Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Notorious Kidnapper Evans Accused Of Killing Four More People

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Notorious Kidnapper Evans Accused Of Killing Four More People

It keeps getting dirtier as more facts emerge on the activities of Notorious Kidnapper Evans....
Please read what a blog visitor sent me....

''Hi Stella, I'm so happy with your follow up on this issue because up till now this evil man has not even named the people giving him information.
In my family alone Evans and his gang killed 4, my step mum, 2 policemen , and a driver, after these killings they still took my dad and collected ransom''.

Full story coming soon if she agrees to it....

81 comments:

1. Oloriburuku, eni aijiri, eni aijiko.

1. Hiannnnnnnnnnnn!
      Abeg bring it on.

2. Why cant they just kill this bastard one and for all.
      I suspect the police and authorities are looking for a way to share the money with him.

They are now delaying till people forget

3. Stella I know this family in benin, they killed his beautiful wife, police escort and aother and still collected 100illion , the man, very sad indeed it was a sorrowful time in benin then

4. Stella thanks for following up with this man's story and keeping us updated. I am NEVER TIRED of any new post about him. I jump in each time! Pls don't stop!
      I am eager to see how d govt will handle this one.

5. Stupid fool

2. Evans you are wicked if this is true....don't care if it's your gang you are solely responsible for it,evil man

1. Thats the story of tomline.

3. I guess EVANSGATE has come to stay....oh well😢

4. Seriously, Evans Evans Evans how many times did I call you?when they first arrested you I felt pity on him saying he should be free but with all of the recent find and chiegt conatus narration I think God has the final say on you.haba no conscience at all

1. Sweetie I pity you, it's becos your father or mother hasn't been kidnapped yet n killed whilst u ignorantly borrow money,sell properties to pay ransom n live in debt afterwards, continue canvassing for release of criminals, u will taste a little of criminality to understand, it's just like saying an armed robber should be pardoned, did he pardon his victim while he robbed n shot him on d head execution style? Nigerians n sympathy tire me.

2. You felt pity and say they should free him so he can kill and kidnap more people.
      Have you experienced even armed robbery before?
      When I was young about 5. Armed robbers came to our house when my parents travelled. Just my grandma uncle and i was around.
      Come and see the beatings they gave my grandma of 70 yrs old with the butt of a gun that there was blood everywhere and she needed stitchings, i was just crying,never seen such before even after stealing of the money, jewellery and electronics in the house. They also beat my uncle.
      They even came to my bed and removed my gold chain and earring. A child of 5 years and they started shouting I should stop crying or they will beat me.
      I heard they kill victims they can't get much from.

They finally caught one of them,I heard they did jungle justice and killed him.

Better keep your pity for those that deserve it.
      These criminals are heartless. They kill in blink of an eye.
      There is no one that will go into armed robbery or kidnapping that won't kill at a point.
      You think that gun and bullets they find on them is for decoration like Rambo. They don't use it.

1. Yes you must be Tomline's daughter

6. Replies
    1. Who is lafresh? That's a big slap on bro Evans face. He no dey kidnap anyhow!! How many times??

If any member of her family was truly kidnapped, you people should be looking for street urchins and stop accusing bro Evans. Abi them one follow claim millions?? Hian! Inukwa mkpari

2. Hahahahahahaha...
      Fan iji Okwu joor!,,.
      Ma oke ma ngwere will come out to talk trash!,..

3. Fan Emmanuel your brain is dead. you eebohs with your senseless talk always. You can claim any animal with money.
      I pity that unfortunate man that put you in the house as wife.
      And you say you are pregnant. Instead of you to caution your mouth at this sensitive time in your life. You will come online saying thrash.
      The person that cursed you and Linda is long dead and buried.
      No solution to nna matter again.
      Awon aje okuta ma momi. Iran kiran

4. Your level of stupidity and wickedness tie wrapper.

5. Fan, na your brother be this???? Lmao. See claiming 'bro Evans'!!!!! Lollll.

You no see any one claim, na Evans??? Hahaha haha your way no dey ever get sense.

You know LaFresh before wey you sabi wetin dey her account or family??? Loll.

I know blame any of you sha, na because na here we all dey talk.

On a good day, some of you can't push my car, no be boast.
      It's just the way it is.

Abeg I no get ID ooo, no go piss for ya mouth.

6. Lafresh is @Nwanlecha1 on twitter and she work in a container

7. Chief ife nkea adiro gi egwu..

All the anonymous lafool una welcome ooo... Exactly the point, I no get strength to dey push car, o'fem biara uwa? How can you even wish that on a woman? Anumanu! What kind of car do you drive that some people will not push? If men were God! Kitikpa gbapia gi isi dia
      And as for the other Yoruba witch, egbe vunaa gi Cameroon. Ndi ala

8. Bro Evans? Really? You really have something seriously wrong with you if you have any sympathy at all for that criminal. Don't worry,those of you that have sympathy for such villains will one day experience what people have experienced in their hands.

9. Ibukun welldone o@anon15:30

10. Yes you got ibukun there @ eebohs. She is known to call ibo, eeboh.

11. Fan Emmanuel you don craze really. Maybe you follow chop out of the ransom Evans collect from people. This man should be killed shebi lagos state sign death penalty for kidnappers

12. Fan are you drunk or high on some cheap drugs? What a shame

7. It's only in Nigeria an arrested kidnapper will be in police cell singing like a canary bird while the police also rattle like parrots...

He should have been charged and remanded by now, he can be singing in prison whilst his accomplices are rounded up.

The only country where good and hardworking men die in misery while a kidnapper stays in cell, wears different Italian shirts everyday, I'm sure he will be served correct food instead of the indomie he was serving his prisoners.

I'm sure they even supply different girls every night to step him down....

God forbid bad tin!!!!!

8. Na waooo

Evans your end is near.

That which you sow, you shall reap.

1. Police are saying they are under pressure to release him. One day we will just hear dt he escaped.

9. Issokay!
    Evans u live by d guns u die by it ooo

10. Is there an end to this?
    Evans should be in court already and sentenced.

He has traumatised, brutalized, and killed so many both physically and emotionally.
    He has left so many living in fear and running away from their shadows for the rest of their lives.

Such a man should be sentenced to death to give those who passed through his menace a reason to live again.

1. Where have you been booboo bloggie.

2. @ Em-2-d-jay and Cynthy baby,

Ive been up to serious business and don't do distractions while at it.😊

Trust you girls are great. Happy Sunday darlings. 😗😗

Partially here for now, might vanish again. Might.

3. Exactly. Shouldn't he have been charged to court already? There's more than enough evidence to get a death sentence or put this man away for life. Everyday its a new story.

4. No end really as we can see.
      Hi Bloggie! Kwana biyu

5. Thanks Etsako.

@Mrs B, I just pray justice is served and very soon too.
      Once a matter is dragged for too long, it opens an escape window. This Evans is a very smart individual. I see him as someone who makes quick calculations; and with the levity at which his matter is being handled? Hmmm...
      Let's just pray he is sentenced and very quickly too to serve as a deterrent to other aspiring kidnappers who may want to go by the name "Billonaire Kidnapper"🙄

Sandy bebe onye nkem, kedu?
      😗😗😗😗😗😗
      💜💛💜💛💜💛💜💛

6. Adim nma dearie!😍😘💖💕💋

11. Replies
    1. This story is true because he admitted to kidnapping Tomline in Benin City. During that attempt his wife, policemen and driver were killed.

2. He does not kidnap only ibos, he said he kidnapped Uyi technical a Benin man also, Dan Odiete, an urhobo man where he clearly stated it's 15 million ransom he collected about ten years ago not 100 million as reported. Also, I think this man kidnapped Negbenebor whom till tomorrow is not home after all the ransom paid

3. He admitted collecting 50million.

12. I pray to God that anyone that supports this man and his atrocities Holy ghost fire shall consume that person. All the pains and suffering of his victims and his family shall consume you.
    The blood of the dead shall continue to haunt Evans and his accomplises.He shall never know peace. The blood money they have consumed shall never do them good. But shall bring them and their family pain and destruction.
    So shall it be.
    And yes I am a Christian. Someone close to me has been kidnapped before. So I know the pains families go through.

1. I am in full support. He should be charged to court already and be tried and sentenced to death. Such vile cretins shouldn't share this earth with right thinking members of society.

13. Even devil na learner for where Evans dey. This season film no get end again. Na soap Opera

14. THIS COULD BE TOMLINES STORY, WICKED EVANS. HE DESERVES TO DIE CAUSE THE SOUL THAT SINNETH SHALL DIE......

1. It must be! Where is Negbenebor???

15. Every body go blame Evans now for wetin e no know about. Same way we blame the devil for everything. Serves him right!
    My only joy in this case is that he st least invested the money in choice properties that can be disposed of and the monies given back to his victims. Even if they don't get all the monies they paid,they can st least get a % .
    This Evans must not be freed ooo.

1. Gbam at your first sentence!,..
      He is paying the prize of other kidnappers!...
      Watch out how thousands of people will come out to claim one thing or the other...
      Oshisco!...

2. Na so e dey be.

Pesin wey tiff for house, if anything miss, na im dem dey call, even if na kitchen dustbin miss with rubbish inside, dem go question am.

Na so e dey be.

Make dem quick kill am so that dem no go spend another 7 years on court case.

Nigerian police wey sabi do like 3 blind mice. Mtsheew.

3. Queen your illiteracy get phd.wetin be -he is paying the prize-
      To think u are quick to insult smh
      I spit on u tueh

16. That's what happened when he kidnapped Elder Tes Sorae...

17. Princess Scheherazade25 June 2017 at 14:22

Elder Tes Sorae

18. If killing this man will bring peace in Nigeria ok but if not let's face what is facing us I don wash that hand pontus pialet or what washed in the bible

19. This guy needs to be executed cos he will do worse if he's pardoned after some years. Wicked man!

20. Evans must not go unpunished... OMG! Why is this man so wicked... Love of money is indeed the root of evil...

1. So you no love money as you dey so.

No be you dey beg for the other post.

Dey there dey quote upside down.

2. You dey mind am

21. #The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all your flaws, mistakes, and weaknesses, and still thinks you're completely amazing*

22. Was he the one that kidnapped Adichie. Na wetin I wan know. Make I follow go lynch am for cell.

23. LET THEM CONFESS WHERE THEY BURIED NEGBENEBOR

24. My people, my people, my people. How many times did I can you? Let this Evans story be a lesson. For every kidnap and every armed robbery, there is an inside person. An informant. Take control of your environment. Know your employees.

25. Fan Emmanuel and queen of the blog that was insensitive, not fair at all. Do you know if the lafresh is tomline's daughter or family? Do you know her outside this blog? You don't mock people going through tough times, tough times because such memory can never erase from their life, even if there was no death recorded. Reading your comment and queens reply brought me to tears. If I wish you what happened to lafresh at this moment right now, it would come to pass, but it is none of my business. Still yet Stella sees queen as a friend?

1. They are both so insensitive.
      I wonder what sort of dysfunctional household those two were raised.

26. Can they charge him to court already....then all his victims should be used as prosecution witness......habaaaa, e too do

27. so now for every "kidnapped" in Nigeria Evans is the "kidnapper" ? ok oo

1. I do not understand you. Why do you have a soft spot for Evans? Are you looking for cheap fame or you actually sympathise with him? I have been observing your comments and they are always supportive towards Evans.

God please protect my family and I from evil people and people that support them. This Evans saga has made me paranoid and sometimes I am disturbed by it because clearly security is wack in this country and there are many people like Ololade (is that truly your name) who support evil people.

28. Can he be charged to court already

29. I thought he said he has never killed