Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: An Average Parent VERSUS A Wise Parent..

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

An Average Parent VERSUS A Wise Parent..

Which Of these are you?

Facebook.com/brightside.me

37 comments:

1. I fall under both on different occasions

Sometimes I'm an average parent other times, I'm a wise parent

2. A wise parent like me deal with the source of the problem. That is lovely

3. Sometimes am a wise mom but most times its average jor, no body is perfect...a little bit of both.. But I always pray 4 God's guidance.... It's not easy...

4. I am a wise Paent....
    Sorry Stellz, the letter "r" on my keyboard is bad. Help me spell the paent correctly in your heart.

1. Its amazing how the letter R came out perfect in other words😕

2. 😂😂😂😂. Only goes to show she's imperfect... Like everyone else.

3. Ibik, me too surprise pass u😂😂😂😂😂

4. This chameleon sef

People like u are very quiet in ur real life ; Buh ur imaginations* are something else

5. Interesting.... I hope to be a wise parent even tho no one wishes otherwise. At the end of the day, not an easy task parenting. We just pray for God's wisdom and guardiance for the kids

6. Wow
    I like this
    I am a mixture of both jor...

7. I wonder hope the two could be separated cos all these points play out one time or the other as the situations arises. Too much self expressions

8. Story!na all this allow this etc.don make all oyibo children nut loose.i still stand by the way i was raised,i will not spare the rod and spoil the child,i will maintain the average parent my parents did dat with me and i came out well my friend wey mama bin dey follow good parent.run comot for house for jss2 go lagos come back with belle 2years later.the mom felt bad sey she no use strong hand raise her pikin,you are a parent,you cannot b a childs friend and still b a parent

1. The child u cal spoilt child are those your president ran to for good medication, they are the reason we use mobile phone today, with the way our parents disciplined us na we supposed dey rule the word! Hehe Yeye African mentality. ..... Wat some Africa parents call discipline is wat I know as ABUSE!

2. Monkeynofine at the end of the day are they for Christ, not just their inventions cus that's taking them no where, that's why you flog with one hand and draw with the other hand

9. I am both on different days lol.ko easy

10. Hahaha....Chameleon you truly have a one track mind.

11. This is lovely. Essential rule to parenting

12. Pls House, a friend in Dubai asked what he can send to Naija for me to sell. I told him perfumes, body spray and roll-on. Pls can anyone suggest nice products for me? Or better still any other thing he can send across. Thanks and God bless.

1. Anon stop going on every post to ask this same question, use the time to go back and read response on the ones you posted before. I see you have some good response already

MrsBee

2. So my dear, I'm gonna let you in on a lil secret, it will never fail you. Always look for the problems around you and try to solve them. So you've asked for perfumes, body sprays etc. not bad since everyone uses these but everyone sells them too. Chances are you'd be struggling to get customers in this business as man must wack first before luxury. So looking within your environment and finding a problem and solving same, you'd stand a much better chance. For instance if there is power issue, power banks and rechargeable fans will fetch you more money quicker. If the problem is rain and flooding, rain boots and coats of different cool colours wont be bad.
      Also, it doesn't have to come from Dubai. if he/she wants to invest in you, the choice of business opportunities can't be based on the investors location. It must be based on the demand for a good or service.

13. I'm a mixture of both joor. It's not an easy task but I have learnt so fast.

14. Sometimes we find ourselves in the Average Parents side just to make sure the kids are ok and a little bit of wise side. God please help me to raise godly kids in this ungodly world...Amen.
    #NotEasyAtAll

1. Amen for myself as well, every parent needs this prayer. Sometimes we think we doing them right only to discover otherwise, it takes God's grace and wisdom.

MrsBee

15. I am a little bit of both. I smack my baby sometimes bcoz its the right thing to do. Shindren of nowadays can send someone to an early grave. But we always make up after i get her chocolates.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. My 3year old son will just stress his NO ooo, when you tell him to stop doing something..
      I go just weak sometimes! 😬😠

2. So you are a babymama???? Suddenly a lot of things are beginning to add up

16. Mixture of both! I use others as examples a lot, it's different from comparison

MrsBee

17. It's best to b a combo of both o

18. I guess I'm an average parent then. Shrugs...