Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemate Uriel 'Playfully' Proposes To Heavy Weight Champ Anthony Joshua

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemate Uriel 'Playfully' Proposes To Heavy Weight Champ Anthony Joshua

LMAO...what a good actress Uriel Oputa is...!!!!

She begged Anthony Joshua to change her fashion ring to a wedding ring.

Uriel is so Beautiful..Her skin glows....
Anthony might LOL when he sees this and/or contact her....

56 comments:

1. They will meet under d staircase..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Her face like iso-malla

1. U get am jare.

Ola pls chat me up on whatsap, I have somfin crucial to discuss wit u

Mc pinky

2. If it is tboss now....hell will let loose dy will call her names. ..now uriel own is acting...ohk

Fabmum,eka and chi exotic will join and say their own...lolzzzz

3. 10:23...leave TBoss out of this, what is your problem?

4. So he will leave all the clean girls in London where they have different varieties, colours and shapes to come for this dirty fat thing?
      Uriel keep dreaming you hear.

2. Stupidity at its peak

Everybody shouting @Anthony Upandan

1. Galore, how r u? Wat has come over dis days? U almost cuz wahala yester for dat biafra wateva..

U ave to be careful if not, I will kom to ur house n beat u

Mc pinky

2. Hahahaha... @Bisi

Na Coconut rice oo

Just had good fun

Some people here are too uptight

And they kept Shouting.. Lol

3. She is an attention seeking mofo,
    That's how Rochas give her some millions.

She can pretend ehhh

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You know this!
      I heard the owerri gist, U U the drama queen. #WehdonMa

2. Rochas doesn't dole out money like that,I doubt the millions gist, Rochas no dey give, he is too wise, this girl is just too desperate

3. which rochas gave who millions? na so! they should keep hyping themselves.

4. Adebis cn u even fit to fight ni?

4. This girl na wayre. Allah

So, na like this money n fame dey take turn woman to script writer.

Anyway, nice one dia but be careful so dat AJ will not punch ur pussy n leave u to ur wahala

Mc pinky

5. Lol

I didn't find it funny in the beginning but when she kept hesitating and saying bye and I'm going now,I cracked up. The look on her face🀣

6. Awwww uriel my darling. Can't get tired of her. My drama queen

7. The guy is ired of contacting his 'mothers'
    Lol

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Why are women like this ?? Always waiting for a man to make it and they will start prophesying love up and down...#dem basic hoes# πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. prophet kor prophesying ni😌

2. But success is attractive na! So to b attracted to success makes one a basic hoe? Na wa to u o!

3. I don't know about you my dear, but successful men are a huge turn on...

9. Her beautiful skin is all I see

10. Dramer queen,all I see is that lovely hair

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hahahaha.... So, na your girlfriend been dey send you money to build your house?

She don build her own finish?

Wonders! !!

Pele

2. What happened to your hands?

3. @Gold taken, isn't it obvious? His hands are busy digging GOLD.

4. *for*

"...my house" not even 'OUR'.

5. Pipi YoπŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚No kee me with laff abeg. I bin see that nonsense before. Shameless gigolo!

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Sandy Yo!

12. Lmao madt girl. I love her tho #nohomo

13. The bashing she got on instablog ehhh. She even had to do another video saying she no want again.

1. She deserves it,she needs to respect herself,the despie is too much and no she is not joking.

2. Let them bash her
      If it were tboss it wont be funny...

14. Lol...Uriel plays too much yo.

1. Yea she does. My Uriel, how I love her just beats me.

15. Uriel na real drama queen ahciwear.

16. When you realized the BULL doesn't have a HORN.

Thank you so much Stella Dear. The Issh has been sorted out just like you suggested.

17. Not funny. Screams desperation.
    Uriel easy. Easy!

18. Desperate old babes never rest,this isn't funny at all.Uriel u are not a kid please,look at your face and skin.

19. πŸ”« 😎Sterling Archer πŸ˜ŽπŸ’²30 May 2017 at 10:11

Wait, wait, wait ooo... What happened to her American accent??? She's got hot legs sha

20. Desperation at it's peak. Not funny abeg.

21. This one that Ateke fucked and gave 150k.

22. URIEL THE DESPERATE BITCH...

23. Dis joke reels of desperation and not good for brands

24. These are the generation of girls that are bred in Nigeria; what a shame!
    Anthony Joshua has a lady that delivered seven months ago whom he bought an apartment for.
    This one wants to be wife above that one -just to be married and go abroad?
    So tell me if Anthony Joshua tells her to open legs how she will ever say no even if his intention is just to have sex?

25. Since she begged her governor for home coming and it worked she now feels should try her luck With Josh, desperation no good

26. @ Iami thank you,she can beg for Africa. She aint joking na so she beg for home coming.She should stop all those her lousy videos in the name of joke abeg.