Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Your Favourite Housemate.

Friday, March 17, 2017

BBNaija - Your Favourite Housemate.

Who is your Favourite housemate in the Big Brother Naija house right now?..Is your favourite housemate the one you want to win?or is still someone else who is more dramatic?

How many times have you changed your choice?

Bear in mind that nobody knows who will win and your favourite might be evicted even before the show is over.

I dont have a Fave yet;I will choose in the last week before Big brother ends if the person I have my eyes on is still there..LOL.

Is your favourite housemate up for Eviction this Sunday?Eyaaaaaaaah *Sorry*

185 comments:

1. I like bisola. She is just so herself

1. My favorite is bisola, I just pray she stays till the end.

2. Bisola is such a bully and a bit quarrelsome. Apart from that, shes quite talented but I don't think a show like big brother is for her.

3. Bisola has so much talents and she is too real. SShe got the fame already and she will turn it into gold in no time. She might not win the 25m because Efenation got his back Efe army too much but Bisola can't be poor

4. My fav is tboss ,bassey and bisola....i want one of the three to win....
      Because i understand Tboss and like her alot...
      Then bassey and bisola cos they are talented and they can rep africa well.....

5. And Tboss just said she uses 350 cream and sometimes vaseline...and even eats mama put. ..
      And Efe and bassey confirmed she is the kind of girl that looks like she uses plenty money but when you comr close to her you will notice she is simple. ...

TBoss fans on this group i dont know about you o..
      But team tboss we preach peace and we dont insult. .

So you have no reason whatsoever to talk to stella anyhow...it is her opinion even tho i dont agree with it i wont insult her...

I am proudly team tboss win or loose....#Team14%

6. I love bisola a whole lot. She's a clown, acts well and is super talented but I don't like the way she throws herself @ TTT. I would rather she sticks to Bally. Dude is cool
      I like Tboss. She's just Ajebo Chic
      Bassey oh bassey is so intelligent. Chai! Dude will go places
      Bally's voice can make me dream dreams
      Used to like TTT but when he denied his daughter, I just blanked him off. I'll rather watch debie bore than TTT.

7. TBoss all d way.
      My close frnds be like 'this Tboss girl reminds me of u'
      No wonder I love her so. She's so me!

8. Bisola. She's gonna get my vote

9. My favorite was Uriel, but currently rooting for Efe and Bisola.

1. My favorite are tboss and cocoice. Not like I particularly love them but I just don't like cliques/bullies and I feel that them efe, bisola, marvis and Co think they're untouchable.

2. Same here. Hi Yori yori princess!!
      This your name makes me smile.

3. Efe is my fave
    He defines realness and humble beginning

He's the most deserving to win.

1. Bisola all the way. That babe is super talented.she's still my favorite HM

2. Bisola is my fav, that lady can act.
      Based on logistics, I like Efe too because na jos boy.

3. You are in no position to say who deserves what so shut the fuck up.

4. Go chock on a stupidity anonymous
      I say he's the most deserving and that's it.
      Don't you fucking come at me with your idiocy when it comes to my Efe.

5. Loolz! Die hard fan @Chi! Choi! Hope you have bought his shirt that is selling now😁 Anybody that wins the mola at the end of the day is fine by me jare. I dont even get to watch at all times so..

6. *choke*
      Lol Sandy, I was laughing when I saw the advert of the shirt on IG
      Efe's people are hustlers.

4. I stopped watching since monday. After biggie backed at bisola when she nominated tboss. I'll not vote anyone either. They should carry the 25million and give it to tboss so we all can rest. No need to wait till day 78. My shishi una no go see again. I will not even tune. When subscription finishes i Will not renw until bbnaija ends.

1. Liar liar,backed kor,fronted ni.

5. Bisola I guess
    Not following the show like before

6. Bisola!!! My fave right from the start..Efe comes next.

7. I like EFE and I want him to win. He has been my choice from the beginning of the show. Please bvs vote my EFE bikonu.

8. Tboss always..... She is chic, classy,sexy.. She lives by her rules..

1. Based on logistics,Eve will win, though my favourite right now is Tboss...I love that chic!

9. I haven't watched big brother in a while
    But from the previous post, people mentioned the nominations

Why wasn't Bisola nominated by any one?

At this point, I don't think I have favorites any more. As I haven't watched in a while so I don't know what they are up to.. I wanted Debbie rise to go before when she was still boring but I don't know if she's still boring

Efe, Bisola will definitely be among the last people standing. Who will get the money is now what I don't know. Tbozz will not leave this week. She will leave a week to the final show down.

10. I don't have a favorite person, may the best man win.

11. Bisola all the way

12. Ttt should please come and be going joor

1. With Debbie Rise following closely. She only remembers to entertain the audience when she's up for eviction.
      Every other time, she's following Bassey all around like a love sick puppy. After being friend zoned severally. Mumu.

13. I have changed ones, from soma to efe after soma was evicted.

Bvs biko hep me oh. I keep seeing soma in my dreams and doing some real crazy shut with him. My crush on him has reduced but I have no idea why I keep seeing him in my dreams

1. Lmao. Eka reach out to soma now.

2. Your spirit husband is at work

3. Eka joy please I can't laugh

4. Lol @ your spirit husband is at work. Bvs no go kill me

5. Lol @ your spirit husband is at work. Bvs no go kill me

6. Na spirit husband true

14. Efe, the guy is so wise and intelligent. BISOLA bea, she's so versatile , me love them both

15. So speaking pidgin, always talking about how poor you are and picking one's nose makes him/her real. Efe is very petty and vindictive, always sullen when someone else wins a task. He's always saying he's real, I think he should focus on the game and let people decide that.

1. I agree !

2. Thank you for this!

3. I totally agree with u. He s a very mean person.

4. Ain't you a coward to be replying yourself?na wa,i keep seeing this same comment everywhere even on facebook,bobo na you go tire because Efe is going no where,i will keep voting for him with my credit and stealing my husband's phone to vote for him,downloading wechat on my colleagues phones to vote for him,kill yourself

5. An in, I agree. Tboss for the win

16. Chi Efe is not humble o, na brokeness make am humble.

1. So true, I find him a bit cocky and I'm like why tho? Money e no get, swagger e no get, rapping skills wack as hell, fine e no fine and on top of all these, the housemates have complained severally about his body odour and oral herpes eeewwwww!

2. Y'all hate grows his fan base
      Keep it coming silly fingers.

3. Fuck u chi....

4. Fuck you too anonymous.

17. TTT called Bisola long teeth and fat even though they are/were love birds.

1. Bisola called Tboss a white witch, so? What's your beef?

2. Bisolas number 1 problem is low self esteem and it then translates to aggressiveness and bullying weaker links. I actually don't think she that bad but she seriously has to work on that aspect of her personality.

18. I don't have a fave.
    They all deserve to win.

19. I love love love bisola aiyeola..
    She was singing this morning,basset was rapping & Debby was with the guitar,it was so awesome & the way bally was carrying her got me awwwwwn.. what do I know lol

20. My favourite is EFE and Bisola.

EfeNation, hope you guys are still Voting? I've never used my money to vote for anyone on any platform but I did last night and I'm still votimg for Efe.

1. Download the wechat app, its free and u have 100 votes.

2. I've used my wechat. It's not enough for Efe.

3. I have downloaded the app but I still cannot see bb naija there. Somebody please help

4. Anon, follow africamagic on wechat then you will see bbnaija

21. My vote is between Efe and Bisola.
    Efe cos he's just likable
    Bisola cos she's a bunch of talent.

1. For Bisola's talent she is my favorite. She is just too good,, hope she is there till the end.

22. Efe my favorite housemates,the grace HD has is unique.will vote him till he wins.

23. My favourite housemate is Bisola babe is so real and always playful,their legend game last night was super funny and she and marvis really washed the guys with their mouth,bally was their scape goat.

1. I enjoyed last night's game. Started loving her n Marvis. Debbie n Tboss de learn work. Efe all the way tho

24. Bisola......na the work wey we dey do!!

25. Bisola Is fun, but I want Efe to win, that guy really need that money.

26. Love me some Bisola😍 this minute you're hating on her, the next minute you're loving her. She's a total package!

27. I have two favorites....Bisola and Efe. But I pray and hope that Efe wins...he needs the cash desperately.

28. TBoss baby!!!! She is cool. I also like Efe sha. But TBOSS for the money!

29. efe is my fav,he is just natural

30. I like Bisola and Bassey....

31. I like Bisola, I like the fact that she is intelligent, creative, funny, a good actress and most of all she is comfortable being herself!

32. I love tboss and the more the housemates and viewers bully her, the more I love her. The girl is basically the only one that cooks and cleans for the housemates all the time yet they bully her and nominate her all the time. She's even been racially abused by bisola and many viewers. Poor ajebutter girl.

1. Never seen anyone that patient n tolerant! Kai! I jst love Tboss!!!

2. You mean the opposite right?

33. Efe is my favourite, based on logistics😍😍

34. Bisola is my fav I love that babe,u need to watch her movies,skinny girls on transit or life of a Nigerian couple,follow her on instagram and watch bbn u ll know that's just the real Bisola with talent in the house she ain't faking anything.team Bisola all the way just has stelladimokokours can do no wrong in my eyes regardless so is bisola.love you both jaare.also like efe but my love for Bisola x strong.so Bisola for the win

35. I like TBoss.

36. My fav is TTT! I just love him. He puts his all in everything. Always winning tasks.
    I love him. He deserves to win.
    I dunno why so many pple hate him just bcos he said he is not married. Na wa o.
    I dont want him to go home.
    I love bisola too, full of talent. Lively girl. Tho can be arrogant buh she does not keep pple in mind. Always quick to apologize. Babe will go far.
    I love my Tboss too. Cool and calm.
    I used to dislike debbie, buh now i like her. D babe is also cool buh boring tho
    I like Efe too, buh he sucks @ losing. Always making one face anytym his partner wins.
    Bally, i like u just cos u are fine. U are boring too.
    Bassey nd marvis , just dere.
    Buh TTT is my best housemate. I hope he doesnt go home this week. I want him to win d 25m.
    Well if u go home this week, best of luck to you!

1. Looks like u are alone in this ur love. Wehdone ma

2. Lol. Indeed i am alone.

37. Truth is , I am not watching this program thanx to stellablog and bloglord ,iphie,TGW, dey always keep me updated. I enjoyed reading their view towards this program...... Let the person that really needs the money WiN

38. Team Tboss...i admire intelligent/beautiful ladies.
    She is the realest there,others dey claim I'm cool with any shit thrown at me of which they can't tolerate such out BBhouse.

1. Tboss intelligent? Then what will call BISOLA ? Tboss just act madam posh

2. Yes TBoss is intelligent,you can't deny that.

3. Did you just say TBoss is intelligent... Like seriously? Lol I'm sure you don't know what you are saying... I can remember TTT saying TBoss is older version of Gifty..

4. Am sorry to say if you say tboss is intelligent then you don't no the definition d lady na class captain for olodos

39. Love bassey,maybe becos he looks like my ex.

Tboss is extremely meticulous and already showing signs of OCD,I wish her well with her too much neatness.

40. Efe is my favourite right from the start, he is still my favourite and I hope he wins. Dude is real and Humble.

Then I like Bisola too because she is very talented but her yanmayanma sometimes tho; but we are all humans right!

41. My favorite housemate is Debbie-Rise but I know she won't be winning the money. I'd prefer Bisola to win the money than Efe. The last week is going to be a tough one for their fans.

42. Tboss is my fav oooooooo, Till the end. Team bosslady.

43. Thintalltony is my fav

*hangs leg on the wall*

44. Efe is my favourite,i'm so rooting 4 him 2 win and if he doesn't,i wouldn't mind bisola. I love Bally cos of his look,d guy is so handsome mehn

45. Learnt thin tall tony insulted Bisola's teeth and called her fat..... lol means he is definately coming back home to us on sunday!

1. You guys should take a chill pill. Obviously you guys don't watch the show but judge based on hearsays. When did he pronounce his entire family dead? When did he deny his family? The fact that he doesn't bring his family matter to national TV does not mean he denied them. Go and check his social media pages, you'll see photos and videos of his family there, he could have deleted everything before going to bbnaija. You guys should stop judging so you won't be judged. Talking about ignorance. Smh
      God will disgrace all of you and TTT will come out victorious not only in bbnaija show but in his career.

2. Anon you don't watch the show too. Don't come and act like you know it all.
      Yes he did say his family was dead. He was talking to Jon. Go and research that conversation. He told Jon his family was dead and Jon said accept my condolences.
      TTT even said he still lives with his mom.....

God has disgraced you anon. You do not watch the show. You want to display I too know here. Abeg go siddon.

3. Anon, I watched where he said he has no family that they're all dead and Jon told him to accept his condolence. I still have the clip on my phone. Send me your email I will send it to you.

46. My fave is Bisola aka bitchola, suckola, dickola.... Whatever... We love her like that.

47. I like tboss but I want Bishoya(in gifty's voice) to win.

48. Efe is my favourite and wow bisola I have got mad love for her even if she doesn't win the babe has got a lot of talent. I pray Efe wins

49. My favorite is BISOLA! That babe doesn't give up on her passion

50. Efe and bisola..I think i like bassey and his body too

51. TTT (ThinTallTony) is all shades of drama... A real actor in the house. I pray he wins. Please vote for TTT.

52. I loved cocoice. But am now team Tboss, I don't see her winning the price money but I wish she wins so she can buy her mother a house. I don't like bisola but I want her to have the 25m mehn.

53. We know your favorite is kemen.

54. I love uriel, Tboss n efe...still do

55. I'm team efe and team Marvis. I like Debbie rise too

56. My favorite housemate is TTT,but am beginning to like bisola becos she's multitalented.

57. My favourite is Bisola. I just love d girl

58. TBOSS DEFINITELY

59. Either Tboss or Bisola. Certainly not Efe!

60. Hi Roseflower. Thank God I am not alone. You took my name oo

61. I love Bisola over talented chic, she deserves the money cos she go represent bbn well.

62. I keep fluctuating. Initially it was Efe. When i noticed he's not a nice person i moved to Bassey. Then Bisola. Now it's Debbie Rise. Maybe tomorrow i change again.

1. My friend shut up are u a ice person?mumu

63. Only 2 persons deserve to win this game because they are the real talents that can represent Nigeria any where any time. They are:

1. BISOLA

2. THIN TALL TONY.

Others have some good elements in them but sentiments apart, Bisola can sing, dance, intelligent, active, funny, etc

Tony too can do everything. Very dedicated and intelligent.

1. It's a reality show not a talent hunt. You dig?

Rme.

2. And what makes u think efe is real??....That chain smoker.

3. Thanks Chi!
      If they ve so much talents they better leave the house and go maximise dre talents out dre n stop wasting away!

64. Oh I love Tboss!! lol!1! let the wahala begin ..Bye bye TTT..lovely knowing ur silly arse..

65. Yesterday night was my best on bbnaija. The legend real man game was so interesting, I loved all of them, they were so funny....omg

66. I love tboss, , but bassey is so intelligent, a talent waiting to be harness..Bisola is box of treasure, the babe is too much..Efe Hmmmm, he is just not too cultured, some habits of his needs to be refined abit..for who will win?? The game is still on, it could go either way.

1. Idiot are u cultured? Get out of here Abeg.its people like you that eat akpu and egusi soup and then lie that they ate noodles.

67. Team bisola and team efe! Any of dem shd win! De are good peoples!but based on logistics, efe mite win d money!

68. Bisola.gat mad love for her jaare

69. I love ThinTallTony very gifted man. I pray he wins but if he doesn't I know he will be a name to reckon with in future. #teamthintalltony

70. Bally na Balli kwa

71. Tboss,babe is well organised!! I have rough girls and bisola looks like one.

72. Bisola is my Favorite housemate . She is intelligent, active, cheerful & lively and very talented in acting and music. I want her to win the 25million. Then I like ThinTallTony because of his determination to succeed, puts all his efforts into all the tasks. Viewers should judge him based on his performance in the show and not his personal life. Tboss is not confident in herself. I used to like her

73. I love tboss.shes a 👑. Stella, do me a favor and join the bossnation❤

74. Not watching but I love Bisola and Efe
    I hope Bisola wins.

75. Efe is just there,his strategy is to pretend to be poor,since he believes hes poor,even with the 25m, he'll still be poor. TBoss or Bisola for the mulla.Since TBoss is up for eviction,pls Vote TBoss to 32052. Ignore the voting poll, bisola and efe fans are behind it to deceive people that Tboss is ahead of debbie n ttt,please Vote!!!it's not over until Sunday.

76. I love every one of them no favourite yet but....... the winner of 25million will be my favourite

77. Thin Tall Tony is the best,his determination to succeed, dude is brilliant.vote for him pple

78. BISOLA FOR THE MONEY!!!

79. BISOLA FOR THE MONEY!!!

80. And the winner is...BISOLA!!!

81. And the winner is...BISOLA!!!

82. And the winner is...BISOLA!!!

83. If it's Efe's body odour issue, please change topic because everyone has it and some of the housemates don't even take their bath after exercise.. They'll wait till afternoon and he even said he told them he used to bath ones before bbn but now the boy takes his bath twice or thrice. No forming. I see nothing wrong with him if he wasn't so much expose like others.. Look at olajumoke, you can't compare her to olajumoke of early 2016.I have seen him doing laundry and cleaning the kitchen on several occasions.. Maybe he is the sweaty type and even asked tboss on ways he can manage that. At least he is willing to learn or change and if he truly smells how come bisola wore his sweater the other day. The guy is living life like he is in his house, why wear heels all day and canvass when you have nothing to do.He has nice clothes and shoes but doesn't wear them often because they are in a house and not a partying or having anything important to do. About the poverty talk almost all housemates say same, thin tall said he has no one and he has been scratching pot, Uriel who is related to charly boy said she has no where to go, Debbie said same who we know came second on a show, and tboss complained of her house rent and her she not being able to afford perfume in Paris. Bisola said she used to struggle a lot.gifty said her family used to suffer. It's only marvis who never spoke about how tough life has been. And when you listen to Efe you will know he isn't forcing himself or claiming he knows what he doesn't. He admitted that he doesn't want English to kill him and fact remains he excelled academically and it wasn't measured in English. He felt bad loosing to ttt and has been saying he hates failing.. For me the realest people in that house are bisola, tboss and Efe. Debbie gets jealous over everything.bisola shouts and react fast, tboss is just looking for too much respect because of age and ends up insulting housemates, I understand her but I guess this week task is changing her. Bassey, acts as if he knows everything but he just realized he should change, Efe is beginning to understand you must learn to accept changes same as tboss, Efe is learning to understand others should also win. Bally should changed his cunning ways and stop feeling he has greater chances of Winning because he has never been up for for eviction. Marvis,i don't know if she's acting or real..but I like her because she smiles a lot. This week will change a lot of them and they are beginning to understand and accept tboss.. She as well is treating everyone with respect. I am sure the secret diary sessions are teaching her manners

1. Brilliant write up

2. Correct!!!! The most sensible and intelligent response...

84. I love Tboss

I know all the guys in the house secretly like her but thinks she is above their reach and are somehow intimidated because of their own lack of self confidence. Tboss is like the complete package. Good looks,neat and not all over the place

I love Thin Tall Tony.

I love Skinny girl in transit but Bisola is getting on my nerves.Why is she all over the place kissing everybody acting so easy? She has made herself something to do for the boys and not someone to take serious. C'mon, you have small fame already, do you need to cheapen yourself like a fame hungry nobody.Smh. Karen Igho was fun but she never cheapened herself. There is a difference.

I love Debby rise. She is an underdog. Most times, underdogs always win.

85. If it's Efe's body odour issue, please change topic because everyone has it and some of the housemates don't even take their bath after exercise.. They'll wait till afternoon and he even said he told them he used to bath ones before bbn but now the boy takes his bath twice or thrice. No forming. I see nothing wrong with him if he wasn't so much expose like others.. Look at olajumoke, you can't compare her to olajumoke of early 2016.I have seen him doing laundry and cleaning the kitchen on several occasions.. Maybe he is the sweaty type and even asked tboss on ways he can manage that. At least he is willing to learn or change and if he truly smells how come bisola wore his sweater the other day. The guy is living life like he is in his house, why wear heels all day and canvass when you have nothing to do.He has nice clothes and shoes but doesn't wear them often because they are in a house and not a partying or having anything important to do. About the poverty talk almost all housemates say same, thin tall said he has no one and he has been scratching pot, Uriel who is related to charly boy said she has no where to go, Debbie said same who we know came second on a show, and tboss complained of her house rent and her she not being able to afford perfume in Paris. Bisola said she used to struggle a lot.gifty said her family used to suffer. It's only marvis who never spoke about how tough life has been. And when you listen to Efe you will know he isn't forcing himself or claiming he knows what he doesn't. He admitted that he doesn't want English to kill him and fact remains he excelled academically and it wasn't measured in English. He felt bad loosing to ttt and has been saying he hates failing.. For me the realest people in that house are bisola, tboss and Efe. Debbie gets jealous over everything.bisola shouts and react fast, tboss is just looking for too much respect because of age and ends up insulting housemates, I understand her but I guess this week task is changing her. Bassey, acts as if he knows everything but he just realized he should change, Efe is beginning to understand you must learn to accept changes same as tboss, Efe is learning to understand others should also win. Bally should changed his cunning ways and stop feeling he has greater chances of Winning because he has never been up for for eviction. Marvis,i don't know if she's acting or real..but I like her because she smiles a lot. This week will change a lot of them and they are beginning to understand and accept tboss.. She as well is treating everyone with respect. I am sure the secret diary sessions are teaching her manners

86. And the winner is...BISOLA!!!

87. Tboss is my fav,she is misunderstood a lot and that's because she's different.I love her.

88. How come nobody mentioned Marvis babe is not bad oh but Efe for the money

89. Vote TBoss to 32052

90. Anon 14:10 your stupidity is to the high heavens, you are as stupid and irresponsible as your Efe guy. Idiot you think by insulting people you can force Efe on anyone? Let me tell you the people that have eyes can see thru the Efe guy and have noticed how mean and lousy he could be. Efe is boxing himself up because he doesnt want to bring out the real him but you know what Ewu, he can only decieve these idiots here that are supporting him. Come to even think of it Efe is not very active in that house, he sees everybody as a pretender only him is the only real person. That guy is not happy when people win tasks, he tries to hide it but not very good at it. So please you can go to hell for all i care in your bid to force Efe on people. Anuohia!

1. Your father,mother and unborn generation trailer crush all of them.mad dog.ewu Gambia,anuohia your papa prick.

91. Tboss all the way. Love her

92. Tboss for the ego

93. Of course TBoss for the Money