MATHS???? or is there a subject called sleeping time..lol

27 comments:

1. Today's laugh no too funny o
    #Bring back CorrectBro's memes

1. Which correct Bro? Correct Bro with his dey memes

2. Lmao. The 850k own made me laugh so hard.

2. Lmao. Hilarious!

3. Enter your comment...

Nice one Stelz. Love them all

4. @lass pishur, dats me in shursh wen deh pastore steps up d pupit an stat wit 'eye dun wantu spain mosh of yhua thym, lates kwikli ...'' yet afta tidi awas e is steal prishin.

Kukuma ki mee.

5. Short and nice SL

1. This one will come with "SHORT AND NICE".. and Stella will start posting short LAUGHS....abeg keep your complement to yourself.... Not everyone thinks that way.

6. This was me in maths class back in the days. Oh how I hate mathematics! And the past just came knocking last week.. I had an E8 in mathematics and as at when I gained admission it wasn't an issue.. only for me to apply for my masters and was denied admission cos I didn't credit my mathematics.. mtshew.. wasted effort.. na now I go pass the maths... anyway I want to get Neco form.. I'm not understanding this year at all ... nothing is just working out.. I am TIRED😌

1. Is The course u want to do ur masters programme an art or science course?

2. Social science my dear

7. harder oooo....

8. Hahaha few made me laugh especially that ac unit stealing from church lolzzz

9. Replies
    1. Give me some abeg...I didn't find any funny

10. #One of the cruelest things a person can do, is to awaken someone's love without the intention of truly loving them*

11. Buh In Romeo nd Juliet,Juliet died for Love

1. How many women have their husbands killed?

They should gerrarahiamen!!!

12. Stella making my sunday blissful....God bless you

13. dat subject is introductory technology, chaii dat subject eeeh