Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HushPuppi Versus Phyno Versus IcePrince ISH

Friday, June 30, 2017

HushPuppi Versus Phyno Versus IcePrince ISH

The Brouhaha started on Thursday June 29,2017 after Hushpuppi Shaded Ice Prince and Phyno for Wearing Fake Designer Wristwatches But complain about people buying pirated copies of their music.....He also said ''if i say you are wearing fake watch is like saying your mom is your mom..''

PHYNOS RESPONSE

And then hush puppi claps back at both of them offering five million naira to see house they are boasting about....

Did i miss out anything?too many munches..LOL

I was about taking sides with the others against Hushpuppi and then it dawned on me.............What if they are on the phone to each other laughing and enjoying this drama?
What if they meet this weekend and pop champagne,click glasses and laugh at all this?

I wish them luck in this drama....Men dont fight for long anyway..!!!

50 comments:

1. Hushpuppi just wanna be relevant.. So what if they wear fake designers, is it his business. The dude irritates me. Anyway puppies always want attention😂

1. And puppies always bark...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Hahaha

The boy has 💰 money

And the boy can DENT their swagy

What they need to do, is to press ignore button, if not this @Hush guy go just mess all of Dem up

3. Ya, he needs attention just like a puppy.

Last last dem go dey alright.

4. Phyno we know
      Ice prince we know
      What does Hush wateva do for a living?
      Useless somebody,
      Even if they wear fake we know them and dey entertain us, wtf do u do for us!
      Idiot

2. Men and wanking in public. Must they respond? Silence is still the best answer for a fool

1. I'm telling you, silent is 👌

2. E dey pain them lol. Fake lives

3. If silence is the best answer why are u commenting? We should be proud of phphyno and Kcee because they are responsible people with transparent sources of making cash. What of this guy that claims to put on designers? What kind of business does he do? Is he the like of Evan the kidnapper? They are the only that spent money like fools. We should learn to stop celebrated the so called money.

3. Ibu Onye ala?

-Phyno 2017.

Phyno Nwa mama mu o!😘
    Eze Nnunu 1!
    Phyno Pino!😘

1. Ibu onye Ala???

Phyno ehh 😂😂😂😂😂

Ibu onye ala???

👌👍👏😂😂

2. And u and I know how the "Ibu onye ala" sounds in Igbo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Precisely our "Enugu central Igbo"

Oh my days!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Diva Sexiest!😍😍😍
      Nne kedu Ije?
      Love u biggie Sis😘

4. Stella that cow is not a man. I don't have problem with him fighting Ice Prince but Phyno? And KC. In fact he better not step his snakely legs on Igbo land or else anyi agwo ya recession na aru. Shebi Zoro has warned him? Ngwanu, over fed pig. Notice me or I shrink!
    Anyway, whom the gods wants to kill, they first make mad. The idiot has officially gone gaga

1. Hush puppi bu kwa onye? Nwanne, rapu that onuku

5. Ibu onye ala?
    Lmaooooooooooooooo, they finished wash puppy. This is even small, they finished him on twitter some more.

1. I thought I was the only one this 'Ibu onye ala' got rotfl.😂 Chai, I am not on twitter o! Yeye sombori

2. Ibu onye Ala?? Ahahaha
      😂😂😂😂😂
      Kai

My Yo-yo babes😍😍😍

3. Ibu onye ala?

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Divaliscious!!!🙋😍😘

5. Lmaoooooo
      CD YO!!!
      YoYo mama!!!!!

6. TG Yo and Sandy Yo!
      Na the latest answer to Children of hate be this o

6. If I were them, na just to press ignore button

7. That's true o, one should mind his business

8. What's all these na? I hate when grown up men do this.

9. Phyno🙌🙌🙌🙌
    Phyno for the win
    Hush puppy be trying to ride on people's wave. Normally I'll say they shouldn't have replied him but I like phynos reply. 🙌🙌🙌

Hush puppy looking for whose wave to ride on all the time to be in the news

1. I love the fact that Phyno replied the baby dog too. That is, he truly killed and buried him. Kikikiki

10. Hushpuppi irikata nsi ikpuru otele n'onu.

Thunder fire you there for calling my phyno Fino.

We know their source of wealth, we don't know yours

11. Lmao, Hush Puppi just want to be a celebrity at all cost. Oya e do we don notice you.

12. I blame Davido for giving him attention earlier last year or so but phyno took him to the cleaners and back again.... #ibuonyeala.

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

14. Phyno I Luke your reply no too much talk,Gucci or whatever carry go,someone even named her new puppy hushpuppi 😃😉😃😉😉😉😉

15. How does this fight affect the price of garri in my fish market now.

16. That phyno too dey talk? With his upper iweka dress sense.

1. Shut up, foolish thing. Hushpuppi in the making.. Only that you have grossly failed!
      Yahoo constant failure. Iti boribo

2. Idiot, leave the upper iweka dress sense for him like that, at least we know where his money comes from, unlike your mentor puppy ekuke that's Gucci wanna be image rep without pay. Go and see how the whole of social media has buried your grandpa puppy alive even with all his show off. Instagram slay queen.

3. Hian!

DON??!!
      As in the Don that makes memes?

Why are u dissing Phyno??!

Shey our Gentleman was on his lane when the gods decided to destroy Hush by first making him mad😂

Have u ever seen Or heard Phyno in any altercation before? Have u read any negative thing About him before? But Hush goes around dissing people on SM. And yet u chose to take his side. Why?

I am confident Hush it has Bn taught a lesson.🤕So Next time he shouldn't come for Phyno if Nwa Mama Phyno doesn't send for him! Or anyone else for that matter.

O bu onye ala??!!😲

4. TGW.. Na only you I see here.. Lol

Hushpupi temi ni. *In 9ice voice*

17. This chike no get work, abeg help us to bath puppy

18. Lol...I just love Ice prince..see big boys shade, 'fuck is a puppy for?'

Is it just me or am I seeing double? Dat red top looks like a blouse on Hush puppy.

1. Not just you @ d red top👎
      Elegucci puppy

2. LMAO @ Elegucci🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Diva o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      U are soo mouthed🤣

Elegusi people wil soon tender a memo disowning him🤣

19. Hushpuppi, Bobrisky bae!d guys just wants to be popular,and his just goten his 5 minutes of fame! Oya puppy run along! Ds guy is just constituting serious nuisance on instagram! I must be celebrity by fire by force! His so uncouth, vry canterkerous and vry loquacious!he does nt knw wen to shut his stinking disgusting bucal cavity! D guy just no be am at all! I pity d girls he sleeps with!smh!

1. He's gay, he doesn't sleep with girls. The only girl he sleeps with is bobrisky.. Lol

20. PHyno iceprince, kcee come and learn how to respond to call-out from Sdk, Stella will not only reply she will even put out all evidences and then tell you have a right to deny.
    Huspuppi say nah fake, just tell him it's original or provide the receipt. I be brand, I build house that does not hit right. Or you ignore him bcoz puppy has time.
    I'm not single huspuppi I would have wished to meet you . All the same me I need the 5m kindly give me.
    Funkie

21. His red blouse is so pretty,,would love to get it in blue.

22. Hahaaa you guys will not kill me

23. Life is such a bitch you get money you go die, you no get you dey go,huspuppi I wan,make you know no be the day Wey den born you u started getting money ohh.and life is an express over taken is surely allowed, who you help, who's your daddy let's see your family..stupid giving a fuck , you're a he'll..alot of 18yrs guys Wey get fucking shit than you what do you have are you dangote, are you brigage, are you Obama, who the shit are you. Small guys dey hot pass you na Wie you dey you know,Phyno,kcee, my main Bro Ice prince leave him na rabbit kid, we will all be rich.if he get money make he invite FBI,EFCC����,for 6months then him head go straight bastad����