Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post - Happy Holy Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017

Spontaneous Friday Post - Happy Holy Friday

#Todayitisfinished #Excitedmuch #boyfriendsstillsleeping #motherhoodrocks.

Where ever you are today,no matter what happens,try to be positive and Remember that today is the day that Christ said ''IT IS FINISHED''.
The good in your life shall rise again- Be positive.

Today is a work free day in Nigeria right?So wetin una dey do?
You should still be in bed Relaxing.

I am expecting guests today sha....

Happy Holy Friday to everyone...Please renew your mindset today...Especially if you are filled with so much Hate
for anyone and find it hard to forgive them..Let today be the day that you set yourself free.
There are some people I dislike a whole lot and today I am going to start the process to asking God to help me forgive totally.

Kisses to Everyone

276 comments:

1. Ale o..
    Gbo ija bami.
    Gbo ija ye mi.
    Sheyi mofo fi kin ki gbogbo won oo

Aku imura Easter o, aba wa layo ooo.!!
    Ooooooo..

Stella shey oowapa? Shey we gbadun?
    TheQueen shey wa gbadun?
    Mo love won toritorunπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. So I went to check out Imelda j on Google. Pls my people, whichbsong she sing because I don't know her.

2. I read a BV's comment on yesterday's IHN of how her baby daddy cheated and is getting married...it reminded me of my experience with an afonja from Benue state.... though I wasnt made a baby mama,but this nigga made me leave my bf cos I thought he was the one,I gave him the cookie...he was such a good liar claiming that the lady he married was an ex who could not let go and is obsessed,being almost naive,I believed him and what did I get in return? he married that same obssessed ex.... Steven Monday Alu,if you are reading this,karma will catch up on you. mrs Steven M Alu,I hope you know what u have gotten yourself into cos that nigga will cheat on you jus like he did me. in life,we all must reap what we sow.

3. If there is any bv that has baking tools and equipment they are not using or they want to dispose off to kindly give out to me. Plss help a lady in need.. I can be reached on 08136992192.

4. My husband went at my back and employed his ex girlfriend sister to work for him when I confronted him he said that he will employ my enemy to work for him so far as she is good.I guess am the fool here.Good morning all

2. And the name of the Lord shall be glorified in your life, I agree with you today that, the powers that are waiting to stop you at the point of your celebration shall be disappointed." Your time for celebration has finally come, I pray God will give your enemies an assignment they cannot complete and send them on a journey of no-return. while they are gone, God will decorate you and beautify your life, you shall be elevated and be celebrated in Jesus name!!!

3. Remember the good times, be strong during the difficult times, love always, laugh often, and thank God every day .

Don't let negative pictures play on the movie screen of your mind. You own the remote control. All you have to do is change the channel

Good morning everyone and do have a wonderful day

4. April 14, it's my mum's Birthday. May the good Lord grant all your heart desires and make you happy mum.

Let's laugh this morning

Na wao!!!
    Gossiping in the name of prayer point ...

" People Of God, let's remember Brother Raphael Agidi in our Prayers. He has Gonorrhea and doctors said they are even screening him for HIV too, but we know that our God can heal him... so brothers and sisters let's pray for Divine healing, pray.. pray.."

"Brethren let's also pray for sister Amanda and Brother Emma... sis Amanda is pregnant for bro. Emma & bro. Emma is not ready for marriage now, you know they are not married right? Ok.... He told her to abort but she refused, the situation is tearing them and their families apart. Let's pray to God for peace & amicable settlement "

"Children of God's kingdom, let's remember Mr and Mrs Bennest, in our prayers, Mr Bennest left Mrs Bennest, for one young sister Peace in choir. That light skinned slim sister that works in the Bank, Hmmm.. . Let's pray for God to restore Mr & Mrs Bennest marriage o... Brethren pray open your mouth and pray . The Lord will answer us.

"And finally before we close... let us lift sister Immaculate before the Lord. She has been suspended from her place of work due to some fraud in her office... We know she is innocent... Even though she has been wearing some expensive Jewelries lately plus that new car she just bought... erhh... let pray that as the police are carrying out their investigations... those things will not be seized in Jesus name... please praaaaay.... she is one of us o... Pray pray pray... !!!
    Hmmmmmm

1. Happy Birthday to your Momma

2. Happy birthday to your mum.

3. Hahhahhahaahaahaha this prayer worry ohhhhhhh

4. Woow happy birthday to your maale

5. Happy birthday to your mum. God bless her

6. Thanks so much dearies @Cookie, Sharon Aminu and Lady C, God bless you all

7. Happy birthday to your mum. My mum's is tomorrow,/April born are much

8. Happy birthday to your mum nd my lil brother. God keep enlarging you two. xx

5. Life itself is but a series of close calls.
    I just think we need the chance as humans to fail in other to discover what really works. People don't think there's a process to being happy. Happiness doesn't come until we pay those prices we owe, do the little things we have left undone especially to people who need them.
    The truth they say isn't the most exciting version of things, neither the best nor the worst. It is somewhere in between. But it deserves to be heard and remembered.
    And the truth is true happiness begins when we are given the chance to fail.

Good morning everyone

6. If you never tore bread into pieces and soaked them in a cup of tea, then you are not my mate and you're still a learner. Top of the morning to y'all

7. Yo cousin Stellz and my fellow Bv's
    I made a promise on my birthday last year and I didn't fulfil it! Well I have come up with something else! So each week (it would be random tho) I will pick a BV for a movie that we can go see together! (Any movie of your choice) and in case you are too shy or scared of your looks πŸ˜†πŸ˜† don't worry, I will gift you the equivalent in MB form, deal??

So first up on my list: Uriel (Freshdew) if u in Lagos, holla!! Send ur details to my sweet cousin Stellz! And if u don't wana go, then any network of ur choice equivalent to the movie ticket!

This is my own little way of giving out on this Blog! God be with me!.. Any Anon that will take this South, u shall be a gagool forever and may ekwensu romance ur Otele πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. Lol, who go take this South? Youna try jare,

3. The day it's my turn Kevin, we are gonna get high together 😘

*picks up lighter*

8. Holy Friday,pls keep it holy.Good Friday.

1. Good morning,and Happy Good Friday everyone.He died to set us free.

9. Its Good Friday and its time for some serious reflections. God bless you Stella.

10. HOW TO CHECK IF YOUR PARTNER IS CHEATING ON YOU:

1. Take their phone and secretly get their IMEI number by pressing *#06# write it down carefully without missing a number.

2. Get your IMEI number and your last recharge voucher serial number.

3. Wait until it's midnight when the computers are about to reset to a new day and then type *00002020*165239*IMEI number from your phone and the phone numbers of your partner and their IMEI number then send to 756331.

4. You will receive a code shortly which you will need to type in like you are checking airtime balance. Eg. *12345# in their phone and send. It'll show a combination of five numbers which will be your password.

5. Go to your phone type in the message that code and send to 3652248. You'll shortly receive a code E.G 65231 at first in a sequence with other numbers. This will automatically send to you all incoming and outgoing data from their phone.

NB: Now this is the most important part:-

6. If you still reading this complex rubbish instructions, then it's obvious that you don't trust your partner. Therefore find someone you can trust, Love is about trust. Haba don't thank me, but
    thank you for wasting your time reading this nonsense.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what are friends for sha
    copied

11. THESE ARE THE LIST OF 11 ITEMS ITEMS VEHICLE OWNERS ARE EXPECTED TO CARRY WHILE DRIVING ON THE HIGHWAY AS ANNOUNCED BY FRSC.
    1. Warning triangle (c-caution)
    2. Fire extinguisher
    3. Jack
    4. Spare tyre
    5. First Aid kit
    6. Wheel spanner
    7. Water
    8. Hydraulic
    9. Transmission fluid
    10. Torch light
    11. Spare fan belt.

Ignorance of law is not an excise. Disseminate the message to all the those you that are using vehicle for action.

Copied!!!

Someone pls explain no 9

12. Replies
    1. Why???? God has not given us the spirit of fear

2. I have rebuked o but e no just gree go away

3. Do not be afraid for thy lord is with you.

4. Baby please it should not ooo... You are stronger than whatever it is

13. Just came in here to quickly say have a great day everyone, Enjoy your break & I Love you
    Okbye.
    *back to under the sheet business*

14. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Spread love ❤ not hate
    Off to my shop is a while
    May GOD bless all our endeavours in JESUS Christ mighty name Amen

1. Lmaooooo..... Clowny πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

2. Observe good Friday now😁😁😁

15. We should be sober not happy Stella dimoko, Jesus Christ is going to die for us on the cross today.

1. We should be happy anon cuz today our salvation was sealed by his death on the cross.

2. We will be happy because he made a great sacrifice to redeem our souls. We can do a sober reflection and then appreciate his love. He didn't die for us to be sad.

3. He has died pls,risen n wit d Most High.Today is being gratful 4 works He did on d cross,d reason why we are here today.dont get it twisted.

4. He has died already and is alive now.

16. Hi everyone!!!!
    Thank God for his mercyπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
    Happy holidayπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

17. Didn't know today was Goodfriday,
    Awww! Jesus wept.

1. Jesus wept ke??? Lmaooooo

Good Morning BB, no mopping today??

2. Jesus wept ke??? Lmaooooo

Good Morning BB, no mopping today??

18. If you can travel to exotic places for vacation anytime you want, then you're so lucky.
    Am on my bed listening to Raign's version of 'Knocking On Heaven's Door', the song be giving me goosebumps.
    Good Friday is a a day for sober reflections and meditation. His death brought me salvation, Lord am grateful.
    I've got plenty of time today

19. Good morning bvs. I pray as we remember Christ's death today, all negativities, sickness, shame and pain in our lives will come to an end and our lives will spring forth into newness.

20. On a second thought:
    Repent
    Repent
    Repent...
    For the kingdom of God is at hand.

1. Gudmorin
      Yes.....
      Repent...
      TankGod for Mercy

2. Wait what?!!! Coming from you bb.

3. I've been hearing this since nursery sch

21. Happy holy Friday and Easter everyone.

I'm enjoying my break mennn!

1. Same to you..... Enjoy abeg, we all need it!!!

22. Morning Stella and bvs.

Hailing to all my loveliest bvs.

Doing some clean up.

Brb to read comments.

23. Happy Good Friday to you, folks.

Today is a holiday for some folks and for me, it's a time to be still and know that God is still God.

My sister just got back from Efe's welcome party and I cannot wait for her to wake up and give me the whole gist. I also got an invite, but my leg.... Oh well, it is well.. Can't wait to start partying full time again

TGIF, Enjoy dearies.

24. Happy Good Friday to you, folks.

Today is a holiday for some folks and for me, it's a time to be still and know that God is still God.

My sister just got back from Efe's welcome party and I cannot wait for her to wake up and give me the whole gist. I also got an invite, but my leg.... Oh well, it is well.. Can't wait to start partying full time again

TGIF, Enjoy dearies.

25. 2 Corinthians 10:3-6 KJV
    [3] For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war after the flesh: [4] (For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;) [5] Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ; [6] And having in a readiness to revenge all disobedience, when your obedience is fulfilled. …

Prayer...
    My father x2
    Every evil power having negative awareness of my destiny be destroyed by fire in Jesus name... amen
    My father x2
    Every destiny polluter, receive fire in Jesus name... Amen.
    My father x2
    I send Holy Ghost missile into every stronghold of the enemies in Jesus name... Amen
    I bring into captivity every power that exalts itself above the power of God in your life, failure,pain,poverty,barrenness,late marriage,joblessness, etc. to obedience of Christ, Jesus said IT IS FINISHED! So anything troubling me from today obey the word of God. It is finished in Jesus name... Amen.

Blessed Good Friday to you all.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

26. Happy Good Friday my darlings, hope we've been good. Stella boo thanks for the IHN feature.

there are no folds in my body, that's an effect of the dress. That be that feels she knows my family more, you should know I have only one sis on the big side.

Weight loss is a lifestyle, so yeah! I'm still working out and eating healthy. Yeah my WLC is on hold to resume after my project.

Where are my keto buddies, how do we keto on Good Friday????

1. My dear don't mind them,even if you were on the slim side they would still have something to say.Good morning

27. Hello my lovelies hope you all are doing well

28. Same way they dislike you too

29. Good morning everyone, here's wishing You a lovely day. And oh! how I love Fridays.

30. Happy Good Friday to all Roman Catholics ,am happy cuz am directing and acting in the passion play in my parish, preparing to go for final rehearsal in church this morning.

31. Na this treadmill I go die today.

Feel fat because I ate junk yesterday. Cheating is fun.

Back to my exercise.

Have a beautiful weekend/holiday everyone

1. Have a beautiful weekend too. Swaggie

2. Swaggieeeeeeeeeeeeeee,how far??

Good Morning 😘😘😘😘😘

3. LmaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ I can relate! I do feel same way whenever I eat anyhow. I will be like I will kee maself the next day with stepping and skipping*phew* ko eazy o!wehdon ma dear

32. Happy Holy Friday all
    Today is the day we received the greatest sacrifice .
    One love !

33. πŸ˜―πŸ˜πŸ˜³πŸ™…πŸšΆπŸšΆ.

Ekaro.

34. Goodmorning every one!waoh i met sp today,wonderful...I'm famished jeeze,thinking about what to eat now,abeg let me come and be go,i'll be right back

35. Happy holidays to those working.... Been enjoying my holidays since.

I read somewhere someone said sdk threw ibukun to the muds, please can someone send me the link

1. Kai boo boo, Dont tell me you are obsessed with Ibk o! ShuuuπŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ let her be baby

2. April 3rd's SP...don't remember the day but I remember the date...

E go beπŸ‘Œ

36. Amen to your prayers Stella Kork....

Today I forgive you, you, you and You...oh Yes, I forgive Una!!!

To my people who asked what was wrong yesterday, the news isn't a death news ooooo, but it's heart shattering all the same, thanks for your concern........ I go dey alright!!!

Eyin temi bawo ni oooooooo, se- e waaaaaaaaaaaaa *dancing* Just hollering at y'all, love you guys sooooooooo much 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Fabbie, Wetin dey happen?? You're now like passport booklet... 'not available', kedu ije nwanyi oma'm😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Happy 'Good Friday' to everyone πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Morning cookie. Hope the news wasn't what it seems

2. A problem shared is what.........
      Good morning cookieeee

3. I forgive maself and everybody tooπŸ˜’πŸ‘Kedu Ije gi Cookie?😁 Daalu!

4. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

37. Happy Holy Friday!
    Today is the day we received the greatest act of love!
    Show some love people!
    I love you all

38. Morning everyone.

God is great because everything written about Him is Great.

He died for everyone of us to have redemption, so today is a good day.

Watching telemundo and will soon take a cup. I forgot to tap my boss typhoon tea. What was I thinking, so I will go and take local tea. Anyway una good morning my people.

Today is good

1. Morning yoriyori. Have a good day

2. Good morning Yori Yori princess

3. Hahahahaha! Stop that 'thiefry' of tea o telemundo baby! Still thinking of the day I will sit to watch for even a second fa*phew* enjoy dear

4. Good morning dear.... Have a wonderful day today

5. Haha Yori Yori, which one is local tea? Good morning, it's a very gloomy day here. It's always like this on good fridays.

39. It feels good to be in bed ... under my duvet..
    Stretches .
    Happy holidays/ Easter everyone.
    I got a party, beauty/ makeup exhibition to attend.

40. Good morning beautiful and handsome bvs. So I had a dream where I was bitten by a dog, what does it mean pls.

My 2years old son has not been sleeping well for the past 2 nights, don't know what the problem could be. Been help for the dad and I.

41. Today is another Good day that the Lord has made. Today, the Spirit of the Lord will Perfect all that concerns you and your entire household in Jesus Mighty Name. You will flourish to the East, You will flourish to the West, you will flourish to the South and to the North in the name of Jesus. Heaven will Smile over you today, God will Beautify your life in the name of Jesus. It is a Great day, Go in peace and the Hand of the Almighty God is upon you now and always in Jesus Mighty Name.
    Good Morning.

42. Fellow blog visitors help a sister , I met this guy just 3 months now and he's the best , we are taking it slowly , actually wants to be friends first , then to bestie ,,, he's actually secretive but has been opening up to me gradually , he was a very rich guy until he got duped and lost everything including other peoples money and he's still owning people as a result of that, and even he's then bride to be left him . He is very hard working and prayful and I care a lot about him ,,,, according to him , he does not want to date me for a long time , he wants to wife me before the end of the yr but am concerned cos he has a lot of debt to pay up and talking about millions of naira and this bothers me a lot, should I continue to date him and hope for the best cos since we met alot of good things has been happening in his life as it concerns his finaces or leave him cos am not getting younger .....note am in my late 20s and he is in his mid thirties .Stella pls this is important to me , post I beg of you.

43. Good morning everyone, Happy Good Friday. Make una help me chook mouth for this matter. There is this man beside my house that normally fix my kids worn out school bags. As usual I went there yesterday I met the man scolding her daughter I ignored them but I noticed the girl was brutalised and she was dozing where she sat, so I quickly told her to go and lie down but to my surprised the father said madam this man daughter ran away from home since on Sunday she just came back now(Thursday). He continue she is just fifteen year, she is not a virgin , if u see her veejay its very wide, her breast is sagged. He keeps say all sort of rubbish bla bla about this girl. I turned to the girl is this true she nod her head but I saw agony in her face the way this girl looked at her father I sensed something. Now my fellow BVs I always trust my instinct this man has been molesting this girl how can a father describe all the private in her daughter like that. Everybody know the man as a flirt. I want to call her and ask her some question. Pls how do I go abt this I want to help this girl she has drop out of school. Mind you I'm Yoruba and they are Igbo. Pls bvs help me and stella chook mouth abeg. Make una pardon my English.

44. Wonder why I wokeup early today. Should b under d sheets enjoying d hols. Its not only work free day its also a no meat day.

On a lighter note its my BD n im having a little get to gether. Oya make una enter road come chop.

45. #Have you ever been so right about something, that you end up laughing because you saw it coming?*

46. Happy Good Friday everyone. Days like this take people like me back to memory lane. I miss the Anglican communion and singing of hymns

47. Morning everyone

Happy Good Friday to y'all

For those of us travelling like me, safe journey to your destination.

48. Happy Good Friday everyone😍😍😍😍

49. Good Friday is here. As Jesus died for us so will everything troubling our lives be wiped away in Jesus name
    No more sickness, worries, pain,sorrows,delay,and every form of stagnation in Jesus name. It is well with you

50. I read a BV's comment on yesterday's IHN of how her baby daddy cheated and is getting married...it reminded me of my experience with an afonja from Benue state.... though I wasnt made a baby mama,but this nigga made me leave my bf cos I thought he was the one,I gave him the cookie...he was such a good liar claiming that the lady he married was an ex who could not let go and is obsessed,being almost naive,I believed him and what did I get in return? he married that same obssessed ex.... Steven Monday Alu,if you are reading this,karma will catch up on you. mrs Steven M Alu,I hope you know what u have gotten yourself into cos that nigga will cheat on you jus like he did me. in life,we all must reap what we sow.

51. At least I made it here today������

52. Happy birthday to my mama

#GODWIN™

53. Just finished my squats...140πŸ’ͺ...sit up next..going 100

54. By this time 2000 years ago Judah's iscariot don get alert...

55. Happy Good Friday Stella and my true friends here.
    As for me, I don't have anyone I hate both here and outside the blog. Life is too short to live with hate. The people I call out here is just for fun and outside the blog? I don't have anything against anyone.

That Mummy rat that came under me yesterday to tell me how I should comment here, you want to use and shine abi? Devil is a liar. Now that I have added FBG to my monicker, you and your fellow rats should go and jump into the nearest canal.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

56. Good morning all, happy good Friday to you. All our fears, tears and sorrows is finishrd on the cross of Calvary today. Happy Easter holidays.

57. I had planned to sleep till 10am this morning.
    But my alarm still woke me up by 5:30.
    😴😴.

I need good jeans. Where is the best jeans store in Nigeria?

58. Hey people. I hope you have a better Goood Friday than Jesus did.....

59. Honestly, many people are mean! So mean.

If with all the suffering going on in the land and Dollar Hike plus Scarcity, Recession, Unemployment, Terrorism, and Kidnapping, these miscreants called public office holders in the oil sector (NNPC) ongoing discoveries hadn't been discovered, ppl would still have been putting the present situation blames on Buhari, knowing fully well of where the hullabaloo is emanating from, with the likes of their rogues hailing them. I shake my head for the "unconcerned" for inflicting so much pains on ppl. But so far, I thank God for giving me the kind of life that i'm living today. I pray for more comfort like this oh Lord.

Good Morning from Titanic to ya'll. May the blessing of "Good Friday" be abundant always in Jesus Might Name, Amen.

60. Good morning fam.. Have a great day ahead... I wanna go back to sleep but hunger no gree me and NEPA no gree bring light make i cook... See Gobe.

61. Mark 8:31 – And he began to teach them, that the Son of man must suffer many things, and be rejected of the elders, and [of] the chief priests, and scribes, and be killed, and after three days rise again....Goo morning beautiful people

62. C.O.O has you celebrate your birthday today,I wish you all the evil in this world,may sorrow be your morning ans death be your night,nothing good will come your way has you add another year to your life.