Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido And Wizkid Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Davido And Wizkid Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Huh????
What da frigging frack is going on with these two?

A fan alerts Davido that Wizkid had unfollowed him and he goes and unfollows wizkid!

36 comments:

1. Happy children's day to them

1. Good for them.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Best response!

3. I wonder how and who has the time to monitor when someone unfollows another person.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Some of these fans are doing more harm than good.
    Monitoring spirits,instigators... Just name it!

Instead of this two to give us hot music together,they here 'beefing'

3. Wizkid, is not your mate Davido just accept it and don't be insecure

Davido, and all his uncouth ill mannered jealous HKN brothers are just pained.

Bloop.

4. Yes oh , do me I do you tinz. Why did wizkid abi wizman unfollow Davido?

5. Drama is the spice of life

6. Thats dia wahala jare. Tankin God for their lives..

Need to work hard for my own too

Destined 2b Great
    Mc pinky

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

They are doing like the KindaGarten pupils I teach here..

8. To your tent oh Israel then...who them help?

9. Saloni ZeeWorld28 May 2017 at 09:11

Na small pikin dey worry dem... Just like Kim Kardashian unfollowed me becos Kanye dey cut eye for me. Lol

Stella how u dey? I was in Hamburg last week for a paid appearance at an event. I love Germany.

Stella something happened last week, i was in Saudi Arabia cos King Fahd invited me, lo and behold i ran into Donald & Melanie Trump!! Na wa... Donald did not know dat King Fahd is planning to marry me oo... Stella come and see fight at the palace in Riyahd... Omg!! I was ashamed, 2 powerful men fighting over me Salo Baby!! Na so CNN & Aljazeera journalists were following me around to interview me. But later everything was settled and they were warned not to report it.

I secretly left Saudi Arabia in a private jet. Am now cooling off in Tokyo sipping my Japanese tea. Donald has been calling me since, but i no wan pick cos i no want him wife wahala.

Stella lemme run, someone is calling my phone... Oh!! Its Melanie Trump!! Stella should i pick it?

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      @Salo Baby
      Please tell Melania that I loveeee all the Dolce and Gabbana she's been wearing. There is God ooooh.

2. Saloni ZeeWorld28 May 2017 at 09:51

@iphie dearie lol i will dear, but for now, i dey avoid her oo maka okuwaa m isi namaste!! Opps!! I just spoke Igbotic Hindi!! Loool.

3. Hahahahahahahhhahahahhah...

4. Lols@ Salomi I missed your hilarious comments, where have you been

5. Saloni ZeeWorld28 May 2017 at 14:01

@Tetrina loooool how are u doing dear?

@Becky Naka Hahahahaaa i miss u too dear.

@Ijay hahahaaa i miss u too dear. Am in Tokyo now, hiding from Donald Trump.

6. Saloni my love ooooπŸ’•πŸ’• Where have you been ? 😳

10. 9ja artis no fit produse diss trak... Dia biff dey end for soshal midia cus dia mind no strung reesh.

1. Hahahahahaha. . . They must produce diss track o, yeye "artis"πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

11. #Life is not about being better than someone else, it's about being better than you used to be*

12. How d fan take know say wizkid unfollowed davido? Is it joblessness or what is this?

1. Ask Jobless House WifeπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

2. Lol @ femi u nor well lol

13. Umazi!!! Their toro! Meanwhile, just saw something about this Davido on IG not too long. Dem do this boy with woman ne? No respeck whatsoever. Nawa!

14. Na dem sabi. Before where dem dey follow follow demsefs go?