Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, June 05, 2017

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newday #publicholidaytoday #pfingsten #holyday #churchholiday
#noschoolforboyfriendstoday ##wetindeyhappen #positivevibestodayoh #fruitilicioushowfar  #famousfiveloadinglol #amebo #makeiwaka

You already at work?Or are you still dey on top bed?Whatever the response is,please make sure you make today count....be positive,be creative,be happy,be dramatic!

Dont forget to send in your faces of ihn...

Shout out to my one and only Blog boo Krix via iphone 7....Errrm Krix dod you change your name to ''Just Krix?'

Kisses Everyone!

440 comments:

1. It's a beautiful Monday, Lord please let this week favor us (Amen).

For those who always get involved in domestic violence, I have a solution for it, believe me it works πŸ’―%! I tried it last night on my girlfriend and it works perfectly!

Just get a cockroach when she starts arguing with you through it on her, off the lights and close the doors πŸšͺmy brother, she will never try it next time believe me.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hahahahahahaha, u r crazy.

Good morning everyone

2. Omo this fasting ehn
      Cold ,cough,catarrh and malaria no won gree me shine but my aunt is sending a live chicken for me from her poultry this week to make me feel better.
      Someone even brought fruits for me yesterday thinking I was fasting,I kuku chop the fruits.

I just wish I could just fast for at least the last seven days,so help me GodπŸ˜‚

2. Good morning beeveeleonsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    How are you all?

To all who wish me speedy recovery.
    I thank you so much for the nice gestures
    To all to send me messages also, thanks so much darlings..😘😘😘😘

P.S my body is itching me seriously, throughout yesterday (morning-night).
    Even this morning.
    I didn't take any drugs ooo, just paracetamol.
    Please What could be the cause?
    Besides someone said its because I haven't DE-WORMED for a very long time (3 years). How true is that?

1. Sebi o mΓ³ wipe Δ“nu Γ© mu. Boya awon neighbour Γ© ti geti e, wΓ³n ti da werepe sinu omi iwΓ© Γ©. LΓ³ fi epo pupa para.

2. Pls don't be ill o Ola.
      Have u Bn to the hospital?
      Wishing u speedy recovery.

3. I don't believe that de-worm story jare. It's my mother's normal song for every sickness. Go to a primary health centre na

4. Yes! We need to deworm regularly(like every 3mnths)

Go for test too(wider)

5. Worm is a very bad thing it could be responsible for so many tins

6. You body is reacting to something, food, water, soap, cream, take care of yourself

3. Good morning darlings, wishing you all a fruitful day. Thanks for the love on the save bv post😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.

Highness Gwen you once screamed my name all over the place like a headless chicken, I ignored you for a reason, so you came back to spew bile on the 'save bv' post, babe wetin I do you, talk now or kindly remove my name from your mouth, if you see the drama you seek, you go run pass house.

Since pastor daughter talked about how a certain Emjay snatched her boyfriend, covfefes nor let me rest againπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.

To all of you who just want to paint another black, all ye name spoilers and those that will sing the loudest bcos you heard others say it, may the bile you spew and the evil you plan come back to you and yours press down, shaken together and overflowing, in Jesus name, amen.

1. IbΔ™rΔ™ otΔ™ leleyi o. Two fighting adiyΔ™ meji nja.
      Abeg make una no fight oooo.

2. *kiss*kiss

It's so hard to troll without smileys, so effing hard, I Kent do this anymore. Lemme subscribe my airtel, I will be BECK.

3. Emjay,calm down u will be fine!

4. My Landlady has a shop infront of my compound but I only patronize her under emergency situation cause her items are usually expensive compared to other shops in the neighbourhood. For example, other shops in the area are selling bag of water for #150, egg for #40, toothpaste for #300 but she is selling same items at #180, #60 and #350 respectively. Most times I'll wait till 9pm when she must have locked up, before going to buy the things I need.

Yesterday night as I was going to buy toothpaste and bag of water, I noticed her shop was still open, she was actually locking up and asked if I needed anything but I shook my head in disagreement, I just stood there waiting for her to lock up so I can dash to the closest shop.

About 10mins later she had locked up and we bade each other goodnight. As soon as she was gone, I went to a nearby shop and bought the items and on my way back I ran into my landlady cause she forgot something and came back for it. Though it was dark but I could tell the looks on her face spells trouble.

I pray she doesnt increase my rent cause of this....lols. BVs please join me observe one week dry fasting for this. What are families for??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

#Edastic2017: *Singing in Humblesmith voice*, Ed my love, I nor go use you play o, anything wey you want o, baby I dey on board ooh!

#DontQuoteMe

1. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. My brother you r on your own ooo, infact she will not only increase ur house rent but Nepa bill sef go join

3. Next time wear baggy jeans or anything with big pocket so you can throw your goods inside. If it's purewater you want to go buy carry Ghana-must-go bag. shikena

4. Lmaooooooooooo
      You are in trouble my brother .
      #Edastic2017

5. Happy spontaneous morning to all of my blog boo's

6. Saying I love you is not the word I want to hear from you, its not that I want you not to say it but if you only knew how easy it would be to show me how you feel, more than words is all you have to do to make it real, then you wouldnt have to say that you love me cos I'd already know...... #ReadDontSing

1. Saying I love you is a word I hardly use,Lord help me
      Good morning all

2. 🎡🎢🎼🎡🎢🎡🎡🎡🎡🎡🎀🎀
      What would you say
      If I took those words away
      And you couldn't make things new
      Just by saying I love you

It's more than words it's more than what you say,it's thing you do Oo yeahh.

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ΅πŸŽ΅πŸŽ΅πŸŽ΅πŸŽ΅πŸŽ΅πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€
      singing oya Come anand at mee

7. God what have I done to you that u can't forgive me and u choose to embarrass me yesterday? I died and wake up yesterday... So my fiance and his friend's arrived from "the abroad" to make some preparations for our wedding coming up in October. One of his friends just call me "iyawo" abeg I don miss semo and egusi, fiam I went to the market and come back as am preparing it I am gisting with my sister in-law, I don't know I already put enough salt in the soup due to too much talking I con put another one, yeepa! The soup will cut ur tongue what am I going to do? My sister in-law advise me to put like 10 cubes of sugar that it will remedy not knowing am spoiling everything, I want to quickly go to the market and buy another ingredients but them my boys are already shouting from the sitting room. My sister in-law that my village people sent also advise me to serve the semo and egushi like that, I sha serve it and ran inside and lock myself after about one hour I went outside and saw ntin in the plates, abi they pour it away ni? Several questions keep running through my mind, I no fit look my fiancee in the eye. Later in the night he sha see how am doing and ask what happen I told him didn't he and his friends noticed something weird about the soup? He said of course it's salty and taste funny but they ate it like that, he said the friends are even blaming each other that you are the one screaming at her u made her make mistake and they laugh it off.. Am so happy my fiance said y am I relieved? I said am scared o, he said it's ntin now, ! mistakez are bound to happen... But that sister in-law from hell will hear it

1. My dear just take it, u don't knw how to cook simple!!!

2. Hahahahhahahahaha

It can happen to even the nest of cooks.
      Next time, When adding spices and salt and the rest,concentrate. Always concentrate. It's just for a min or even less.

Next time Don't panic too much. Just get hold of some Irish potatoes. Peel and wash and boil in the salty soup (ow whatever else) It wil soak up the excess salt.

There is nothing like a man in love😍
      Serve him raw garri mixed with Olive oil and he wil eat it upπŸ˜‚

8. Chike Teflon and Sexy daddy, No matter how much you press it, shake it, rotate it, slap it, strangle it, pull it...

The last drop of urine will always fall in your underwear!!

Happy new week peeps.

9. "Look, men cheat, yes, my own man cheats, but he gives me my due respect..." I saw this comment in chronicles and something died inside of me.  I want to ask though, how does a cheating man respect you? If he is cheating,  he doesn't respect you. Some women are really suffering and I thank God that I can't relate to such fuckery. I felt two things after reading that comment and others like it; anger and pity.
    1.Anger: because there are many lost young women who imbibe doctrines preached online whether good or bad. Someone somewhere is going through same thing as the poster and might tap into such nasty idealogy that all men cheat.
    Those of you who keep quoting 99.9% of men cheat had better come with your references of survey carried out that determined this percentage or be quiet and stop spreading lies from the pit of hell. Relate your unfounded facts to yourself. Just because you're going through it or doing the act doesn't mean others do it.
    2. Pity: It shows how little many ladies rate themselves. Sweetheart, you're a diamond and if you don't rate yourself that much to stay allergic to bullshit, you'd be no better than our mothers of old who took them. You're young, you have all information at your fingertips. Please read and expand your mind, don't let school fees go to waste by dwelling on insecurities.
    I don't know who I'm speaking with but I  will leave you with these quotes.
    "You attract what you are not what you want. If you want it, then reflect it"
    "What you put out there is what you're going to attract into your life"
    Relationships are like job interviews where the interviewer will ask "how much do you want to be paid?", if you don't know your worth, you'd bargain wrongly and earn less pay than you're actually worth. When a man knows he's got a diamond, he'd do anything to keep it including tucking in his penis. Negotiate your way to best deals.
    No dey gawk yourself.

1. Infact, come and take me away. You just nailed it

2. Doppel darling😘😘😘😘😘. Where have you been? I have missed you, please don't run away again.

Btw why are you shouting?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      I am also of the school of thought that most men cheat o. Its better for me to wire my mind that way, so I don't get disappointed if he ever does that to me. I would never admit it to his face sha that that's what I believe..

I am here to troll comments oooo

3. I refuse to accept that saying "all men cheat"

I've got great men who don't cheat,my married paddies don't cheat , a man who cheats on u was never satisfied having u,he wants more and always will.

And yea there are some men who cheat once and gets remorseful but most of them don't!

I wonder where most ladies buy their men fromπŸ˜’

4. They will adjust their attitude and stories to fit in every post just like on the betrayer's post too,everybody begin form good friend .

10. Don't wait for approval. Not everyone will understand your vision. You just need to believe in yourself, remain positive & go get it done.

Good morning guys

11. I saw the betrayer and betrayee's post,female friends and bullshit!

Most of y'all are like that in real life,una go enter blog dey greet person and still go privately or under annon to talk shit about the person.
    Any gathering or group where 80% are females is a ......
    #natheworkweyunadeydo#

Bootylicious Diva and Victorious ehis- can u pls kindly state where or when our fracas started? I'm sensing beef and ponmo in ur comments.

1. V.E had an issue with your stance on the giveaway last week, primarily because of the way you went about it.... That was it.
      How are you doing hun?? My f.up plenty abi...
      #covers face#

2. LolsπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

12. Imagine you had a bank account that deposited $86,400 each morning. The account carries over no balance from day to day, allows you to keep no cash balance, and every evening cancels whatever part of the amount you had failed to use during the day. What would you do? Draw out every dollar each day!
    We all have such a bank. Its name is Time. Every morning, it credits you with 86,400 seconds. Every night it writes off, as lost, whatever time you have failed to use wisely. It carries over no balance from day to day. It allows no overdraft so you can’t borrow against yourself or use more time than you have. Each day, the account starts fresh. Each night, it destroys an unused time. If you fail to use the day’s deposits, it’s your loss and you can’t appeal to get it back.
    There is never any borrowing time. You can’t take a loan out on your time or against someone else’s. The time you have is the time you have and that is that. Time management is yours to decide how you spend the time, just as with money you decide how you spend the money. It is never the case of you not having enough time to do things, but the case of whether you want to do them and where they fall in your priorities.
    copied

13. That yesterday's househelp from hell - - I saw that almost all our bvs were the perfect employers, in fact all of them. Now I'm wondering where those madams from hell are. I guess it's safe to assume that our bvs are all good people.

90% loaded........ So excited

14. In the office.....

Good morning my neighbours!

15. . Yaaaay I met SP today, It's the first working week of the new month, Oluwa Bless our Hustle...Dont leave us. Naija odikwa hard

Kisses Stella, thanks for giving us platform

16. Good morning to all the beautiful souls here!
    I smell good news today.
    #positivevibesonly#

17. The weather has been extremely cold for the past few days
    Even colder this morning and it makes me feel some type of way

For starters, I need a warm hug
    A hug and then a kiss to light up my day.

1. 😘😘😘

2. Dear Chi Exotic, I would like to help you out but it means kneeling down to give you the hug and kiss cause you're too short. I will pass.

3. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

18. Gudmorin Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs
    #ishallnotbebarrenijnamen
    #motherhoodismyportionijnamen
    Gudmorin bvs
    Love u guys like crazzzzz😘😘😘😘😘

19. Goodmorning guys.
    Had an awesomestatic weekend
    Trust y'all did?
    Have a great day ahead and by extension, a great week.
    Cheers.

20. Good morning ndi yard m
    I'm here to troll as always.
    Shalla to my Landladies -Bloggie,TGW,Iphie and Charismalicious. *kiss*kiss*kiss*

No smileys for now, these guys think i'm a robot. *rme*

1. PipiiiiiiiiiipilistiiiiiicπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

2. PipiiiiiiiiiipilistiiiiiicπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

3. Hahahahhaha Pipi Yoo the troller🀣

Whenever I come across ur moniker,I instantly think of a cartoon character and burst into laughter🀣

21. Goodmorning guys.
    Had an awesomestatic weekend
    Trust y'all did?
    Have a great day ahead and by extension, a great week.
    Cheers.

22. I think Santiago is the RED LION in the son i never knew. The producers want it to be a shocker to the viewers, that is why they are hiding his face till now.

1. Oh u didn't know?
      It's Santiago! I can't even begin to imagine the shock Clara wil have when she finds out today😳

I always knew and have always waited for that day(which is tonight) but I found out that since Thursday,my heart has Bn beating for Clara. Like I am soo excited to finally see him unravelled but I think of Clara,I just go numb. Like how does one cope with that level of betrayal???

Santiago is the biggest scum ever!
      Was bad enough he was sleeping with his wife's only sibling. Under the same roof. And then he had to do this. Kill your son?
      And went on to weave elaborate plans which saw more than 10 people killed.
      Mehn I can't deal!
      And to think he had the best wife ever!
      Sweet Sweet Clara!😍

But u know that in Life,no evil deed stays hidden for long. It wil be found out.
      Can't decide on how I want him to die.
      To be hung by his testicles or to be hung upside down.

2. Santiago has always been the red lion bastard father!

He almost killed his daughter florencia

23. Good morning great people. Good to be back.

Will be drinking zobo this morning. Already in the freezer.

Chike our prince charming what did you do that they removed your name from our lagos party. Dont mind sashy and co. Oya go and give them your name mbok.

Sleep is trying to do me something this morning, but i will jump and pass. In the office and trying to do one or two things.

Let me come and be going

1. So u lock me for prison yesterday bah?
      Chaaaaaiii... God dey

2. Is it sweet, lots of Ginger?
      I need that Zobo?

3. My Yori yori,
      The official and original tea drinker of SDKB,
      50 litres a day professional drinker of London mebmer ceylon tea, raspberry black tea, pickwick, chamomile, lipton, green tea, all brands of tea..and even coffee!

The only one with 1st hand access to her Bishop of which everyone else must follow protocol,
      The chief spiritual+bible reading adviser on SDKB,

Greetings!😁

4. Zobo with pineapple and foster Clark oh my God!

5. Madam telemundo aka tea drinker they removed me just because I told Ola to make sure that
      He find
      where to keep his erection... Lol shikina.. Nothing more... Just 6 hours I joined the group, fiam I'm out

24. 😞😑
    Just 8a.m and I'm already tired. My boy is down with malaria and his little sister refused to go to school without him. Today Na today.#motherhood

Good morning to you and yours. Stella mavo Na?I offend you?πŸ˜‰

1. Eyahh
      See love between siblings😘

2. Awwwwwww, pls take him straight to the hospital for proper care

3. Gudmorin
      Pls take of them o
      Kpele

4. Motherhood!
      Pele dear. Hope he is under medication?
      He will be fine.

5. Motherhood!
      Pele dear. Hope he is under medication?
      He will be fine.

25. May dis week favour us all
    Good morning everyone

26. Your name is Yahweh*2
    You are the miracle working God
    Your name is Yahweh
    It was a fruitful weekendπŸ™
    Hey dainty t n sultry😘
    Beloved love U πŸ’œ
    Gm everyone. Love yall πŸ’œ

1. Rx my loffaπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

2. Rx my loffaπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

27. Tell the past you want your hands back.

Good morning beautiful people.

28. yayyyy its Monday

#SDKLagos2017

29. Professor Bloglord struts into the class at exactly 8:15 am, she always gives her students an extra fifteen minutes to settle down before she gets to class it is also meant to be an extra time for the late comers. She peered at the students under her glasses and placed the textbooks she carried into the class on the table in the middle row and said to no one in particular

" The assignments, I shouldn't ask for it. You should know that" she surfs through some sheets and tapped on the table. The students turned to the back and one another, Isaacson the class rep wasn't in class. Professor Bloglord looked up from the sheets of paper in front of her and swept her piercing eyes over the class in one gaze.

" And where is the class rep?" she demanded in a stern voice

"We don't know" Kidjo answered and silently popped her gum. She quickly brought out her phone to reply one of her numerous toasters messages.

Professor Bloglord was furious. She closed the sheets she was looking at and walked smartly towards the board, in a neat handwriting, she wrote THE ETHICS OF COVEFEFEISM on the board.

" Can anyone give me a succinct definition of Covefefe?" she walked around the class and looked into their faces, students don't stop to amuse her. They always look away whenever she asks questions yet they scream in unison " No questions ma" whenever she asks " Any questions so far on what we have discussed?".

" I would have to call someone if nobody will give me the succinct definition of covefefe, we discussed it in the last class didn't we?" she turned and smoothen the front of her blazer, she could see faces determinedly looking away from hers, she was still undecided on who to call when the Davido's husky voice filled the air
    " If I tell you sey, I love you ooooo, my money my body nah your own oo baby... Thiiiirt.... " Kidjo pressed the hang up button to no avail, she had to remove the battery before the phone stopped ringing. Professor Bloglord's full attention was directed at her," I don die today" she murmured.

" It seems some of us take pleasure in those that sing about imaginary monies in their account!". The students murmured in disagreement and a stern look from her silenced them all.
    " Ms Kidjo, please give us an elaborate definition of Covefefe, this includes the theorists, the dates and it different types"

Kidjo stood up slowly and pulled her bodycon dress, the class was silent and the students relaxed, they are safe from Professor Bloglord's fury.

" Well, Covefefe was propounded by... Covefefe means the idea of, like when you want to say something but you make a grammatical or error, as in it is wwwwwwwheen, you know, you sha... " Kidjo was confused, she hates to answer questions in class, the silence is unnerving.

" Some of us would rather waste away listening to incongruous jibby jabbers instead of picking up our books. Moving on, covefefe can be succinctly defined as absolute nonsense churned out by high ranking officers due to grammatical, syntactic, semantic and the most common, the typographical error, sit down!". Kidjo fell into her seat and cast dark stares at the Professor as she continued with the lecture, she was interrupted with Isaacson's presence by the door of the class who kept trying to catch her attention, he dare not enter while she teaches. The professor refused to stop what she was saying and ignored him totally, when the students kept looking at Isaacson instead of listening to what she was saying, she sent Isaacson away and continued with the class. When she was done, she packed her books and didn't hand them over to him as she normally does. Isaacson entered the class looking flustered.

1. Shameless. This early morning, which parents allowed your woman be with you?

2. I'm loving this your stories and that of great lady's and the fact that you use our names,pls kindly ask SDK for permission if you can continue cos with the way I'm enjoying it,I wouldn't want it to stop.

3. Nice.. We need more of this.

4. Wowwww!
      I am totally amazed.
      You are gifted in writing kae_kae.
      I haven't been following..i just read whichever I stumble on.
      Can you make this a book?.

And while you continue here like this, try numbering....to make it easier to follow.
      Nice one darling, very impressive.

5. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...that should have been Ola wealth or villager, Isaacson is a good guy na

30. Good morning blog family.So Happy to be alive and healthy. It's gonna be a sunny day and so shall everything about us be bright and prosperous.#Positivevibesonly#.πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜.

31. CONTINUATION

" Guy", Chike called " why were you late to Prof's class?"

" What I saw today ehn, it was only God that saved me, if not... " Isaacson's voice trailed off.

" God saved you indeed, otherwise you wouldn't be here" Atheist chipped in.

" Nobody asked for your opinion" Isaacson snapped. Chike saw Chikito escorting Professor TGW and left Isaacson and Atheist to continue their argument.

" Be enlightened and free yourself" Atheist went on " how can you believe someone who doesn't exist saved you from what you saved yourself from?"

"Atheist hapα»₯ m aka!" Isaacson packed his books and went to sit elsewhere. Atheist smiled, shook his head and went back to his seat.
    The lecturer for the next class is not around and he asked Isaacson to pass the message across that he wouldn't be coming to class for that day.

" The kingdom of God is near, but they won't listen. If only they know how peaceful it is to be a believer" Lovemejeje said as she packed her books into her bag, Atheist looked at her with the corner of his eyes, before he could say anything Lovemejeje added " Who is going to Merit's Restaurant? I can't walk alone bikonu".

" If you will buy free food for us, we don't mind" some of the students chorused, they followed her when she promised to settle the bill.

Anonymous Gangster was sitting under the tree when Sugar came out of the class, as usual she was alone. He was about to start following her when Ibukunoluwa showed up from God knows where!

Next time he would get her alone. But for now, he would keep watching. He pulled his black hoodie over his head and merged with the throngs of students pouring out of different classes.

1. Sugar u see how I take "savior " uπŸ˜‚

Love me jeje I will follow u to the restaurant in the next episode.

2. As always, Love me jeje is all about the food. *hands up*

32. Hello people.
    Happy day
    I'm so excited. I am finally back to my "prebaby" weight. I'm too happy. Now I want to loose extra 4kg that I can play around with. That wouldn't hurt. Yesterday, I decided to try out some jeans I bought some month ago . I bought them in size 10,even though I wasn't size 10 yet. I had faith and today now I fit into all the jeans very well.

How did I do it you say? Well after loosing that which I could loose without doing anything, I got slim tea and finished a whole pack but it didn't work for me. I didn't even loose any kg. Then I bought trim and diet coffee, 4 packs and again, it didn't work for me. It even made me eat more. Imagine that. Then I got slimlite but got just 2 packs, wasn't about to start buying 4 packs. So If it doesn't work, I won't feel so bad. But it worked. I'm done with the 2 packs and my jeans fit well. Now I just want to get one pack and loose extra weight that I can mess around with. Oh what a happy day. It even helped my tummy. My tummy wasn't big but it wasn't flat either. But it helped flatten it. It's not toned tho. Now I will start going to the gym just to tone up and have that heavenly body.

Those of you living in apapa, how do you do it please? You people are trying o. I can't deal with that level of traffic.

1. Gudmorin dear
      Good mother

2. I hope "slimline" pays u for this advert huh? If not pls contact them

3. Hehehe
      Good morning dearest Fabbie.

4. Morning fab mum. Lovely day ahead

5. Hey baby😘😘😘😘😘

33. We are back to 7am? Good

34. That Moment when you finished the money you got from selling your kidney and now you are thinking "Do I really need two legs?"
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Saw this on someone's wall and it cracked me up endlessly🀣

Good morning Beautiful People!😍
    We thank God for His Mercies and Faithfulness!

#ExcitedMuch
    #London😍

1. Come back with gist and goodies this time ooooooo

35. I'm coming back to look for trouble, officially Mrs O!

36. Yaaay! Good to be back....i don miss sdk blog..God pass them

Have a fruitful day everyone & do not forget to make God famous today!

37. Good morning beautiful people. Glory to God for preserving our lives. I'm at the shop already. I wish everyone of us a wonderful day.

God Bless Everyone.

38. Good morning peeps!

Look on the brighter side,and keep 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢
    You all have a blessed dayπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

39. Facebook CEO, abeg wetin boys do you, you have made it in life, why not allow boys to hustle and work, later una go say boys no they work, na you get Facebook fine, and nobody they drag hm with you, why do you wanna make life difficult for street boys, for some months now, guys can't create a Facebook account without you guys blocking it, abeg Mark do something, na feeding money we they fine, we no they kill anybody, thanks in anticipation, cos if Yahoo block, thief, rape and kidnapping gonna be too much cos na this G they help young boys, just imagine if there is nothing like Yahoo

40. isoko man wife5 June 2017 at 09:10

I let myself feel good and sorry for myself, but only for a second. Daddy always said that the most useless of all human emotions was self-pity.

“Stop bitching about everybody else and what they’ve done to you and start cleaning up your own shit yourself.

The only person who can make you a victim is you.

41. My dear, things have a way working out. Never underestimate the power of prayer & never underestimate the power of God to see you through. God bless you and have a fruitful week.
    Ola wealth, i've not been able to link with the WhatsApp group. Can you be a darling and send it under my comment,thank you
    #ModayMorning
    #CourtCancelled
    #FamilyDutyCall
    #AboutLeaveHome
    #JuneRocks
    #BirthdayCountDownπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰
    #SmallGirlsWithAnOverDoGodπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†
    #SomethingGoodIsComing😎
    #HeartYouAllFam😘😘😘😘
    #PositiveVibeπŸ’―

1. OK.. Martin is a boyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Please come to our rescue

42. Good morning everyone. The programme yesterday was awesome, although the technical team wasn't on top of their game, in all everything went well. Is a new day, in a new week. All are ask is for God's favour to locate me. Shout out to you Chikito, Beloved And Lafresh. Lafresh i hope you enjoyed the programme yesterday?

43. Which days are Ramadan hols? I want to collect leave but I don't want the leave to fall on those days because I'm entitled to the break too, lol

44. ‎So yesterday after church service,was in my hostel thinking of how well to manage my last 1k for d week till I get another alert ,at least I have food stuff to keep me lol...I slept off and woke to a text message not meant for me though of a 4500 mtn recharge card with a text from d sender telling d person to manage it for d handout and food cos there's no money at home. Na so devil begin play ludo for my head oo,giving me silly ideas of what d money can do for me at that time but kai,i resist am shaa and called d number. A man picked and I told him he mistakenly sent a card to my phone he should cross-check and send to d right person after sometime my phone ring,na so this man and d wife begin pray for me for phone chai I felt so good and didn't even bother eating dinner self lol.....its good to be good shaa and am happy with myself! Happy new week people #amblessedtobeablessing..

45. e don tey oo way me comment

#GOAT™

46. The house help from hell post was lit mehn... I'm sure chikito succeeded in ruining lots of dinners 😈😈😈😈....
    But then again, no one agreed that they had worked as a house help from hell #side eye...
    I'm liking the weather these days... Top of the world morning to everyone..😘😘😘😘

47. Today and beyond may the breakthrough of how did it happen, the miracle of that is not possible, the favour that ridicules labour, answers from God that surpasses human imagination and expectations, Glory that swallows shame, drastic positive change of condition that brings confusion and controversy, the acceleration that can not be stopped, the prosperity that is beyond explanation, the joy that brings sorrow to the enemy, the transformation that produces congratulation and celebration locate you and your family in the mighty name of Jesus. John 9:8-9,Psalm 126
    Good morning beevees!

Just Krix!

48. This Kae Kae you be wahala babe or guy. Let me go and read what you put down.

Do you work in Apapa, if you do better relocate and go and look for a job in surulere or Lagos Island, it is well with you.

I no envy Apapa people at all

49. Good morning all, thank God for today, new week and wonderful month, may his name alone be praise for all the good things he is doing, may our day be blessed. Do have a great day all

50. That morning, my husband David came to pick me at the airport. He was dry faced and tensed, very unusual. Other times, David would be so excited to come pick me, he would kiss me and hug me passionately, but now, everything became different.

“You kept me waiting for hours in there,” I said, gazing angrily at him. “Don’t tell me it’s traffic honey, today is Saturday.”

“I am sorry, I had to pick the kids from summer lessons, and then rush to church to counsel a few couples.”He said soothingly. “You now prepare the kids for school, What happened to Ifeoma? She is the kid’s nanny.”

“And you are the Kids mom!” He Screamed suddenly. “You’ve been away from your family for 5months Ekom, the kids don’t even talk about you anymore.” David deliberately slowed his breathing in a bid to calm himself down.

I was silent for a while. My lips quivered, but David ignored that he saw tears glistening in my eyes.

Catching his eyes as he tried to look at me, I sensed a shiver of unease goes through him. He was right, I was away from my family for four months or more, I had women’sconference and hundreds of women to mentor in Houston. It was a moment I didn’t want to miss. Then I broke the silence; “What of Ifeoma
    Diary of a pastors wife to be continued on ihn

Good morning lovelies,chiki toh bad,chi exotic,dara my sis.
    Wishing us all a gracified week.....

51. Browsing with Glo network is just a pain in the neck! Na wa!

Good morning good people....

Have a blessed day ahead.

52. Good morning all, bless God for another beautiful Monday morning

53. @Chikito that guy that forged his result is a real genius. I think something might have happened for him not to get his result and his ego did not allow him to resit.

54. GOOD MORNING MY NEIGHBORS...... 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Thanks y'all foe the save on the post yesterday, I love you plenty!!!!

Fabbie, you be the baddest😘😘😘😘

Please where's the link to the Lagos party oooooooooooo😨😨😨😨😨😨

Ermmmmmm, ALAKADA RELOADED?? Yeye filmπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

My lovelies, hailings πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

#June13th
    #Can't wait
    #GeminiQueen
    #SendMyGifts

55. Heoooooo ladybug has come again oooooo. Stella pls stop posting her comment