Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Democracy Day Nigerians!

Monday, May 29, 2017

Happy Democracy Day Nigerians!

Nigeria go Survive!!!

36 comments:

1. I so much believe in this administration,we might be going through challenges,but I believe this administration is one we will always give kudos to in our generations to come

2. Same here Stella.good morning ma

3. But for our leaders who have become better skilled at their art of stealing, nothing has changed in the last 18years. So much hype about democracy.

1. You are right, the rich keeps getting richer while the poor keeps getting poorer, but we go survive.

4. Enter your comment... Happy DEMOCRACY day Nigerians

5. Is today Democracy day or dictatorship day???😞😞😞😞😞
    Are we truly practising freedom of speech?😷😷😷
    Right to vote and be voted for without the government influencing the results to favour their party?
    Freedom of Lives,properties and movement when 👮police harass people at the slightest opportunity they get,killing and maiming innocent citizens?
    Are we practising religious freedom when some group of miscreants go about killing people who practise different religion from theirs?
    So many things to ponder upon as we celebrate today, Is today worth celebrating when things re in a state of higgledy piggledy and filaga filogo😅😅😅😅😅😅

God bless Nigeria and bless her citizens.

6. E go better...happy democracy day.

7. There is nothing to be happy about....I have been celebrating this day all my life,what has changed?nothing.

8. Shame to @APC

I wish them the SHAME

This is their report sheet so far for these two years

Electricity.... F9

Education system.. .F9

Food item cost.. ...F9

Basic amenities.. ..F9

Water facilities...... .F9

Bokoharam..... F9

"Kwaruption ".....D7

APC stealing money in disguise. ..A1

@Buhari fighting the PDP....... B3

Oh....what can I say
    mbok

Over all result..... Score your self, by yourself

1. What did PDP do when they were in power!!!
      Abeg swerve

2. @Ola.. You wil be alright

Don't worry

9. Went for a Show last night and after the Beautiful Drama,this song was sang.

It's an old song and I wasn't sure I remembered the lyrics but I did. Well,I like to think I did. I sang along with all my heart and felt soo emotional. I was reminded of my Nigeria when we were soo great and nearly everything worked in my country. I am sure many others did too. I saw an elderly teary-eyed man.

.... Me I like my country
    I like to like them people
    Everything dey for Nigeria
    Help me shout am
    Make Nigeria better

I like am....
    I like am...
    I like am....

Me I like my country.....

Happy Democracy Day my beloved Nigeria! 🇳🇬
    May we Patriotic citizens and our leaders realise what Democracy is and practice it in its truest form.

#DemocracyDay
    #GovtForThePeople
    #GovtByThePeople

10. Songs dedicated for today:
    1. Mr President by African China
    2. Jagajaga by Eldris Abdukareem
    3. E be like saying by 2face

Add yours.

1. Abeg all @Fela song for this government

Who bring @Bokoharam na @Buha, if you put "RI " na you sabbi

Na my remix mbok

11. Happy Democracy day to all Nigerians. Wow motherhood is not easy o but I thank God. My baby is keeping me away from this blog, I barely have time for lots of things again o but I'll try & catch up sha.

12. My principal is so annoying.. can u imagine he said his school doesnt observe may 29th public holiday, that there will be school today... corper for that matter o... I am not going anywhere.. let him do his worse

1. As far as you re a corper, you must observe all Federal government holidays. Check your handbook for more info on your rights as a corper before your principal will start overworking you.

2. Lol

Na you dey go give query, no be me

Better go to school and be pressing your phone from there

May be, he is testing you guys.. Go there and Mark your attendance

13. Nothing to celebrate
    The score sheet is full of F9

14. In all, we give glory to God for another day as this. Thank God for Nigeria!

15. Nigeria go better,we are where we want to be but we are far from where we use to be. If we continue to look inwards we'll discover that we have so many untapped potentials.
    It is well

1. Saltish are you on Lagos?

16. It is well. Nigeria will be great again

17. So much hunger in the land... Fortunately for us, Nigeria will survive.

18. Happy Democracy day indeed

19. This country is build on lies & decite & it will keep on getting worse till the right thing is done. Biafra my home.

20. May God guide the ship of Nigeria to sail to safety......happy democracy day