Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Awofade Ajibola

Friday, June 02, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Awofade Ajibola

''My name is Awofade Ajibola and today is my birthday ... 
Thanks Stella boo''

Happy Birthday 'Jibs........BOO!

46 comments:

1. Happy birthday Awofade,you remind me of a friend ajibola

2. Happy birthday uncle bolaji blokos ,abeg nor vex o but na why you cover your mouth for the first pic...ur mouth dey smell? Come lemme kiss you to confirm whether e dey smell or notπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Ignore that first comment from me please,it was a typo.HAPPY BIRTHDAYπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Haaaaaaa
      My wehrey second .

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kidjo wait till you check my gallery,I cover mouth in almost all my pix o
      I dey like flaunt my nails every time I poseπŸ˜‚

2. Typo fire! Me I will not ignore o. You no dey forget something? Leave Brother Bolaji Blokos alone abeg.

Kikikiki. Nice day ahead.

3. Ib, Are you sure you don't need me to get you 10packets of smoker's toothbrush to scrub your teeth so you won't be covering them in your picsπŸ˜†.

if it's your nails you wanna flaunt , simply place em on your waist or head while snapping it will still show,Stop covering your teeth pleaseπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Ageless T, I can't leave bros bolaji blokos alone o, I'm always craving for itπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

4. Happy birthday Ajibola, may God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday Ajibola.
    Enjoy

6. Happy Birthday

Age with grace

7. Happy Birthday Jibola. Age with grace.

8. Jibola you are fine oπŸ˜‚

Are u married,if no pls come and toast meπŸ˜’

HBD

1. Stoppppppeeeeeeet,You saw where I was stylishly toasting himπŸ‘† up there and you wan com spoil market for me.Na this kan matter dey make me burst person head with coke bottle o...Wey I don dey reason how he bolaji go be inside my aunty Dupe. 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠Hmmmm.

Back off!

9. Stella you have too many boos, happy to you Stella's boo, age with grace.

10. Happy birthday Ajibola, God's blessing always.

11. Happy birthday. The PM looks hungry tho

12. Happy birthday Ajibola,many happy returns

13. HBD Jibola

Stella how many boos hv u now?

14. Happy birthday.
    But what is the essence of the police escort you showed us in the pix. to show you are rich or what?

1. Eeesshhh.. Calm your titties!!!
      Is DT d only meaning u can read to that

2. Yes, He's rich and he's also my boo now jump into the lagoonπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

3. And the policeman looks like he could use some lunch while Bolaji is snapping and filtering away. Many happy returns if you are a good person.

15. HBD fine boy.

16. Happy birthday to you Ajji, long live and prosperity

17. Happy birtday Ajibola.May your days be filled with laughter.

18. Happy birthday Ajibola age gracefully

19. hbd Jibola God bless your new age.

atstaaaaaahhhhh!!!

*sneezes outta post*

20. Stella be changing boo like wrapper....HBD

21. Happy birthday dear, may you see more of this in good health and wealth...Av fun!!

22. Happy Birthday Yoruba Demon..

23. Happy Birthday Fine dude.....

Lol.

Abeg are you single??? Not with baggages?? if your answers are YES AND NO respectively, get in touch with Stella to drop your number..

24. No way. He's mine and mine along.😠😠😠😠😠

25. Happy birthday bro

26. Replies
    1. Hbd jibola
      U look so much like Tinuke badmus ex