Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bride Who Did Not Show Up At Her Wedding Allegedly Calls Parents From Osun State..

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Bride Who Did Not Show Up At Her Wedding Allegedly Calls Parents From Osun State..

The bride who failed to show up for her wedding ceremony on Saturday in Ondo town , Ondo State , Miss Taiwo Orimoloye, has called her parents from Osogbo, the capital of Osun State , according to a source close to the family.

Taiwo failed to show up for the church service on her wedding day, disappointing her husband to -be and many guests who attended the wedding.
Her parents and the family of the groom knew nothing about her whereabouts.

However, a resident of Christ Land area in Oka , Ondo, where the Taiwo ’s parents live, on condition of anonymity disclosed that the ‘runaway’ bride had called her parents on a different telephone line, informing them of her whereabouts.

The resident said, “ She has called her parents on a telephone line on Monday where she told them that she was in Osogbo. Her call, as a matter of fact has doused the tension in her family.
“ Everybody in the family is now happy that she is alive hale and hearty. ”

From punch

*If it is true that she has indeed contacted them then we need to know what happened.

46 comments:

1. Nah the pix up there cause am! She see herself and the man wey resemble oju oju calaber, nah why she run! I dey suspect this her husband to be, nah ghost!

2. She's a silly child. Why not tell the guy you're no longer interested, instead of this humiliation? Psheew

2. @stella amebo . Who is we . Wetin consan you . We need to know . As if she owe una any explanation.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was going to ask the same question too. Who we be?

2. Me I need to know too... We the aprokos😁

3. We the BVNS of courseπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. Seriously who is we biko!

3. She shld hv called off d relation,b4 it gt to dis level.

4. We sure need to know what happened

1. She owes those that were invited to the wedding. She didn't ask Stella to carry her gist. So we don't need to know, but we would like to know if she wouldn't mind telling her side. Stella you don hear?

5. Why put people especially her family members in such tension except she was forced to marry him and the only option to her is to runaway. Things keep happening everyday

6. We need to know? As per wetin? Speak for yourself mbok! BTW, Does she owe you any explanation? Mtchewww

1. Wow! Such bile! Yet you wake up and sleep on her blog??

Human beings will never cease to amaze me!

2. Anonymous, look up the meaning of bile. People cannot express themselves here again without some unintelligent souls calling them bitter or haters or envious or something.
      Why don't you take some honey to help your understanding?

3. Anon11.06, e pain you abi?? Good! Next time, learn to express yourself without getting into a huff over nothing! Take some candy to help you get over yourself!

Nonsense!!

4. Stella is right we need to know.

7. I like you Stella, you can copy! Just dey copy from other blog dey go.copy copy girl

1. You sef go copy your own

2. How do you know she copied from another blog? So while she's making her money "copying" like you said, you are jobless roaming from blog to blog??

Who is the loser??πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

3. Mumu,so you come to her blog to read copy copy article? Na you be the biggest m-u-m-u

4. Since you believe everything here is exclusive to another blog stay with the other blogs and let those of us that love quality context stay with stay. SDK is rich in context and NO blog can beat that.

8. Hmmmm!!!!
    Thank God,she is alive..
    They should give us full story of what happened.

9. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚TankGod she is fine

10. So babe ran away on purpose

11. With her would-be husband looking like count Dracula, if na you nko?

1. You're wicked πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

12. With her would-be husband looking like count Dracula, if na you nko?

13. She called coz she saw the news on the net, I'm sure she's reading comments.

14. At least she is okay, thats cleared

15. She is with her main man.
    For nothing happened.

16. Maybe she just realized how suffocating the relationship was.some guys can do that to you

17. Sekem!!

She is an ogbanje!
    She dated d guy for more than 6 years(from tertiary institution).

18. Very silly geh, after the guy don spend money finish

19. LWKM4H @ WE NEED TO KNOW.... Madam Stella is it your marriage? i raise ynash for u o. kisses.

20. All this anonymous soldiers that are trying cursing Stella I am sure they just left Yaba left we need to contact the authority before things get out of hand. Someone need to be chained.

21. We should know what went wrong, what she saw, what she was told and what happened to her.