Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo's Son Olujonwo And Tope Adebutu Wed Despite Mother's Doomsday Prediction Concerning The Wedding...

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Obasanjo's Son Olujonwo And Tope Adebutu Wed Despite Mother's Doomsday Prediction Concerning The Wedding...

The marriage ceremony between Olujonwo Obasanjo, the son of former president Olusegun Obasanjo, and Tolulope, the daughter of Kessington Adebutu held yesterday Saturday 13th May, 2017 despite warning from Juwon's mother that all hell will break loose if he married before his next birthday...

The wedding ceremony took place at the Methodist Church of The Trinity, Tinubu Square while the reception was held at Eko Hotel and Suites in Lagos.

So far so good...Nothing don happen!

61 comments:

1. Na wa Ooo see obj Everywhere, is he d one getting married, d Bride Be Like Opolo, guess dats why D mother Said no marriage to Take place, all u Slim, slay Queens un see una life, orobo ti take ova

1. Be consoling yourself. Dont go and shed weight.

2. I can't get over that bride's look. With all the money,can't she get a personal trainer/dietician??

3. Don't mind her. Let her continue consoling herself. Hubby will go out looking for slim and shapely chick while u will be depressed at home and adding more weight

4. Everybody cant be slim and not all men love slim girls.

5. The worst part is that she has no kids yet. Can only imagine how she will look after having a kid or two. She looks like his mother.

6. The bride looks older than someone in her 30s

7. You that is Slim and sexy in your opinion,is your husband a Saint?Even if you are as thin as a broom stick,a man that will cheat will cheat.So please,while advising her to shed weight,primarily for health reasons,keep that cheating bit at the tail of the issue.

8. Owo baba ibeji(baba ijebu's money)😂😃😃😃😂

9. I'm thinking his mom must have done some jazz tied to him not getting married at that age, that's why she was so desperate. Cos the whole thing was ridiculous.

10. Idiot so u think all rich people must be slim... u that is lepa has anyone come.to ask for your hand in marriage? He loves her like that. Fat with good character the pretty lepa with a nasty attitude...

2. Oh mama! You saw wrong.

HML to them. 💕💕

3. You left a child to go sleep with the likes of Godwin Dabo Adzuana who decided to use it as a way to humiliate your husband by going to all the Nigerian newspapers to publicise your relationship and you expect to have the opportunity to be involved in dt child's life?

1. You dey mind the yeye woman. Good for child abandoners. Awon Segun Arinze clan.... let these children continue using them as examples to careless parents. Shioor! Doomsday ko, dumebi ni.

4. Thank God you said so far, it's not far yet. Let's hope everything goes well because I do not trust all these big shot in Nigeria.

Wishing them all the best in their home.

5. Lolz @nothing don happen
    Only God knows and sees us all.
    Wish them happy married life

6. She didn't say it will happen dat same day. Her warnings may sound like dat of a lunatic, but d may be some truth in it. Even mad people sometimes see into the future. Never take anything for granted.

1. She's a lunatic.

2. All I see is the OGBONI men clad in their usual white attire!

3. All I see is the OGBONI men clad in their usual white attire!

7. She didn't say it will happen dat same day. Her warnings may sound like dat of a lunatic, but d may be some truth in it. Even mad people sometimes see into the future. Never take anything for granted.

1. Abeg.... my own is a real prophecy will tell the problem and give the solution. My pastor says if a prophecy isn't backed with a solution then check the source. God cant be compared to a wicked man who will find you in a messy situation and not proffer a solution. Check the bible prophets ALWAYS gave a solution afterwards.

8. I wish them a happy married life with lots of beautiful children,more beautiful than their wedding cake.lol

Maybe his mom doesn't like his wife,so she needed time to complete her task.U don't trust MILs.

In all,if God reveals a thing to you,my dear pray and your victory is sure.Never accept an evil prophecy, vision or dream,reject it instantly and ask God to fight your battles.
    They are a team now,so whoever wants to dare them should be ready for the wrath of God coz "...What God has joined together let no man put asunder..."

1. Exactly..... the mother doesn't the bride. All that prophecy and not marrying before the sons 34th bday was just cover up.
      Now she's missed her only sons wedding.
      You can't push a grown man to do what he doesn't want to do. You can only advice and pray for him that whatever decision he makes turns out right.
      You leave adults to have their choice and if it fails they learn from it.
      Wish their conjugal bliss.

9. Congrats to the couple. His mum should go and carry her wrapper at where she kept it.

10. I'm back
    Healthy ikpu

11. I don't see the groom's mother. Some mothers are terrible. HML to the new couple, you guys have to work extra hard on your marriage bcos the groom's mother will be working for the marriage to fail, marriage is hard as it is without internal enemies pls don't give her the satisfaction.

12. Controlling mother. She obviously doesn't like the girl but kudos to the groom for being a 'Man'.

1. She never said there should be no wedding, she said the wedding should not happen before his birthday in june according to a prophesy. She participated in the introduction wella.

2. That one thing abt Indians they always check for favourable date

3. Swag lafresh. She doesnt like the girl and her mother. I have that on good authority.
      I hope the girl has changed. The combination of she and her mum is something else.
      But I do understand the mother inlaws fears.
      But she handled this stuff in a despicable manner.
      The son is an adult. You can only advice and back up with prayers.

4. @swag Okay. so assuming for other reasons they couldn't wait it out (the bible says it is better for a man to marry than for him to burn) what solution did they give? Maybe the girl's family didn't want an extended courtship for any reason, or neither wanted to start living in sin (NOTE MAYBE) why didn't the prophet/ess give an alternative? Is God now so afraid of the devil's plans that it can't be overthrown? Abeg these people should just dust their bibles wella cos that woman is an old player.

5. Oh really @bed and roses?

No wise person will marry baba ijebu's child sha. Too fetish

13. Look at that cake... licks lip

14. God bless their union. No ill will befall them. Amen

15. The amount of joint jazz in that place ehn...

1. I tell you.

Baba ijebu must have cooked himself wella before today. Even the grand master obj

16. God bless their marriage and they should be prayerful because not everyone is wishing them well...even. for mother-in-law, so d worst may not be over yet

17. That cake...wow!!

18. Happy marriage life to them

19. Stella something don happen o.
    That explains why last night was so hot and I could barely get any sound sleep, the mosquitoes were having a field day too.... Hmmmm, very unusual

20. Every mother has the right to approve or disapprove their children choice of spouse. As a mother of 3 boys myself, my prayers is for my boys not to bring home a girl that will turn them against me. And good looks is very high in my books.

1. Vain Mother of three with her list of silly criterias and priorities.Your boys will marry girls whose looks will suit your taste and God help you if you jam beauty queens without character who will so deal with you.

2. Anon 12:04 why e dey pain you, abi you ugly com fat Join? I believe ugly girls have insecurites, they do anything to hook a man. What if she has a family of eye candies and beauty queens? Abeg free the woman Jor.

3. Anon 12 04,biko shut up there, go and give birth to your own children and let them marry fetish ugly girls. Do you know what other criteria she has, your looks is what people see first before they see the character . If you're fat and ugly, go work on yourself, shediot!!!

4. Kikikikiki.... #wehdonema 💊i can't wait for your kids to surprise you. Luckily you will have that one mummy's boy who will dance to your tune so you can turn his home upside down with your control measures. Infact, i for like get MIL like you. We all need a little drama in our lives dont we? 😂😂

5. I trust you jare Chikito.Don't mind the manipulative prospective mother in law.Dey will show you pepper.You will be alright.You have already drawn the timetable of how you will select wives for your sons,after basically accessing their looks.We know your type.He go do you like film.Wicked woman that eventually won't allow her sons have peaceful marriages.Rat poison is cheap.

21. It is vain love killing marriages these days. Must she be thin. He loves her and she loves him and it will stand the test of time, where are all the Tontos and mercy today. She is beautiful big or small. HML

1. Nawa o fat girls can't marry in peace again.
      Forget that fat/slim thing. My friend that is a size 18/20 has never been single for one day. She was the first to get married out of all of us. Married at 20 to a good man that loves her to bits. And worships her. They have been married 10yrs.
      Me with figure 8,fine shape and face still single at 29.
      Marriage is grace and not looks.

22. Anonymous gangster14 May 2017 at 13:55

And Baba's ogboni peeps almost stole the wedding shine. Baba must have summoned them for solidarity, combined juju to negate the groom's mum's prophecy. Awon baba o! I give una Linda eze nyansh as offering o!

23. Anonymous gangster14 May 2017 at 16:09

Please who is the slim heavily made up babe baba was hugging like life jacket? Make baba no use am increase hin life o, hmmmmm

24. I wish them Happy married life.

25. he looks like ushbebe