Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, February 27, 2017

Wordless Post

Hmmmm...

34 comments:

1. But seriously, e Neva reach Eliza to ask Buhari to go home? I could remember those days growing up, when you visit a friend, and you've stayed for long, the friend mama go ask you to go your house go see wetin you go do for your mama for house.

2. So true!!...
    Vuharia is cursed!...
    He leave Nigeria alone with his badluck!...

1. So must hate and bile in one person, I wonder the sort of life you have outside of this blog.. Don't you think your hate on buhari is getting a bit boring.. Yes we get it, you hate him, can we move on already.. Stop littering the comment section with its e don do..

2. True,that man is cursed. See the little change we're getting this few days he left. Buhari biko don't come back again ooo.. You can nationalize there for all I care!

3. this is not fair on Buhari at all.
    earn money at your spare time it works go to http://dutypart.com/?ref=70738

4. shame no they catch this our Presido? you just go another man country go stay because the country is ok bah? hope you watch Manchester United vs Sunderland finals yesterday @ Wembley?

1. It was Manchester United vs Southampton. You are just as misinformed.

5. He should remain there. His return is of no use. And he had the guts to term us 'mischief makers'. A whole president like him.
    Nonsense man.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Una presido get mouth sha....

2. Honestly @ his return is of no use

6. i cant seem to find all the sai baba chanters now. useless shindren.
    we brought this on oursef. am sure Goodluck is drinking red wine somewhere in Africa with a big smile plastered all over his face now.

*hangs leg on the wall*

7. Is this not the guy that wrote a book on Buhari...the book was greatly criticized for being partial on the virtues of Mr President....SMH...

8. hahahahahaha i want to rule Nigeria by fire by force

9. I can only wish him well......

10. What is my concern?🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅

11. I just can't deal with this whole buhari this, buhari that. Like other countries are any better. Even the so called big wigs of the world( UK, USA) are facing the same shit. Enough is enough, they should stop already. To be honest, its not their fault because we Nigerians give this people the opportunity to run their dirty mouths.

1. So it's okay for a president to be a way from his country for over 2 months and counting without a date to return? Where is it done please? Where does this happen if not Nigeria.

Where lawlessness rule.
      Where the citizens don't know what is going on with the president
      You people come here supporting rubbish in the name of showing solidarity to a government that isn't working..

12. South Africa is one of the most corrupt countries in the world but u don't hear anything abt it. Those people are living in major poverty but just because they have covered it with cosmetics ( having beautiful streets and co) people believe they are ok. Do u know that London's poverty rate is worse than that of Bangladesh? It was only said once in the news and that was it, silence. Pls we need make it a habit to watch the news and do some research on what is going on in the world. I understand that is bad in Nigeria because basic amenities, we don't have but we will get there surely. We need to support our leaders that are trying and also support ourselves as a nation. STOP all this negativity and bashing. We can only help ourselves to grow.

1. But there president or Prime Minister is in country right??

Not like thru aren't on sit for 3 months