Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe And Girlfriend Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet..

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe And Girlfriend Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet..

Though still behind bars because he cannot meet up with his bail conditions,alleged iphone thief and alleged fraudster (with claim to fame as Nigerian movie producer and Lagos socialite) Seun Egbegbe has welcomed a baby girl with his girlfriend, Onyenike.

The movie producer  was arrested some months ago after attempting to dupe two lagos BDC operators of the sum of N2.5 million each shortly after attempted theft of 9 Apple iPhones .

His proud girlfriend took to her social media handle on Instagram to share the good news as she wrote: “Alhamdulillah for our new born baby girl.”

Seun's Lagos socialite’s friends have allegedly abandoned him because of the conditions set by the court for his bail on February 24.

The court in Gbagada had demanded four sureties with Justice Oluremi Oguntoyinbo of the Federal High Court in Lagos setting bail in the sum of N5 million with two sureties each in a sum of N2.5million.

The court further demanded that one of the sureties must be a civil servant who has attained level 16 while the other surety must be a land owner in any part of Lagos metropolis.

The land owner according to the court will be required to submit Certificate of Ownership of the landed property and while the civil servant must submit his passport to the court.

The four sureties will further be required to swear to an affidavit while the house and office addresses and telephone number will be verified by the court.

Edited from heraldng

Congratulations to the new parents..I pray He gains freedom soon so he can play the role of a Father in his childs life.....

46 comments:

1. They need to go and wash this new baby's head... Because her father's blood must not be transferred to her

Congratulations

2. Congrats to dem.
    Seun u see Ur Life outside? You better change n give dis cutie a gud Life!

1. But why will this Igbo chic do this? She probably thought she was a rich guy. Igbo girls can marry anything for money.

2. Anon 11:30...who told u that d baby mama is Ibo? Is Oyenike an Ibo name??? Na wa 4 ur type ooo!!!

3. Anon 11:30..Igbo chic? Are u high on cheap dope? So oyenike sounds like igbo name to u? What does it mean in igbo? Abeg stop being stupid..she is not an Igbo girl..No igbo girl will stoop dat low..We are not gullible and low self esteemed like yoruba girls..Dont insult us again.

4. Lol.. .let the tribal war begin

For the record, @Oyenike is Yoruba demon

5. Oloriburuku, how are Yoruba girls gullible? When we know you all dominate the easy virtue business. Better than birthing for a thief than fucking all over the place for chicken feed. Arindin.

6. Anonymous 12:06,continue the tribal bullying,God will judge you.

7. Oyenike na Ibo name it literally means (to each its own). I stand to be corrected though.

3. So Toyin was the side dish. Unto the next one.Kwakwaakwa.

4. Chai
    I feel so ashamed for the Nike
    Congrats to them.

Children are gifts from God.

1. But why nne?

Is the Nike ashamed of herself?

Abeg give topside one who will use it jare.

5. Chai,a child will come to this world,with his father documented as a thief! So not fair.

1. Abi.. .@Seun is not ready to change now... So is better he remains in prison for his own sake,,, if he comes out, he will still steal.... I hear say Dem don curse am

6. Congrats. I hope they should pray for the child well when they come to do ikomo on him not to follow the path of his father Amen

1. Madam yori yori...read well abeg! the baby is a girl, not a "he"....

7. Congrats to them.

I pray his new status should reset his brain.

8. Many girls no get shame I swear.

9. Watisit wit 'alesh eye-fone tiv' efrithyme, abeg late am be... Efriborri dun no sey e been WABULOUS pelzon, bet pliss, show him som respeck.

Kongratx to dem.

1. Our villager, haven't seen you in a while..

2. Wons eye worse seek bet noun eye arm olrise.

10. With those bail conditions,it will be hard for him to leave kirikiri..

11. Na wa o! Hw wd dis Nike tk cr of ds baby now?i hope she has a bisness she's doing?wch kind wahala be dis? see hw de just brought ds innocent baby to d world to come and suffer! Not fair at all! Smh

12. Imagine.. Pls who is ready to risk is landed property for a thief and lout like brother Seun, let alone risking ones passport.

Ogbeni, pray to God for forgiveness and watch him justify u

Congrats

Mc pinky

13. All i'm seeing is the cute baby. God bless you dear.

14. Nawaoo. I fear for this child. Na so men scarce reach?? Make I hold my man wella oo..

15. I feel so sorry for this poor baby.
    She should have received more 100 kisses from her Dad by now but unfortunately he is in prison.

Welcome child!
    May God bless u!

16. I wonder how some women just reproduce anyhow for a man that hasn't married you. Come add thief join again.
    I thought in that video he released back then he said he is happily married with kids.

17. Now my heart breaks for him. God bless and keep Abidemi

18. Now my heart breaks for him. God bless and keep Abidemi

19. If they made the bail condition too easy for him, he will come out and take the next available taxi go thief phones again. I pity the child o, the child of a thief chai.

20. Welcome to the world Abidemi Egbegbe!

21. Welcome lil cutie........don't take after your thief thief father.....lol

22. I don't gerrit pls. So dis guy been dey comfortable to dey get erection as a thief, e get mind o.