Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Wordless Post.

πŸ‘Ž

Nigeria's minister, Lai Mohammed live on CNN tells Richard Quest that Senegal makes the best Jollof Rice!

31 comments:

1. Quest said baba Lai was misquoted lol.

2. Promoting another Country's culture on international TV πŸ“Ί? You are a huge disgrace to your people sir! πŸ˜‘πŸ™„

1. Big disgrace
      Bunch of old brain ruling Nigeria
      And they come here to say **Change begins with you**

Mchewwwwwwww

2. @Lilly, see why young vibrant youths with vision need to take over the rulership of this country.

Kai!

3. correct itsekiri babe30 April 2017 at 12:13

Unpatriotic lying Mohammed

4. The minister should be sacked.Even if our jollof rice tastes like shit,he has a duty to promote it and say it's the best rice on the planet.

5. Na was for this man ooo

Even he taste bud sef dey lie

6. Stella i was so livid..when i saw his name as part of the interviewee I knew he will yarn ''okpata''..Imagine he asked very clearly and this yeye man said Senegal..If na better country, dem for don sack this man..Imagine a coke ambassador drinking Pepsi??

7. I guess it was a mistake

8. We have had this 'battle' for years with Ghana.
    Infact foreigners know this FACT.
    We don't joke with out Jollof rice.
    Don't even compare,don't judge... Just eat it!!
    Now this Lai says Senegal!!! Senegalese Jollof is better!!!😳😳😳😳😳😳
    Not even Ghana?? He just started war.. LOL
    This is Spartaaaaaaa!!

1. @Iphie: Mehn this man sef no try at all. Na okpe he be. Maybe Xerxes don give am small bribe that's why he betray Nigeria by aligning with Senegal. I think they'are thirsty let's give them something to drink(In Leonaidas Voice)'...

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ah Rowland D... Lai don piss me off oh

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@iphie don't worry in this war we are sending troops to help Nigeria! !!!

*bringourghananigeriajollofricefightback*

4. @rowland @iphie @abenaa you people have killed me πŸ˜‚

9. Bootilicious where you dey? ??? Come ooooooooo dem say Nigerian jollof no come win the competition after all,na Senegal carry am oooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

*dodges booty's high heel*πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. You can imagine!!! Na God know where PMB take dey see this pipu. Mstchewwwwe😩😩😩😩

1. They are all in the same boat. So PMB see them same way he sees himself. How can he even see them with another eye when he can't see himself?

11. The lie is in the blood but yet he cnt use his talent to promote naija

12. That's another of Liar Mohammed lies........smh

13. Surprise, no I am not, anything can come out from Lai's mouth, the man is a huge disgrace

14. Haba SDK this was corrected a long time ago. Why you accusing him falsely

15. I don't even have the strength for his lies. I am used to it.

Thank you Sir.
    So what is the next lie?

16. But he is a disgrace... No sensible human will say his mothers food is not sweet in public

17. Confused bunch. Mstewwww

18. Confused minister that is always yarning dust!

19. I heard the origin of jollof rice is Senegal and its the best