Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Opened Her Shoe Closet

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Toke Makinwa Opened Her Shoe Closet

Celebrity Toke Makinwa showed us her Shoes Closet and I counted about 60 pairs....lol

92 comments:

1. She try! Next pls. Lol

2. So you had time to count. Funny you!

3. I thought I saw manolo blahnik in the third picture.

4. VANITY UPON VANITY

5. She should open her husband next who her shoe help

2. OK noted, what are we gonna do with her shoe closet, must u post everything on social media.

1. Yes, she must put it on her social media handle because it's her life.. She didn't ask blogs to feature it

3. Me that is not a celeb have more than this...
    So what's the show off??...
    Seeking unecessary attention!...

1. Very unnecessary.. Must we know??

2. Shoegasm!

She didn't ask Stella to post it

3. I wonder ooo. Me that if I close my eyes within two seconds I would have counted 1-60. She should show us uncountable shoes jare. But I no get reach 60 sha ooo 😒

4. Exactly. Many people have more and that are even more expensive. Why show us just 60 shoes lol

5. But you are a blogbrity all join. Lolzzz

6. I wonder oh. Thought she'd have more than that.

7. Even me I have like 200pairs.Hahahahahaa

8. For sure she has more..where are her sneakers, boots and other closed shoes?....Toke that is a fashion freak cnt jst hv that. So make una chill

9. Are yours designers? Biko make we hear word two of her shoes go buy ur more than ur 60 pairs of shoes #hater

10. Thanks jare Blessing. Only that manolo will buy the over 60 shoes you have

4. Hahahahahahahahshahaha.... so you have time to count the shoes one after the other. Ok, I'm coming, Let me go and recount incase its less than 60. But truthfully, 60 pair of shoes for someone that goes to almost all occassions haba e no reach. Question is "how many I get"? She try joor

5. They all look alike. Lol

1. Well, it's okay to love your shoes more than you love some people.
      Team Shoegasm 😍 Shoe porn, lol.

6. Replies
    1. To have the right type of shoe for different occasions

7. Beautiful shoes.I like Toke's fashion style.

8. What has that got to do with us
    What is wrong with her
    She always want to be on the media

Tiwa

1. It's not her fault Stella posted it oo

9. God bless her, And I just have only three pairs that have being crying for retirement.

10. Shoegasm!!!!!
    Stella, you get time fa.. Lol

11. Of what essence is her shoe closet👎?What's the reason behind this? Is she giving it away? If not why show the shoe closet?

Abegi she should swerve, pull over, park!. We are still basking in the euphoria of #BAAD2017💝#. Banky ❤️& ❤️Adesua are a breath of fresh air & sunshine 🌞🌻🌻🌼

1. Her shoe closet, her camera, her data, her social media, her shoes, her money... It's her choice to make

2. @Anon "We are"??
      More like"You are"..
      Speak for yourself.

12. hahahahaha Toke carry go nothing do you.

If you are doing give away let us know as we have blog visitors that needs it

13. I'm still admiring Banky and his fiancee, these attention seekers should swerve biko. Toke wants to also trend and break internet with her 60 shoes.

14. I'm still admiring Banky and his fiancee, these attention seekers should swerve biko. Toke wants to also trend and break internet with her 60 shoes.

1. Why u wicked na? Lol @ break Internet with 60 shoes

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yeah. Good quality.

Some of una get 200 and the money for the 200 no reach to buy 1 of the shoes up there.

17. It's not up to 60 sef.
    Notice me or I die.
    The girl has got ADS. Attention deficiency syndrome.

1. As a doctor that you IS now!! Abeg swerve. She's doing what most celebrities do : POST THEIR LIFE ON SM. If you don't like her just say so and don't diagnose the one they didn't send you.

2. Chikito, leave the ITK.

18. But 60 is small na. A Lot of us are shoe freaks o. 60 is small mehn

19. Hahaha stella you counted ok, 60 plus the ones rat ate the other time

20. And someone said toke makinwa will be in the news this week.
    She knows the attention has finally shifted from her

21. So, we should do what with these info.
    Toke the attention seeker.
    She just wants us to remember her, seeing as we seemed to have forgotten her.
    Expected her to have more than these sef

1. Let us hear word pls. She posted ita and stella brought it here. How is she seeking for attention?

22. stella my second name is shoe collector and i have times three of this ,for her mind now she is a shoe collector ,after reading her book just dont like anything about her.Toke abeg learn how to arrange shoes if you are truly shoe lover.

1. If u like, hate her from now till eternity, it won't make her notice you

23. How is that a closet? Please Nigerians should be able to differentiate between a shoe rack and a shoe closet? This right here is a shoe rack, and for someone who attends any and every occasion, this is too small to show off. Off to work, yes I have a life

24. They are her shoes, let her show them off if it makes her sleep well at night. Wetin be her snap id self.

25. Can the shoes comfort u. NO,can u cuddle it NO. Can it give u true happiness NO, can it take u o heaven NO, Vanity

1. Lol. Na real yimu. So she should not wear shoes again? Even your phone that u are typing with sef na vanity.
      All na vanity.
      Leave people alone.

26. Are dis ones shoes? Abeggi! No wedge der sef! No peep toes! No solid trunks! Even me sef I get some sharp on point shoes pass her! Mschheeeeeew!

1. For much does your shoe cost? Fly away pls

27. Shoes and bags are things rarely buy. I get them as gifts all the time.
    God bless my friends and family.

28. All the shoes in the wall will not make the only man she loves in this world lover her back. This woman should go and rest mbok.
    But i like her taste for good shoes sha. Let me come and go.

*hangs leg on the wall*

29. Firstly that's not a closet it's more like a shoe rack. Secondly what are we suppose to do with her basic shoe collection?
    I thought by now Toke would have outgrown such childish display of materialism which is synonymous to poverty mindset.
    She's so vain it's annoying.

1. Childish u say? But if it's someone else, u guys will applaud the person. Hater

30. Stella said she counted,doesn't mean that's all the shoes she got. Controversial Stella. Toke got way more than that

31. Ok ohhh Toke, we have seen it any other thing

32. Thank God. Means alot. Shes not a hoarder. Hoarder breeds selfishness and greed. Shes got expensive taste but realistic.
    She even said if you give me money for a Birkin bag. I will not buy the Birkin. I have 101 things to do with that money. THATS A GENEROUS SPIRIT. SHES VERY GIVING! Her bestie is Smart Aryse. Money management is key and not spending poverty stricken mind. Am glad IT'S ONLY 60 pairs. Aunty,Big Sis Stella where's the palm trees.?
    Toke thanks for sharing you proudly show your closet and am inspired to spend wisely. Hugs hugs dear

1. Welcome Toke, we hear you.

33. Why is she showing us?

34. God how how I love shoes especially gorgeous high heels.

But to find shoe shop in Lagos, na wahala.

Even good high heels for corporate wear, problem.

*Deep sigh.

1. Them too much so tey u go confuse except u new in lag...

35. I was watching her snaps and she travelled a lot within the last month and bought a lot of designer stuff too,i kept asking myself biko how does she afford all of these designer shoes,bags,hotel bills,expensive dinners etc,how will she eat when she gets back to Nigeria? does she have savings at all? Anyhoo nice shoes