Lmao @anon 8:29.My grandma don't joke with her sweaters,wrappers and Robb on new born.I always pity my cousins when they were babies.If the baby was born in rainy season,jeez!only the face you will see.you will never see baby's feet,head,hair or body unless you live with them and see the baby during bath time.
Davido is trying naa.All thanks to Dj Khalid this our African celeb men that think pregnancy and labor room Na beans,can now appreciate their numerous baby mamas and Kids.
the girl fresh ...... pikin fresh... it is good to be matured asa celeb bEfore settling dowN , U GO DON WISE UP and fuck tire .............. i like the private life of DBANJ
35 comments:
Cute
πππππππππππππ
I want to carryπ’π’
If Na Nigerian wey dey born the pikin , u go see as the full sweater for him body,even if Na after one week.even during heat season
Oh wow. Looks like she z already back in shape. Young mumπ
Baby is super cute!
The ring is beautiful... Oh and the wristwatch too
Lmao
Classssssssssssss
Davido learn from d best
Wizzy learn from d best
Tubaba learn from d best
Burna boy learn from d best
You cant even see the ring properly and you are awwwwwing over it. Materialism no go kill una.
Cute baby though.
Cute baby
Yes ooo.. I can relate...
They will put cap on d baby's head, telling you air shouldn't blow or whatever
Wow cute baby
Love the hair
U got that jst from her arm o! π π
Beautifulπππππ
Lmao @anon 8:29.My grandma don't joke with her sweaters,wrappers and Robb on new born.I always pity my cousins when they were babies.If the baby was born in rainy season,jeez!only the face you will see.you will never see baby's feet,head,hair or body unless you live with them and see the baby during bath time.
Davido is trying naa.All thanks to Dj Khalid this our African celeb men that think pregnancy and labor room Na beans,can now appreciate their numerous baby mamas and Kids.
Handsome baby.
And what's d meaning of "papped" Stella? U ehn.!
Cutie
I love ❤ babies, but I'm through
So u nor c d baby
So sweet.
So sweet.
Very cute boy. Handsome
Adorable....
Cute baby. Love the hair texture
Shey that burna boy's alleged girlfriend don born ni?, abi where was I ke
Cute baby πΆ
Cute boy l love babies
Awwww, beautiful, welcome Daniel III, may God protect you and your parents. Congrats to Dbanj and wife.
the girl fresh ...... pikin fresh... it is good to be matured asa celeb bEfore settling dowN , U GO DON WISE UP and fuck tire .............. i like the private life of DBANJ
We thank south Africanns for our blessings!
Is it my eyes or how did you get to see the ring and wristwatch fully to conclude?
This got me laughing
The baby is beautiful
Post a Comment