Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss UK Nigeria 2017 Releases Official Photo shoot

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Miss UK Nigeria 2017 Releases Official Photo shoot

Nigerian Model, Ezeh Justina Chinecherem is all shades of beauty in new shoot after emerging as the winner of Miss UK Nigeria World 2017.

Miss Justina,19,was crowned at the second edition of the Mr and Miss UK Nigeria annual pageant held in Calabar on 26th March. 

The young pretty model who doubles as an actress shared the new shoots on her page looking all glamorous and chic in different outfits with sheer bodice matched with simple accessories and makeup.

The Abia state model whose greatest dream is to become a pilot has an ethereal look which gives her the needed courage as she hopes to attain greater height in the modelling and entertainment industry.

20 comments:

1. Good for her

2. Ewwww wor wor to the power of 10.who makes the choice?

1. Serious wor.

2. I think say na only me see am

3. If MMM had continued strong long enough, I'm sure by now we would have something like Miss MMM Nigeria, Miss MMM South Africa etc.

4. She never start to de gbensh de ogas at the top. By d time she starts she fit fine small.

5. Let me not write what's on my mind because today is Sunday...... next

1. Service don finish abeg wtite

6. The last two pictures are nice. I am not understanding her first two pictures and the outfits.

7. What! In linda's voice "Mgbeke"

8. #When you stop chasing the wrong things you give the right things a chance to catch you*

9. Definitely the contestants ain't many or the judges are not carefully screened !