Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Formers Housemate Gifty Grants Viral Interview...

Friday, June 02, 2017

BBNaija Formers Housemate Gifty Grants Viral Interview...

This Lady can talk!...OHmygoodness!

She says amongst other things that Former housemate Soma was an easy target who fell for her game plan and added that he calls but she does not pick his calls......

Na wah!!!..lol

65 comments:

1. Galore put gifty as one of the internet people.

Gifty na you sabi. Not interested in wasting my office wifi on you

1. Please does anyone know where I can get beeswax,turmeric,almond oil,giga powder and the like in port Harcourt?

2. Who send these people subtitle.

I think this was an old interview. One she did when she recently came out of the house.

She's not well sha. It's my Soma she's dissing

3. Hahaha yori yori dats not fair. Office complain?

4. Anon.I sell them.I'm in bayelsa state.drop your cobtact, I will contact u.

5. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars2 June 2017 at 22:28

@ Anonymous 19:21, go to vegetable market at D-line, Kaduna street. You will find everything you want there.

2. Gifty baby plz can u stop talking already?

1. I love her, I can't stop loving Gifty.
      In Galore voice Stella why are you shouting

3. I wonder why a lady will keep running her mouth like a spoilt tap. More muscles to your jaws gift. Na wa!

4. I just love @Gifty... Not for anything, just for her name @Powers

I saw one @Telemundu, this philipino ones, and they had one character by named @Omoh Powers ....The woman strong die

As for our Nigerian @Gifty.... She loves shouting.

1. Why you dey shout????

2. @galore it's Amor Powers

3. Omoh oshi.. or Amore Powers.

4. Its on televisa, the promise

5. She didn't say anything bad nau or is it because I like her....This babe really know to be on the news😊

6. No need watching. I can predict her.

1. Dis gifty is just a vry big fool! No commonsense at all!na just sawdust full her empty brain! See hw she's cheaply marketing herself?she sef de wait for private jet owner?gifty u go wait tire!u too razz! U no get levels so de wont come for u at all! Empty vessel! See d way she's just running down my poor Soma! Becos soma never hammer bah? U fidgeting u not God! As u fine reach,y ur beauty never fetch u one big boy? Anofia! Ewu, Ekwensu! Gifty u just a fucked up bitch! Shameless girl! Dumfuck! Am so piSsed rit now meeen!

7. This girl is just an idiot, she keeps spoiling Soma's name all the time, beauty without brains,afi business man,oshisco, biko gifty go and buy sense even if it's a babies own cos the one wey u dey carry no make am at all, dumb dumb

8. Shift jor.

You want to use Soma my son to shine.
    Ko le werk.

9. Dear Bveeees, leave Gift as she is busy marketing herself. Please I need a diet plan FOC. Please sow into my life. Leave me a reply and I will forward my address. 2 years after baby, belle neva go dan with all the exercise. Please I need advice and help. And no I don't keto as doctor advised against it based on health grounds. Every diet is not for everyone. I just need a meal plan. Ejoor.

10. My facial expression watching her python head say all this! brain as scanty as the brows...Argh..gush!!! stupidity oozing outta her

1. Hahahahahah had 2 scroll up, click play just 2 see them brow.

2. Buhahahaha!
      She said she can speak "Arab accent" abeg what language is that? Gaaaadamn! Her stupidity is colossal jeeeeezzz 😱

11. She has been looking for this attention since

12. Stuiud girl, she says unnecessary things.

13. Who told you that you are "beautiful and intelligent?"
    You get Araboki brain
    You are not wise; another should praise you and not your own lips

14. Not funny at all neither surprised. Giftys matter is just tiring.

15. This gal is covfefe o😀😁😂
    She should b greatful soma is calling her...

16. The arab man -ISIS supplied the sperm and ran away and you are claiming Naija.
    Just be of good behavior before we reject you.

17. Gifty your mumu go so foolish

18. Does anyone hate speech viruses as much as I do?

19. It was fun watching d interview.Never knew she's from obosi my hometown.Make nobody insult my sister.Ada ide!!!
    Bubugaga

20. This girl is extremely dumb,have never seen anyone this dumb

21. This girl disgusts me. She's so fake and empty, beauty isn't everything. She's trying to hard to be relevant.

22. *singing*

Gwe Gwe Gwe Gwe gwe gwe
    Ekuke wanna gwe gwe gwe gwe gwe gwe

*sings and twerks out*

23. GiCOVFEFEty, what a WaFunnyWu!😂

24. Its an old Interview.. People have moved on from BBN dominated interviews.
    Chai.. I cant even 'vex' for Gifty.
    The girl is just so cheerful.. and bubbly.
    The only problem is that she thinks all men want is a pretty face, So to her she can hide behind that and never get nominated,LOL

She needs a good manager.
    Very beautiful girl.

1. I say bring her to Okota, Festac axis and she will be made. One rich money miss road will gobble her up.

25. This Gifty can run her mouth 👄

26. Instanbul stop lying, u are the person trying to scam abuja and Lagos bvees, u better stop it right now or else God will punish u for trying to scam people of their hard earned money.

27. One idiot is using instanbul's name to be toasting girls and bragging about living in turkey and the same time tried scamming abuja bvees, Mr man u better desist frm dis evil act or else ur doomsday will soon come and it will come in a very bad way too

28. Covfefe is the once secret name of an ancient tentacle monster that white supremacists fornicate with .

29. Pretty but as dumb af. If only Soma remained focused in that house, he would have gone far. He was a nice easy going guy. Cool and handsome. All the ones wey reach finals no for match am. Cos babes would have just fallen in love with just looking at him and voted for him. But alas... E go allow Powers control im head.

1. Ah
      Somadina my son... His eviction pain me.

2. There is no UNIVERSITY of LEGON in Ghana. She is lying. There's University of Ghana, Commonly called Legon (Just Legon) No alumnus of Legon or University of Ghana will ever call the school University of Legon.

3. Bubble na only that one she said she can speak twi yet she called it "tree" d girl lies too much n she dumb af. I couldn't watch anymore

30. Gitfty is pretty or attractive yes
    Gifty is naive yes
    Gifty is dumb yes
    Gifty is partly a clown yes
    Gifty is just Gifty

31. JESUS CHRIST this girl is a liar!!!! university of legon does not exist! and really no alumni will ever say university of Legon. I'm Ghanaian and this girl is a lying twit!!!

32. This girl will do so well in Festac. Grade one Igbo gal. All these big time traders will love her. Bush gal. Just their spec! Yellow and bush.