Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Thursday In House News.

Hailings!
Here is wishing that the rest of your day turns out BEAUTIFUL::

ZAINAB AS FACE OF IHN

Stellicious darling you know I heart you for a very long time, pls here is my picture for face of IHN and I am not a silent BV. Big hug to all beeveleons in *Ola's voice
Bv CinnamonApple

..........................................................................................................................

VACANCY

Dear Stella 'Korkus,

We hail you from this side,please kindly help us post this job vacancy on your platform.Thank you.

ripoff.com.ng,an online consumer complaint platform is looking to employ a lawyer who has passion for writing for. He/she will

1. Write consumer related articles 3 times a week for the platform
2. Respond to questions asked by consumers

This is a remote job, therefore, being online 24/7 is a an added advantage

Starting Salary : N15,000/ month

Send email to info@ripoff.com.ng if you're interested

If you are also interested in partnering with Rip-Off NG to become a member of the legal team,you can also send email to info@ripoff.com.ng.

..........................................................................................................................

VACANCY WITH ACCOMMODATION

An experienced Pre-nursery and Nursery Teachers Needed.

Qualification;
Must be a female
She must have a bsc degree.
She must have a Montessori training
She must be familiar with early years education.

Accommodation available.

Interested persons please send your CV to tinypattersacademy@gmail.com

Thanks Stella.

ADVISE NEEDED URGENTLY

Hello Stella,

Its been a pleasure rolling with you on this platform. Thank you for always making me laff amidst all the stress of naija. All in all i still dey survive #theirfada😄

Please help me post asap #notime. I am married with a daughter and 16th April was my one year anniversary with hubby. Presently, i work with a financial institution. I provide 70% of the finance in my family becos hubby works with the government and the salary is barely enough and the worse part be say na when them like that's when the salary will come.Once in a while, i also send money to my late uncle's wife with 6 kids. 

My issue now is the bank job is really shaky as we are given ridiculous targets to meet within three months even as an operations staff i still have to source for outrageous deposits. Right now i am tired and worried that i might lose this job at anytime. Honestly, i worry for the people who depend on my salary bcos i will not be able to help them or my self if i ever lose my job.

Stella my plan B is to apply for a work visa to Canada but my issue is am worried that this plan fit no favour me and my daughter is just 6months old. I look around me and failure is not even an option. Please o, BVs living in canada if any or know about work life in canada, should please advice me if plan B is a good idea or i should just stay here in naija and keep hustling. 

Thanks mama BV (STELLA) and BV Pikins. una too much..........😘

.................................................................................

IMPATIENT BV

Good day Stella and my fellow Bv's. I don't know if this my case na chronicles but I sha know say I need help. I witnessed the consequence of being impatient today and it dawn on me that it could be me. 
So please I need help on how stop being impatient because this babe is Soooooooooooo IMPATIENT. Please I don't mind book recommendation. God bless all of una.

NCLEX READING BUDDY.

Hello Stella,please I need a reading partner that is preparing to write NCLEX.i live in Houston,sugar land axis and I would appreciate it if the person lives around so that it would be easier to meet up and do discussion .please email me at ezejide1@gmail.com

SUPER WIGS FOR SALE

.........................................................................................................................

Giveaway

Good day Stella, I have a size 40 atmosphere shoes to giveaway. This is my first time giveaway and I hope to continue. The first bv to contact me gets it.

.........................................................................................................................

URGENT VACANCY
A new saloon located at railway junction woji road portharcourt urgently needs a hairstylist that is very good in fixing of hair,eyelashes and braiding.the person must stay around woji and its environs.interested person  should reach me 08037246047.

.................................................................................

AGRICULTURAL LAND NEEDED IN KUJE, ABUJA.
Anyone with Agricultural land of at least 5 hectares for sale in Kuje -Abuja and with all documents available should contact me on 08024618311.
Thank you and God bless.

..............................................................................................................................

BEDSHEETS FOR SALE AT GIVEAWAY PRICE

356 comments:

1. IHN in the building, waz up my people 🙋😘😘😘😘

1. Jhw

Tears bra. Tears pant 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hy everyone. Just teasing😘😍. Have the best evening n night. Heart yall

It's me Rx

2. May the soul of BV Oluyomi Odukoya rest in peace..God knows best and cant he questioned!!

In other news;if any Blog visitor is still having issues using operamini or any other browser to read more than 200 comments on the blog;all they have to do is to download any of this browsers from their google playstore or Appworld:

1)Chrome browser
      2) firefox browser
      3) puffin broswer
      4) UC browser

Any of this works perfectly with loading more than 200 comments,and its very fast while browsing SDK blog or any other site..

Good day everyone!!

I Love the new blog look..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. IHN abiala.
    If I no make first five today Ka elie mu Na ezem😬.
    I got a big secret, being weighing down on me, it will be ear -tingling if I spill, as in nti nuru ya ga-azu wuruwuru. I will only tell it all if I get a minimum of 10 replies under this comment. Will mail Sdk if that happens. Mhmm lest I forget, fake queen your comment esorokwa n'onu ogugu.
    Eheee kam bia kwa, o wee buru ya.

1. Sultry talk. Problem shared is half solved.

2. I gbalilia la..o di ka I bu onye abuo

Nke m e so ?

3. Rip oluyomi, it is so sad but God knows the best

4. Ok gist us😉

It's me Rx

5. Please spill......
      Fake Queen is a case😀😀, i do like her.

6. Spill joor
      Nti na akomoko

3. A careless word may kindly strife. The cruel word usually wrecks a life. Timely words helps level stress, but it's loving words that heal and bless. RIP Yomi

1. Cinnamon I see you.
      Beautiful babe.

2. You are beautiful. Stella I just want to say thank you for everything and to every else reading I appreciate you all.

4. THIS IS TO SOUND A NOTE OF WARNING TO YOU……YES YOU…
    BODY/SKIN SHAMING…HIT THE GYM / BLEACHY BLEACHY COMMENT
    KNACKING PIGEON AND FLUSHING BABY….BAD ADVICE..MISLEADING COMMENTS
    DOUBLE DATING AND CHEATING WIT SUGAR SONS… ANOTHER BAD ADVICE
    INTERNET TROLLS ..YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW THE EXTENT OF DAMAGE CAUSED BY YOU
    CUSSERS AND INSULTERS..KEEP BREAKING PPLE WIT UR TONGUE
    IF YOU CAN’T MAKE PPLE HAPPY, DON’T MAKE THEM SAD…LIVE AND LET LIVE
    ANYBODY CAN DIE ANY MINUTE, AND YOU WIL ANSWER FOR UR OWN IMPACT.
    YOU CAN BE SARCASTIC IN A FUNNY WAY. DON’T OVERDO IT JUST TO TREND.
    RUN A RACE TO TREND IN HEAVEN NOT ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
    TO WHOM BRAIN IS GIVEN, SENSE IS EXPECTED.

#SHALOM

5. Why ask a hungry man to pray when you can be the answer to his prayer by giving him food? Some people pretend to be concerned knowing fully well solutions lie in their hands.

Shoutout to everyone who makes this blog fun... Kisses.

Hey Nadine =* .

1. Oya come lets eat together
      Bread and pear

Hey Nadine

6. RIP BV OLUYOMI, can't believe you're gone, never met you before but I felt I've known you for years. You're such a very humble , gentle, well reserved and we'll behaved person. May God console all your friends, family and BVs you left behind. Less one sane BV, indeed igi toto kinpe nigbo, I will mourn you for a whole week

7. An Ode to BV OLUYOMI ODUKOYA
    Today has been a sad one for me. I actually cried hearing this morning that BV Oluyomi was no more.

I haven’t met BV Oluyomi b4 but I spoke with her on one occasion after she underwent a surgery and she sounded like one filled with love and life on the phone.

I recall vividly in one of the Easter posts where she said her nephews and nieces came to visit her and was jumping all over her as their favorite aunt (This again shows she was indeed a loveable person).

I also remember when she said she felt empty and almost had tears in her eyes while her nephews and nieces were leaving after the holiday. This was how lovely she could be.

Oluyomi was a fighter. She fought till she gave up. Notwithstanding her challenges, I recall a day when she said they had brought light in their home and she didn’t want to disturb her brother to go do a change over so she limped all the way to go do the change over downstairs. Isn’t this the spirit of a fighter?

She asked us specifically to pray for her that day, that she was getting better. We all thought it was a good news and truly it was for someone that had been bed-ridden for that long, only for us to get the sad news that she was no more. Oh Death! Where is thy sting? Why have you decided to treat her family and friends this way? Why have you taken our star away?

I felt cold and literally lost interest in everything today when I opened SDK this morning and behold the sad news was staring me in the face. Indeed good people don’t last long!.

This hurts badly. It makes one realize that everything does end, that we are fragile and most importantly, that every minute of our lives is precious to us all. Nothing is ever the same again.

Your family and friends do have your loving memories. People live on in memories. Your life lives on in our lives.

Although I don’t know you so much but the little I know about you was that you were a lovely person who touched the lives of people around you positively.

I do sympathize with the family and friends, and I will tell them to cry and mourn as much as they can but they should also remember what the Bible says in 1st Thessalonians 4:13-18, that we should not mourn like those who don’t have hope in Christ.

Words fail me at this point but one thing I know is that BV Oluyomi is resting in the Lord’s bosom.

Continue to rest in peace BV OLUYOMI until we meet again on the resurrection morning.

Corper W

1. I've never felt this way for someone i never met,such a nice soul from her personality here.

2. I remember all her posts above
      The one really fresh is her comments on the company not offering coffee to employees because the weather is hot here...then someone hot ? That companies now have Central Ac bla bla

Then she was like Lol.. oh I am really outdated

3. So so sad😢😢 rest in peace. Bv Oluyomi.

4. ....you filled my eyes with tears. Sleep on Oluyomi, till we meet again at Jesus feet. xx

5. Rest in peace Oluyomi, may God comfort your family

8. Tragedies happen. What are you gonna do, give up? Quit? No. I realize now that when your heart breaks, you’ve to fight like hell to make sure you’re still alive. Because you are. And that pain you feel? That is life. The confusion and fear? That is there to remind you, that somewhere out there is something better, and that what you are going through something is WORTH fighting for.

9. Some Nigerian Drivers!
    How can I stand at a Zebra crossing for 4 hours and Nobody stopped?

I asked a Nigerian driver one day
    "What does Zebra Crossing mean"
    He said, "its TomTom advertisement"
    😨😨😨😨😨😨

Pastor Kris waddup?

#HoneyMoonStillon
    #ManhoodRocks
    #NothingTastesBetterThanStellz

1. Lolzzzzzzz... Stand at a zebra crossing at ur own risk.. It can never work in naija except in surulere where we have some sane drivers

10. In the blink of an eye, everything can change. So forgive often and love with all your heart ♥.

You may never know when you may not have that chance again.

Rest well in God's bosom Oluyomi Odukoya. It's so painful to lose you, but God surely knows best. 😔

Positive Vibes Only

11. When people act shady allow them. When people betray your trust, allow them. But never, ever sink to their level. Their choices are a direct reflection of who they are, not who you are. No matter how angry, hurt or disappointed you may be - do not allow them to make you bitter. Be better. React with love. Sometimes that means retaliating with understanding and compassion; other times it means retaliating with acceptance and sheer silence. Whatever it is make sure it benefits you as a human being instead of lowering you into a position which you would rather not be in. Normal people don't go around destroying other human beings. Only those who are lost, hurt and confused cause pain. Don't be one of them. Just take the lessons and move on gradually.
    copied

12. I will never grasp why bad things happens to good people, it ain’t fair you died too soon, but life itself isn’t always fair, you never said you were leaving, you never said goodbye , you were gone before we knew it, I want to use the best and biggest grammar I can speak to write this but words fail me.
    I remember back then when I write my gist and some people will bully me , you would slide into my mail and encourage me or drop an encouraging comment for me to feel loved . But you won’t be able to do that because death as snatched you away from us. countless times you were bullied on this blog and some few other blogs I know of, the best you always do was ignore , I learnt that one thing from you.
    Our Heart Ache in sadness, why do you have to leave? I saw the post yesterday and I refused to comment, I was hoping I will wake up and hear it all lies but it turns out it no lies and you are gone , Oluyomi you will be truly missed . I saw your comment three days back, please would u pick your phone and make another comment and tell us the death isn’t real?
    What has happened? This is difficult to wrap the head around, (Teardrops! it just keep flowing, won’t stop) Yomi please come back you were a fighter, you shouldn’t have given up. Tears won’t bring you back will it? Nah! It didn’t bring my brother back either. I know you are in a better place, but if wishes were horses I will say we want you with us still.
    WE LOVE YOU YOMI AND YOU WILL FOEVER REMAIN IN OUR HEART...
    ADIEU OLUYOMI! REST ON

Welcome ihn , what a week ..

1. As stella said this morning..
      We are in OMG moments...

2. Mama nnukwu this is exactly who she was. 'was'? I cant believe im using 'was' for oluyomi.
      When i had issues with a fellow blog visitor here, yomi will call me everyday and say 'nelo, hope you are not still crying?' she will say dont worry this thing will pass and nobody will remember you. She will stay for so long on the phone daily to make sure i get over the trauma.

Thank you Yomi for all you did. I am sure you are in a better place.
      Good night.

13. Late blog visitors Oluyomi its sad you wont be around to witness my surprise engagement/wedding party. I wish you were here but God knows best. I know angel Gabriel must have given you a very beautiful set of wings to be flying around the beautiful city of heaven. Rest on angel till we meet to part no more.

14. From a councilor to young ladies on this blog
    Due to the kind of chronicles we get here on a daily basis,
    I’ve come to realize the mistakes some young ladies in relationships
    Make:
    Please do commit to and plan with a man who has not asked you to marry him or “put a ring to it as they say”.
    Even if he puts a ring to it, do not “move in” or succumb to sexual pressure, doing so will postpone or out rightly nullify his interest in marrying you.
    Please even if you make a “mistake” and succumb to the above two, do not abort for him; a man will likely not marry a girl he knows to have had an abortion . . . he will likely dump you and seek a “fresh womb” when he wants a wife.
    Do not interact with his parents until he proposes
    This may sound hard but; do not receive costly gifts –in that case, you’d keep your prestige

15. A poem for Late BV Oluyomi (Morning Star)

The angels looked down from heaven one night
    They searched for miles apart
    And deep within the distance
    They could see a shinning star

They knew that very instant
    That the star was theirs to gain
    So they took you up to heaven
    Forever to remain

Look down on us from heaven
    Keep us free from hurt and pain
    You will always be within our hearts
    Until we meet again

Corper W (copied)

16. The family of Mr and Mrs Oga Pastor of ikot akpai etuk village of ibesikpo asutan LGA of Akwa ibom and Mr and Mrs Oga Roman of the “abroad” cordially invite the following blog visitors
    SDK
    KRIX
    LA FRESH,
    FAB MUM
    QUEEN AND BOSS
    BELOVED
    KEVIN
    DOPPEL
    BLOGLORD
    ATHEIST CHIKE
    JOBLESS HOUSEWIFE
    DON MAYOR
    SANDY NEKKY
    BLACKBERRY
    TUSCANY
    LUCILE Coconut oil ( pls don’t forget to come with a little coconut oil for me or there wont be jollof rice for you)
    JASMINE
    PRINCESS YORI YORI ( don’t come with tea please we have assorted drinks waiting for you)
    CHIKITO FIRE FOR FIRE
    MARTINS OBOY
    IPHIE DEARIE
    TGW
    EKA JOY
    to the surprise engagement/wedding solemnization of their beloved children Mr Roman god and Miss Pastors Daughter which by Gods grace will take place in ihn NOW.

If you aren’t invited feel free to come but don’t forget to come with your own plate of jollof rice and drink as we only have food for the above listed bvs lol.

1. I hope I am not late to the wedding.
      Oh! Exchange of vows about happening. Right on time...
      😆😆😆
      Let the ceremony proceed.
      Princess Yori yori is not here yet? I will snub her with a wave of a hand when she comes with her entourage and her 'princessaku'😃😃

2. SteffySoFlySoFyn

Which one is ATHEIST CHIKE?

It's either ATHEIST or Chike TEFLON.

We are two different people.
      Thanks.

3. Steffy !!!!

Waiting for the Jollof rice

4. Pls I don't like attending uninvited gathering for that reason, I will not be available except if the invitation comes later.
      But I wish you well. Happy engagement.

5. I'll be attending, since La Freshy is on a strict diet with some others, food go reach me na😂😂. just Vegan water for Freshy freshy.

17. I just saw that BV Oluyomi has gone to sleep.

I remember all your times on this blog, especially when the comments were still about a handful, i remember that birthday where you sent in your picture, i remember how you where silent for some time and it was later discovered you were Ill.

I remember you responding that no one should participate in the protest that held months back because you did not want anyone to die. Who would have thought that you were the one who was going to die?

Oh, your mom and sister, God will see them through this and be their strength.

People, life is too short. We could only pray and wish for long life but the reality is that it could be any of us. This is a time to reflect again, what legacy are you leaving behind, what example are you giving? How many lives have you touched so far? She died young but I can see that she reached out to so many people, you don't have to be rich to reach out to people.

A lot of people only want listening ears, shoulders to cry on and people to intercede for them, that doesn't cost money.

There's one sure thing; we would be born and we would die, you decide what happens in between.

Till the Resurrection Morning Oluyomi.

18. Early enough?been home all day asides school runs,oyaaa o people buy oo,iv had enough rest abeg!!!!

19. she's bold and beautiful me like her,joyous mood

#GOAT™

20. Welcome IHn
    God bless all d Giverz
    God Bless Stella.
    Bv cinnamon u is beautiful
    #RestInPeaceOluyomi😞

21. All of you people who troll fellow bvs, insulting them without cause, and thinking it's all fun and games without minding what the person is passing through, you should have a selah moment today. BVs like
    Linda will say rubbish to people, even cuss someone's unborn children. Her group of friends and fans will laugh and find it funny, some will even cheer her on, but no one will caution her.
    Kidjo will troll and cuss, Idaeto will follow, blogbrity (though that one has retired), fan Emmanuel, etc etc etc will do same... They will say its just a blog. See ehn, it is not just a blog. Some of you will go as far as people's Facebook walls, and call in at people's places of work to say nasty stuff😬😬😬. Do you people know how your words affect others? Do you ever put yourself in people's shoes before saying something nasty for no just cause! Names like Aunty gwegs, gwegwelina, iya akpati, Ancient of days, bleached out, fatmus, Witch etc
    I'm really sad, sad that we think its ok to insult people on a "faceless" blog, but when we hear the person is dead we shed crocodile tears, and begin to apologize. Rid yourselves of all the hate, anger and bitterness. Work on yourselves, cos its the bitterness from within that spews out. Learn to correct without throwing insults, learn to stroke a Bv without trying to put the person down. Spread love not hate. It is well with our consciences

1. U said it as it is without mincing word... Those mention above are the biggest abuser in this blog... U guys should stop.. Stop trolling for the fun of it...
      My heart goes out to chosen generation.... Please don't let their bad mouth chase u out if this blog...
      #stoptrolling... It is unhealthy

2. The news of Oluyomi's sudden demise came to me as a shock.
      It tore my heart into pieces. 😭😭😭😭

She strived to be happy always.
      Oh My God!
      How?
      Why?
      I thought she was getting better.
      What went wrong?
      This is so painful!!!
      So painful!!!

Adieu, Oluyomi Odukoya.
      You will always be remembered for the amazing qualities you embodied.
      May God grant you eternal rest, sweetheart.
      Kai......

Please, where is Goddess Of Dawn?
      That woman that speaks Hausa fluently.
      She remarried or so.
      I hope she is okay.

Pinkshell, it's been a while.
      I hope you are okay wherever you are.

Goldscent Diamond, Chick Felix and Qutie disappeared suddenly.
      I hope they are all well.

I feel so sad right now....

3. True, and you will hear things like "that's what makes the comment section lit!"
      It's always fun when the drama isn't about you.people react to things differently, we should all learn how to be a bit sensitive with our comments.

4. Hey la effizy babe x Say hi to Miss Gemini.

#spreadlovenothate

22. I was in a cab trying to catch up on what I missed when I saw a post on What happened... Going through the post, I said its a lie, its not even a confirmed news. Not until I opened SP.

Oh death where is thy sting? Life where is thy victory? Before and after the death of my dad, I'd never shed a tear if I heard someone died, but here I was shedding tears in a cab for someone I don't know and I have never met.
    Her comments were always lively and positive. Even when she had hateful comments trolling hers, she'd never respond. She was very mature. That is one thing I loved about her.

I remember how she was mocked by some BV's during the Lagos SDK party about her weight and how she should go and marry and bear children. She wasn't fazed, she didn't stop commenting, it shewed how strong a person she was. I saw her comment yesterday on how sad she was, just said a little prayer for her. Never knew i'd wake up to the news of her death.

Oh! Life is so short for us to be hateful towards each other. Who would have thought that today would mark the end of late bv Oluyomi's comments on SDK. Let's learn to love and encourage each other cos we do not know what the other person is going through. Let's use our time and data wisely.

Oh Lord, strengthen her mum in this time. She'd always talk of her mum and her nieces with so much joy, you'd think she had no issues in life if you hadn't seen her comments on her leg issues and surgery. She impacted a lot of us through her comments and now she'd never know cos I for one never told her.

I pray God gives her family members the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss. May her soul Rest In Peace.

23. IHN has landed
    First for the frst time.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. 15k salary in this economy and you want the person to be online 24/7?? Who pays for the data?

26. Make friends with patience, that way u can dump impatience.
    Have I answered u?
    Lol
    Have a nice day.

27. Hi Cinnamon Apple

For death is but a passing phase of Life;
    A change of dress, a disrobing;
    A birth into the unborn again;
    A commencing where we ended;
    A starting where we stopped to rest;
    A crossroad of Eternity;
    A giving up of something, to possess all things.
    The end of the unreal, the beginning of the real.

RIP bv Oluyomi Odukoya

28. CinnamonApple you is foooinnneeee😘😘😘
    Can I sample you?😉😉

29. I just realized that this blog is not as faceless as I thought after last night...hmmm...What a night! Rest in perfect peace Oluyomi. Never met you but your death really affected me.

30. I was in a cab trying to catch up on what I missed when I saw a post on What happened... Going through the post, I said its a lie, its not even a confirmed news. Not until I opened SP.

Oh death where is thy sting? Life where is thy victory? Before and after the death of my dad, I'd never shed a tear if I heard someone died, but here I was shedding tears in a cab for someone I don't know and I have never met.
    Her comments were always lively and positive. Even when she had hateful comments trolling hers, she'd never respond. She was very mature. That is one thing I loved about her.

I remember how she was mocked by some BV's during the Lagos SDK party about her weight and how she should go and marry and bear children. She wasn't fazed, she didn't stop commenting, it shewed how strong a person she was. I saw her comment yesterday on how sad she was, just said a little prayer for her. Never knew i'd wake up to the news of her death.

Oh! Life is so short for us to be hateful towards each other. Who would have thought that today would mark the end of late bv Oluyomi's comments on SDK. Let's learn to love and encourage each other cos we do not know what the other person is going through. Let's use our time and data wisely.

Oh Lord, strengthen her mum in this time. She'd always talk of her mum and her nieces with so much joy, you'd think she had no issues in life if you hadn't seen her comments on her leg issues and surgery. She impacted a lot of us positively through her comments and now she'd never know cos I for one never told her.

I pray God gives her family members the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss. May her soul Rest In Peace.

31. I just can't function today
    God knows I'm trying to, but I just can't

Is this what they say about not valuing something /someone until you lose it?
    My heart bleeds it feels like my best friend died
    We love you Oluyomi
    We miss you

I didn't want to believe nor understand it, but it is what it is.
    RIP.

32. I am still looking for a "natural girl" to marry
    All the girls I see even on this blog all have fake hair, brow, lashes
    and probably fake lives

33. See ehn....u better leave Naija n migrate to canada now that h hv a source of income. Which kain hussle u wan hussle for naija. This country is broken....B R O K E N! Got it.

#My case is different

1. Hi dear, i hope all is well with you.

My prayers are with you.

34. All invited guests sitting and looking beautifully dressed.
    Anchor : PLEASE STAND UP AS WE USHER IN THE BEAUTIFUL BRIDE
    *soft music playing in the background*
    Pastors Daughter walks in look like a princess in a beautiful ball gown bought in Dubai *winks*
    She gets to the alter and stretch forwards her hands to her will be husband looking super hot and sexy.
    *Pastor Krix takes over the mic and ask the couple to take their vows and exchange their rings*
    Roman god: I Roman god, today surrounded by people who love us, I choose you pastor daughter to be my blog partner What I possess in this blog, I give to you. I will keep you and hold you, comfort ,protect you and shelter you. I am proud to be your husband and to join my blog life with yours. I vow with this ring this day to support you, push you, inspire you, and above all love you, for better or worse, in sickness and health, for richer or poorer, as long as we both live in this blog.
    Pastor Daughter: I pastors Daughter promise before SDK and all these witnesses, to be your loving and faithful blog partner, with this ring I promise i will be by your side to share with you your happiness and success, and to comfort you in times of boredom, I will seek to be open and honest with you Forever. I devote my blog life to you from this day forward.

Pastor Krix oya come and bless the marriage so my husband can kiss me

35. Here is saying a BIG THANK YOU to ADA's BAKES for the Material giveaway she did on friday. A beautiful material it is! God bless u ma'am and may ur business flourish and experience so much growth and boom that will beat ur imagination. Thanks once again.
    Enjoy d rest of d day, y'all.

36. Ihn is here, Ibadan bvs please I need a job. Please help me, am tired of staying at home, it not easy at all.

1. Chyna, Join Helping Hands International. I can give you the start up amount. Drop your contact, i'll be back to read

37. The signing out post is wow.

God bless the givers

Look for business to do rather than going to Canada..Ma'am with 6 months old baby

Good luck to those that will apply

I can't still come to terms that Ms Oluyomi is gone.....what a world. Rem how someone bashed her hair cut sometimes ago....make una repent o.

38. Listen,

People are not what they say but what they do; so judge them not from their words but from their actions. A person's actions will tell you all you need to know about them. So pay attention.

I'm outtie

1. Eesah you on point. The ghetto girls all disappeared today no comments from them especially fake queen and boss

39. Cinnamon Apple you are beautiful

I am still sad but God loves you more.

40. Am just so sad today
    Stella I still can't read comments, is it is everybody or just me pls??

41. I feel so sad about the death of Olu yomi, shes been an old bv that I read up her comment,she talks good and nice about Stella and she depits someone with good values,is so sad she's gone.

42. ihn is here on bright and sunny Thursday afternoon

43. Hello sdkers!!
    I pray that we all live long in good health, none of us shall die young again as long as God liveth. I pray in Jesus.

44. Welcome IHN.

Not happy jare!

45. Sorry but u want to pay a lawyer 15k per month for him/her to write 3times a week, respond to customers complaints n stay online 24hours? O GA O!!!

46. Cinamonapple, you are really an apple. Beautiful babe.

The lady complaining in the bank job, am sure it is skye bank because that is what they are doing to one of my friend who works there. She is an operational staff and she is really on my neck for deposit. She has cajoled, begged even called friends to beg me to give her small. The yeye company i put my money, oya give me now, let me help her, na story i just dey receive. In short let me keep quiet jare. Things are really hard. My dear, i hope God help you to see someone here who will tell you what to do about this Canada thing. It is well.

Good afternoon everyone. We are all still in pains about our dearest Oluyomi. May God Almighty comfort everyone of us Amen.

Those looking for jobs, may God bless you all with good ones Amen. Jobs are there but you need man knows man to get it except yours will be through God's intervention.

Sandra I have tried calling your number seems it is switched off. Oya open your line make i holla you small.

Blessed are those that mourn, they shall be comforted. May we all be comforted Amen.

God please keep Mama Oluyomi well. She really tried for her daughter. Lets us all observe 1 minute silent for Oluyomi

47. Rest in peace Olu yomi, I read your comment few days ago and am like so that how people die,I mean I know her to be an old bv,she's so cool and talks well about Stella and contribute positively.God please help us all

48. Kelvin my brother
    thanks for the gift I really appreciate
    I was not really expecting it .may God bless you beyond your expectations IJN Amen
    for those of you who are good in causing people here please desist from your act you don't know who is going to help you tomorrow....
    Kelvin testimony is your portion dis year
    laughter shall never seize from your home,business and all areas of your needs Amen.🙌❤👑💋💋👏

49. Cinnamon Apple is this you?

Wow.
    You IS beautiful.

True true you are not silent. Your beauty is loud.

Pretty on

50. Where do I start from?
    I hurt, I hurt so badly, my heart keeps beating fast since Cynthia called me about oluyomis demise...... I've lost appetite, I can't concentrate, so many whysssss and howwwwsss going through my mind......
    Oluyomi!!!!, I've always admired her, kept wishing her well and hopes her greatest desires come through, but alas, oluyomi went away...... Lord pls take this pain I'm feeling away and grant me peace.....if I can be feeling this awful, I wonder what her families are passing through!!!
    Oluyomi, always full of life..... Fly high and rest in perfect peace..... I love you.

To all other bvs, pls let's all live well and remember that Godis always watching us from a distance...
    I hurt so much

*Faithful bv*

51. Hmmm Worried BV..Canada is a better place, they have a more stable economy and people who live there are relatively comfortable..But my dear first, Are you working for people or for your daughter and self?? Do you have savings as in personal savings?? Dont do and overwhelm yourself...Cause there is no use for an overhead tank to be empty when its meant to have water reserved...and also I dunno if you can visit Canada High Commission Office to make Enquiries..

Good Day Everyone even as we mourn lets still celebrate Yomi and keep your head up high and live to the fullest cause we are not gonna get out of life alive!!

52. Stell no red pen from u at all?
    I understand u pained but dont be for too long.
    God knows why.... Hugs

53. thank you Stella for this platform it as being saving life since 90DC
    God bless you ma.

54. hello people!!! hope you doing great? love you all

RIP bv Olu. God bless your beautiful soul

55. Hmmmmmm,Oluyomi,I wanted to check on u at IGBOBI,but I forgot to save your number, that would have been my first time meeting u physically, I still cannot believe u are gone,life itself is vanity,I pray that God will comfort your mum ,sister n d loved ones u left behind, u made me flash back,

56. Stella sorry about Oluyomi, may the good Lord rest her soul. I can feel your silence as pain over her

57. Oh my God, I'm just reading the post about Oluyomi, it's so disheartening. She's such a good natured fellow, never speaks Ill of anyone or insult even trolls and bullies. Why, just the other day, she was abused by people cos she said people can't take tea or coffee in this hot Nigerian weather. She just said " you're right, I am old fashioned, I should upgrade or something like that" no cuss words.
    Ah, so positive and always has a kind and soul-lifting word to say. Why did death take her instead of anonymous? Haa
    Rest in peace dear, may God comfort your family

1. So anonymous is not a human being abi, mumu talk. Double standard.

58. Ihn,God bless all the givers.

59. Stella sorry for the loss of your good friend Oluyomi. I forgot to say words of comfort to you. May you be comforted and may God always make you remember her smiles and encouragement when she talked to you before her demise Amen.

Please be comforted.

60. I'm taking out this time to appreciate all the wonderful bvs I've met on this blog.... Thelma loves you all

To all those I've wronged, I'm sorry...
    To all those that have wronged me, I don forgive una even before una wrong me...

To Sdk.... I love you fiercely and won't trade you..

Have a beautiful day my people.
    *Faithful bv*

61. Good day everyone and God bless our hustles.

62. Face of IHN Zainab you look good. Enough vacancies today God bless those looking up to him for job, and keep us all strong. Yomi may you Rip. Amen

63. Nwa ada Amanda Favour and Adadioramma were two of una dey?

I dey Hail oooo.

Make una come out.

64. Today's SP got me thinking.

I never really fancied oluyomi and i can tell she didn't really fancy me either. I had seen her pictures and i was following her comments. The last thing i ever did or will ever do is go under anonymous to cuss her out. Never!! Not to talk of doing that with my ID. She took her space, had her fans and blog buddies. Had her struggles and her progress report she shared. As much as i regret i never replied her comments or called when Stella posted her number, I'm happy that in my heart of hearts i always looked forward to the day she will tell us that she's finally well and okay. Unfortunately that day never came.

Why am i saying this? Some of you on this blog are very pretentious. You act as if you're nice and kind with your ID, but on anonymous mode you show your real self. Just because someone's comment is your problem, Someone's story is your cup of tea, someone's personality or appearance has become a thing of mockery to you. Who or what have you ever created? Yet on anonymous or rant post you all come out with various stories. But when someone shares theirs with their ID you use it to insult them endlessly as if your life is perfect. One anonymous foolishly said she liked Oluyomi but went under anon once or twice to insult her. But you liked her!! Really???! May God keep such likeness faraway from me!

Because of this same bullying I've become so paranoid. Paranoid to reach out to people like Oluyomi who needed help and encouragement. There are times when i thought of going the extra mile, but i listened to that evil voice that reminds me of all the hurtful words - especially the ones you all said about my brother. I have a hard time believing that there are genuine transparent people on here - when you all go anonymous in drones to cuss out because you have refused to accept someone as they are. I'm one person who had the real names, addresses and phone numbers of many BVs for years. If i were like some of you, I'm sure i would have chased people on this blog with insults from those details.

Today, I've asked God for forgiveness, for not reaching out to Oluyomi when i should have, for everytime i consciously turned a blind eye to someone's issue, for every time i let the hate spilled on this blog make me who I'm not. And i pray He forgives me. RIP Oluyomi Odukoya.
    #anotherremindertoresetmypriorities

1. Don't let anyone's reaction ever stop you from doing good. It is the devil's clever way of blocking your blessing.

Do good and move on, humans are insatiable. You will lie flat for some people to walk across and they will still complain that you are not flat enough.

Jesus does us good irrespective of our awful reactions. Being Christlike is our goal.

Cheers.

2. Are you fucking seriously making this about you right now? Lawd!!!!!! My God!!

Bitch, get lost or drop dead!

No, I don't have an ID and you're lucky.

3. It is well
      Amen

My dear this life ehn...so evanescence

4. The hate and body shaming comments is not fair

5. Honestly ehn Chiki, no be say because you talk o, I share your sentiment.
      A lot of peeps I really wanna reach out to here, I refrain cos of the bile and evil heart of some which you can really say who is who. Those i summon courage to contact and help, i do so leaving no traces.(such work)
      It is well.
      This sad incident I hope will bring about a change of attitude in people...

If I do not like someone's comment, I jump and pass.
      Some people will come and be shading others anyhow, attacking for no reason, others go anon to do their dirty job.
      In all, God sees and knows all.

65. Sober mood.

Face of ihn is fine.

66. Its with such heavy heart I write this .I was shocked when i saw the post about bv oluyomi odukoya last night
    May her soul rest in peace
    Its God that gives and taketh .
    I pray almighty God to comfort the family she left behind .
    This is to all bv let's be careful in what we write on the blog a lot of people are hurting ,sad and depressed am not saying that was what happened to oluyomi but we should not hurt people deliberately.
    I pray God protect us from all forms of evil in Jesus name. Amen
    Nobody knows tomorrow

Tiwa

67. AWARENESS FOR PROSTATE CANCER27 April 2017 at 14:18

Please can anyone here help with other ways of managing Prostate cancer?

We have been to the hospital, my dad has been operated on and is currently on drugs but the pains are killing him.

Please has anyone else been through this? How was it managed.

Please help with any NGO that can help too.

Please help me, my dad is seriously going down.

Any man above 40 years should go for a PSA test, it hurts to see my dad in pains.
    *Awareness for prostate cancer is needed*
    Lend your voice to it.

68. My heartfelt condolence goes to the family , friends , loved ones and well wishers of BV Oluyomi.Please be strong for God knows best.

I pray God satisfies us all with Long life in good health and prosperity in Jesus .Amen

69. Pls house let us stop saying unkind words to our fellow Bvs here. We see some people bashing and cursing people who come here to pour out their minds, they will tell them to go and die if they so wish, sometimes they tag the person a beggar just for pouring out his/her mind here.
    We are supposed to give support to Bvs who are down and not push them down the more, it's not all about money, kind words and encouragement usually go a long way to lift a spirit that is down.
    Noff said.

70. Beautiful face of IHN Zainab.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

71. Oluyomi Odukoya will be buried nextweek Thursday. I will let you know the necessary arrangements

72. My baby is going to be 5 two weeks from today,I just hope I won't get too emotional that day.

She's my blessing,the reason why I want to be better than I was yesterday.

SelahMood

1. Awww! Congrats Ibukunoluwa dearie. Happy Birthday to him/her in advance. Many blessed years to come. Amen

2. It is well.
      I ain't giving up.
      Devil look elsewhere.

3. Happy birthday to her in advance

73. Still a slow day for me

This death of bv oluyomi really affected me more than I expect, especially the encomiums and comments of love showered on her, why does death sting so bad and take away good people?

Most comments made me so sad and teary because they were not far from the truth about her, but the question I ask is this, I hope she knew how much we all loved her and cherish her while she was alive, because I only hope wherever she is right now, she has access to this blog and can see how sorry most people are and how painful her demise feels to everyone.... P diddy said it in a song and I quote 'LOVE ME WHILE AM HERE, NOT WHEN AM GONE'. all this sweet words and eulogies would be more effective if you shower them on that person you are not appreciating enough or helping being strong, no one knows tomorrow and I console myself knowing she was my friend and we both did well with each other because God knows how much more pain i would have felt if the reverse was the case.... So emotional right now.... Please spread love to everyone please... RIP OLUYOMI

74. it my birthday !!!
    I thank God for the life and protection , i wish myself long life. Pls bvs celebrate me

75. Cinnamon apple

Two sockets ,full glare for u
    👌

76. Hmmm, life truly is short!!!

Bv Oluyomi, I spoke with you some weeks back and never expected this shocking news to come after. You sounded healthy and we jisted for some minutes. You still commented two days ago and now you are no more. Why you do us this strong thing naa?

It hurts a lot. But God knows best. Who am I to question Him? May He forgive all your sins and rest you in His blossom. And may He be with your aged mom and siblings. We shall surely miss you darl.😭💔

77. Thanks to everyone who wished me well on my new job. The truth is i never even believed i will get the amount of congratulatory messages i got from here. If i start mentioning names i might miss out on some. God bless everyone of you. And i pray that whatver you're looking forward to He will do it for you.

Sometimes its hard to stay hopeful, nd believe me i know. But theres nothing as powerful as faith. Faith as small as a mustard seed can move mountains, remember? Keep believing and trusting in God. Yes, times are hard and many things may not be going as planned but you cant give up. The suicidal comments have increased on this blog recently and its very heart breaking. Please just know that everytime you think of ending your life you're listening to the whisper of the devil. It not all 'in your head' its an evil voice that wants to rob us of all that God has put inside of you for our benefit. You're victorious and you will overcome. Have a great day.

1. Congratulations dear... Never saw the post or comments chikito... Am happy for you, keep soaring higher ijn amen

2. Congratulations Chikito. Many more goodies to come your way. Cheers🎉🎉🎉

3. Chikito pls teach me one sweet igbo endearment I can call someone
      A female tho

4. Congrats once again dear. All the best

5. Thank you very much for the encouraging words,may the beauty of the Lord always be upon you. May He grant you more wisdom, as you walk a new job path.
      Congratulations Chikito!

6. Thanks @Isaacson and @MannaBee

@Ibukun Eggovin? 😂

7. Congratulations dear.

78. Pls house let us stop saying unkind words to our fellow Bvs here. We see some people bashing and cursing people who come here to pour out their minds, they will tell them to go and die if they so wish, sometimes they tag the person a beggar just for pouring out his/her mind here.
    We are supposed to give support to Bvs who are down and not push them down the more, it's not all about money, kind words and encouragement usually go a long way to lift a spirit that is down. I'm sure if Oluyomi had come here to pour out her heart, some people would have called her names and smash her, some will accus her of stylishly begging.
    Noff said.

1. Sure@ Aunty Sabina.
      You've said it all.

Let's take it easy with the cussing biko.
      So, some people are passing through frustration, depression.
      Let's show love not only on this blog but anywhere we found ourselves.

2. Well said. I'll never understand how people derive so much joy in cursing others out. Like does it add to your existence? 😕😕

3. THEY WON'T HEAR.. CAN THEY GIVE PEOPLE THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT? NO.
      EVERYBODY IS TERMED BEGGY BEGGY. YOU THINK ITZ EASY TO BEG SEF.
      YÁLL SHUD PRAY YOU DON'T BE IN A PITIFUL SITUATION.
      EMPHATHY IS A HARD WORD FOR NIGERIANS.

79. Ihn is here🙌🙌🙌🙌

Continue to Rest in Peace BV Oluyomi Odukoya. That was a rude shock.

80. Stellahipsy, I just saw your Tuesday SP yesterday nite with the orisirisi #Hashtags.😂😂😂

It will be 2:00am here by the time you do the SP naim make me nor dey comment. I dey jare. *winks* #ItWillSurelyEndInPraise #InHisTiming #StillOnTheMatter

81. Goodday everyone!!! I choose love over bitterness!!!

82. Ehis happy birthday to you. Sorry your birthday was ruined a little by this death that is affecting everyone.

Kindly have a beautiful day ahead. May God bless and keep your new age Amen.

Anon 14:23 happy birthday and enjoy God's blessings. Abeg celebrate well and look up to God the Author and Finisher of our Faith Amen

83. I cried and cried last nite my eyes is swollen now. I saw that this life is nothing. Sister Yomi is gone now, just like that, she was not complaining here always like me but death took her, I am still alive but I'm always complaining of my poverty situation, I should be thankful for life becos when there is life there is hope. Im still begging God for forgiveness of my complains, that I should be thankful at all times. The cussing that they cuss me here makes me cry most times, they cuss me in my neighborhood and cuss me on the blog too but I pray for God to give me the strength to overcome all my struggles and be thankful.
    Oluyomi with the kind words, Oluyomi with the interesting gists in those days, rest peacefully in the Lord's bossom.

1. That is the spirit Cutiebee, if God be for you, nobody can be against you.
      Weeting may endure for the night but joy comes in the morning, bad times never last and God will surely arise for you.
      Have faith!

84. Dear Stella, lets give Oluyomi today and tomorrow to talk about her. I wish God can bring her back with all the economium all of us poured on how. But there is nothing we can do. God is the only One that will answer because He said His words are sufficient for us

85. What am I hearing that Yomi is dead! Chai I remember when our comments did get to fifty,it was just like a small family gathering. Yomi never bothered about any insult thrown at her, she just swallowed everything peaceful. I lack words to describe you from the little I know and I pray your heart rest in peace whereever you are.

86. Am newb in dis big sdk family and I hop to meet gud people here dat I seem to lack..hv been a silent reader..rip oluyomi

87. Thru out this week, it will be epistle upon epistle in the comment section. It is well.
    Aunty Oluyomi we will miss you but God needs you with him.
    Pls we need to find closure, what is the cause of death? Some are whispering here that she killed herself, is this in anyway true?
    I know suicide is not publicly announced in some families because of the stigma associated with it here in the country.
    So I might just be on a wild goose chase.

88. Even as we all wish it isn't true, I know in the manner of the person you were on this blog and to those who knew you outside of here, you are smiling down on us and telling us it is okay.

May your gentle soul rest in peace BV Oluyomi.

89. I remember when over 80% of the BV's here wanted to nail White Berry on the cross for trying to play a fast one. Oluyomi gave an honest advice to White Berry, I will never forget that comment, that was when I took notice of the kind soul she was. I was glad White berry took the advice well. Oluyomi rest in peace. Your ran your race and I hope others learn from you. Stop the hate and bullying guys, you never can tell what others go through every day.

90. @bolatito Fashino, my condolences goes to you and your family, especially to madam oluyomi's mum. God will give you the fortitude to bear the great loss.
    How I wish I had reached out to her when stella posted her digits.
    God bless the bv that helped her with her medical bill and God bless Stella and all others that helped her in anyway towards her final days.

91. Sultry Onyx please spill. Send to Stella