Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Alter Ego Starring Omotola To Premiere Concert Like On July 7th

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Movie Alter Ego Starring Omotola To Premiere Concert Like On July 7th

This is Omotola's first movie after a three year break from the movie industry...

The premiere of the highly anticipated movie, Alter Ego has been slated for Friday, July 7 at the prestigious Intercontinental Hotel, Lagos.

The movie which has been generating attention and dominating conversation within and outside entertainment circle has been touted as a potential box-office record breaker.

Alter Ego has been so rated for three major reasons; it is the comeback movie for leading Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde after a three year hiatus.

The seeming s§x scenes featuring Omotola has set tongues wagging and the producers (Moses Ewang and Esther Eyibio went all out for the production that has been described by Omotola herself as ‘pushing the envelopes’.

“Alter Ego” is the story of successful law attorney, the beautiful Ada Igwe (Omotola Jalade Ekeinde), who has focused a substantial part of her law practice on seeing all sex offenders in the city, especially child molesters, go to jail. Her penchant for punishment against sex offenders even goes beyond the four walls of the courtroom. Whenever she cannot get the Judges to imprison an offender, she finds other ways to punish him. She is a passionate law enforcement agent but that is just one side of her. The other Ada happens to be an extremely sexually active person who neither time nor place can stop her urges when they come to her.

The premiere which has been billed for July 7 will be concert-like event and have all the trappings of a world class movie premiere and a memorable after-party at same venue.

Alter Ego is produced by Sidomex Universal in conjunction with Sneeze Films and directed by Moses Ewang stars, Omotola Jalade- Ekeinde, Wale Ojo, Kunle Remi, Bobby Obodo, Jide Kosoko, Sexy Steel, Gregory Ojefua and others.

Watch trailer: https://youtu.be/PqfA0C1wVKM

18 comments:

1. Saw the trailer in the cinema at ICM, I think it'll be dope.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Nice! Make una go watch and comman tell us how far. Lool

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚are you allergic to the cinema?

2. Lol
      Waiting for Alaba boys to release asapπŸ˜‚

3. Hahahaha! Not at all o Ed! I love going to cinemas fa but wont want to waste my time and money again on naija movies ayam not sure of after watching Alakada reloaded biko. So, will have to confirm very well before going to watch another. *wink*

3. Hmmmm... This is gonna be interesting

4. WTH!!!!! Hmmmmmm! What for??????? Omotola should have used a stunt in that hmmmmm scene! Okay ooooo! Sell well.

5. This movie again?????? 😣😣😣😝😝😝

6. Then they will say the reason for her high sexual drive is because she was once molested or something something something.

7. Saw the trailer. I think it will be nice. I must watch. #natheworkweyideydo

8. That's cool mehn! That's like 2 days to my birthday! July 9th loading...

... Jesus is my worth!

9. Omotola or the producer should at least know the difference between a collar and a collarette.

It is very wrong for you to act as a lawyer in a movie this big and dress inappropriately.

Rant over!

10. they keep emphasizing the sex. Who sex epp?

11. Abeg all these movie una dey watch for cinemas where I fit download dem?

12. They should get lawyers to consult when they do lawyer shoots. That collar ain't lawyerly at all.

13. U say 3 year hiatus?
    Seems like forever to me