Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Couch!

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

End Time Couch!

Seat at Wuse Magistrates Court reception.

In 2014,I wrote to then NBA Abuja(Unity Bar) whose Chairman was U.M.Yamah,complaing about this and Magistrates attitude to work.
Here I am in 2017,the seats are worse.
1.Has its repairs or replacement not captured in 2015,2016 budgets of the FCT Judiciary?
2.NBA didn't take up my petition-as usual.Most magistrates don't sit by 9AM!
I wonder what takes NBA's time;welfare of its members or press conferences on other exotic issues?
Bishop the Charge and Bail Lawyer.

35 comments:

1. I would never sit in Dat, never, I Refuse to Be a Mode of Transportation For Bed Bugs And Lice, God Forbid, and Am Sure a babe would v Bin fuckked On Dat Steady! Yulk.

1. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)13 June 2017 at 14:32

Hian....see where your mind go. Lol

2. Chai.
      This my period should come and go. The hornines nor be here and the weather is not helping.

2. This is outrageous, who sits on this lol

3. Chop I chop Nigerian judiciary system. Wetin concern me self.Let me mind my business.

4. That couch depicts the situation with most government run establishments in the country.

5. Seat on that couch and go home with bedbugs.

6. hahahahaha lady bed bug come and carry ya sit.

They are all following Saraki to court na

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      You no well

7. This chair na die. Bedbug infested chair.

8. If I go that kind place tired, I go prefer standing than seating on that disgusting chair.

9. Hahahahahaha! See end time cushion ooo full of bed bugs for dem charge and bail lawyers. I shame for my country wallahi.

10. Total disgrace! how much is this seat that they cant fund it. Are they not given allocations?

11. Couch of laive! Seating on this couch is capable of depleting your immune system, I can just imagine the number of bedbugs and what have you swimming in this eyesore. If the magistrate reception seat is like this, I can only imagine what their work ethic is like.

12. Lord Luggard sat on this very couch in 1914...

13. Hahahaha see couch for life, who will site on this? The bed bugs 🐜 way go follow 😅

14. Couch that is festered with Lice, is that one couch???

15. kwalikwata filled chair

16. Lady bug... Won ti gbe on tomo je de
    Go into that chair and manifest

1. I don die😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. Chai, this country is fuckedup mehn . Seriously, this was placed in the reception office........what a shame....

18. Now, Stella has found that perfect end time couch to be used for her usual end time stories. I am out