Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemate Uriel Appointed Ambassador Of Imo State Carnival

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemate Uriel Appointed Ambassador Of Imo State Carnival

Beautiful Uriel is going places!!!...Well done babe.I love how the Big brother show has opened doors for all of them in this Recession!!...I hope this comes with some kinda take home pay!

34 comments:

1. One chance appointment! Before you see one Naira from Rochas the chief propagandist of naija, u go hear am! U asked for it! Don't come with fake tears and drama later

2. Congratulations to Uriel.
      Her goat Don born cow😁😘

3. @Sue 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

4. IMO state dey do carnival? Please Rocha's don't use this appointment to spoil things for Uriel o. Later her helpers will say she's in a good place

2. So happy for her. Congrats Uriel

3. Rochas Afo beer, you have done well
    Well, that's if cash is involved.

1. Definitely money will be involved. Congrat to her, hope she has met the man or men behind big brother's voice.

4. Congrats Uriel finally you got something from your state

5. Congrats to her. So what happens next after the carnival ends?

6. Her pleas have finally gotten to the governor of her state.
    Enjoy o gipsy gipsy juriel.

7. Congrats Uriel our diary room queen

8. Congrat oo, Enough mola in ur Account...

9. Eyaaaaa after she cried to them.
    She looks good. Like her outfit

10. Chai!
    Okorocha will yansh this babe ooo
    Chaaaaaai
    Chaaaaaaaaaay

11. Happy for her. My favourite drama queen.

12. Yesso Stella I hope so too, let them be paid and not just titles.

13. Congrats to her.

God Bless Everyone.

14. Choi just negodu luck and there are plenty people in that state that made First Class but who education epp in naija right?

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Rochas na wayo man ooo.him fit no kip to his word oooo and smoke must comot for Uriel yansh b4 him try small.419 man.

17. At least some states are recognising their indigenes in BBNaija. I am sure Anambra de fear to appoint out 'powers'. He is not even sure where she falls in sef. He is still confused at the number of continents she seems to come from. All from her confused mouth.

18. Congrats Uriel. My no 1 bb hm

19. 9jagirlfriends1 May 2017 at 08:39

All I can notice in the video is how nervous Uriel looks standing beside Rochas