Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seventh Avenue Petals Presents Intensive Training in Fashion illustration And Fashion designing

Monday, February 06, 2017

Seventh Avenue Petals Presents Intensive Training in Fashion illustration And Fashion designing

What will you do if you lost your job today? What's your plan b?
Do you love fashion?Do you want to turn this love to a business?

Register now for FEBRUARY BATCH
at the Seventh Avenue Petals (SAP) Artistry
We teach patiently and at your own pace.

Features:::
FASHION ILLUSTRATION
PATTERN DRAFTING
GARMET CONSTRUCTION
PRACTICAL SEWING .
HOW TO BE A FASHION ENTREPRENEUR

ONLY 10 SLOTS PER CLASS

Venue:25 AGADEZ Crescent off Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse2, Abuja

08178706909 for more info

EVENING AND WEEKEND CLASSES ALSO AVAILABLE

We currently have three blog visitors in the present class ending soon.

14 comments:

1. I wish I can get this kind of opportunity in Lagos.

2. someone dt doesnt kw ow to paddle a sewing machine,wat will d person learn in 3-4 months here abeg?

3. someone dt doesnt kw ow to paddle a sewing machine,wat will d person learn in 3-4 months here abeg?

1. How will you know what you'll learn when you can't take the pain to learn?
      Hide behind Internet to dey talk

2. Anon say what you know. We made the skirts in the 7th pic in our 3rd week.

3. U need to change ur mind set.

4. This is really nice, Baba pls provide a sponsor. IJN

5. When are they coming to Lagos?

6. Quite expensive but worth it sha. In this recession, person go fit afford d fee?

7. Yipeeee I see myself. This academy is really nice and takes the time to teach, learn and practice. I have made wonderful teammates and the lecturers are always willing to assist.
    THANK YOU STELLA YOU ARE PART OF MY SUCCESS STORY #caps on purpose

8. Does anyone know a good quality fashion school in Lekki or Ikeja?