Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Believes This?

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Who Believes This?

I refuse to allow this scare me oh...haaaa!!!

Is this not a sick person that probably fell down on the road?

62 comments:

1. Iv seen someone that vomited big live millipede that came out crawling and 2 whole balls of Akara 10am in the morning, the person stayed with us so we know what he ate and didn't eat, but even if he ate Akara, how do U vomit WHOLE Akara?Anything is possible, this world is more spiritual than physical.

2. It happened o. Back then in AAU, a bird was flying along Emaudo road when it suddenly flew into a room through an open window and before the students occupying the room could say Jack, the bird turned into an old woman. She was brought to the market square, beaten till she confessed and later taken to the palace.

2. Hmmmmmmmmm, orishirishi dey happen for naija

1. Nigerians can snap pictures eh...

2. Hahaha 1st thing that came to my mind.

3. One happen in my area around surulere by coker road cat turns into an old witch. The rate of witches is too much, one needs be very prayerful.

3. We didn't c the turning so how did they expect us to believe what we don't know?

4. I heard a similar story this morning, this one happened in coker said a cat turned to a woman.

5. Nothing is impossible these days. We do not wrestle against the flesh

6. Lol,I choose not to dispute anything that happens in dis my country of spectacular possibilities

7. Still looking for the lil boy standing behind a signpost in shock😖

8. If it's true..
    Serves her Right!

9. Blood of Jesus!
    I 🏃 n pass....

10. I don't believe

11. This type of thing we normally hear, but we dont see live

12. Only in Africa.....Next

13. Stella abeg am ova fed can't laff, amala and egusi in d system

14. Half plot N25m? Mogbe!! If you gree N250K sha lemme know

15. Strange but true. Na for Benin we de see these things when I was serving then

16. Everyone be forming paparazzi there instead of to help.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. Liar! Who dash you iPhone 7?

2. Is it your signing out plenty bile in your system take some honey dear

17. Stella bae,with the rate of evil these days,just believe it's true.devil sef dey wonder why man wicked pass am.

1. One popular one happened in Benin years ago. An old hungry looking shrunken man was seen in someone's compound. After plenty interrogation, papa confessed he was on his way back from "the abroad " when fuel finished.

2. One was caught standing with his head. The person who saw the man at his backyard raided alarm at about 5am cos benin people sweep their compounds very early,he was taken to the oba palace. God protect us. I still find it hard to believe that someone can transform to an animal

18. I believe. Those in deliverance ministry will tell you stranger than truth things. Do an anonymous post on spiritual things or things we saw as children, and you will be surprised. In God i trust.

1. Hmmmmm. "Things we saw as children" my dear I remember the day I saw a ghost walking down the road. As she got to the crossroad she disappeared I was 9/10yrs old

19. Things are happening. No be man wey get breast him picture full everywhere?

20. Witchcraft Boeing 656 has crash landed.

21. #Realize deeply that the present moment is all you have. Make the NOW the primary focus of your life*

22. Stella I wanted to send you the details this morning. I have the pix which I snapped myself.After seseeing it live I now believe that such things do happen. The body is still there as at now.

23. This happened close to my office so I know this story is a lie.Colleagues who came by 7 saw this dead woman by the road.How then did people see her transform from a bird to a dead woman by 8am?

They should stop spreading this rubbish lie and causing heavy traffic on agip road a beg.Very annoying.People have limited time for lunch.
    Every year stories like this are circulated yet I've never met anybody who knows anybody that actually saw any of these former birds mid-transformation.

1. Sorry but this happend just beside my office and this woman my girl told me doesn't look human at all and was stalk naked with burnt bum bum I can send d picture to u cos they sent it to me. May be the electricution burnt her bum . But there is no way she would have come out of anywhere looking that way. Stella I can send a closer pix to u cos this looks alittle bit far.

2. Nigerians and their backward, brainwashed and superstitious way of thinking. Is it not more possible that someone was kidnapped for one reason or the other and then her body was dumped on the roadside once they were done with her/ she was close to death? To think she might have still been alive and had a chance when she was first dumped there but our backward people will start making different superstitious stories about her and making a spectacle of her instead of helping. Lord help that country!

24. Stella it's true... I passed that junction this morning. There is so much traffic there currently. Police has to even shoot to dispense the crowd

1. Dispense the crowd kwa? Oyibo kikikikiki.

25. Meanwhile why is she wearing a blouse or was the electrocuted bird dressed up in a white blouse before it transformed or maybe the blouse was the bird's wings.....
    Hmmm.....tough questions!

Hahaha....

26. Stella na big fat lie jare no mind em,how many people c d bird change to witch,helpless hungry old woman neglected by family n friends ...I wonder wen 9ja go Stop all dis rubbish fish turn lion shut.

27. All my life I will hear such a story, if they can snap why can't they video her transition? No video then I don't believe.

Long live SDK

28. There's nothing lie about it oo, i have seen one happened in my area, the bird fell down around 3 am when a man came out to on his gen, all of a sudden it turned into a woman and she confessed that she went to attend naming ceremony in London and the house was hot for her to complete her mission! With prayer 🙏 any one that rise up for us will not make it back home in Jesus name amen

29. Stellz,its so true things are happening I just heard the most shocking and terrifying news, infact the height of wickedness in our country,a woman has being pregnant for 17years,this is no jokes only for her to be delivered today and found out, it was her inlaws,things are happening. We fight not against flesh and blood but principalities and power,wickedness in high places

1. Ure dull. Gosh

2. At anonymous, she's actually a daft dunce. Believing trash and spewing out rubbish. Shake my head at her incredible stupidity.

30. This happen opposite my husband's office, portharcourt Agip by Ada-George

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. No be this same Ada George them kill the Jumia man?That must be a bad place.

32. All dis dem say ...my friend said our landlord saw...etc it's a shame say nobody Don Eva record am n yet 9ja people believe am lol

Na story

33. Be saying its not possible, why did you not call the number that was said had been calling people and making them commit suicide to tell the person "please don't calk this number I just want you yo know" and hang up.... People can fear! And yet when it happened some still believe its untrue...