Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo/Delta SDK 2017 Party

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Edo/Delta SDK 2017 Party

The SDK Party fever is heading South.....LOL

Good day my fellow beautiful/handsome BVs. This is to formally inform all BVs residing in Edo/Delta that we are planning a get together to celebrate our oneness ,familiarise with each other as an SDKer and most importantly, to celebrate a woman I call "sweet and hot".

STELLA DIMOKOKORKUS..... A woman with a heart of gold 

A WhatsApp group has been created for this and here's the link to join

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HXARKvWCldG8L6iRuTFWoL

Long live SDK
Long live SDK BVs
Long live Edo/Delta BVs

BVs in Charge of Planning
 Victorious Ehis And Em Jay

56 comments:

1. Yasssssssss!
    Let's go thereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

1. I'm ready.please Dress code should be casual.

2. @Adara get on d WhatsApp group and let out ur contributions

3. I haff joined the group

4. πŸšΆπŸƒπŸšΆπŸƒπŸ’ƒ leeeeeeeet's go there!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Edo/delta ppl are on point

3. @Em Jay ORIGINAL

I see you Sis

I know say for this Edo /Warri own.. .too much fuck go happen

4. It is our turn to party....I like this

1. @sdkVictory
      Let your skin crawl n crawl out of your irritating body.

2. Please be careful with your phone when partying.

3. Lady bug.......... You is not serious. To avoid story that touch the heart again.

4. Ola wealth they finished your life on that Tonto post,oya run along go check it out shemale bastard

5. God bless you for this, be expecting me as special guest of honor

1. As a VIP that u is nah

Just do meet and greet celebrity icon Starry LarryπŸ˜‚

How ur body?
      The sickness no want make you go itikaf 😩

Sha try attend laylatul qadri.

Emi ashikaπŸ‘Œ

2. My personal person, I no know say the sickness mean business o, Istikaf Keh? My fast no even reach 15, but I know say devil don fail. I go attend Lailatul Qadr Inshallah.
      Abeg gist me how e dey go for Lagos party? No know anything about it again

6. I will be waiting for the after yabbing...

7. Sdk party has taken over. Very soon, we will paint Nigeria sdk!

8. Party party party everywhere.

9. Wishing you guys the best.
    #Ph bvs how far?

1. Wetin be how far?

You no get hands and legs?
      You know fit organize am?
      Una go fold body like envelope dey wait make other people do the work.

See opportunity to even get customers. You fit sell your sperm there in take away packs or bottles.

See as I dey give you business idea guy, you no sabi business at all. Hian.

2. Chain! Anon 15:28 you is wicked, have you been waiting to yab him?

10. Yay!!my Edo Bvs we gonna parry.

11. I tried joining the chat but it's taking me back to my watsapp page. Please any other way to join please #i use a blackberry phone Q20

1. Sistah, dat your phone en, dem no dey use am on earth again na im be the problem.

2. Send your mobile contact to the organizers via mail so they can add you up with it.

@MARTINS ABOY

12. na nw una dey talk. Can't wait!!!

13. Abeg make una organise Enugu's own.

14. Edo delta. Wey go be the venue. Because warri far from asaba. Wey Benin people go dey?

1. Dem go assemble for the border, make everyone fit join.

2. God bless u. Where will they use as their venue?

15. Nice one guys.

Anticipating. Joining right away.

16. Wow 😳...so good, let the party go round

17. D venue is benin

18. Lagos own nko???

19. Yeaaaaaaaaaa...I HV been waiting for dis for long.Benin bvs let's show dem how to party..

20. The link to join via WhatsApp is not connecting ooo. I want to join biko

21. I want to join. The link is not connecting