Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday Spontaneous Post.

Rainy day...Ooops!
So long a Spontaneous post.....

Faces of IHN please do not forget to send in una hear?Do we have Models here?
If you are a business person,you can meme your business on your face of IHN and that way you will be advertising for free and Modelling for us as well....Just a thought,no be by force.

I have made so many beautiful Friendships on this platform,people whom i can call up and whom i can rely on and who love me despite my being *searches for word*....despite my being a bi**ch sometimes.
Today I thank God for you....Yes you,you have made the word Friendship so beautiful for me.

Have you made a friend here that rocks?Please Celebrate them without really mentioning their names or handle...

Please Celebrate friendships made on this platform and celebrate the love of God in your lives.

Now let me tell you something...There are some people who read this blog but they hate me..why they log on every time to read,I cannot understand it and even they cannot as well..Only God can explain why that happens but let me use today to tell you haters.....

I am not a perfect person but i can never hate you..Thank you for being a part of the SDK blog,your hatred Balances it all.
I celebrate you All as well - both imaginary and real.

Do we have a BBNaija eviction today?if yes,who?
I deleted some comments yesterday talking bout me trying to break TTT's marriage by posting updates on his love blah blah with Bisola..ARE YOU FOR REAL?

My yesterday's rant was even a hype, if you understand the World of Sarcasm very well,then you would know...

I do not understand his game so i cannot say what he is up to...he may have planned this with his wife....Bisola might know he is married and they are both playing and messing with your mind....Anyone can fake a BJ...did you see her doing it with your two eyes?..Anyone can fake a BJ noise,Never say never!

Who are the two most talked about housemates right now whose controversies have almost broken down the Nigerian internet?Who made some groups start signing petitions to stop airing BBNaija?.....Go figure.

Off to eat 'special breakfast'..hehehehehehehehehee.

Kisses!

196 comments:

1. Happy sunday to you all, have a fabulous day ahead.

Sandy how is you sweetie, your face comment scarce ohh.

1. I am good baby. Thanks and happy sunday!πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

2. Happy Sunday all
      Hi Sandy baby

3. *comment scarce.

My shout list is too long, I don't even know where to start from in order not to omit some names.
      All the good people on this blog, my shout goes to you all, may the good lord in his infinite kindness continually bless you and your household. Stella di Korkus, God bless you immensely mama, I have never seen a blog like yours, people that call you stingy thinks with their anus, this blog alone is a 'charity organisation' on its own, your blessings will reach your 100th generation, continue being you.

4. This blog is something I cherish and will not trade for anything,I have made some good friendship and connection with alot of wonderful and sweet BV's Tha thief names don't have to be mentioned because each and everyone knows how much I love and appreciate all they do for me in all aspect of my life....OVER LOAD OF LOVE FOR YOU ALL AND STELLA,THOUGH MOST TIMES I CALL HER ON PHONE SHE GIVES ME THIS ATTITUDE LIKE AM A BUSY PERSON AND DONT TAKE CALLS BY THIS TIME and i will just be smiling because i know she's just forming bad ass and mean,her reason I dunno ooo lolzzz

2. Morning good people! Pls allow me to rant and seek some advice. I love my mom so much but there are some things she does that drives me crazy especially when we have a misunderstanding. She will start doing her things separately and ofcourse stop using anything belonging to me . she will later come beg o. The craziest part is that she likes knowing everything happening to me including my relationship, she will even be asking me jokingly how much my man is giving me(no be say she wan collect) she wants to know everything and the moment we have lil issue, she starts giving you this attitude like "I-know-inside-out"..I know what you eat..What you earn.. What you do every hour..In fact what you feel..when you tell her things, She enjoys been the center of attention when a gist comes up then she will start sugarcoating the whole thing. I was supposed to be married Jan, small affair and I warned her that I want her to announce it to the close family and friends when it s like a week to the D-day and then we had to move it forward, you can imagine how many kilode questions I received from people that I know give little or no fuck about us, but mama go dey see everyone say they wish her well.It drives me crazy so I decided to shut my mouth and only tell what she is supposed to know and no unnecessary amebo whenever we are in a jolly good mood. And it drives her crazy too when I don't fill her in. Before When I tell her things about my man(not intimate) she will just carry the issue for head and will be saying "na like this, na like this". My man respects her and he s so free with her and I told him "tell her what I want you to tell her" only for this man to carry phone and spilled everything I told say I no want make she no yet.. Damn!!!!! I was livid. I told him to marry her instead & ended the call. I'm I taking it to far? Note that me n her haven't been talking since wed except to answer my greetings politely cos she asked me one thing about wedding prep and I told her I will let her know cos myself no get answer.

1. It's not your mum's fault, my mum was like this before, spilling every good news out to people until something happened that made her realised that not all your friends wish you well.Now my mum is the best keeper of secrets. She's the one that's teaching us how to lock up now after what she experienced. Call your mum and explain to her that not everyone like positive news,tell her that since she doesn't know who's who,She should stop confiding in people even close relatives. ..trust no one nowadays. If she still insist on telling people what you told her, then warn your fiance to stop telling her anything.

2. Some mum are like.Age is not maturity.just manage her like that.
      Shout out to the one that introduced me to this blog years ago(Eessah)my good friend.though we are yet to meet but you have met my hubby and you are like a bros to me,that got my back when am in difficulty

3. Messy gist. Typical yoruba single mother and daughter gist. Asking how much your man gives your. Mtcheew. Centre of attraction bawo i knw your mum startee sending you out to meet men at 12 years.

4. You're talking about your mother like this? Go and ask people who don't have mother's how much they wish to be 'troubled' by one. Some of you don't know what family means. Better ask God for wisdom to manage her flaws and stop nagging. You're anonymous but God sees you behind that phone saying this about your own mother. Very distasteful.

5. Where is your father in all of these?

6. You are lucky to have a mom like that. My mom doesn't know Jack about me. She's the typical igbo old school woman. Don't want you to go out or have friends but is waiting for son in law. Everything I learnt was from school or street. Enjoy your mom mbok.

7. My dear draw the line and stand by it. You are not taking it too far especially if she uses the information later whether against you or for you. Warn you fiance. It should stop. The tell all. Plus she goes to tell others. That's my worry. She might tell the wrong people. Your mum should get busy and give you some space abeg.

8. my mum and I be like cat n rat before.....but dat was bcuz I grew up wit an aunt(her immediate elder sister)but ever since i went thru labour agony I don relax for whr her mata dey,e no easy but wit d help of God n hubby always reminding me she is my mum,av learnt to tolerate her excesses! And we r besties now.i find myself telling her my secret n she is Eva ready to dish out productive advice.
      She knows everything abt me now,even wen me and hubby make Luv last.....Hahahah!πŸ˜‚ I luv my mum scares mehhn!
      So my dear manage Ur mama like dat,God knows why he gave u to her....

9. Be patient with her, tell her how you feel and learn to appreciate her while you still have her. What Will you do when you start relating with your mum in-law?

10. @cynthia if she can't even tolerate her own mum's excesses, then I pity her mother in law in advance.

Why would I keep malice with my mother for more than 30 minutes? One day you will have children and maybe them you will understand your mother better. If at this stage in life you haven't learnt how to bear with your mother and handle her excesses, then you probably never will.

3. An old man approaches the window of a cinema with a chicken on his shoulder, and asks for 2 tickets. The girl at the counter wants to know who is going in with him.

He replies, "Well, my pet chicken, of course!"

"I'm sorry," The girl tells him. "We can't allow animals in the cinema."

The man goes around the corner and stuffs the chicken into his trousers. He returns to the window, buys his ticket and goes in. Inside the cinema, the chicken starts to get hot and begins to squirm, so the man unzips his trousers so the chicken can stick it's head out and watch the film.

Seated next to him is a woman. She looks over at his lap and is horrified. She elbows her friend Agnes and whispers, "Agnes, this man over here has just unzipped his trousers!"

Agnes whispers back, "Oh, don't worry about it..., you've seen it severally."

Madge says, "I KNOW...but this one is eating my POPCORN!"

#DontQuoteMe

4. Morning good people! Pls allow me to rant and seek some advice. I love my mom so much but there are some things she does that drives me crazy especially when we have a misunderstanding. She will start doing her things separately and ofcourse stop using anything belonging to me . she will later come beg o. The craziest part is that she likes knowing everything happening to me including my relationship, she will even be asking me jokingly how much my man is giving me(no be say she wan collect) she wants to know everything and the moment we have lil issue, she starts giving you this attitude like "I-know-inside-out"..I know what you eat..What you earn.. What you do every hour..In fact what you feel..when you tell her things, She enjoys been the center of attention when a gist comes up then she will start sugarcoating the whole thing. I was supposed to be married Jan, small affair and I warned her that I want her to announce it to the close family and friends when it s like a week to the D-day and then we had to move it forward, you can imagine how many kilode questions I received from people that I know give little or no fuck about us, but mama go dey see everyone say they wish her well.It drives me crazy so I decided to shut my mouth and only tell what she is supposed to know and no unnecessary amebo whenever we are in a jolly good mood. And it drives her crazy too when I don't fill her in. Before When I tell her things about my man(not intimate) she will just carry the issue for head and will be saying "na like this, na like this". My man respects her and he s so free with her and I told him "tell her what I want you to tell her" only for this man to carry phone and spilled everything I told say I no want make she no yet.. Damn!!!!! I was livid. I told him to marry her instead & ended the call. I'm I taking it to far? Note that me n her haven't been talking since wed except to answer my greetings politely cos she asked me one thing about wedding prep and I told her I will let her know cos myself no get answer. Pls post Stella.thanks

1. My mum is a little like that but hers is when we get into a little argument she'll bring the things i told her and use them against me, i decided to stop telling her stuff too,
      As for you hubby, he just wants approval , you do know the MIL is mostly the one that causes issues in marraiges right? How i see it is, he just wants to get on her good side, so dont blame him, just sit him down and tell him the way things are ,im sure he'll understand..

2. Abeg do quick marry and move out. You'll surely miss her by then

5. Happy Spontaneous sunday to y'all.
    Have a great day!
    Off to church.
    Be back soon!
    Any BBN post for later?
    Tori dey!
    Kikikiki
    I de come.
    #picks race

1. Off to work. I'll be back to reply comments on BB post. Bally the dirty son of a former minister, lol

2. Same to you bloggie. Luv yaπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

3. Love u too Sandy bebeπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

6. In Church And The Pastor Said "Do Something Crazy For The Lord"
    I Could See ladies Removing Their Wigs. The Pastor Said Again "Do Something Crazier For The Lord!" I Saw People dropping their car keys inside the offering box.
    Now He Was Like, "Can't You Do Something The Craziest?"
    Someone From The Back Came And Took The Offering Box And Was Walking Out Of The Church majestically.
    The Pastor Shoute.,d "Hey! Hey!! Bring It Back This Is Not Craziness;
    Yours Is MADNESS...

Wishing y'all a glorious sunday

7. Good morning Stella and bvs.

Anonymous post yday was wa. Plenty orishirishi. Who else saw that comment an anon made yday on tha anonymous post. The anon said he has used the destiny of one of the girls in SnM. The comment disappeared from the post. May God protect us all. Desperado will still fall for him again, cos he still do the SnM again.

Smh.

8. Ugly face +ugly heart=kemen
    Dude is a snitch!

9. I miss frank so much. I never knew he was cheating.

10. I miss frank so much. I never knew he was cheating.

11. You people should shut up with this fake talk! It's becoming annoying, Yes she gave him a bj and nothing was planned or anything. Gullible lots

12. Replies
    1. Sorry dear. Have u taken anything 2 relieve d pain? If not, take something and rest, ok.

2. Candy, na you ask, na you still reply

13. Rainy day too in Lagos. Cool weather for 2 winks

1. Which cool weather for two days? Abi no be the same Lagos I dey so?

2. @annoy 9:05 abeg rain dey fall for my area. If you dey amuwo odofin axis you u go bear me witness.

3. Kidjo! You this dick sucking irreligious hypocritical ass bitch! You insulted someone with no regards to his or her parents now you preaching Jesus, God and your bible shit! Skeletons bitchass motherfriky asshole! Don't start what you can't finish, bring it on fake BITCH!

14. Good morning Stella. Please can you stop enabling Peace Maker's comments? They hurt really bad. Maybe you enjoy it, knowing fully well that people are hurting. Do you know what it takes for someone to open up on a blog despite the fact that you people see it as faceless? Someone dropped a chronicle yesterday about her parents...see how James was insulting the person’s mother and you enabled such comments? It's not fair. We are suppose to find closure and healing here, not more and more pains. Ass lickers please stay outta my post.

1. I don't even have a problem with peacemaker. It's the people that take him seriously I have a problem with.

BTW, u can't tel someone what to post and what not to post

2. I don't know peace maker,but everybody is entitle to their own opinion so keep urs to urself and leave him Alone,over sabi

3. I don't know peace maker,but everybody is entitle to their own opinion so keep urs to urself and leave him Alone,over sabi

4. I'm sure you're the poster. All of you enjoy hateful comments until it's directed at you. Please swerve.

5. A million likes for your comment @Eka Joy! @Chikito,You de mind dem?πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€ anon biko swerve and shush! Peacemaker, I love you. Bring it onπŸ‘€πŸ˜›

6. Sharon you think everybody is entitled to their own comment abi? It will get to your turn sooner than you expect and then someone else will tell you tell you how you too are "over sabi" because I won't condescend to your level to banter words with you.

Chikito the runs girl... I don't blame you. I should swerve abi? Your turn is coming. You will get it in good measures, press down, shaken together and running over.

Eka Joy I have not asked anybody to post or not to post what they like. All I'm simply saying is the hateful comments break someone especially people like me.

And NO... I am not the poster, even if I was...

7. Honestly I just read his comments and see the humour and laugh because I know his intention for such comments....but telling Stella not to enable his comments is wrong,we are all entitled to our opinion...do you not see how many hateful comments are directed at most of us here,me included and truth is with maturity I never take them serious I just choose not to allow them get to me,that is giving them too much power over my emotions

8. Isaac if we are all entitled to our opinion, how then is it wrong for me to air my own opinion?

9. Anonymous rabbit I have gotten my fair share of insults from BVs like you and did I die? Am i not still here even though you people teamed up and tried to chase me off this blog by using a personal story against me? Now some of you are claiming 'chikito stop saying it' when na una start am πŸ˜‚ Good measure ko, press down ni. I knew you were the poster of that chronicle from the onset. And yes please, swerve and swerve again 360 degrees. Is it your runs? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Crab πŸ¦€ face

10. Anonymous rabbit I have gotten my fair share of insults from BVs like you and did I die? Am i not still here even though you people teamed up and tried to chase me off this blog by using a personal story against me? Now some of you are claiming 'chikito stop saying it' when na una start am πŸ˜‚ Good measure ko, press down ni. I knew you were the poster of that chronicle from the onset. And yes please, swerve and swerve again 360 degrees. Is it your runs? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Crab πŸ¦€ face

11. Anonymous frustration will kill u o.lols

15. Thank God for life.
    There's too much heat,one can't have a sound sleep anymore.
    May God grant all our heart desires... Amen.

16. I remember the days of
    James Ibori (ex Gov Delta state)
    Chinwoke Mbadinuju(ex Gov Anambra state)
    Chinwoke Nnamani(ex Gov Enugu state)each state composed a song for their governor.
    Ibori own goes like this :

Chorus:
    Ibori, you are our man
    You are our pride Ibori
    You are our choice again.
    Verse:
    At the beginning you brought peace and restored hope
    Then your development projects came and brought joy and happiness.
    You have shown every body the stuff you made of
    And you have given us strength to have faith in government.
    Repeat chorus.
    NB: if you see the road and street lights on that advert, mehn you will love this man. But how he entered jail is confusing.
    Mbadinuju own goes like this :
    Ekene diri gi nna
    Na Odera n'achi anyi oo
    Odera dube anyi oo
    Oga diri anyi n'ile mma.
    Obu oku na mmiri,
    Okporo uzo nke di mma na ulo ebe obibi
    Oga diri anyi n'ile mma.
    NB: if you see the local road they used for the advert and the electric bulb inside one mud house, you will pity for Anambra state then. The only good work I recognized he did is BAKASSI.

Chinwoke own goes like this :
    If you are from Enugu state please help me sing it because I don't know it, but I heard it was sweet.
    But why did he not allow BAKASSI to enter Enugu that time.

Stella please can you post the history of
    Derico aka Deri Nwa ama ama(notorious armed robber then in Onitsha) &.
    Clifford Orji.

1. Wow! Chike you just reminded me of something, so much love the ibori song, could sing every word then, see the way I was just singing it now, old memories. Thanks jare for this. ARMY.

2. 🎢🎢Chimaroke ebeano, chimaroke ebeano🎢

3. Its chimaroke nnamani and his song goes like this:

Kpakpando zachiri elu igwe, ma onwa zara ani ka oku
      Obu na chimaraoke nnamani bu onwa na eti ma na elu na ani
      Enugu okwa ya bu ka obu, na ekwuooo

Ochichi kakwa mma nu ooo
      Onye o woro anya
      Ukwu na ahia, ogodo na ahia
      Ana eyo eziokwu eyo

Okwanu uzo amani, ya rulu ya
      Ime ezi nsukka, ya rulu ya
      Mmiri nkwerii, ya rulu ya
      Ebeano housing, ya rulu ya

Ndi be anyi kwado chimaroke na oka ga arukwa ozo, ka anyi nile ketakwa oke anyi

Enugu okwa ya bu ka obu, na ekwu ooooooo

Ya ka anyi jiri si na ochichi doro chima anya, ihe nile si na akara aka....

Shi ahara ya ooooo
      Shi ahara ya oooooo
      Shi ahara ya oooo

Lmaoo cant believe i typed this. Biko forgive some gramatical errors while i tried to put across the enugu dialect. I skipped some parts too and murdered some words, enugu ppl pls dont come for me.
      Song was my fave then when we were kids during election for second tenure.

4. Forgot to add, may the soul of nnenna nnamani his wife continue to rest in peace. Most beautiful.

5. Lol...
      Enugu own goes like this;
      Gwa nu Mu ebe ano... ebe ano
      Chimaroke....................ebe ano
      Maroon Nnamani..........ebe ano

17. Shout out to the love of my life, Godwin Ofor. I love you dearly. I miss you honey!

1. Enter your reply...
      Anambra G.O
      Lagos/U.S based, lanky?
      Almost 40 and still flaunting single
      Better borrow ur self brain!

2. Yes he is from Anambra...
      Lagos/US based...Lanky... Beard gang.
      His WhatsApp profile pic is 'Correct bro' with a guy that used bag if rice to sew shirt and trouser.
      Why did you say I should borrow myself brain? Spill and epp a sister because we are into each other.

3. Yes anon 11:12 participants of single and married know Godwin Offor the bisexual clown..from Awka etiti. He is using blog id ATHEIST

18. Am glad to be alive, I have met a lot LG people from here, but will really appreciate someone worth more than the world to me.

I met her here and she has been all shades of good to me, a friend in all weather.

Bb Jackson.
    Thanks for being a sure friend. Love u to the moon and back.

19. Ok, Cade is dead and so is Hell! But y on earth will they introduce Catherine again?? Vampire Diaries, y'all get ur shit together the episodes are rather getting totally lame!😑

Am not a Bey fan, but that new track? With Khaled and Jigga?? Jeysus!!!!!

1. You have to agree Catherine is the baddest of all them bitches kev,besides since its the last season I think it's a way of paying tribute to Nina's different characters on the show, that girl is mad talented. As long as Bonnie gets her love back at the end I think I'm good

2. PS, hell isn't dead, hell got a new badass ruler

20. #Generally, you should never forget what a person says to you when angry, because that's when the truth finally comes out*

21. Good morning Fam.... Shoutout to the wonderful friends i made on this blog, i love you all... Am taking pap with Akara and milk. Who cares to join me? Be right back.

22. Still on my rant, yesterday on the anon post i saw a comment about how one guy said he used girls he met from snm to help his yahoo
    Ministry, later i was looking for tge comment and i didnt see,you shoulnt have deleted it, so that girls can see it and be careful besides i thought with the way the post was, we could put up anything, well thats all for now

1. If u believed that story,then u can believe anything.

2. I saw that comment as well. Stella should have left it so that girls here can learn. It will NEVER be well with that guy I swear.

3. @Highness Gwen, this is Nigeria, anything, absolutely anything can happen, and the earlier you start believing that the better

4. Stella will never leave it cos she doesn't blive anything bad can come out of her beloved sm

23. My first spontaneous post and i'm fist to comment. Hehe. I finally sat down to watch bbn yesterday and the party was lit. I danced from when the pary started to when it ended. Kemen, ttt, bassey, efe, deby-rise and ese can dance die. Did anyone see debby's body? Girl's body is madddddd. The chemistry btwn deby and bassey. Bally is boring, t-boss likes attention and control. I'm beginning to like Kemen. Chei, who ask me?

24. Good morning all
    Beautiful Sunday to us
    Yes Stella, I have made amazing friends here too... They are the bestext and I love y'all πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

So I just read the Anonymous Post this morning and I've been shaking my head at some of our dear BVs...una too much msheww

People come here under anonymous mode to confess their sins..Some true, some lies. And instead of you people to allow us read the gist and laugh away in peace, you decided to crown yourselves SDK deacons and deaconess! Please who died and made you all Priests or even God?

I see the way some people come here to condemn and form holy pass and I laugh, bcos i know very well in real life. These same people that judge and condemn are the worst! They have slept with countless married men, done countless abortions, had raw sex with strangers, had babies, lesbians, gays,shit eaters, husband snatchers, boyfriend snatchers,juju doers lol,runz gehs and boyz and all that crap.

Yet whenever they come on SDK, they start forming holy pass! You stay in the comfort of your rooms, ask God for forgiveness of your numerous sins, hoping and believing you've been forgiven. But on SDK you are the purest,i laugh oooh

God dey see all
    But in the mean time, I say to you.. Wehdone Ma's and Sir's

1. 10000😘 for ur comment.like seriously,read and pass.Don't pass judgement when God has not sent you.For me,i read to amuse myself nothing serious.

Happy Sunday.

2. Becky Divine biko, is this news? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's people who are gullible that think the blog saints are actually saints.

On another note those of us who say all truth and trash with our IDs are constantly bullied. So how would you want the transparency you seek? Why won't they go anonymous to spill their shit? I've noticed BVs go anonymous to concur with my comments; because if they use their ID they may be sidelined by their blog friends/lovers. Then use their ID the day they want to abuse.πŸ˜‚

My advice is: Please if what you want to say is too heavy, go anonymous. 90% of bvs don't accept the truth and they can't take the truth without judging you and using it against you. So that you can use your blog ID when you wish and abuse others. Then you can be a blog saint and comment in peace .

But you can't escape God's judgement for those things youre doing off the blog sha. Know that.

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ well said, don't mind dem.

4. LOL! You de mind dem end time hypocrites. Mscheeew

25. Dear SDK...
    Even though I read your work in print,but your blog isn't where I started reading blogs, but the moment I read somewhere you were back in Journalism on blogging and searched you out I've become addicted.
    You change lives everyday, that rocks.
    I've become great friends with a married woman I met here and helped to share her chronicles once. We talk about virtually everything and basically has no secrets between us. We've supported each other emotionally, through my relationship and her turbulent marriage. I know God has used this platform to help her stay sane. So thanks again.
    And as for ttt and Bisola, you're right about all we've watched being a strategy. It's even possible the guy isn't married.

26. Yet to make a friend on this blog but I so love visiting it. With all the varying personalities, people with their quirks and all...it's wonderful. On days when I'm downcast,I come here and read comments, I get uplifted, smile and even laugh. You guys rock! You like an extension of my dysfunctional family...Stella, I love you for who you are, what you represent. You are just you and God bless you for being you and not letting us/society dictate how you run this platform. The amount of goodness that I've seen on this blog has got me believing in humanity again. God bless you. God bless us all

1. Can I be your friend?😍

2. Yes please...thanks a lot for the offer...lol!!!

27. Not happy I've to work this morning.
    I'm already at work.
    Working at the moment.

28. Yesterday's live band was lit. Didn't know when I stood up and started dancing with them.

I was starting to like Tboss but this her unnecessary arrogance has totally put me off again. So even if she can't dance, she can't just do 'to the left, to the right'

Just look at uriel, dancing like a fool but it made me appreciate her more. She didn't have to sit down and be unentertaining cos she can't dance, she danced all the same.

Kemen was the village drunk during the party but I totally enjoyed him.

Didn't watch the truth or dare cos my dad just refused to go to sleep. And there was no way I'd let them show the truth or dare with my dad watching.

The fight between bally and tboss was so unnecessary but as camera didn't pick it early enough, one can't really know who to blame. What I deduced from it all was that their toilet is probably faulty, Tboss spoke rudely to bally and Bally reacted like a cultist.

1. Tboss, doesn't know how to talk to a man and she keeps saying men don't last with her
      How do you expect a man to stay with you when you're arrogant and lack respect?

People respond differently to things so you should learn how to talk
      I'm sure she was rude when she was talking to Bally that's why he lost it
      God knows I can never waste my vote on Tboss instead I would vote for Kemen
      Girl needs to stop feeling herself cause to be honest, she ain't all that.

Bally is short tempered and that's his weakness.

Wait so one anonymous said I was 21?
      So am no longer a 36yrs old gwegwe?
      Keep guessing my age until your pussy hair turns grey.

2. Tboss didn't do anything out of the ordinary. But because you people already see her as being arrogant, you guys will always look for a reason to put her down. If you did not watch what happened, look for someone that has a PVR decoder that can rewind.
      Tboss told him to go and flush the toilet because she had flushed twice and his shit had refused to go down. Just then, Bisola said "Bally they say you dey shit like small pikin", he flipped and wanted to go all DKB on Tboss. People now gathered to calm them down, he was like " see this thing calling me a child". Tboss said she was not the person that mentioned child, Bisola admitted being the culprit but said she meant it as a joke. She was like "I said it but playfully". Bally now changed it and was like, " that's not the issue, its the way she approached me, does she know who I am or where I come from?"
      Abeg I'm tired of typing. He is a dirty boy that refused to take responsibility for his actions. He is violent full stop

3. I will give you the full details on the BBN post.
      Stay tunedπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. There was no truth or dare game BTW

5. There was Bloggie m.
      And then Confessions..

Saw part of last night,party and games this morning...

6. Really Iphie?
      I was up till 1am before I retired to bed. Except it was pretty much after i'd gone to bed

7. Yes love@Bloggie.
      If you usually record,you go see am. Wish there is a way to transfer mine to youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kai..: to explain wetin happen ehn,odikwa heavy for mouth. LOL.

29. Shout out to you stella and all the Bvs.

No church for me today (no good reason though).

Happy sunday.

30. I want to celebrate 'U', yes 'U' am sure u know it's 'U am talking about, I've learnt so much from 'U',though we've not met face to face because of distance but hopefully very soon and I want to tell 'U' that I love 'U'.
    Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. Love U too baibeeeeeey

*FlipsHair*Winks*

2. Biko cookie not you.
      Who u epp? Onye ka inyegoro aka?

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

3. Lmaooo...una two no wellπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Hahahahahaahahahahahahahaa.

5. Krix but why?? Can't I just decide to love you??

Who I epp abi?? I'll help you soon..... Watch this space!!

*ShakesFlatAssOuttaPost*

31. You are where God wants you to be at this very moment. Every experience is part of his divine plan

God is there even when you are at your lowest. He's working things out even when you don't know it

Jesus said, "come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest" Matthew 11:28

Good morning everyone and enjoy the rest of your day

32. Still single at this age @30+, na wa o. I need friends o. Single Guys only abeg. Just friendship so married men no boda.d1f94cca

1. Pls o. Lagos based only.

2. I need just friends o. Ordinary friends.pls those asking for my pics .its not part of it na

33. Anonymous peacemakers "mumu" comment yesterday was a typo. He meant to type "mum".
    Stop concentrating on his comments and making a big deal out of it.
    I delete the ones I have to but you people should stop telling who ban or not. Everyone is welcome to comment and I will delete those that need be. Maybe some of u should stop going under anonymous to cuss out as well and coming on with ur ID to act all holy.
    Kisses and have a nice Sunday

1. Stella u know them wella!
      I particularly know of one that cusses out under anon.
      She abuses herself under anon and reply her anon self with her blog id.
      All for attention.

2. Stella everyone knows the mumu was a typo, thats not the insult, the other things he said, jeez, smh..
      Besides im looking for my comment i typed with strength this morning, i wasnt under anon, i used my id, + i see nothing wrong with what i typed,
      Its not worst than peace makers comments yesterday

3. Thank you Stella you just spoke my mind. Sometimes peace maker actually has a good point in his own comment. But whenever they see his comment, I'm sure some people don't even bother reading it, they just insult him straight away.

4. Thank You Stella. At least Peacemaker comments with his ID not some cowards going under anonymous mode to comment

5. I love u for this.na over sabi dey worry am

6. I celebrate God in my life, my lil girl life and most importantly, I celebrate God in your life, yes you stella.
      Happy Sunday Everyone.
      God has been faithful.

7. Stella, gosh!! If I've never told you how much I love you please let me say it this morning:I LOVE UUUUUUU!!!!

Your objectivity is off the roof. Please dont ban any comments. It's soooo not necessary. Afterall abuses go round anonymously. So why get upset about the person who abuses with his/her ID? They should be applauded for their stance #IMO. Peace maker has been abused day in day out. And he/she hasn't changed. So why not let him/her be? And skip their comments. Mscheew.

34. Good morning people.
    Shoutout to all the weirdos.

35. My boss said I should go live in one of his houses when my current rent expires. He will be letting it out for free. This man has never asked me out or behave lustful towards me so I am kind of worried he might have something up his sleeves. If I go live there, I would be saving a whooping N200,000. Lord, please direct me.

1. I lol in greek if you think his thoughts are pure.

2. Not everyone is out there to devour you. I had accommodation issues and my boss offered myself and my colleague his bq. His family stays with him tho and we both lived there till we got married. What if if it's God showing up for you.

36. Happy Sunday y'all....

Today I celebrate you, my darling sis, my love, I met you here and you've been so incredible, I'm sure YOU know it's YOU.... You are a source of inspiration,i lack words to describe you my woman, my every.... Love you muchos

And then YOU also, may the lord bless the works of your hand, my shine bright baby, I'm sure you know it's YOU

I'm coming back... Off to church

My lovelies, I celebrate our blog friendship

37. Good morning dear Stella! I appreciate your morning spontaneous post! There are so many people that are now friends on this blog. We need to help and love each other. This blog has really helped me as a person I laugh when am feeling down on this blog. I have been able to take criticism without being angry.But there are so many angry people on this blog dat needs to take it easy pls. I intend to do a get together with Abuja SDK family soon so dat I can get to know some of them. Lol can't wait to meet them 😁😁😁! Happy Sunday SDK family 😘

38. I love this blog. And hey! It's not for the frail hearted.
    here we have different specs of Bvs. Those that can curse for Jamaica. From chronicles, to WNB to Anonymous post, every curse was a hit, back to back.
    The adviser generals of this blog, the sister Nkechis' and brother Johns'. Na their work o. Abeg go and advice Buhari to come back or resign.
    How can I forgot the General overseers.( mama and papas in the lord) . Una too much o. Kwantinue.
    The ones that are holier than Christ himself, the judges and judiginas international plc.
    Ewo I almost didn't remember the deaf and dumb. These people only read comments and never comments ( no pun intended? May you finally speak biko
    And finally, a big shout out to all of us who usually go under anonymous to post dirty. Una weh done. Side eyes.
    Next episode of type of blog visitors and with names coming up soon. BS is watching.
    Signing out.

39. Who is that single mum Justina on Anonymous night post yesterday who sleeps with men to feed her son? I would really love to give her my widow's mite but how do I even get her details, why go anon in the first place?

40. I snooped or should I say I didn't mean to and find out my hubby is kinda into one girl call Jennifer, i collected all the evidence and sent them to my fone and when he left for site yesterday morning cos we are building our own house, I called him and told him I wanna go to shoprite and he asked me to take his atm, I went to shoprite n got all the things I want, when I get home I sent him a those evidence while eating my ice cream

He came home very late and I pretend as if nothing happened n serve him dinner, after everything he try to bring it up but I don't wanna cry so I told him I don't wanna talk about it, we have been married for 5 yrs and no kid, he is 32 n I am 29, he got married to me early cos he is the only child, now I am scared, I don't want any one to get pregnant for my love, Baby is a nice man n he will do anything I ask him. I know it's not a rant post but let me rant here cos I am so sad

1. 'Cos we are building our own house' who this information epp?

2. Anon 10:23- how is the fact that she's building her own house the ONLY thing you saw in her comment? Abeg bounce!! When you bounce you swerve.

Look, young lady just calm down and look to God for a child. Do everything you can and trust in him. And of course, don't fight anything physically. Fight in your knees. Good luck!!

3. Lol 10:23
      I am also wondering

4. Your post just made me sad.Dont worry God will surely come through for you.May God keep every strange woman far far away from your home

5. What do doctors say is the problem? Please consider IVF

6. Dear Poster,you will bear your own children in Jesus name. Tap into the testimonies of the GTC(going to conceive) on SDK blog. Dear,be at peace. Another will not take your place

41. Happy Sunday guys! May God grant everyone here their wishes especially as the new month of March starts this week as well. Stay blessed too Mrs Stella and Family.

42. My girlfriend uesd me to get pregnant and is now nowhere to be found. It was an agreement btw us, that I get her pregnant and she pays me a good sum of money. Miss EMM, I know you will read this, do not breach our contract hence there will be repercussions. If you birth that baby without paying me what you owe me, it means I will always be in his life. The respect I have for you is preventing me from carrying out some shits. You told your security not to allow me into your estate, how cruel. I know you can comfortably take care of the baby all by yourself, so please pay me my money and let me take a long walk.

43. Tboss wanted to go pee and realised the toilet wasn't flushed.
    She asked Uriel or so and she said Bally used the Loo.
    Tboss asked Bally why he didnt flush after he used the toilet... that he messed it up like a child. Bally told her to go scoop it up and eat!
    Bisola in her usual funny way told Bally that he 'shits' like a child..
    Na so Bally vibrate. Flew off the handle.
    Called Tboss unprintable names... Olodo,stupid,mumu etc.

He eventually apologized after the party though.
    He knelt down.

The trending Topic right now is Jon's&Tboss's kiss.
    I guess they underestimated him cos he hardly groped ladies and never vulgar.
    That kiss.....

44. Anonymous post was hmmm I'm still reading the comments, one is sleeping with her dog.
    I am scared of making friends here. Let no one come and open my yansh here. Me that is living a fake life here. The gmail email I used in opening my blog Id is a male email belonging to one of my male friends, I opened it to search for a job for him and submit cvs for him here. The phone number on the email is for one of my neighbours. So I am untraceable. If I make friends here, they might bring my all my life story here.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ then stop living fake and telling lies. Comment with your iD and ask for help. You might get real help on here. Good luck!

45. I love my guy so much,I miss him,because he is praying,we cnt make love for now,I dnt know for how long ,but I miss his big long idoma sweet dick,I cnt fuck with someone I dnt love ... He said he misses me too,that I should wait for him...love is all that matters.... Its been 2weeks and I'm starving...

46. Rainy day here also Stella, good morning all, off to church see you guys soon, muah muah

47. Why is this hard for me to get the man I want. I'm tired of praying. The worse they are asking for some level of intimacy, I want first some deep level of communication. What is it that I'm not doing right.

48. I just finished masturbating, damn! It was very sweet, I came hot and this is immediately after I and hubby finished having what was suposed to be a mindblowing sex. Don't blame me dearies, hubby cannot make me come, he licked clit, sucked me, used his tongue to dig my hole while nibbling my nipples. Tikkle my ears, did all and gave me doggy still yet I did not feel anything. I only enjoy masturbation especially when I'm watching porn on my phone at the same time. The sight of a clean open pussy hole with good lips makes me go gaga, why?
    Oh! Today is even Sunday, sorry my people.

49. First of, i appreciate u stella, your platform has been a great source of companion to me if i could put it that way. God bless u. I want to celebrate sumone i met here that trained me for free, God bless u S.... God shall comfort u on every side and increase i greatly. Much love

1. Same with me, once I'm on. Sdk, forget it... don't think of anything else. The blog is lit.

50. Stella abeg warn all dis girls who will join S&M and start begging for money, abeg stop disgracing your parent especially all dis PH girls. Haba u can't even be patient enough to know someone na to complain how u broke shey ur papa done die. When u know someone well and u become friends it's a lot easier for them to help u financially and otherwise. Please don't turn S&M to business venture better still go CAC go register ur begging company rubbish girls #dontplayYourself

1. See this broke mumu, so as she said shes broke , did she say send money? Even if she did, did you send it? Anyways im not surprised ive always known all these snm guys are extremely, pathetically(is that a word?) Broke..
      And im not one of them so dont even say it...

51. Happy sunday Stella love,love u plenty honey!!!...love my blog sweeties too,happy sunday darlings..
    SwagLafresh,TGW(my darling bday mate of life),Pipilee,Cookieee,Bloggie,
    IphieDearie,Yori Yori princess,Mao Akuh,Amanda baby,Chi-Exotic,Tetrina,Becky Divine,Sandy Neky ...names are too numerous to mention..I love you,you and you...😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Oya chop kiss 😘😘😘😘

MY FAVOURITE WORSHIP SONG ..on replay πŸ‘πŸ‘..Worship with me everyone!!!
    πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Onise Iyanu

You are the God of awesome wonders
    I’ve tasted of Your power
    Onise Iyanu
    You have shown me so much mercy
    Much more than I deserve

My eyes have seen, my ears have heard
    The wonders of Your grace
    Creation bows in awe of You
    And we join to give You praise
    The words You speak turns things around
    Your outstretched arm has lifted me
    You took away the chains and cords
    That held me bound

Chorus
    Onise Iyanu
    You are the God of awesome wonders
    I’ve tasted of Your power
    Onise Iyanu
    You have shown me so much mercy
    Much more than I deserve

Verse 2
    Omniscient, Omnipotent
    The one who does great things
    When I behold the things You do
    I just can’t hold back my praise
    The words You speak turns things around
    Your outstretched arm has lifted me
    You took away the chains and cords
    That held me bound

Repeat Chorus /2x

Hey hey hey hey x2

Iyanu (Iyanu) 2x
    Onise (Onise) 2×
    Iyanu (Iyanu) 2×
    Onise (onise) 2×
    Iyanu (Iyanu)
    Onise (onise)
    Iyanu (iyanu)

Repeat Chorus /2x

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh ×4

1. Hi babyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Luv you too pweetiii ChysugarπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹enjoy your day hun

3. Happy Sunday Sugar @Chysugar, blessings upon blessings dear.

4. ❤❤πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Beautiful Sunday to you

5. Love you too beautiful πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ all for you Chysugar

52. Today I celebrate the amazing people I've met on this blog too. Friendships formed out of this blog, those who have come to know me and my whole crew.
    Love y'all x
    Happy Sunday peeps, live and love πŸ’•

1. SweerieπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Love you too.πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹Happy sunday!

3. Tetrina darling😍😍😍😍

4. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      All for you Tet!

5. Love you too T baby πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ‘

53. Happy ESP y'all, no church today. Napa just frustrate their lives. The heat is overwhelming.

Have not made friends here, do I want to? Maybe/Maybe not.

54. Met lovely friends here and can't do without talking to dem especially my daughter yo (if u like come troll me on whatsapp ),the don ,j, , D,my biggest sister of life mommy esther ,they are soo sweet and accommodating. They inspire,encourage and make smile .it'd been great thanks sdk from making these people part if my life.

55. I want to make friends too if u r a lady and u stay in ibadan and u don't ve drama I will like to be your friend. Tnx

56. Hello everyone
    How re we today?

My baby boo, Bloggy Lordie πŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ˜šπŸ˜˜ to you, sweetie!

Hi Tetrina, how re you, durling?

#keep your head up, girly God gives his hardest battles to his strongest Soldiers#
    Pay no mind to any fool okπŸ˜šπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹

πŸ™‹πŸ™Œ Effizzy baby, how is you doing?😚😘

Kedu maka Nwababy TGdurling?πŸ˜‚ nwata bu Authe, Authe! Dearie😘😚

Uye Geeee, I'm getting my boots ready πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I must deliver this crayfish n ukwa to Jay nwa mamaπŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

Who else?....
    Sunday Sunday to e'rryone!
    😚😘 πŸ’‹πŸ’•

1. Divalistic diva!! Happy sunday😘😘😘
      Ohhhhh Jay nwa mamaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Divaliscious bebe!!!
      The one, the only charismatic divaliscious bebe!
      Ossssssheeeeeyyyy baddest
      πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

57. Working so hard all this while trying to get my company standing and kicking , Right now i notice all i do is work , make money and nothing is happening in my personal life... I really need someone serious who have so much life, great sense of humor and hard working LADY for a relationship ..... Is time to take on that other chapters of my life ....
    Please note: i will be 30 in few months ( so i need a lady within the age of 25-30)... Please she must have something doing.
    Kindly add me on 58ba8ff7

58. A very good morning and happy Sunday to all the wonderful bvs here. It's the last Sunday of the month, wow... How time flies! So thankful to God for what he did for me this month albeit I'm still believing him for a bigger miracle this week. I'm also thanking him for the gift of life.
    I attended 6:30am service today, mehn it was so lit! My fellow job seekers our case must be different this week.
    Shout out to Stella the blogosphere jagaban, I hope i become your close friend too someday. *smile*

59. I met someone here on this blog,she requested for a child minder for her daughter in the UK.We have never met only speak via watsapp,I pour my heart to her,she listens and her words of encouragement gives me hope.T u re a blessing in disguise and you gave me a shoulder to hang on to.Thank you so much.

60. Nne listen carefully, Pride they said goes before the fall. Just stay humble and act your age sometimes.
    You're free to go off handle again.
    πŸ‘‹

61. Nne listen carefully, Pride they said goes before the fall. Just stay humble and act your age sometimes.
    You're free to go off handle again.
    πŸ‘‹