, see wetin Una de tap o.
    Beginning to feel pity for Tonto and she hid it very well. Lemme go and bring my boy from school, i de come so I can digest well

30. If it's Tonto and churchill then good she left. The same way mezie use to secretly abuse madam cos of tonto,dunno if he beat her, but madum was In sooo much emotional pain, as for church,hiv loading, and let's see how lady muerer's marriage will be when she eventually ties in knot.

1. Blackberry so you know of Offormezie!
      Bring gist come abeg.

31. Not every woman is lucky to get away alive from domestic violence. This is really disappointing, he has a lot of work to do on himself. I am glad she left and i hope she stays strong for herself and child. I will never support domestic violence.

32. hahahahaha At This lady interprets scripts for a living and was living a fairy tale life which people were tapping from. Abeg awon tappers i have told you all to go for deliverance una no hear words. I dey here to read una chronicles.

Eyah pele Tonto. So this yaraba idiot was beating you, you for use pestle on his head naw or use bottle break his head so that both of you will carry marks.

Shame on you Churchhill even that your name suppose make you sober. Afterall nobody knows you until our foolish Tontoh in love brought you up and tush you fine

1. And every1 here can't spell Yoruba.

2. They spell it wrong on purpose@anon.

3. I dry tell u...who kwn the Churchill before if not for tontoh...he just use tontoh shine...

33. That's one thing I will and can never tolerate in life.

Thank God she didn't care about what the foolish society will say because most of the women in abusive marriages when u ask them u will hear things like , society this society that.

Women make ur own money no matter how small it is.

If he is rich, make sure u save as much as u can because no body knows tomorrow and we don't pray for evil to happen.

This life, you got to enjoy it when u are alive. Because if u die in that stupid man's hand.

He will only mourn you for few weeks and will even end up marrying ur best friend.

I have seen it happen live.

#SayNoToDonesticVoilence.

34. Na wa! So someone can beat up tonto! I've always seen her as an agbero on her own. Anyways DV is a no no and if this is the reason she left, then I'm in support

35. Tonto Dike! She won't post a full pishure....

36. At first I thought it's lilian esoro but reading downwards it's tonto dikeh

37. Chai...
    I feel so sorry for her

That Mr. Churchill looks violent sef

O ye Tappers pls think twice before tapping.
    Don't believe all you see on SM, you will think there are living fairy tale lives but you'll be shock to know what they are facing in thier homes..

Dont get me wrong some are real and genuine display of affection, others are not genuine and since we don't know Which is true or not don't tap at all... Not everything is as it seems, not every show off is #goals

This marriage issh is scaring shaa

Today you see a couple so much in love, next day divorce and separation...

God pls help me get it right coz I've always dreamt of how peaceful, loving and beautiful my marriage will be and also be an example to the upcoming generations...... All this divorce and separation stories be scaring the shit outta me

Pls ignore typos, jst pissed, ranting and didn't proof read

38. God help her Ms Dikeh to pull through this. Its high time ladies started investigating all these divorce young guys that shower them love and love before accepting their proposals. Why the beating? She be your kunfu partner?

39. I want to leave my marriage too. Not because of DV but he careless about us and I have fallen out of love with him. We are no longer sexually attracted. In fact I don't know what to do but I want to leave with my kids. Who can help me? We are legally married. I want to leave him and be happy.

1. If he doesn't beat you den pls stay and work it out.

2. My advice for u is to seek God in your home... Am married and just pulled through from such experience. But when God came in, I found peace. And have grown to love, respect, and want him more now. It wells my dear

3. Go and get a lawyer.. No time to check time

Life is too short mbok

4. If everybody live their marriage who will stay married, y not spice it up a lil, any small tyn divorce, oya leave Na....always Putin blame on men, no love, what av u done 2 bring d love bck...be lookin oda pple Nd wishing.. Smh

40. It's well in the well. TnkGod she is out of it.

41. Damilola and Chris attoh **Nigerian Embassy in G*****

1. Kai... You no dey sabbi decide rara

As for @Dami and her bisexual husband... There own break up still dey wear "G-string "

42. wallahi is tonto dikeh her other name is Charity na. choi this babe has seen something ooooh. so this fine guy is a monster? truly not all that glitters is Gold oooh.
    biko how much is water pia pia or shayin kpera (rat poison) that she wont use to delete the stupid rodent? mtcheeeew i dont want to vex biko.

1. Which fine guy? His lips too big abeg.

2. Haba!!!!!!!
      You mus'nt kill.
      if you can't cope, biko leave with your head uup high

stop ggiving bad advice, thank you

3. Which fine guy...with ponmo mouth....nonsense

43. My dear Tonto. There is nothing to be ashamed about. You tried your best to make a home. Dropped out of circulation and focused on the useless man. Abeg continue your life. Enjoy! Raise your son. You deserve to be happy.

44. Wow this is one thing I tell women to pick race n leave domestic violence, once a man beats u once he will continue. And I keep telling people stop tapping into other people's anointing, pray for ur own divine anointing from God , may God see us all through. It is well with u tonto I stand with u and evry woman will support u if u decide to come out with your story, it is well with ur soul, as for Churchill this woman changed her lifestyle and became a good wife n mother for u yet u did this, All is well

45. I still dont feel much pity for her. Did he put a gun to her head to show off all those gifts on sm, or to announce to the world how in love and happy her marriage was? She over did it too. What happened to being married n keeping quiet si that wen d chips are down, u will not look like a fool? Instead she chose let us see what she wanted. Hian! Una tappers, watch what u tap o.

46. Rumour has it, side chic is about to move in.she's been flaunting gifts on Snapchat.

Let me come and be going

1. No problem. Let her move in. She self go soon know how far. Dem no dey tell deaf man say war don't start. Her own chronicles and rumour has it is loading already. Na today????

47. Hmmmm
    Tonto Dikeh
    I pray God see her through o

48. Am horney here

49. ewo so he beats my darling Tonto! pls don't ever go back to him.haba! na wa o, pls run for ur life & live for ur son King.it is well, speak up pls & let SDK be ur platform.
    Domestic Violence must stop!!

50. When you see a woman hyping her husband and writing all the love that should be said to each other on social media,there is always something they are trying to cover up(most cases).My friends husband beat her up last week & she moved out for 3 days & went back.This isn't the first time of DV,if you see them on Twitter since yesterday ehn,love tweets & pictures,but she's not happy.May God help marriages

1. You dey mind them... Most times I just laugh.. ..

My grandmother go say, if you think say you dey deceive people.. One day, day go break, you go come realise say Na yourself you been dey deceive all this while

51. shutup you yori yori fool. No one forced you fools to keep following Yoruba demons as you called them.
    Domestic violence and cuts through tribe. Emeka Duru that beats his wife blue black is he Yoruba. or Tchidi or whatever he's called did not leave his wife and 3boys to marry Nuella.
    90percent of actresses that their marriages have failed and they are plenty. Did they marry Yoruba men.
    Nobody is forcing you fools to follow them, if they toast you say NO, and leave their fellow Yoruba witches to marry them.
    The problem with you eeboh hoes is you love money too much and you accept any man with baggages without doing your finding, just because he got money.
    Tonto got what she deserved. A man that is a divorcee did she bother to investigate why his first marriage crashed ??? or she feels she's better than the ex-wife. feel no pity for her.
    Next time follow another Yoruba demon, they havnt finished dealing with you. Hungry tribe. That goes anywhere just to find money.

1. I think the problem is your Yoruba demons prefer our beautiful Igbo girls to you Yoruba witches. Tell your Yoruba demons to leave Igbo babes alone, not that I blame them oh...

2. Who did this to you?? Where is your humanity??? Please dear flip the switch on, you're too pained.

3. You made a point at first, domestic violence cut across humanity and should be stood and spoken against.....
      Tontoh dike not being a Yoruba doesn't qualify or entitle her to beating.
      We should make our findings before accepting any proposal, fine. Notwithstanding,any man that raises his hands to beat a lady is a beast: as should be treated as one.
      I pity the tooth pick legged side chick flaunting gifts up and down on social media, when he start showing the demon that he is now, she will be shouting Yoruba demon everywhere!!!

4. Leave Yoruba demon, na lie.
      A ma je gbogbo yin maye ni.

5. Lol.... @Anon haff vexper oo.

6. Hehehe. Who did this to dear anonymous? Well anyone who comes passes Ore is Ibo. Be it Kogi and Co. Even Tonto from Rivers state is 'eeboh' like dear anon wrote. Hahaha. Well done miss yaraba.

52. Tonto CHARITY Dikeh, Mr Xyz. She should be strong for her son.

53. I'm still very surprised @ how Tonto's marriage packed up. With the way she was acting & always posting "KingKong & power of a praying wife chronicles" one would think she had the secret to keeping a happy home. Now anytime I see all this "my hubby my king" post online I just read them like 😒. But seriously, when & how did it get this bad?

1. All Na wash my sister /brother

They keep deceiving themselves oo

Another one that has been deceiving her self is one OAP.... That one story Na for another day... Her husband no dey beat oo.. ..but him womanizer never still stop till now... Emotional torture is also domestic violence to me mbok.

No be @Toke mbok oo

2. Tunde has always been like that na! A week before he and Tolu's wedding, he fucked my friend. Tolu knew, but she kept forcing herself on him and eventually married him. I don't feel sorry for her mbok

3. @galore a'adi o! Tañ ah, nõ 'waña awo!

4. @galore I hope its not toolz?

54. Toto dick (Tonto Dike)

55. So all those expensive gifts were actually 'apology gifts' after correct beating and injuries, it is well.
    Palmwine tappers, I pity all of you.

What am I saying sef? An anon here once said her rich boyfriend beats her but she can't leave him because he buys her expensive gifts and gives her huge cash after each beating. That anon will most likely marry that man to keep up with her luxury lifestyle and then the beatings will intensify.

56. Dumb skulls. even with the privates = toto and then dickson you are still saying Lilian and Dami. Plus Charity too. How dumb can you get?

Karma is what came to Tonto. All her ex-aristos wives cursed her that she must never have peace in her marriage.

Meanwhile @SDK, again we need RHI on Dami and Chris.

57. Tonto was living a fake life on the social media. This explains the situation of some of our bvs here, always coming here to live their fantasies. It is well with gbogbo yin ooo.

58. All that glitters isn't gold.
    Good she had the courage to leave.
    Pele Tonto.

59. VICTORIA INYAMA

60. See all their mouths like Tonto. It is not her biko. Can't you all see embassy and G....

1. privates in pidgin na tohtoh.
      her husband was in Ghana
      *charity*
      *Mr x
      *dickson dikeh

61. LMFAO.. eebo hoes..... annon 15:06 will not kill me with laughter...

Oponu hate you jeje, stop putting love on your blog id, you hate too much for that.

62. And yet someone will say karma is unreal. One way or another that cross must be carried.

63. I once saw the flea bag with some girls at Yahuza suýa wuse 2, even stylishly took pictures but I didn't want to cause any trouble. dirty sofa lounge girls! smh

64. this is Damilola and Chris Attoh, Stella wrote Embassy of G... which is Ghana. surprised none of you could catch this

65. Not a decoder but this is too easy...even for me!
    I wish her well

66. Is the story about Kingkong being Bobrisky's bae true? They also claim Swanky is his side chick....

67. This is easy.. it's Tonto Dike. I wonder why men are like this. I been dey suspect them when he was buying her expensive gifts. Move on girl

68. But wait o,that NIGERIAN EMBASSY in G(hana)....could it be dami&chris?abi dem tonto dey Ghana too?But.look in between ur legs(dick)
    I tire jare...it's well with them

1. Churchill seems to live in Ghana 🇬🇭

69. She can't say anything her mouth is sealed. Given the country we are living in the family she married into is so powerful they can harm her and get away with it

70. Enter your comment...Tonto dike

71. Next; Damilola$ Chris attoh. Check their IG handles

72. My husband almost strangled me to death and my little baby was crying. I am tired of this marrige. I want to be a single mum alive. Than a dead mum with husband. Stella i want to reach you and tell you everything, i am choking right now

1. Pele oh! Is it just me that fight to finish. How can a man beat you and and strangle you and you will still seat and be waiting to reach Stella.

2. This broke my heart. Pls do something about it. He would not Succeed! You will be among the living and not the dead. You & your child would be fine in the end. God is not sleeping.

3. You no get family? Mama, papa, brothers and sisters... Pastors, priest, etc.Run to your family first. Stella next, other social media platforms.... Make sure you no dey light fire more and more, just jejely walk away

73. Hmmmm, Totoo! Sorry o. God will heal your broken heart dearie.

74. Be smart guys! Its damilola and Chris! Is tonto not living in naija? Did she relocate anywhere? Whereas, damilola pack load go Ghana. Also, Nigerian embassy in Ghana. D clues are glaring but una still chose to be slow. Moreover, tonto own no be rumour again na. Its confirmed! So, it's Dani and Chris. Chain...and I used to trip for DAT guy o.

1. Churchill has some link to Ghana. He goes there a lot according to one post here. Look at the other clues for pete's sake...private parts, charity...

2. Fool for free

75. Oh wow!
    Tonto?
    Oh no! Oh well, good she left.
    I will never subscribe or advise anyone to remain with a man who beats her.
    It is well with you Tonto.

And what's the insinuation about Chris and Damilola?
    Haa! Those two look so good together for any negative stories o!

Anyway, let me assume y'all be peddling untrue stories biko.

Reading about love/marriage gone sour leaves me wonder how/What went wrong
    Hmnn!

76. All you idiots. Churchill lived and still has a house in Ghana. Ode.

77. Some people are actually foolish. Some are even saying Chris Attoh and Dammy with confidence. You do know Tonto's hubby practically stays in Ghana

78. Wow all that glitters is not gold!!!!never believe wateva u see on social media,Tonto,God will heal your broken heart...

79. Its not Dami and Chris.
    Chris does not beat women unlike Churchill and Gbengro.
    Yes Chris and Dami have been going thru issues for past year but it has nothing to do with physical abuse. It has to do with the Number 1 issue for breakups (no its not cheating ) - google search and find out the Number 1 reason for divorce.

The person i know is an abuser is Gbengro Ego bruised cos he cant get a job and his wife is more loved and admired, Osas has been suffering Emotional Abuse from Gbengro since they got married.

Its amazing how the most gorgeous girls on the planet have such low self esteem and allow themselves to be control.

You heard it here first. ITs Gbengro and Osas

I know this for a fact. That boy controls her like nobodys business, where to go and where not to go. EMOTIONAL ABUSE always escalates to beating

1. Chris Attoh has no money and keeps on spending Dami's. Finance is the number one reason for divorcing

80. @ Bar-fee, It's Tonto and Churchill. Churchill stays in Ghana a lot. The Nigerian Embassy in Ghana is more like " ask Nigerians based in Ghana.

81. Fools keep dreaming, please give me the percentage of Yoruba men that are married to eeboh hoes. Probably 1%.
    You think there is anything special about your yam abacha eating hairy legs and your hairy chest and biar biar.
    In my house we can't even open our mouth and say we are dating eeboh. Awon ajokuta ma momi, Awon ironkiron.
    I think Yoruba and Edo even have inter marriage more, I can still stand Edo more. They have culture and manners and history than you people that have no heritage and refuse to stay in your cursed red sand land.
    Keep following them and allow them to keep breaking your hearts.
    Infact they haven't started. Will still beat you into coma.

1. Will you keep quiet bloody yoruba anonymous. Common keep quiet and go and eat pepper.

82. Ori iya mi ooooh
    Nawah oooooooooh. Wonders shall never end.
    Stella I get gist for you oooh

83. Why are most wife-beaters bisexual?

84. Becky divine when I want to clap back at people I clap back with my ID. Go back and check my history before welcoming yourself.

85. probably chris and dami.since chrosi has to to in his last name and ghana is involved.Marriage no easy sha, you people should relax na

86. Tonto Dike does not interpret scripts for a living....

87. Another bunch of Bull Crap. This is why Africans (Especially Nigerians) keep getting nowhere. We just hear a rumor and start yabbing yabbing rubbish!! There are so many sources from which this this rumor could have originated! Even Tonto herself could have started this rumor to justify her inability to keep her marital home intact. Nobody shares a bed with them at night, how are we to know the full truth?
    Who doesnt know in Nigeria that Tonto is a crazy girl. As well as a talented actress with managers and publicists? We need to be smart and look at this from a different angle. Who stands to gain retribution to their image the most from this story? My people read with your eyes and think with your heads, not your mouths and fingers! At least picture this, If any woman wants to justify her failed marriage, what story would she spin to get her the most sympathizers? Gay husband, Unfaithful Husband, Abusive Husband. She has used all these excuses! whats next? Alien Husband abi Impotent Man? Anything is possible, lets not Judge blindly.

88. sorry tonto baby it's well with you

89. sorry tonto baby it's well with you

90. Lets not take Her Husbands silence for guilt. For all u know the truth behind all this is bigger than we think. She could be coming up with all these excuses just to paint herself as a victim. The man seems like a reserved man, and i like how he is handling this whole drama. He could be innocent in all this. I have seen women lie about their husbands because they know that their husbands respect themselves too much to come out publicly. Also even if its true, why would your husband beat u if u no mess up?? Weytin she do am? Rich man no go beat wifey because she never cook food abi bath pikin. They have servants for that. Abi the man craze just dey strike women anyhow? Nooooo. This story smells fishy. In fact until we hear Churchill's side of the story, i refuse to believe this.

91. Church Hill just got a jeep for the side chick..

92. "If you know pidgin English very well,please reverse privates to pidgin and interlock it" TO-n- TO

93. Stella was probably one of the first people break the story on Tonto and Churchill rocky relationship when it first happened, she can't be talking about them again. Stella has to be talking about another couple.

94. It’s no longer new that Tonto Dikeh’s marriage to Church hill has packed up. The actress even confirmed this yesterday. She replied a fan and many thought she shouldn’t have, while some said it was okay. Well, an angry business lady (fashionshade on IG) has now taken on the actress saying KARMA is a bitch. She says Tonto Dikeh isn’t a saint afterall as she also slept with married men before she got married to her husband. She then concluded that those women are still with their husbands and managing their homes, so why is Tonto crying to her fans that she never shared the gains of being with Churchill with.

People, she wrote an EPISTLE. May God save us from these ‘friends’ ooo, lol. Her words after the cut. Tor, issokay.

When you snatched that man from his previous wife, and you were all over the place shouting kingkong and Mrs X and he was showering you with gift which you didn't give any to your fan. You started feeling too big, you hardly relate with your fellow actress bc you felt your on top of the world as person wey Obasonjo be her father-in-law. You hide your engagement from even the so called actress who are close to u all because of this stupid man you are pulling his underpants now in public. You carry God dey preach and how you did 21days fasting and prayer and God provided you the best charming husband. You belittled Dbanj that you can't work with him during your interview in USA after your child birth because of same husband that makes you feel on top of the world. You think you can decieve everybody here? No Hun there are people who know you very well than you think. Have you forgetten a woman that begged you years ago on social media to leave her husband alone? What about that married man that has a hotel in Lagos that you were sleeping with when you're still growing wings as a celebrity? Why are you feeding this moron here called @uchemaduagwu to be talking nonsense as if you're a saint? Karma is a bit*ch and no repentance that takes karma away from one's life. I am not saying you should go and commit suicide I am only saying you should shut ur mouth up and face God if really you found Him as you claim. Nansense! Those women you slept with their husbands are still managing their husband and homes why can't you manage your home and put everything in God's prayer? It's a matter of time the situation will change for good. 80% of our single actress sleeps with married men I am sorry to tell you all these but if call names here you all will be shocked! That's why they live big than most actors. I am waiting for the day that nsukka popular actress will get married and come and cry on instagram. I will remind her the government man she was sleeping and milking if he ain't get wife. I AM DISAPPOINTED TO READ YOUR STUPID REPLY TO A FAN @TONTOLET U PURPOSELY DID IT BC YOU KNOW THE PERSON WILL PUBLICIZE YOUR REPLY. TONTO YOU MESSED UP MY VALENTINE DAY 💔💔😭😭
    Copied o