Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu Says Only Death Can Stop Actualisation Of Biafra...

Monday, May 29, 2017

Nnamdi Kanu Says Only Death Can Stop Actualisation Of Biafra...

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, has declared that only death can stop him from ensuring the restoration of Biafra.

Kanu made the declaration while addressing worshippers at the Jew Sabbath service in his country hometown of Abia State, on Saturday.

The IPOB leader, who is clearly going against his bail conditions, maintained that Biafra will be achieved in the “next few months.”

Recall that the Justice Binta Nyako-led Federal High Court sitting in Abuja, while granting Kanu bail, warned that the IPOB leader must not be in company of more than 10 persons.

But, Kanu while addressing the rally said, “We have history on our side, we have determination on our side, we have intelligence on our side and we are practically unstoppable.”

The IPOB leader also said there will be no election in the South East if the Nigerian government fails to yield to his demands.

“It is left to them how they want to play it. If they don’t give us what we want, there will never be elections in Biafraland,” Kanu warned.

Kanu stressed that his singular purpose on earth was “to restore Biafra.”

from dailypost

*Respecting the Judge' order is a big problem I see...

78 comments:

1. Stubborn animal!
    See someone i practically cried for on his day of release?
    Smh!!!!!

1. Did he ask you to cry for her?

Why are you shouting?

2. May death be your portion then. Wishing you a speedy one.

3. Anons 09.07.may ur family be wiped out from the surface of dis earth in minutes. Idiotic bastard how dare you wish Nnamdi kanu death, is fighting for a wrong COURSE NO, Biafra has been b4 ur father is born & we will succeed. Biafra my home.

4. Amacastel, that is a really dumb thing to say. When did Biafra exist? Why bring someone's parents into what in essense was what Mr Nnamdi wished himself? How uncouth

5. I love you broomstick

2. One of the bail conditions forbids him from company of more than ten persons yet I counted over that number in this video. Well, this is naija for you. Those conditions were only used as smokescreen in order not to make the government look like the vanquished in his case.

3. A treasonable Act in progress but wait for his supporters. They will see nothing wrong in him breaking his bail condition but when people get killed when trying to stop his re-arrest they will say they were killed by government for nothing. This man has been paid lot of money for this but what about the supporters who are ready to die for him?

4. Someone obviously like prison

1. Is it your prison?

2. Hahahahaha@ Galore are you related to Nnamdi

3. Hahahaha... @Juliet.. I just woke up to look for trouble

Na the coconut rice wen Dem dey cook for house dey make me over happy... Lol... I love coconut rice die

4. The guy said only death, what he failed to tell you all is, he will put your Igbo sons and husbands in the front line of war and ship his own family to England sharp sharp. He is not talking about his own death.. Sharp guy

5. How come when PDP was ruling this guy didn't come out to make noise,now that APC is in power he has been wailing like a woman in labour,the earlier igbos realised this man is using them for political purposes the better for them,ask yourself is it worth dying for? Because the only way Biafra can be achieve is through war,blood shed,are you ready to become a widow or widower or even orphan? Igbo's should go learn how tolorate each other first before crying biafra.

1. What is this Madam saying

Mbok.. Go suck a dick if you don't know history

Is it by force to comment

He has every right to fight for what so ever he believes in

Mtchew

I am not a @Biafran... @Crossriver i know can't join Biafran state.. .but please keep shut and respect this man's struggle

Even @Hausa people have their own @AREWA.. ...likewise Yoruba demons too they have their own.... Can't even remember the Stupod sect too sef

2. Its obvious someone wokeup forgetting the brain in the dreamland..
      #Biafra myFoot

3. Galore is your brain on sleeping mode?must you reply under my comment with insults?unfortunately I don't suck dick but since that is your calling you can as well suck all the suckable as the suckeraway that you are,na you wan teach me history smh this calabar girl woke up this morning masturbating under every comment.itoro go and get laid I think your clitoris is on fire. Twart

4. Galore, pls can I give you a kiss for this comment? 💋💋

5. Hahahaha... @Shirley powder

I say go and suck dick... Buy since you are anti dick... Okey, go and suck some clit

Don't worry... We shall all be alright

6. Shirley stop replying this cretin called galore, she is unstable.
      Meanwhile, Galore, we know this type of discussion is way beyond you, stick to commenting on nollywood etc. You that has been schooling for over 10 years? Bitch please ooops I mean Mr Bamidele, be gone!!!

7. Hahahaha @Senator. ..e dey pain you.. ..you are UNAM IKOT with capital letter

@Nina.. Lol.. .i say make I pepperdemgang small this morning....

@10:13 Anonymous "Orubebe ".....yes oo.. .i have been schooling for over 10 years.. ..Is it your school fees? Or your school? Kikikikiki

Singing. ...All things working for my good... It's INTENTIONAL it's INTENTIONAL......

Mabasi... Today sweet die

8. Some comments on this blog make me think some peeps are either acting or need medical attention, galore is one of those commenters

6. Tribal cult leader I see.
    Kanu, tear up and burn your British and Nigerian passport first. At least you can apply for a Biafran passport. Also ask all igbos to leave their source of livelihoods in other parts of the country and follow you to Enugu finally. If they do then you mean business. Other tribes welcome igbos to buy properties, run businesses and hold political posts but You cannot see this in Igbo land where other tribes can buy properties there.., howww.
    He can't even respect the judge's order. Very arrogant man, and don't for one second think us south south are going with you.

1. You lie Madam/Sir

When you say other tribes welcome @Igbos to buy properties in their state and @Igbos don't welcome people to buy properties in their igbo state.... Oti sun.... You are sleeping

Hello... We have our family house also in ENUGU at TransEkulu... So what are you talking about?

Majority of my uncles /aunties stay and do their businesses in ENUGU... .

So, why are you shouting

Today, I have you people's time.. It is Holiday

You are really from @South South indeed

2. Galore cool down. When they do Biafra let us know if ur family still owns those houses.

3. Take another kiss Galore. My own is to kissing you for all your lovely comments.

4. 8:53....@Anonymous... Lol

Dem houses go still dey dere joor

7. Yinmu!
    Empty Threats.
    I just pity his gullible followers.
    Btw,
    How do they intend to Live As one,when An Anambra Man Can't Marry an Imo Woman without Brouhaha? I jst dey Laff😂

1. Thank you. I'm Anambra and I'm sorry to say this but I don't like Imo too. Is this the Biafria we want? Where we look down on other states?Where Ibos are too greedy to help their fellow tribe's man? Where Ibos cannot produce one man to run for president because they all want it? Look at Rochas. What has he done for his people? It's the followers I pity. These politicians will jet out off the country when the wahala starts.

2. My dear pearl thank u. Next thing now they will fight for which state will produce governor and First Lady. Mscheeee

3. Anon 8:44.. u are an anambra goat..I am from IMO state an di never liked anambra people..I see dem as illeterates with their backward mentality..They hardly go to school..If u see where an anambra person is talking u will cry for them.. Putting "L" where "R" should be.. useless set of people..Daz how my brother brought one mgbeke bleached out anambra girl dat couldn't express herself in English to marry..i told him I won't allow dat..i rejected her instantly.. D mumu girl did not code my dislike about her..she was there licking my ass and calling me Aunty upandan..
      My brother dumped her fast and married my choice who I from mbano..very beautiful,classy and educated girl..

4. See what we are saying?

5. Hahaha and this jokers want biafra, you people should get your acts together first.

6. See people rooting for biafra na
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Biafra ma ass!

7. Anon 9.14 See one of the reasons why I don't like folks from Imo? Very rude and pathetic. Mgbekes feeling funky. It's people like you that travel to Cotonou for 2 days and come back with a British accent. I made my point with pain in my heart and you are there spewing trash. I can see you are the type that likes control. Your brother married your choice. Can you listen to yourself? Imo swine. Atulu lacha gi anya.

8. 😂😂😂
      See as I dey Laff like mumu for inside Keke napep......Anon 09:14,
      I raise Shakira Hand for u o🙋
      IPOB Indeed.

9. Biafrian 's...keep your houses together before public display of attitudes.

10. It's so obvious to see that none of you are Igbos
      Oya na.

8. This whole nonsense is nonsense. Igbos can't deal with demselves talk less of being a nation. South Sudan loading

9. Mu ra si sho gbo, why not unit the East 1st, make the region safe, accommodating and productive.
    Be careful what you wish for

10. He better be careful what he says. Don't want to see him dead!!

11. Galore I can see that you really have time today. When you are pounced upon because you can't respect other people's opinion and you think you know it all, don't start tearing your clothes off because you will cry blood.

1. Hahahaha

@Anonymous "Orubebe "

Cry blood bawo

Na you go cry fire and blood and brimstone join sef

You go tear your cloth sef begin waka from @Mary slessor enter @Hopkins

2. Hissssssssssssssss. Why argue with an idiot that thinks with a pussy.

3. @Anonymous "Orubebe "

Eya

Unam ikot is your other name

4. Always commenting like a juvenile, very unintelligent comments, people dey this world sha.

5. I like the way people expose themselves with excess talking. Galore please where is Hopkins? LMAO. Be claiming what you don't know. Mtscheeeeeew

12. Now that this video is out why has this guy not been re-arrested already.

1. Why don't u go and arrest him urself.

13. This guy is missing that prison beans ooo...

Zikky...

14. It's not that am in support of biafra but the Nigerian government needs some kind od shaken up.
    All out leaders are United in doing us stealing so if someone decides to move his people away from this corrupt chaos I dnt see why it should not be supported.

Let me ask this question, how many of us here are enjoying the benefits of been a Nigerian or democracy?

How many of us here can truly say that this country has treated us well/fairly.

If Nigeria doesn't work for the igbo's anymore and they want to then we should let them go.

Must we live together by force

1. Once you realize how many Igbos are in schools across the South West and North Central, then you'd realize the millions of Nigerians that Nigeria is working for.

Once you see the reality of Igbos making a living in Kano and Maiduguri, you'd know Nigeria is working out.

But if you close your mind and only see the hatred in your friends for other tribes, you'd believe Nigeria is not working.

The choice is yours.

2. No oh, we don't have to live together by force oh... Please pack and go oh... Wishing you all the best as you follow your cult leader. Go and check out what happens to dangerous cult leaders and their followers all over the world.

15. He should hasten this shit up and let's see what happens after.

16. I pray they arrest this man.... He should use this effort to restore the lost glory of his state Abia. Misplaced priorities... I'm a Nigerian, to hell with biafra, if you can't effect change in nigeria what's the possibility of effecting change in your so-called new state.

1. Why are you now shouting?

Is it your @Biafra?

@Anonymous "Orubebe "

2. I wish biafrans get their country. At least they will transfer all their ills to their country and leave peace loving ppl alone.

3. It's not my biafra, but he is influencing people which invariably will affect me in some way. I like you Galore trust me you don't want to witness war, you won't even get network to reply everyone when it starts. Stop giving this man publicity and watch him go into oblivion.

4. Anonymous 10.56, leave them, they think war is child's play.

17. No elections? Lol, na there una big politicians go beef you.

18. This guy is causing nuisance. With his myopic followers, how many of those who lost their lives protesting his release has he paid condolence visit? He is a British citizen oooo. Make una use una brain. Selfish interest that's all he's fighting. Any inconsequential idiot that will try to reply me, Sango will visit you. Gullible fellows.

1. Peeps without material wealth are expendable in Nigeria, just like with chibok girls peeps will die their realitive will cry and the united rich politricians in Abuja will continue to steal there money. It is a sad something if only our people know this.

19. You always know when galore has sucked dick and has had her ass fucked because she all of a sudden has credit to comment.

20. This guy no deh hear word

21. Biafra indeed!! South East is a total disaster, they hate each other.

22. Nah wa ooo. Can somebody lecture me on the relationship between Biafra and Jewish religion?

23. Noise maker always come up with empty threat. They are all the same from where they came from.

1. Shut up
      Who are you
      Keyboard warrior.

24. It just doesn't make sense for people who are not united to want to force their way out of a country

25. So, you die.

26. GREED DRIVEN AGITATORS DO NOT WANT TO BE FORCED TO BE PART OF NIGERIA BUT WANT TO FORCE OTHER STATES TO BE PART OF THEM BECAUSE OF THE OIL IN THOSE STATES,
    THIS IS NOT AN AGITATION FOR SELF RULE, JUST GREEDY PEOPLE SHOWING THEIR TRUE SELF.

27. This thing is very simple, if they want to go, let them go, the ones that dont want to go absorb them then abolish state of origin et al. Please don't abusing him for not obeying court order, was court order obeyed initially when he was supposed to be released?