Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 568

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 568

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

23 comments:

1. @the last fact, weird indeed

2. WTF! How could you live with someone for a full year and not know?@last fact

3. Vice and Virtue23 April 2017 at 16:16

I own dogs but don't sleep at night(bad insomnia).
    Crappy research.

Bruce Lee,.legend.

Last fact, creepy.

4. Eleyi gidi gan ooo@the last part

5. #A simple question everyone needs to answer for themselves: “What do I want?” Most people have no idea. Have a direction*

6. A whole damn year!!!

7. A woman has been living in his closest for a year! 😲 which kain closet is that please? The type that leads to Narnia? Is it 15ft long and 20ft deep? If not he needs to evaluate himself for not noticing that a whole human being in his closet until his food started disappearing.
    I don't think another Bruce Lee has been born...he's a legend

1. Lmao at the closet that leads to Narnia. It's very scary though.

2. Lol @ leading to NarniaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Weird facts indeed, awww the 58 years old woman got me though

9. @the third fact...if it was in naija, them go say na witch dey carry the food. But how big was the closet that the woman was able to live in it for a year without him knowing.

10. Vivid imagination23 April 2017 at 17:18

Last fact: wierd

11. How could someone live in the closet and you won't know. Does she not bath and go to toilet?

12. Dogs...yeah true. The minute they bark at midnight, please pull the blinds and check why? Also take them on long rides, dogs love adventure. Don't leave them in Lagos and travel down for festive period. Take them along they hate loneliness and you'll have all their love and protection. You feeeerl dafe., somehow.

Closet...the man is a Dundee. You flush your poo once I come in I catch you. I can perceive anything talk less of, she wasn't showering or what? Adonbelivit!

13. The last fact is so funny, nawah how person go dey my house I no go know? If you ask me na who I go ask?