Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud To This!

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Laugh Out Loud To This!

62 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    I Iove people who do too much, nobody is dragging your star with you sweetie

1. Lool,,same thing I will do.... Abeg stay outside..

2. Love the outfit.Nobody is dragging your shine with you.

2. Hahahahahahahahahhahaha no be lie...souvenir outside keh,me will tell them to arrange chair and table for her outside the hall ooo,notime.#nahjokeoo#

3. Yes na, you can't come and outshine me in my wedding. Sister jejely stay outside. Lol.

4. Lmsao! True, but she might be single & searching... MISS TRUTH, pls mail me.

... Jesus is my worth!

5. LOL @ I will bring your souvenir outside for you...KAI

6. Replies
    1. Kosi found her way here. Owerri and Abuja public toilet!

7. Beautiful, it is good to take the shine at times

8. Hahahhahaha 🤣

Count urself lucky u aren't inviting people like Bob Risky and Denrele. The money meant for you,ur guests wil spray on them😂

1. TGW don't mind her and her low self esteem, she should just stay at door instead of concentrating on the ceremony screening guest on her own. Olodo.

2. Lol

Sup Yemi my ore mi?
      Hope u are good Sis?

3. Those two are cray peeps. All the shine will just go to them.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. This is much joor, but it depends on the wedding sha.

10. This is taking the shine from the bride.

1. Na lie jare. No matter how well a guest is dressed, the bride is the bride is the bride is the bride!! Noone can take her shine off if she doesn't want it taken o.looll

2. Well she didnt take d shine....

11. Wow,i go come wisper to your ears to jeje leave my party,but truth been said,i don't care, na me be the bride of the day,

12. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere6 June 2017 at 17:37

There is a certain aura and glory that surrounds a bride at her wedding. Nobody can take that shine. The most this girl can get is a few phone numbers from men that just want to 'panel beat' her punani. C'est fini.

1. God bless you!
      If you like dress like angel Michael or queen of the universe; my wedding na my wedding,you can't take my shine.
      Na me people go dey rush to take pictures with.
      Na me people go dey struggle to get my attention. And will try as much as possible to look my best!
      So fuck any fucking bitches that grace my invitation trying to look like the celebrant.

2. Exactly! Wrote it up there.

3. Iya whatever,wow, life must have dealt seriously with u cos u always sound angry and bitter. U like taking every little thing to heart,may God punish whosoever turned u to a permanent bittrrleaf Cynthia, ijn Amen

4. True, was about typing samething.

5. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere6 June 2017 at 19:21

People take note of anon 18.13. Hmmmm her punani has bn dealt a terrible blow by those olojukokoro men at weddings. My comment killed her.

6. I have dressed like this while single and like you stated, I get contacts. Now when I do, hubby's shoulder is raised by 10, flaunting his never aging Bae. Only a celebrant with low self esteem will be screening what her guest are putting on, all in an effort to not outshine her. I also love it when my guest return the favor.

That up there is not too much.

MrsBee

7. Lepa Shandy. I thought you were married.

8. Yes I am married with kids.
      I am just stating my comment to fit into the post.
      By the way, I am renewing my vow soon,so if any one like make them dress like queen of the world,i don't care! It can't take away my shine

13. Is this not that hotel along owerri/ph road?What's the name sef?ehen the Immaculate abi the Immaculata hotel?

1. Waka about...hiaaaan

2. Immaculate royal hotel. Making sense hotel

3. U must be jegede. You nailed it.

4. Anon18:18,i finished from FUTO,go google map of futo.you go dey alright last last.YINMU

14. Abi ooo... No Come spoil my show

15. Abi ooo... No Come spoil my show

16. Abi ooo... No Come spoil my show

17. Abegi I didn't stop the bride from getting a better style i'll rock whatever I want to

18. I don't see any problem here
    Ladies dress like this to trad/white wedding.
    Kini big deal?
    Next pls...

1. As in,people be making issues out of none.

MrsBee

19. You cannot take the shine from the bride, if you like dress to murder (kill)....

20. Hahahahahahah..... Choi.....she must show her I. V before entering... Even when I know that's it's not important.... .

21. If I eventually wear dis kind of thing to a wedding, I will make sure I sit in the front, pursue me say wetin happen?mteww

22. But seriously, some people can over dress pass the bride sef.......lol

23. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂

24. 😋😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

25. Nothing but low self esteem.

26. anonymous gangster6 June 2017 at 22:58

Isn't this the pics of the doctor babe few months ago? That showed her wearing hospital scrubs then slaying in this dress?