Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crowd in Jos Line Up Outside Footballer Ahmed Musa's House For Ramadan Charity

Monday, June 19, 2017

Crowd in Jos Line Up Outside Footballer Ahmed Musa's House For Ramadan Charity

The House of Nigerian International Footballer Ahmed Musa, had massive crowd line up outside his Rayfield residence in Jos Plateau for Ramadan gifts from the Leicestar City FC star.

24 comments:

1. Na d work wey dem dey du, professional beggers, oga is still on honeymoon ooo

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Madam y d lies nw, u don't have to lie to beg, didn't dey just conclude junior waec 2wks ago? Come out clean nd let ur helpers locate u, not all of us r dumb here

2. I thought they have written junior waec or which one are you talking about?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Nawa oo.this northerners oshofree thingss have finished their soul,they love to lineup for meager things tufiakwa...indi aguru

4. Now that's a big crowd.
    And more are likely to come.

5. Is this a Concert? That saying that 'the poor will soon start eating up the rich is a prophecy that is about being fulfilled in this country'.Lord of mercy!#opens mouth#

6. Haa.... Dem plenty o
    Hope the goodies go round

7. Good morning esteemed readers, please I'm really interested in the garri business in Osun State, I reside in Akwa Ibom, can someone in the know pleasee trow more light on it? Thanks in advance, BV Gift

1. You are at d wrong blog.naira land is your best place.Good luck.

8. Masha Allah
    May Allah replenish his pocket

9. @Esther Mogbolu you see your life? Must you insult them? Everybody likes osho free ok? If you doubt me try doing one in you village and see how people will come out en masse to collect.

10. See them. When they told them to vote for Buhari they were happy, now see them beggars everywhere

11. May God never allow His children to line up like this and beg for food Amen.

Poverty mentality

12. Eyah.

People should please help them with more milk. The number of intestinal obstruction I've seen since the beginning of this fast is so alarming. And they should be taught how to break a fast in way that it won't affect their stomach

13. Replies
    1. Is better to beg than to be a prostitute or an armed Robber .which your tribe is known for.

2. @Anonymous 12:42 True talk.

14. @ anon. 12:42 kindly tell me the reason why girls from your lazy tribe wear beads around their waist. So they won't get pregnant while f**king around I guess? come see them in my area at night always standing in dark places with men. mtchewww