Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Worst Thing You Ever Did To A Guy..

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Worst Thing You Ever Did To A Guy..

I wonder what you would say if I asked you that question up there....

I went to visit someone who wasnt there because I didnt say I was coming..It was a long Journey and I went to someone else to say it was that person i came to visit....I was welcomed well but as soon as I know the other person was home;i told the one who welcomed me well i had to buy something and I never went back...

82 comments:

1. I thought and thought and I can say with all honesty, nothing

1. Nothing yet but i'm about to do that today after work😞😞😞

O ga akaya aka n'aru todayπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. Me too. I hv searched my heart...nothing I must be boring

3. So, i was in a hotel and I was so horny, i tried masturbating but it didn't give me the kind of pleasure I would have wanted, so, i called for water and when the room service guy brought it to my room, i was stark naked, I decided to seduce himπŸ˜†
      He was hesiatant at first but gave in when I started touching his Dick. He kept saying that he might be questioned if he stayed too long in my room, i persuaded him to eat my pussy and boy, he really did.
      After I came, he was rock hard then, i told him to go and come back so we could fuck.
      Ol boy, dude knocked forever but I refused to open up.
      I didn't have any need for himπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. @annonymus 18.11 faithful is that you?

5. Lol, wickedness at its highest

6. Shit!!! That's so cruel! You could have opened up the door to tell him you changed your mind.You get luck no be me,I will break down that door.Lolz

7. I just came here to read comments. Really made my night. Meanwhile, come and see our popular celeb smashing on live camera, this is a national disgrace, click Here to watch the video

2. hahahahaha worst thing i did to a guy is tell him he was ugly and he was really ugly, i no fit close mouth

1. I was suppose to enter a public bus with one guy (chyker) to work but I say another guy i know who is driving n going my way, i told d other guy that he is one of our clients. I quickly jumped into his car.

3. The idiot was always asking for sex chat,even when he knew quite well I wasn't interested in him. So that day,I decided to play along, I turned the goat on with my chats..Kikiki, idiot now sent a picture of his d*ck ,all hard and erect. Well, I saw I've accomplished my mission so I went to bed. He kept pinging and calling, wanted us to continue chatting till he cums. I was in dream land already. Sleeping like a baby😁😁😁. PS: Very tiny dick he had. If we were dating,I'll probably use it as cotton bud. Too small for a pussy jor!

1. Did I type this?
      I asked why his kini was so small, the mum say e never erect finish, hahhhahahahahha.

2. Hahahahahaha, OMG, you didn't!!! Jesu Oba, some of you girls have bad mouth, cotton what?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. All dis gehs cn form sha, if una see big prick now, una go de shout, person go de pusrue una for all four corners of d room.. I cnt shout

4. The type if you sneeze the thing will slip out

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

6. Sunkanmi, form how?
      Who small prick help?
      I no fit run or shout for big prick oh.

7. Heeeeeeheeeeeeheeeeeee @sneeze and the thing will slip out. I see that type recently o

8. Lmaoo small dicks are the worst Biko!
      there's this boy I know and I still cannot get over his size, his balls even are non existing too. meanwhile, he loves talking about sex and watches porn a lot

And I'll just be looking at him like so You think this pin between your leg is functional. Tufia!

4. I met a guy, married tho. He lied he was single nd I didnt argue with him. I was in 100level,He said I shd come pay him a visit in Lag, my school to lag is #5000 so I said he shd send to nd fro fare. He did and called me d following day to ask if I was on my way. I told him that my mum said She had a bad dream dat I musnt travel. Infact she said I shdnt come home. Lol. I knw he folded Odunlade Adekolas hands for me that day

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Like 'this gel can lie sha'

5. I physically assaulted him, he reported to the police and had me sign never to hit me agaun.

We got back together, I never forgave him for that so I paid him back by telling a lie against him. He kept begging me to tell the truth, I only told the truth after I was satisfied that he suffered enough.
    After a while, I felt he didn't suffer enough. So I went back feigning tears and kneeling begging to get back, he was smart enough to not take ne back, my goal was to finally bury him by destroying his career.

6. ...This post just got to me. One time I left my little brother on his ones to go link some next man in north London we lived in Erith then. Smh. He was locked out the whole night in winter. The sex was disappointing and wasn't worth it. My eyes still get wet when I remember. God forgive me.

7. I took my ex to the place I normally hang out with current Lee boo, le boo came there with a friend, saw us and left, he didn't say a word, I neither. that was the end of the relationship. I regret it.

8. Make him fly down from Belgium to see me. I switched off my phone for a good 3 weeks. I made excuses and he forgave me. Booked tickets for us to meet in Kenya for a vacation. Got cold feet and that wasted too. He broke up with me. He cried. I didn't.
    Till now I still don't know why I never cared.

1. Nhmmm, I believe this your story so much. πŸ™„

2. Nina chocobile. Don't hate. Appreciate.

3. but we are saying the same thing miss keneco, I appreciate your ability to be a creative writer now,

4. Awww. Such sweet display of sarcasm. One day darling, you'll find a man that would be ready to take you beyond your town cinema. Can I get an amen?

5. Lol, I have found him already keneco, and with him I have 4 kids and 2 on the way, and I've seen the world with him honey, that is asides Belgium and Kenya. 😊

6. u have time oh.
      u dont know nina is a bully?

7. You've seen the world? Probably through your children's atlas and encyclopaedia.

Chocobile I can see you're an idle housewife. I'll stop giving you my time and attention. Meet your husband for that. And while you're at it please discuss family planning with your husband. I know they say it's cheaper by the dozen but I don't think it applies to children.

8. @ anon 21:43 I can see that. She is obviously unhappy and idle. Married with 6 kids and still has time for lil 'ol me.

9. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. I broke up with one guy I love by dropping a note, packing the little things I have there and dropping my sim. Without prior notice or quarrel. He came looking for me but I refused to come out. Twas a girls hostel so I knew he couldn't come in. Sent different people to my room but I ignored. Why I did all this? We're both AS and he was talking marriage. He refuses each time I talk of breaking up so I had to do it that way. I apologized like 3 years later though πŸ˜€

1. U had a kul reason......

God knows the best..

11. Chai! This will surely spice up this cold weather....it is cuntfession time, oya pass the microphone to all dem ayangba girls. Ndi obi akpọ!

#DontQuoteMe

1. LMAO @ Ndi obi akpo 🀣
      Did one hurt u in the past?πŸ˜‚

12. my then bf introduced me to his friend like 'this is Lola' before he could complete his sentence the friend excited and all asked me 'oh are you his gf' and I replied 'no he is just a friend'

I don't even know what made me act that way sef

13. I made him dispose my used pad.

14. Well, I broke up with a guy because of his height.
    I was home on vacation and on the phone his voice was the best until i met him. Choi, the voice was totally different from the person i saw and he was so short!!!
    He asked if there was anything wrong and i said no, he told his mum about me and stuff but deep down, I knew we were going nowhere. He even asked if i was ok with the height difference, i said yes, that it is the love that matters.
    Shortly before i left for school, i lied that i wasn't feeling the relationship and stuff and I don't think it will work, he begged and begged but i aint gonna be seen looking like my boo's mum yeah? Sorry sir, but my mind is made up and i cut off all communication with him.
    I still feel bad when i remember.

Some years later when i was dating someone else, I went to visit him, turned him on like fully, he was ready to dive in and i told him i wasn't feeling ok, he had to go out in the rain to get me meds and trust babe, I slept off and left very early the next day!

15. Yet to see a comment that will win the cup. Lots of good girls here.

16. I went to my main guy house and left in the middle of the night cause we had a fight, couldn't go home so I went straight to my maga house to pass the night, no phone then so I didn't alert him, got there and found out he was with another babe😊 I made sure he chase that babe out that night which he did 😊😊😊😊 I left the following morning as early as 6am I use that as an excuse to breakup with him and d other babe did same too.....

17. The evils d@ ladies do season 12, all dis Karachika babes abeg wat do we call dem? Since we gat " yoruba demon " for dem guys.

18. A guy was after me then and said I should visit him from school,I played along and told him to send money for my flight,he did and the D D day,i told him my mind told me not to travel anywhere and he didn't know how to tell me to pay back his money,only for me to discover yrs later that,he had a bet with friends that he will get me

19. coolio mama patience sister16 May 2017 at 15:06

I didn't love my bf then, I dated him for sometime thinking the love will later develop. He was talking marriage, it was getting scarier and I called it quits. He called for days and begged. Thank God I didn't go back due to pity

20. He is from my Mum's place. He was working as a Police PRO in the state where i schooled. I was in year 2 when we were introduced for possible marriage. Great provider but his dick was biro cover. He was 6ft 3 and over 100kg. Sex was horrible. Kept telling him he wasn't my type but he kept coming to see me. I stringed him along till final year. I sent him my wedding iv. Very callous. Two other girls did same thing to him. I'm sure the sex made them run away. Today a very big police officer but i don't regret leaving him. The only thing i will love to change is how i left. I hate police and the sex was horrible. But the cash was cool.

Judginas over to you.

21. God pls forgive me.The worse I did to a guy went to visit and when I was on my way,he gave me small transport that couldn't even cater for my going and coming transport.I took a bike when he gave me the change I rejected the money and he insisted so I collected the money and poured it on the road in his presence.Asked the bike man to move

22. Lured my bf to my village, before then I had told d vigilate head someone is coming to see me, when he came, they rounded him up, I t'old them not to harm him,(he beat me up two weeks before the visit) so this was my revenge. They took him to a stream,beat him,took his money, stripped him to us boxers n singlet n chased him outta d village, dunno how he got to d city, they warned him never to come near me else he'll die, he avoided me in school n till we graduated, dude never came 50m close, lol.

23. I think the worst thing i did to a guy was telling him not to come close to me cos he had a terrible mouth odour. kai i felt bad ooo but it was really terrible.The guy in turn said i was very wicked n dat God ll judge me.And to think that this dude really liked coming close wen talking.hmmmm.what made me even run was wen i wanted to go use the bathroom cos i was really pressed, i realised that in his bathtub dere was no soap n sponge. Out of curiosity i asked him if his soap had finished(lol)only for him to say that "ahhhhhhh i bathe with soap twice in a week n i dont use sponge at all i don't want my body to get old easily."
    Na so i carry my slippers PIANTE.

1. Say what?
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahhahahahhahah

24. I was sick in school,so I went to his place where he was taking care of me, when it got worse he took me to the hospital for treatment,when the doctor asked who he was to me I said he was my brother. He already messed up by hitting me once before.

25. Mine was I told my bf he's so short and short people behave like dey knw 2 much yesterday nite ND I don't regret it. D idiot shouted at me in public 4 no gud reason

26. Mine was I told my bf he's so short and short people behave like dey knw 2 much yesterday nite ND I don't regret it. D idiot shouted at me in public 4 no gud reason

27. The one I remember was when I was still in school. I live off campus. One day one guy that was on my case(not a student oh, he was already working) came to visit me for weekend. We're just always talking, I had not agree to date him.
    After he arrived , he took 2 of my friends and I out to have fun. In the Night now, I told guy he can't sleep in the same room with me . We dragged it until he accept to go sleep in a guy (fellow student) room.
    The second day, guy back his bag and left.......lol
    That guy today is my husband.........He still remind me of that day anytime .......

28. The worst I'm about to do is have my ex deported from UK to Nigeria.
    He used me to gain quick visa (posed as couple, wedding dress and all). He hasn't sent a dime since he got there and he's been flaunting another white girl photo all over IG. Oh God, Dayo is so coming back to Nigeria. I swear!
    I have reported to UK Home's office and they are investigating it already. I'm going next to the embassy here since he presented those pictures, I'm ready for any consequence that comes out of this.
    He messed with the wrong girl. Because I was calm all through the relationship despite the cheating and stinginess, he felt I was a good candidate.
    Karma will be served to you like a Hot Dish!

1. Mama no time jare. Give it to the bumbumclat, pressed down, shaken together, over rolling over sef. *teach those fuck boys a lesson

2. Congrats girl do it ... guys can be ingrate

29. @chi- exotic na frm experience o, dem say pikin wey never reach anoda man farm, E go say na him father get d biggest farm... some dicks put a hell of fear on grannies #believeme

30. I used a guy's phone(he wanted to marry but wasn't really into him cos of his stinginess) to text another guy(love text).I enjoyed my playgirl days.Another guy that felt he was the best thing that ever happened to women.he gave me an engagement ring meanwhile he cheats and I found out so one day while we were together I invited another cuter richer guy in his presence left him there and entered car we zoomed off

31. Guy invited me to Abuja sent me trade. I didn't go and switched off my phone. I was 18years old then then after a week I apologized and told him I was afraid of what may happen he accepted and forgave me. Few weeks later he sent another money for me to come I told him I ran into my dad on my way he still accepted it.Came down to see me,never asked for sex, Dated for long,very caring to the extent change my pad for me coz I have painful menses He was such a nice guy but we couldn't marry my family refused saying he's an osu.Dude is happily married I ended up with a non-osu violent abuser husband

32. Guy invited me to Abuja sent me tFare . I didn't go and switched off my phone. I was 18years old then then after a week I apologized and told him I was afraid of what may happen he accepted and forgave me. Few weeks later he sent another money for me to come I told him I ran into my dad on my way he still accepted it.Came down to see me,never asked for sex, Dated for long,very caring to the extent change my pad for me coz I have painful menses He was such a nice guy but we couldn't marry my family refused saying he's an osu.Dude is happily married I ended up with a non-osu violent abuser husband

33. All follow.... But una wicked ohhb

34. I try not to hurt anyone but God knows I gotta do this..dude is almost perfect and I'm still searching for reasons I have to let him go..as in I can't end up with a guy I feel absolutely nothing for coupled with the fact that he isn't doing anything tangible..I fear for my future and that of my unborn kids..thou I'm not getting any younger but I gotta be brave and do this..God pls forgive me in advance.. *ends rant*