Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday

Monday, March 20, 2017

Spontaneous Monday

Yesterday was LIT!
#walkingwiththeboyfriendstosch #ifyoucansleepuntil7amluckyyou #Motherhoodrocks.

No time for too much talk today....
Have a great day and try to impact on someone positively...It must not be financial,it can be kind words or a listening ear..you get?

This is to Officially thank blog visitor Bloglord and all others for the Magnificient job of updating us on the BBNaija house matters.you guys have gotten the big brother show so much viewers from your comments..Thank you all.

Kisses to ALL.

BBNaija post coming up...

342 comments:

1. Morning morning morning everyone.. Thanking God for yet another beautiful day.πŸ™πŸ™
    Stella dawrlingg, how is you?
    TheQueen, how is you?
    Olori dawrlinggggg, how is you?
    I love Mondays.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.
    Mrs shantelle, howfar? Hope your baby has landed safely?
    The Bv going for surgery this morning, I commit you into God's hands.
    InOtherWords, pele ooooo TTT😭😭.
    Try again next year.
    TBoss is going home nextπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Bvs, Any rumour in town? πŸ˜‰

1. Yes, rumours has it that you forgot your boxers and ran away from lola vulcan's house.

2. So i had sex for the first time almost 4 yrs ago, it was so painful, so i decided to close my legs.
      This weekend i decided to have sex and the dude couldn't penetrate, through out the night and he is saying i might still be a virgin...pls i am confused, what is going on? I need real advices here pls, tanks

3. Good morning to everyone
      Is another beautiful week and it's going to be great cos Oluwa is fully involved.

4. Blessed week to everyone. Just starting out my workouts again. Cardio, abs and yoga this morning.
      I already feel energized for Tue day.
      Guten morgen stella

5. My darling Ola...
      I'm good and you?,,.what are you doing with Olori?,,.
      I'm jealous!...

2. s- shoki brouhaha.
    t- troller's on rampage.
    e- entertaining platform.
    l- living room of angels.
    l- language diversity.
    a- addictive dose.

d- different opinions.
    i- interesting personalities.
    m- meeting point.
    o- open discussions.
    k- kick boredom.
    o- original gist.
    k- knowledgeable peeps.
    o- outrageous anonymous spills.
    r- rekindle hope.
    k- kill/revive spirit.
    u- unwind resort.
    s- share ideas.

b- blog like no other.
    l- low key observers, anonymous/regular bv's.
    o- open affection termed ass kissing.
    g- good/disparaging advise.

1. This is what you spend your life thinking just to impress? Think of what the letters in oluwadarasimi represents

2. I'm imagining you sitting down with a pen and paper cracking your head on how to form the words.lol

3. BeautifulπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. I like this and I love ur name dear.kisses

3. Good morning all,wish you all a blessed week ahead and please let us learn to love one another ,let us genuinely care for one another. Let's try and be there for one another you never know when a word said in season brings someone back from the brink.

1. Where did you copy this from?
      This is not your 'Handwriting'

2. All of a sudden you came back as an inspirational speaker.Nting akpaniko,ewa ama adai fi iso

4. New week, Fresh day!

The week SillyTallTony will be roasted alive on social media.
    Kikikikikikiki.

Goodmorning/noon/night guys!
    Have a splendid day!

1. No be small roasting. Good morning Bloglord

2. Good morning bloggie. Ur updates of bbn was lite yday. I felt like I was watching the show live.

Nice one.

3. I like you.
      You write so well

4. But people are celebrating him instead of roasting him. Morning

5. G'morn, noon and night Bloggie. Here's wishing you a fab week.

I'm sure gonna join the Roasters gang o. Triple T go hear wheen. LMAO.

5. Im glad TTT is out of the house. That man has no respect for his wife. Infact im sure he beats her up at home for him to act the way he did in the house cos he knows she can do nothing. I know most married men will be conscious of what they do in the house cos of their spouse and family. Imagine claiming your whole family is dead just cos of money. Allowing bisola give him head on national tv and then asking for sex later even producing condoms. Not minding your wife and others will see this.i wonder how he treats that woman. Anyways im glad he's out

1. Is he different from the average Nigerian male cheat?

2. Don't worry his wife is really waiting at the gate with mob stick.
      Silly guy,see all his nonsense defence about his family been dead.
      Happy monday all

3. You are sure, trinity. E be lie say u be their neighbor. You are not even guessing, u are claiming certainty.

4. I am just here wondering who is voting for Debby rise, like everyone complains about her, even on dstv they keep saying she's going home, is it the Saturday parties, people laugh at her dressing and sometimes her dance steps but she still stays... Now that's grace, abi na her papa prayer ni?

5. Instead of using that opportunity to apologize to his wife he was still forming nonsense.Dude still said he will keep bisola for life and that the decided to slow things down till when they leave the house the will handle the relationship better.
      When asked if the fact that he didn't disclose his marital status to his fellow HMs contributed to Hus being voted out hr said no.
      Guy we liked you at first but that thin line was cut when you killed your wife and children for 25m

6. My sister!...
      I was so happy he is gone!...
      I wonder how his wife will be feeling...

6. ELEPHANT:
    The class teacher asks students to name an animal that begins with an “E”. One boy says, “Elephant.”

Then the teacher asks for an animal that begins with a “T”. The same boy says, “Two elephants.”

The teacher sends the boy out of the class for bad behavior. After that she asks for an animal beginning with “M”.

The boy shouts from the other side of the wall: “Maybe an elephant!”

7. Good morning bv's. Hope we all slept well? Pls, experienced mothers in d house, after preparing cerelac for my baby, do I add milk again? I asked bcos it's said on d can that cerelac maize with milk. Bcos if I don't add NAN milk, it looks like ordinary cornflakes. My husband said I shldnt add milk again.pls,reply.Thanks

1. I don't think you need to add milk to cerelac since its not the only food your baby takes. Milk can be added to pap, golden morn and all.if added to cerelac it will be too sweet

2. Add milk o..there's little or no milk in cerelac..babies need lots of milk

3. Add milk to make it creamy for the baby to enjoy it.

4. Adding milk is by choice and if baby is not stooling (some babies stool when you add milk).

5. Don't add milk. There is milk in it already.

6. No!,,
      Don't add milk!...
      It has milk already...just put warm water and feed your child!...

8. Good morning bv's. Hope we all slept well? Pls, experienced mothers in d house, after preparing cerelac for my baby, do I add milk again? I asked bcos it's said on d can that cerelac maize with milk. Bcos if I don't add NAN milk, it looks like ordinary cornflakes. My husband said I shldnt add milk again.pls,reply.Thanks

1. Some pple still add things to it to make it rich from ordinary cerelac.

2. You can milk if you can afford to but just a little

3. Good morning. There's no need to add milk.
      It's a ready to eat food.

9. Morning loves..
    Depression is one of the worst things that can ever happen to anyone. It kills faster than aids.
    I was once depressed and know that feeling. I tried to keep it away from friends cos the last times I did,they all used it against me and laughed about it.
    Don't judge anyone by looks and think they're happy inside of them. There are so many sad depressed faces behind every makeup/nice dress. You can never tell when I'm happy,depressed or not cos I try as much to cover it up so I won't be a laughing stock after my problem is being shared.
    Most people like me don't tell our friends or people close to us our problems cos instead of helping us fight our battles,they would rather pretend to be sober and tell the whole world about it.
    Please n please let's be our brother's keeper. Show love to people around you. This life is too short to hate,lend a helping hand to that person around you no matter how little it is.
    May our lives remain a blessing as we touch lives.

1. Depressed people keep quite in this part of the country because instead of people to offer solutions to their problem instead they mock and gossip about them.

2. OlaGold ( 58BF8F56 )20 March 2017 at 08:59

Uhmm.

3. Thanks for this.Depression is real.I thank those that stood with me throughout the period I was depressed.

10. Your word is your honor. If you say you are going to do something, then you need to do it.

I can't believe there's people out there who actually wear a bra to bed???? Why would you wanna hurt yourself and be uncomfortable like that. Na wa ooo. My cousin SIS dey try.

Good morning my lovers

1. She's used to it. Common pant, I can't wear to bed.

2. Thanks. I like you

3. Na because say their breast don fall now unlike my that's ever standing,most times I don't even need a bra.

4. Y should dey even wear pants

5. Good morning miss priya..how are you

6. Bra to bed😱 that's suicide mission

11. There are pros and cons of experience. A con is that you can't look at the business with a fresh pair of eyes and as objectively as if you were a new CEO. Fire yourself on a Friday night and come in on Monday morning as if a search firm put you there as a turn-around leader. Can you be objective and make the bold change?
    Additionally, People work better when they know what the goal is and why It is important that people look forward to coming to work in the morning and enjoy working.
    Good morning
    πŸ‘„

12. Good morning everyone.Happy new week to you all.I love Mondays,do u love Mondays?

13. Hailings to all EfeNation. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ I trust y'all slept like the BOSS that we are.
    We said it and we did it.
    #Efemoney #therealdeal #100%real #Efe25m #Josboy #theirfada #UltimateHOH #Warri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Efe Nation make mouth and deliver. Not all talk and no action. The 'T' people how una de

2. Yes oh. We slept excellently.

And for that idiot telling me, I won't see one naira, just know I'm not hungry like you, and I don't vote for the money, I vote for the love of my boy, efe. And if he goes home with the 25m, that will be all d satisfaction I need

14. R...I...P
    Exactly 3years today ,I can neva 4get 20th of march...it was all like a dream. It still hurt me till date that I don't see u again. i blame myself 4 ur premature death, I can still remember how we met at d computer village. U were strong and full of energy, we accepted each other on our first date. aahh, this life is a mystery, u gave me peace until that faithful day when the un4getable happened. We were on a bike heading to my house, when u fell off from d bike...I wasn't so fast to catch u when a moving truck crushed u b4 my eyes....ooh MY CHARGER, there is nothing like a follow come CHARGER. I miss u so greatly, thanks for using ur precious time to read this..................come beat me I dey my house

1. Lol! I'm glad it was a joke and not a real tragedy.
      Good Morning Everyone. God bless you all

2. U forgot to write 'copied' underneath

3. Am so scared reading it, u are not serious.

4. Lol you are not well, see me saying Eyya and wow... U are not well walaji

5. Abeg give me ur house address, you need serious beating mtcheww

15. These pop ups are so annoying!
    First!
    Goodmorning blogmates!

16. Blessed Monday Morning..

Good Morning, Everyone...

17. All protukos obsarved...Eye brink yhu all grittins frum the vilage.

Eye head a tin of peak mik is N300...
    My addvise to efri singu guy on diss blog is; Pliz try an aff a girl-fren, cus disease the bess time yhu wheel nid one most..

Discliamer: pliz eat is north woht yhu are tinkin.

1. Your comment is brain tasking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Good morning all...its gonna be a great day.

Nice day all

#SmartMarketer

19. Thank you too Stella for the platform.
    Cheers!

20. Two days to my birthday, I rep. March 22nd.

Lovely week to you all.

21. Starting a business in a new environment is pretty difficult coupled with getting someone you can actually trust,it's time consuming for me.

I give it up to those that conduct interviews on a regular bases,so many job seekers out there that don't even know what they applied for,it's hard not to laugh while conducting an interview.

Getting ready to hit the road to meet with suppliers and then back to base,arrrrhg.....Monday rush on my mind.

Good morning peeps!

1. Lemme give you trick..
      Make your goods affordable and cheap from others...
      That's the only way you can attract customers to a new enviroment...
      Gradually increase your prices later!...

22. Good morning everyone !!! Thanks to everyone who voted for Efe.. God bless u and urs... Bloglord i hail oh..u sabi work abeg!

23. Good Stella and bvs..
    See funny thing wey happen to me this morning....

I woke up around 3am(thinking is 6am)
    Cos I slept in the sitting room...
    Woke up (gbam) as in jump up from sleep....i check the time, huh 6am what!!
    Rushed to the kitchen,on gas,grab pot and measure 4cups of rice to parboil..

From I enter room to check my little cutie (sleeping), pick my phone and check the time it was pass 3am..shoiii..
    Am like what!! Mehwwww..

Came back to the sitting room on the light again to check the wall clock and it was actually 10 pass 3am...damn it..
    My brother in law who was in the sitting room was like is 3o'clock o.....abegi...

Anyway I shall parboil the rice and wash then cover it ...off the gas and slept off it pass 5am.....am having headache already...na better sleep till my booboos them come back from sch...yawns*

Bye bye......kisses..

1. 4 cups of rice for how many people,una no dey chop for una house o......abi na Buari cause am?

24. GHW go give some people heartache today. Ndo in advance

25. Help me with a job please. PA, Administration, Customer Service, HR, and what you.. I am an adaptable and responsible individual. I m willing to learn and grow if given the opportunity. 3rd class degree certificate, Linguistics In English. Ibadan. Female. 28. (1 year Customer service experience) I don't mind working for free to prove myself. I'm so tired. I don't want to end it. Help!
    Thanks!.

STO

26. Morning Stellz. I believe ur weekend was awesome cos mine was. May we all av a great day today. Kisses!

27. Good morning BVs.
    Pls I'm an aspiring Corper and I need to know the estimate of white shorts and Tshirts I'll need during my service year and other supplies for camp
    I want to start buying things now...
    Pls who knows when the next batch will camp... Tired of waiting
    Have a blessed week all

1. Aspiring corper?
      Things read on this blog....lmao.

28. OlaGold ( 58BF8F56 )20 March 2017 at 08:05

I'm still in shock of what happened yesterday. I tried taking pictures of the shoes floating in water but I was scared of my phone falling into the water. To think that a human jumped into the water.
    I wished I never witnessed it.

29. Honestly, Blog mama is the real MVP when it comes to analysing BBN. I think you've got a gift that you're not aware of, look into jare. Kudos!

The traffic on the island today is just crazy, I don late to work today. I hate being late. Mtcheww!

Have a great day people!

30. Good morning lovely Stella and bvs.

Pls who knows about this HAPPY WORLD MEAL GATE? Are they for real and who have benefited from it?

31. It's Monday already, I wish I was in bed sleeping soundly.
    I had a great weekend though and I'm glad to have a job to go to this morning.
    Let this hustle pay, have a great week everyone.

32. Good morning beautiful people.

Couldn't get enough of that BBN post. Bloggie you rock like that.

Tony how far na. You don hear from wifey. Hehehehe.

Weather is cool and I'm loving it. 'pray today be great for everyone.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

33. How do people make up their mind on things! Important ones like choice of business, partner and stuff .

I need a mentor sorta. Been following tgw post for years now and chickito for few months now .

Please respond to this if you are up for it , I really need someone with sense of direction to talk to once in a while.

1. Hahahahha
      I love u right back darlingπŸ’‹

Know what you want first.
      Then Think it!
      Want it!
      Get it!
      Achieving any goal starts with believing in yourself.
      And in trusting God. His Will. His Way. Your Faith.

Do Have a good day dear!

34. The merit of all things lies in their difficulty.
    - Alexandre Dumas
    Wishing you all a productive week

35. hello everyone, thank God for another week....................remain positive!

36. Depression is real. ..I've been there, still there. Sometimes i wish I could just go to sleep and it all ends. Life is so unfair,but am still holding on.

1. My you have never been there, if you have been, you wouldn't think it will all go away with sleep!

2. Keep holding on,it is we'll with you.

37. Good morning all do have a blessed day ahead of you.

38. Yesterday I cried for ttt, wonder what he will tell his wife.
    Miss Priya is that you on your profile if yes I think I know you. Pls enable your email address thanks

1. Yes, that's my picture. Where did you know me from

2. You cried? Must be lacking what to do with your tears.

39. Morning all.No just happy this morning at all,Still thinking about the depressed doctor who jumped over the bridge.This could have been avoided but because of the stigmatisation associated with depression and other mental illness, people won't speak out or seek help😟😟😟😟.
    Pls stop shaming anyone that's going through tough times.
    It's well with us all.
    😟😟😟😟😟

40. Don't let your yesterday pain kill today's strength, never be afraid to turn the page and start a new chapter.
    #FreeYourSelf.

Good morning darlings.

41. Good morning all. Yea,thanks to everyone that takes their time to give bbn gist,watching t.v is a luxury I can't give myself for now. Happy new week family,go and conquer the world and stay blessed. Off to court then later meeting with my client and others @ the police station (I hate this about my job),when you are winning it feels good 😁😁😁(I'm a winner). I feel fabulousπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€
    Yesterday bbn was a celebrated eviction day,imagine the number of people that were happy TTT was going home.

42. It's Monday already, I wish I was in bed sleeping soundly.
    I had a great weekend though and I'm glad I have a job to go to this morning.
    Let the hustle pay, have a great week all.

43. I can't get over how bisola was crying her brains out. Wtf? Instead of you to be happy that its one less person n you're closer to the money. Stupid lover girl.

Anyway,its a beautiful day!!! Benin is boring...jeez!

44. I woke up today by 4:30. I'm feeling so sleepy now. GOD please bless today for me. Amen

45. God I need a husband pls!
    Too many weddings this Easter and your daughter does not have a bf sef
    Hear my prayers and that of all singles

1. Marriage is overrated, singles are happier than married people, so enjoy and stop whining.

46. Make I breeze in before I dash out for today again.
    My lovelies Cookie, Vivilicious, Mimi love I saw your shout outs. Just that business and lack of network no gree me shine. I travelled home that's why. Make una chop better kisses for the love

Mehn it is not easy taking care of your aged parent , coupled with my travelling to and fro almost every weekend. I can't thank God enough for strength and journey mercies.
    I read Uriel's mum story (dementia and * for 25yrs) . It is not easy at all.

Guys say a prayer of retentive memory and God's grace for me o. I have exams this morning (11:30). I know it is not of him that willeth but to him He showeth mercy.
    I won't sleep with any man for any grade nor do omo kirikiri. Hahaha Team Virgin till I graduate o.

Hopefully i will See you guys in IHN ...make una take am soffri dey drop comments o. My liver dey always cut if I see 400 comments. Buh it is fun sha
    Sometimes I go read 399 then before I could scream JACK e go don enter 400 ; how I wan take find the latest comment ? ?
    Hahaha ok bye

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. Stella, depression is real!!!. I can't count how many times my fam will be at the sitting room and I will go inside my room, once I check my diary to see my plans and heart desires, and see that I have no helper (I mean around me, and relations.... Not even on this blog), have attempted sniper many times. Don't just know what always kept me back.
    My pastors in church always praise be that I don't miss program, they don't know that that is the only place I find refuge.......
    Story plenty.. It's Monday morning, God bless us all.

1. My dear, you can overcome it just stay positive...
      Have bn on that road before, but I always encourage myself and i see a bright future ahead of me...and also this blog really helped me...also pray and accept ur situation or any difficulties u ar facing as a temporary one...be contented with what u have..stay positive, think positive...you will be fine..kisses to u.

49. Ibk I am inlove with you. Good morning

50. Goodmornong beautiful souls. Agbo at school.
    Agbo lived in the town of Lagun which is not far from Ibadan. He went to primary school. He was in primary 4.Every body likes Agbo because he was always happy and friendly. Agbo was a lucky boy because his parents were rich.His father bought him a watch and he is very proud of it. One day Agbo woke up late from school, he looked at his watch it was 7:30am.Quickly Agbo jumped up take his soup and towel to the bathroom to wash his self Agbo put on his T-shirt and short.... Lol.Abeg I son tire you can read the rest on your day by Day unit one.

51. My mother-in-law is the best... she hardly scolds,looks after my daughter, sometimes gets cake or coffee when am in bed , quick to help , always there for me. Now ... yesterday was her a birthday and I got her a gift 'she loves it's ' ... I just to say a little prayer for her " Mum , May God continue to bless you and provide for you, u will never lack and u shall find Favour where ever you go and no harm will come to you. πŸ™πŸΎ

1. Awwwwww
      Amen! May God keep blessing her. And you too. Amen!

52. Good morning Stella and bv, preach love and not hate, wishing you all a fruitful week 😎😎😎😎.

My indomie says so.

53. Waking up to life and thanking GOD!
    Thank God,Thank God,Thank God.
    How far?,let me get something to eat first.
    Ibk,wehdonema,more honey to your pussy,I get clients for you if you no mind,lmao,carry go jare....
    Na the work wey we dey do....

54. Madam you seem not like me for you to keep throwing my comments into your pot of rubbish.
    I was thinking this is a public forum where people are expected to air their opinions freely but now I know better. anyways it's your platform and you freely can dictate how it runs.
    Today be good for me.Amen

55. When a cultist renounces his membership, the cult members come after him so that he can return;
    But when a christian backslides, many other Christians sit back to laugh at his errors, he becomes topic of gossip, scarcely will anyone pray for his return...
    Only in Christianity is a wounded soldier allowed to die...identify a weak soul today and help out. That's part of reaching out!
    #evangelismmodeactivated.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

56. Good morning beautiful people.I pray for more blessings this week and may the good Lord bless all our endeavours. I watched the eviction show yesterday, I feel sorry for Ttt sometimes we get burnt in our own fire. I hope He learns from this horrible mistake He made,am glad Debbie was saved not because she entertaining but because she wasnt nominated in the first place. As the the boss lady,she is so manipulative Bassey should better watch his back before its too late.

57. Memo to the Mosquitoes in my room.

Stupid mosquitoes, what did i do to receive such treatment from you? Okay, even if you decided to battle with me, why not play fair? atleast make that noise in my ears so i can wake up and fight you back. Now you reduce my hustle by giving me these red dots on my light skin. You guys even had the guts to perch around me after feeding on me? INSULT!!! Look, for those i couldn't kill this morning, i'm coming back after work with my arsenal. I look forward to seeing your dead bodies sprawled around my floor tomorrow.

A pained victim.

Mtcheew.

58. Nori, I deeply sympathize with you on the death of your mum.
    I really felt it within my soul.
    May God give you and your family the grace to bear this great loss.
    I can't even begin to imagine the pain you are in.
    I would die.

Please take heart hunny.
    Cry as much as you want but don't be dismayed.

I love you.

1. You won't die my dear.
      No one wil die.

She has cried too much that my heart breaks.
      She is soo disillusioned. So heart broken.😒
      Everyone loves their mom but Northie's mom was her "god"
      But I tell her she wil rise above this. And she will.
      She has gone to a better place where there is no suffering or evil. Now God got her.
      It wil hurt. She is hurting but She is got her memories and that wil help tide her over. The pain wil recede.
      This too shall pass.

59. Good morning guys! Monday Grind

60. Good morning Stella! Shoutout to Bloglord, Mrs B & others for the updates on bbn.....even though I haven't watched BBN for up to 3hrs since this session started, I still do not miss anything...God bless you guys real good.

Wish you all a fruitful week ahead & please do not forget to make God famous.

Kisses!!!

61. Bloglord u are the bae. I feel like have been seeing BBN all my life. Respect ma'am. Good morning Stella and lovely bvs. It's such a lovely day. Enjoy ur day guys......................

62. Our going out and coming in shall be a blessing in Jesus name. Looking forward to a fruitful week.

63. Good mrning beevees, arrrghhh... it's Monday again. Thanking God for the gift of life.

64. Yes o motherhood rocks, been up since 4.am to prepare mu girlfriends for school and also have a quick revision with them. Exam starts today.

65. Good morning house. I'm so sad this morning. I did something I shouldn't have done last night. I fell for a very big temptation and all the struggle to stay away from it didn't work. I had lesbo sex with my elder sisters friend who I stay with. I just couldn't resist it. I've been celebate for 1 year and was so damn turned on when she started touching and licking me in places. devil is wicked. I thoroughly enjoyed it though. Now I have to move out of this house if not this won't stop. I guess it's the 1k dollars she gave that made me fall like a cheap whore. Pls help me ask God to forgive me. I feel dirty, and I don't know if I can resist again if I don't leave her house soonest. I've already called an agent to get me an apartment this week. I should have left here since oh.

1. Enjoy jare...
      Goodluck in your lebo journey!

2. Did you listen to yourself,God this world is so full of evil.what is wrong with you,how can you allow urself to such.that's a big sin

3. Goan sit down! Who dash monkey banana! Your mere saying she gave you 1k dollars makes nonsense your whole story! Onye asi...

66. Good morning and have a blessed day.

67. Good morning house. God bless us all today. Just like yesterday we stepped into March, and its half way gone already. Don't procrastinate today, make good use of your time, wasted time can never be gotten back. Get up and do something. Nice day.

68. motherhood is not a day job, As in real mother oh, Kids been sick since last week, doing turn by turn. Oga travelled too, honestly is crazy, see me shouting, petting, to take their drugs/injections. Driving in the night, morning. God I need your strength, still pregnant doing all this. Cook, try to keep the house clean too. ooops, am out, exam starts today, still got to revise with them.

69. Oh lord ! we have done our best. Make our best enough to deserve your reward, spare our lives and give us good health to worship You. Give us sustenance from that which is pure, the spirit of contentment and character of gratefulness, modesty, and wisdom. Make us better as You prolong our lives and protect us from that which is harmful. Good morning sdkers.

70. Good morning all
    God is good.
    Pls Lord Jesus I'm still hoping in You. Pls grant my heart request in Jesus name, Amen.

71. I've never been so positive all my life. I've so much faith and confidence that something good is going to happen to me this week. God is involved.

Good morning blog fam. Have a great week ahead

1. Good morning Corper W, God shall surely remember us this week.

72. Good morning everyone,have a great day ahead you all.
    Stella stay blessed.

73. My good people, pls I really need your help on something. A Lot has been said about one of the things contained in maggi (maggi here is referred to all cooking seasonings) MSG is contained in maggi and upon doing my Google research on it I was amazed at the damage it is causing to our health. It is killing us gradually and we need to be aware of this. You can Google MSG. Nothing good was said about it. Pls I want to stop using maggi to cook but I don't know how and what I can replace it with so that the taste of my food can still come out nice. For those who are no longer using maggi to cook pls how do you do it?

1. Use lots of crayfish

2. Howmany pple has Maggi related disease killed?
      Swerve and use sugar.

3. Just replace it with ogili... Ask your igbo friends

4. Wooow...am not even aware of the MSG u are talking about..I just stop using maggi last week cos my customer ask me to and she introduce "tasty" for me...

I also use "know" ...

74. God bless our week. Good morning all

75. Good morning great people.

Don't stand as a guarantor or surety to anyone except you can vouch with your life for him or her. One of my lovely sister in the Lord did in 2008 when she was in the bank. This cost her career. The interest rose to 22 million. D friend or brother she did for disappeared. The bank brought court case against her for her to pay the money. Fear and sleepless nights were are companion until she summoned courage to involve my Bishop who prayed that the case be struck off. Just last week the judge threw the case and struck it off. D joy was much.

Read Proverbs if you want to know what surety is. When it comes to money, you will know people's colour. Stay blessed everyone.

Bloggie the original BBN commentator. Big bros supposed settle you for the good job.

Enjoyed triple birthdays yesterday and I have added small. At least I no use belt for my cloth this morning after observing some fasting.

Eating birthday cake with a cup of tea. Will come back to greet my people

1. Seriously when it comes to money,it's as if a spirit is involved. Na some people dey spoil people,I remember when someone from Lagos wanted to loan me huge money, my Uncle who is available refused to answer my calls or reply my messages after informing him. I don't blame him at all, money issue is powerful!

76. Good morning Y'all, Guess u all had a wonderful night rest.

I smell good things coming our way this week, May all our heart desires be fulfilled by the Almighty God n miracle worker.

Kindly welcome me here finally got a blog I.D.

S.O to all drama queens n kings.

Gat my eyes on some bvs...coming thru

77. It Monday again oh lord where is your face let my business to start please provide for me my lord and saviour i know a miracle that sound like a lie is comming my way in Jesus name

Good morning blog FAM may we have reason to smile today.

78. Good morning it's a beautiful mondayI have to go anon on this so people won't say am asslicking,i realised lately when u love sumone you love them beyond their imperfection and flaws,met a faculty mate on Friday didn't know stellz had a lot of die hard fan in my school sha,saw this babe in the cafeteria crying walked up to her to ask her why she explained somethings that transpired btwn she and Stella the babe was kinda hurt,tried to make her understand the reason behind stella's action so has to share her up told her to let's go thru spontaneous comment together she said her hot was to heavy for that,had lectures to I left her,after my class went looking for her she was so engrossed with her phone wetin babe they do find out she was busy laughing seriously to comments on spantenous post,i was like I tot you said your heart was heavy,then she said am an addict to these blog so the better I get past happen since I can't do with the blog more so she said she realised Stella wasn't perfect and since she claim to love Stella she must love with all her flaws and imperfection,had look at her good side that 9/10 to her bad side,she said stella's blog has given me so much hapiness,so Stella don't mind the haters trust me when I say there are a lot of beeves who love you for who you are dont stop being your self.
    These made me understand the love tboss fan has for her they love her beyond her imperfection just the way I love bisola beyond her imperfection that's what true fans are whole about,but please in as much as we love these people we don't have to curse or insult to show we love them,i know of people who do not like Stella have learnt to correct them with love and make them see how wonderful Stella is,like have always said the love I have for bisola and Stelladimokokorkous would make them do no wrong in my eyes,stellz chop kiss.

1. Going anonymous wouldn't stop you from being labelled asslicker because you'd still come πŸ”™ to read replies to your post, no like you wouldn't recall what you wrote when you scroll through the comments

79. I wish everyone a blessed week, blog lord keep up the good work πŸ‘ . Tetrina check your email.

80. Stella and great bves gud morning, pls show love to ur neighbour out their may d gud lord bless and protect us from all eveil.u guyz should ve a blessed week,pls Stella I knw offend u pls dey post my comment deir is d joy u feel when u see ur comment I guess u will not understand abgeee #kisses #

81. Gudmorin Stella, how ur bfs?bloglord as made bbnaija to interesting for the first time to me,u re doing a good job dear all the best.the Queen nd boss,this u and ola love no b here o,but he is not going to b a faithful boo caused he was loving olori foot ware then he just left her like that? So watch him lols,Gudmorin bvns have a fruitful day.

82. Chiiiiexotic!!!!
    Efe your guy finish work menn.
    Tony was tthe only one that could have gievn him a run for the money..
    I thought the money was between him and Bisolaarrr before, I'm unsure now.

But we strong! Tbaby is still there. Nothing dey happen.
    Atleast her 14% is hers alone.. she no go share am.
    Nominations go stiff today.. She might be up again.

Bloggie m.. na the work wey we dey do!
    TGW where are you now?? You people are not voting our Tomatoe Jos?

Chikito baby!!! See let this talks translate to votes now.. Send airtime to boys for area let them VOTE.
    Im too lazy to vote.

Fab mum so you decided to do me like this? Maka why? Efe has enough votes already,decamp biko.

TTT!! That moment when he smiled sheepishly and asked Ebuka ' should i tell them now'
    Hehehehe onye ka ona aju?
    Ebuka say, 'tell them what'
    They already know. Some of your housemates even knew. #Dead
    Tony shocccckkk.

83. Please put North Dakota in your prayers.
    Talking about going to join her mother and all that shii.

84. So my old friend and classmate in Secondary School just announced on Facebook that she and hubby got their visa and would be travelling anytime soon.
    I remember back in school when we were reading this novel by Elechi Amadi 'The Concubine'. She did not really know the meaning of that word 'concubine', she thought it could be used as a cuss word and she would say to people 'look at your face like concubine'.. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

How many of you read that book 'The Concubine? Who read 'The Trials of Brother Jero'? There was also an English textbook where we had excerpts of 'Gulliver's Travels' by Jonathan Swift, that pix where the man was tied down and tiny humans surrounded him is still in my head.
    I remember when I was to start Primary school(Govt school), I saw several other kids and we were all asked to stretch one of our hands and make it touch the ear on the other side(can't remember which hand now). Thank God I was not smaller than my age like some other kids who were sent back home. I remember using Slate and chalk to write in my first week in the school. I remember I used to write '4' upside down for sometime. Some of these indomie generation kids do not even know what that slate looks like. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Let me stop here before they start calling me a GWEGS. I can't even be a gwegs, not when I was still in Secondary school at the time Abacha and MKO Abiola died. I still have hope *yinmu* Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Fulani Brown Goats, oya make una begin dey call me GWEGS ooooo....
    D'Royalty is a poor beggar, single mum and a gwegs. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I don die ooooooooooooooo

85. Got a #500 free credit from Zoto app,w as already thinking I will use it to call my family.A friend flashed me and I called only to hear he was depressed cos next month will make it one year we both finishedservice and yet no job. he moved out of his parents house to a friend pplace,the friend has been the one giving him transport fare to interviews yet he keeps getting regret mails.he is scared that his friend will get tired of helping him,i used up the whole credit encouraging him,dear Lord,please make a way for us all

86. New week, new hope, new aspirations. God pls pick my calloooooooo

87. All my names calling vanished. 😒 my hands paining me.

Bloggie, Sandy, Chief, Lolo, Tetrina, TGW original hugger, sueobi, Priya, Kidjo, Na Godwin, Roseflower, D'royalty, April big woman, favour, sexy daddy, Isaacsoon I don sack you, Sharon, Cookie oya borrow me the other names, Thelma, Cynthia etc. Our own Stella, God bless everyone of us with his favour and love Amen.

All the Joseph the dreamers comot for road. Josephina Yori yori is here Hahahaha. You guys will not kill me on this blog.

Ola you don collect the List for the bride price

88. Thank you baba God for another beautiful day and week, may this week bring us joy, love and favour, do have a great day all, please I am still looking for Northie Dakota contact ohhh

89. Goodmorning Everyone!
    I wish us all a fruitful week, may God Bless the works of our hands...Amen
    For those who are sad or worried over one thing or another; Be not afraid, for God is with you!
    Positive vibes always.

Thanks to Bloglord and everyone that updated us about the BBnaija show yesterday.

Have a blessed week y'all

90. That doctor that jumped into the water was not poor. Yet he committed suicide. Depression does not respect class. This sheds more light into the reason why some of the so called big women on this blog are bitter. They need to find help as soon as possible before the unthinkable happens. Next thing we will stop seeing their comments here. God forbid. Seek help pls, you know yourselves.

91. team I support are still in

team efe

team man United

despite all odds

#GODWIN™

92. Happy new week everyone. May God bless our hustle and relieve us of any thing that can potentially depress us..