Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Nollywood Actor Bob-Manuel Udokwu .

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Happy Birthday Nollywood Actor Bob-Manuel Udokwu .

This actor is one of the people who made Nollywood popular...
Celebrate him with me abeg...

Happy Birthday Bob Darling!

34 comments:

1. Yes ooo na our own. I like the way he blinks his eyes.
      Happy birthday sir

2. HBD sir Bob,where have you been?iv not seen you in movies in recent years o!

3. Happy birthday Odogwu Nwoke, may God bless your new age

4. HBD to an amazing actor, all the best .

5. Happy birthday Bob!
    More life and prosperity.. Much love 😍

6. Happy Birthday handsome bobo,may God bless your new age.

7. Sdk, you can say that again biko. Happy birthday Odogwu nwoke. Llnp!

8. Happy Birthday Bob Sugar

9. Happy birthday Bob,I enjoy your acting skills,God bless n prosper your new age in Jesus name. Amen.

10. Dude is one of the best actors of all times. I got mad respect for him. Happy birthday sir Bob-Manuel & more bountiful celebrations in years to come.

11. Happy birthday bobby..Tall, fine, handsome bobo..

12. Happy Birthday Bob!

I watched a movie titled 'Assemblies of God' you featured in on Saturday.
    Well done Sir!

13. Happy birthday Mr Bob. God bless you.

14. Happy birthday Bob . Enjoy your day

15. Happy birthday Bob, God bless your new age

16. Happy Birthday my long time crush.
    May life continue to treat you well handsome one.

17. Happy birthday Ide Bob-Manuel.
    God bless you more.

18. Happy birthday Bob. One guy I respect in the movie industry.

19. Happy Birthday Sir.
    I loooooooooove the way he interpret roles and the way he infused Igbo language to his act is so heartwarming.
    He's a cool guy, scandal free and still doing well for himself.
    Keep shining like the Star you are!

20. Bob happy birthday 🎂 age gracefully

21. Happy birthday my love. I'm married, but admire u secretly. Wish u could just be my friend without strings attached.

22. Happy birthday my love. I'm married, but admire u secretly. Wish u could just be my friend without strings attached.

23. Happy birthday sir.
    You are a legend already