Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye Wears Academic Gown To The Senate...

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Dino Melaye Wears Academic Gown To The Senate...

The Senator Is doing everything possible to prove he graduated....With third class from ABU,Zaria.
..And oh,he also shared a pic of his discharge certificate from NYSC...

NYSC in 2001 it shows.....

57 comments:

1. Drama.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. SHAME ON HIM MR CLOWN. HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. AND THIS MAN IS A SENATOR? SMH

3. No one has time for the ramblings of a senile wife-beater agbaya old man. Next!

4. Are u sure it's his cert. The name on it is daniel and no Dino. Did he do change of name

5. He is gradually loosing it and needs help urgently.How can someone father be acting like a toddler? What a shame.

2. How??????

How did we elect this kinda people?

1. His name should be Dino demented

2. Lmao Arab Money... Dino Demented fits him to a T.

3. That 2001 looks like it was tampered with. wetin concern me self

1. Even the 2000

2. He actually finished Nysc in 2001. He served in kaduna.

3. I learnt his name was not among 1998/99 graduands as he claims.well,what do I know?

4. Hahahahahaha! Dino kenan! This kain thing can pain sha when someone is trying to lie on anothers head. Mr Sahara, better drop that dirty pride of yours and come apologize publicly than blabbing of threats.😋😉Mscheeew!

1. He has bribed his way, you are here saying Sahara should apologize.
      Dino is trying so hard, it shows how guilty he is, and beside Dino is making a mockery of Nigerian institutions because he knows money can correct any wrong.
      I still don't believe him,and it still doesn't change the fact, that he was a dropout.

2. Leader of pepperdemgang. Mtchewww

5. Well all I learnt or am learning from Dino's drama is that it doesn't matter what you graduate with you can make it if u try.

1. You'll still make it if you enter politics 😁

2. Wrong way to think. The end doesn't always justify the means. You don't know what he has done to get this far.

6. This man is a clown walai....

7. Dino Dino! 😂😂😂
    Tomorrow he will wear the NYSC uniform. Lol

1. I like the man die!!!!😂😂😂😂😂

8. 8th July 2001 is a Sunday. Is NYSC Now passing out corpers on a Sunday

1. Have you done NYSC? If yes then you will know why the date is like that.

Let me help you in case you don't know.

If you start service today 28/ 3/2017, the date on your certificate will be
      From 28th March 2017 to 27th March 2018. It doesn't mean you passed out that day.

2. She didn't do nysc o. She even have the time to check calendar.

3. Lmaoooo you guys are just wicked

9. Jokers!... Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

10. The only man whose call up number says 1999 but served till 2001. The only man who went into camp on a Sunday and passed out on a Sunday. The only man who did a masters even before he graduated from his first degree. Uncle bingo meliar. Wehdone sir! Who ever made that cert for you should be shot cuz in the course of altering 2000 and 2001, they didn't work on the dates. I've missed this blog though.

1. The certificate looks fake. Please the Senate should call the DG of nysc to prove if the certificate is genuine or fake.

2. Ivory you are a witch o😁.

3. I don't know about the call up date but the pass out date don't always count. Check your cert, the pass out date is not the day you actually passed out.

11. But if you resume in camp in July, you are supposed to pass out in June the following year. Its 12 months, starting from July till June the following year

1. You no do NYSC? Na wa for some of una. I went to camp in August and passed out July. My cert reads August to August.

2. I just checked my certificate and its July to the July of the following year. Though I passed out in June.

12. Dino did his own passing out parade on a sunday.what a clown

13. 9th July 2000 is a Sunday and 8th July 2001 is also a Sunday. Does it mean that back in 2000 and 2001 people pass out from nysc on Sundays??!

1. Mumu go back and read comments u wil understand. It's obvious u have not gone for NYSC

2. Stupid anonymous, why are you hiding? Use your blog ID, Coward go and get a life. You are miserable and very bitter.I'm certain you are a university drop out and that's why you are bitter towards graduates. Please go back to school, its never too late. Study hard, Do not engage in exam malpractice, don't sleep with all the lecturers in your dept cos they will still give you an F like they did before and don't eat your school fees again, so that you can graduate and serve your country.

3. Queen wait o not the previous anon but please where's the sense in what you saying?dondi!!!ode!

14. Chei!!!
    Is this fact true?

IVORY28 March 2017 at 15:27
    The only man whose call up number says 1999 but served till 2001. The only man who went into camp on a Sunday and passed out on a Sunday. The only man who did a masters even before he graduated from his first degree. Uncle bingo meliar. Wehdone sir! Who ever made that cert for you should be shot cuz in the course of altering 2000 and 2001, they didn't work on dates.

15. See jubilation! Ride on Dino nothing do you

16. This man is a big fool with sawdust in his head instead of brains. Shame leave am catch me for him.

17. Such a foolish retarded clown. As a senetor, there is no hope for this country.

18. Such a foolish retarded clown. As a senetor, there is no hope for this country.

19. diff thinz dey sele for naija ooo........ passing out on sunday.... mk i kuku go sleep

20. Nigerians, this is a man that represents you. A Buffon Ku ise ogbeni